(2008/04) April 2008

Hi calamari

Just saw this on the little gym website:
Announcements
Book your introductory class today. An introductory class costs S$40.00 which will be deducted from your fees when you sign your child up for regular classes. Please call us at +65 6238-6331 or +65 6238-8267 for more details.

Enrolment accepted anytime.

Has this promotion expire? I'm keen to join but is there any sunday classes?

Re: little gym..
wah you mummies so fast hand fast leg wor.. i haven't had time to 'consult' hubby all the slots taken already??? cannot add any more slots? if possible let me know okie?

hi calamari,

1 day never come in,so much posts,can i still sign up?what is the littlegym website??

The Little Gym @ Forum
- BUGS Program for Infants (4 - 10 months)

Interested mummies:
1. calamari (duH!)
2. sherin
3. babybliss (details given)
4. jgal (details given)
5. Amy
6. cutiebb (?)
7. Luann_Mummy (details given)
8. veronica (details given)
9. ABCmum (details given)
10. Superbunny (details given)
11. Chewy (details given)
12. Prawnie (details given)
13. Raynsky (details given)
14.goodbbb

sherin.. can i have your account details for the EC payment? dun feel good owing $$$..

also, do we send you the walmart list now or later?

Morning mummies:

oh dear, i got a problem ...dun know it's my breast going to stop producing milk or its my pump suction not strong...no milk flow leh...

this morning hubby woke up horribly late and basically just ran out the door, leaving me with a baby that's waking up soon, dogs and rabbit that need to be fed, poop that needs to be cleaned up and me who needs to pump!

heng my girl soooooo cooperative she slept till i finished everything, and then wake up for her morning feed, and then went back to sleep (this has not happened for more than a week, usually she'll be super awake after her morning feed) and let me have a quick breakfast and wash and hang the laundry!

TGIF! so at least the next 2 morning hubby will be around to help me settle stuff and i can pump in peace

cloudme, you should be able to feel if the suction from pump is normal? if not u can check the valve and membrane. i didn't think my membrane needs to be changed as it looked perfectly fine, but then almost no suction or very weak. after changing then it's fine.

Luann, i told me hubby that we should take a day or half a day to just spend time with our son ... take him to Zoo or bird park...just him alone...no baby sister around!

<font color="aa00aa">Leapfrog Discovery Ball @ US$7.99 = SGD$11.20
- Please transfer $20 to confirm your order. DBS Saving plus 001-1-053838
- Note that if you dun want the item, pls help to look for buyer.

I already order 25 +15 balls. :)
So we will be expecting them to reach us in 2 wks time. :)

Collection at 1) Redhill 2) Farrer Park
http://store.babycenter.com/product/seasonal-special+categories/clearance/toys/discovery+ball.do?asc=false
<table border=1><tr><td>s/N</TD><TD>Nick </TD><TD>email</TD><TD>Payment</TD><TD>Collection </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>Simp</TD><TD></TD><TD>Paid </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>littleprincesses</TD><TD></TD><TD>Paid </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>calamari </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>koori</TD><TD></TD><TD>paid </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>babybliss </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>JuniorRain </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>Serene123</TD><TD></TD><TD>Paid </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>Poshies </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>Angel</TD><TD></TD><TD>Paid </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>Maro</TD><TD></TD><TD>Paid </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>uberrimae </TD><TD>[email protected]</TD><TD></TD><TD>Redhill </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>venus</TD><TD></TD><TD>Paid </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>Ivy</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>Stefylim</TD><TD></TD><TD>Paid</TD><TD>Redhill </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>joellez</TD><TD></TD><TD>Paid </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD>Veronica</TD><TD></TD><TD>Paid </TD></TR><TR><TD>17</TD><TD>hoon</TD><TD>[email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>18</TD><TD>bean </TD></TR><TR><TD>19</TD><TD>Pinktofu </TD><TD>[email protected]</TD><TD>Paid</TD><TD>Redhill </TD></TR><TR><TD>20</TD><TD>Honey_pooh</TD><TD>[email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>21</TD><TD>Jasmine Chan</TD><TD></TD><TD>Paid </TD></TR><TR><TD>22</TD><TD>Raynsky</TD><TD></TD><TD>Paid </TD></TR><TR><TD>23</TD><TD>Jolene </TD></TR><TR><TD>24</TD><TD>Strawberry</TD><TD></TD><TD>Paid </TD></TR><TR><TD>25</TD><TD>Jaspire </TD></TR><TR><TD>26</TD><TD>Trattie </TD></TR><TR><TD>27</TD><TD>Kea </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

<font color="0000ff">

Not purchase yet. Please let me know if you are interested. Will place order later.
Brightlings™ Exploration Station BP ( $75 SGD)
1) Jasmine
2) Jgal
3) strawberries

Hi jgal

Can i still join in the the leapfrog ball spree? if yes i will transfer the amt to you. ThANKS

Shirley from March thread

jgal: have just transferred S$20 to your bank account for the ball. Txn Ref: 1803881254. Thanks! As usual, collection at Redhill

Hi jgal,

I had order and paid for the discovery ball under March thread. Can transfer my order back to april thread and collection at farrer park i/o redhill? Sorry for any inconvenience caused.

Luann, i did ask him to help bring or do the things for his sister or for me or DH. he enjoys but still...when i hear him say "MUMMY LOVE ME" i felt that i did not love him enough...makes me want to quit my job and be a SAHM!!!

Hi Jgal,

$$ Tranfered:
Date: 18.7.08
To Account DBS Savings Plus
001-1-053838 Jgal
Amount S$20.00
Transaction Reference 1803883355
Transaction name stated: Elaine

btw, anyone can help to collect for me first? I can collect from Raffles place / tanjung pagar (weekdays lunch) or after work at Toa payoh Mrt.

geryl...i can understand how u feel....everyday when i leave my girl in the hands of the infant care teacher i also "bu she de"....luann will stare at me like veli sad......then in the evening when we fetch her, she will stick to me like veli veli long nv see me.....hee hee hee...

ur boy must feel that y mummy these days nv carry him as much liow...nw got a bb sister to share the love...need to show him more attention lor...no choice

Luann, ya i know...that feeling of hand the kid to the care giver...the kid eyes looking at u...heart melt. my gal too...keep looking at me and i kissed her before i hand to care giver. i do that to my son too before he goes to class...i will hug and kiss him...tell him that mummy will come to pick him up after work.

jgal,

deposit paid for the 2nd discovery ball...pls check

To : JGAL 388-374-128-3 SGD
Amount : SGD20.00
Transfer Date : 18/07/2008 (Immediate)
Transaction Reference : 100001034808705

Simp : Any idea when is the Malaysia Mega sale? I missed the GSS, as look after bb alone. So thinking of going KL for sale to BBB :)

Anyone interested?

Re: The Little Gym @ Forum
Ok...due to overwhelming response, The Little Gym has advised that we split the trial class into 2. Sorry for any inconvenience caused.

Originally it was to be on 06 Sep but they realise they could not make it as there is a camp ongoing on that day. :p Now, they have reserved 2 dates for our BUGS trial classes:
- 13 Sep (sat) 3.20pm - 4.05pm
- 20 Sep (sat) 3.20pm - 4.05pm

Pls choose your date:

Interested mummies:
1. calamari - 13 Sep
2. sherin
3. babybliss
4. jgal
5. Amy
6. cutiebb
7. Luann_Mummy
8. veronica
9. ABCmum
10. Superbunny
11. Chewy
12. Prawnie
13. Raynsky
14. tsukushi (?)
15. goodbbb (?)
16. Lynn (?)

Goodbbb, Lynn, I am including the 2 of you if you are still interested. Pls pm me your details asap (mom's name, baby's name, tel)

Tsukushi: I have included you back in the list. Pls let me know if u are interested for the alternative dates now.

Otherwise, classes are FULL for now. Thanks!

<font color="aa00aa">Shirley (ZacZac &amp; LeLe)</font> , I will place your order under the march thread
<font color="aa00aa">Bebe</font> hmm hmm.. Can i keep your record in march thread? later during collection. I will transfer the item to Farrer Court Collection point.

Ooops! forgot to state that classes will be equally split into 2 i.e. 8 mummies per trial class. So your selection of dates are on a first come first served basis ok?

lynn:
thanks for the advise...
phew...i scare myself lah
...just tried to pump again luckily got flow...otherwise i will be very sad...

Re: The Little Gym @ Forum
Ok...due to overwhelming response, The Little Gym has advised that we split the trial class into 2. Sorry for any inconvenience caused.

Originally it was to be on 06 Sep but they realise they could not make it as there is a camp ongoing on that day. :p Now, they have reserved 2 dates for our BUGS trial classes:
- 13 Sep (sat) 3.20pm - 4.05pm
- 20 Sep (sat) 3.20pm - 4.05pm

Pls choose your date:

Interested mummies:
1. calamari - 13 Sep
2. sherin
3. babybliss
4. jgal
5. Amy
6. cutiebb
7. Luann_Mummy
8. veronica - 20 Sep
9. ABCmum
10. Superbunny
11. Chewy
12. Prawnie
13. Raynsky
14. tsukushi (?)
15. goodbbb (?)
16. Lynn (?)

Calamari - Thanks for organising. :)

Hi jgal,

okok no problem. see which way is easier for u. anyway thanks for organising. hehe... btw can i collect together with the leapfrog system if possible.

Geryl,

I understand how u feel. Both our #1 same yr (2005). My girl likes to pretend to be a baby and tells me, "Mummy, I'm a baby". For her... so far so good coz everyday, i get to spend some individual time w her after her pm nap when her baby bro slps. At times, she helps me to look after him when I cooks and whenever I bath her bro, she'll get things ready for me. Yes... Involving her helps.

My girl does at times wants to be carried too at hm but I usually wont coz I reason with her why her bb bro has to be carried and why she needs not. So far... she's pretty mature and understands... Hahahaha... hopefully after her birthday on (24/7) she'll b even more mature

lynn - did u order the Waterproof &amp; Flat Quilted Multi-Use Pads from kittybride's spree? The price is US$6.99 now, thik the price just got adjusted cos previously was US$8.99..

bebe : btw, the leapfrog system is ready for collection. I am not sure when the ball will arrive. This is the first time i am using bdl, not sure abt their service level.

Jgal,
Can PM me your HP no. &amp; address I might be dropping by your place later today to collect the Leapfrog system &amp; books. Will pay you cash for the remaining balance I owe u. =)