(2008/04) April 2008

Geryl & JuniorRain,
Wow i need to learn how to sling and bf bb, master how to use sling but not the bf part yet kekeke.

Re: Sling...

it is v good...must use it often...must have confident lah...shop and feed...but people around u can hear bb sucking sound. hee hee (LOL)

hee hee hee....so cute...i can imagine pple can sure hear my bb 1...these days she is very loud...ha ha ha...

hey any1 know where we can get the cap for avent bottles? need to use it to store EBM when i use the manual pump...

stefylim

RE: Avent sealing disc

A few weeks back I was searching for the discs but Kiddypalace all sold out. Finally I bought second hand after advertising on the WTB forum.

tsukushi

sorry missed your question on the 15
this thread is going too fast for me to catch up since i have started part time work on tuesday.

the baby sounds, abit boring la
teach baby to say hi in alot of languages, the the ...'ba, pa' sounds

ya ya, my boy oso suck very loud at times cos funny. Then ppl ard me started 2 look at me, hahaha but i dun care hehehe. Me oso can bfing & eat at the same time :p

cloudme
oic, mine can't use batteries can oni use power pt. Anyway me nw very comfortable pumping at that workstation. Hehehe that place bcome my permanent nursing place oredi set all my barang barang there

cloudme....which pump u use in the toilet? issit the medela mini electric? very noisy rite...

thk in aug...i'll only pump 1x in the office which is after lunch ard 1/2pm....then once finish work immed go hm pump....

Avent sealing disc....har sold out ah....aiyo... where else can buy??

RE: time w HB
Geryl, so little time w HB theses days. Only tok during meals, in car. No more pillow talk as we juz concuss at nite. Sighz only activity is watching movie which I find sometimes a waste of my time as we juz stare at screen for 2 hrs plus then we dun chit chat or sthg romantic. Can tell HB frustrated to get 2 hrs ahead to get out of hse. Even when we packed aside a baby bag for outing. We still take a long time to move out... esp in morn, we wanted to stroll at the park & hv bkft. So far always brunch instead.... & yet to go park.. arrrrrghh

Re: baby einstein

1 rain/Rachelle 1
2 priscilla 1 (Paid)
3 Veronica 2 (Paid)
4 Swirl 1
5 Angel 1 (Paid)
6 jamie 1 (Paid)
7 koori 1 (Paid)
8 gemini05/ Hazel 1 (Paid)
9 esther/ wynne 1 (Paid)
10 eileen 1 (Paid)
11 babybliss 1 (Paid)
12 Beh Jolene 1
13 Okiedockie 1
14 tratties 1

Payment received with thanks from all who have paid.

have i missed out anyone? if so please add your names in for me thanks.

re:baby einstein

(repost)

all who have booked the baby einstein dvds, i will need to ask for the ibanking first so that i can pay the supplier. will take the orders at 15% discount first but may have to ask you all to top up the difference if we cant hit 20 orders k.

amount to ibank is 65-15% =55.25
ibank account is DBS Savings Plus 048-0-024839

Stefy - u BBB again!

Simp - i go to kimage at pioneer mall cos my hairdresser used to be in Funan kimage but moved to pioneer mall so i stil stick to him at that ulu place haha. Still ok lah, near my office now, sometimes after work i will pop by then my DH will fetch me home.

tsukushi: Ok...u want to meet me? then choose 13th? Then I put jgal on 20th...cos I have seen jgal b4 liao hahahahahah! (joking ah, jgal). Btw, pm me your real name, tel and baby's name ok?

i thik when i go back to work also hv to pump in the toilet.... there is a handicapped toilet which is pretty clean so guess will use that... no choice...anyone use the medela PIS with batteries? How long the batteries last?

<font color="0000ff">Sherin</font> - EC payment made.

To Account OVERSEA-CHINESE BANKING CORPORATION LTD
852729001 sherin
Amount S$37.30
Transaction Reference 1804347857

koori...ur hairdresser is he jason?? i use to go kimage funan also until he go over to pioneer mall...but tt's many many yrs ago lah...

so nw i go kimage tiongbahru

hi all mummies,
update on the baby einstein

sorry about not updating for the last 2 days.
i have just put in the order for all the listed names. currently order count is at 15. items should be in in 2 weeks.

collection points.
as i am working part time now on mondays to fridays 10 to 2pm. so those time will not be able to meet up.
after 4 pm - farrer park weekdays
2.15pm - orchard mrt weekdays

weekends by pre arrangement.

RE:Little GYM
hahaha.. I was thinking 13 as I yet to meet calamari,Raynsky, goodbbb, Lynn &amp; cutiebb...&amp; I miss Luann, Amy... hmm.. SHerin, I can meet u anytime since we r in CCK.. hahaha

Nvm, I can be w Prawnie, Jgal &amp; Tsukushi!

calamari
sorry saw your reply...wow it's too fast. i am carrying bb n left with only 1 hand to type. i'm ok with either dates. ;p

jasmine
thx for ur reply. was wondering to get that 26th disc or not, maybe i'll give it a pass since so many say it's boring

now i am missing the days that i was a sahm.
i really take my hat of to the ftwms.
i have been so tired out that me and my son havae been going to bed at 9pm.

tsukushi: so u 13th ah?

chewy: yah lah, i was hoping to meet u too

BTW, LITTLE GYM MUMMIES, THE GYM ENCOURAGES BOTH PARENTS TO BE THERE WITH BB DURING THE CLASS!!! SO BRING YOUR HBS ALONG!

hi jasmine,

have made payment for Einstein DVDs as below,

To Account DBS Savings Plus
048-0-024839 Jasmine Chen
Amount S$55.25
Transaction Reference 1804369002

please confirm payment