(2008/04) April 2008

<font color="ff0000">* It is important to request for a copy of Certificate of Vaccination from your Doctor when your child completed the vaccination according the Childhood Immunisation Schedule.

The Certificate of Vaccination is one of the document required for Primary One Registration.</font>

Does your PD issue this?

cutiebb: i am thinking of 16 Aug...
Its Sat 3.20pm - 4.05pm

tsukushi: don't send me anything first hahahhahaha...lemme cfm with The Little Gym what they need first hor haha

Calamari...I'll confirm with you again tomolo if I can make it coz there is like 100 and 1 things to be done lately for me haiz...exhausted....

Jgal
RE: discovery ball spree payment

Pls note payment made

17 Jul 2008 05:01 PM Singapore
To Account DBS Savings Plus
001-1-053838 jgal smh
Amount S$20.00
Transaction Reference 1803014129

calamari,

My pd issues a cert if I take ALL the jabs from his clinic. If I take a jab from other clinic, then they won't be issuing the cert already.

Jgal,
Apparently my PD has such a cert. It's not the stamp on the health booklet.

calamari....

i also wan to bring my ger for the trial but 16aug cannot leh my ger taking her 2nd 6-in-1 jab...can do it on the 23rd?? how much is the trial by the way?

my PD also note and chop on the health book...

calamari...re ur office steriliser...y dun u buy a lemon to clean it...just squeeze lemon juice tog with water n on the steriliser...the brown brown things will be removed...

Anyone knows where to buy those Jazzy Toes Socks &amp; Tippy Toes Socks ? missed the BP and my boy has outgrown his booties :S

joelle

u can PM the person that organised the BP..i PM her and she has ready stock, if not she will order for u....i 4get her nick..somethin Angel one...

angel
ya but that BP closed already... need to wait for next one >< I've emailed her my details to be kept in the loop

Kea
ready stock?? Hmmmmmm

cutiebb
ouches! socks are so cute but have so short period of usage ... hehehe

Joelle

3-12mth not very short....yup she does stock up more so can PM her....kea and myself did tt previously

Calamari,
Count me in!!!! :)

The Little Gym @ Forum
- BUGS Program for Infants (4 - 10 months)
-> includes group activities
-> introduce rhythm, body awareness, language, and number concepts
-> promotes core body strength, body and spatial awareness and balance
-> faciliate hand-eye coordination

Annual Membership: S$55
Term Tuition Fee: S$438 for 10 weeks, once a week
Trial class fees refundable if opt for the course.

Interested mummies:
1. calamari
2. sherin
3. babybliss (?)
4. jgal
5. Amy
6. Tsukushi
7. Veronica

OK ...latest development. I spoke to my friend at The Little Gym. She suggested why don't we all do the trial class at the beginning of a new term on Sat, 6 Sep 08 instead? She said it will be better when our babies are slightly more matured and can prop their heads up more steadily. Then they can possibly include more than 7 babies as some Bugs would have promoted to Beetles.

The Little Gym @ Forum

Term Tuition Fee: S$438 for 10 weeks, once a week (there will be a free 11th class)
Trial class Fee: S42.80

Interested mummies:
1. calamari
2. sherin
3. babybliss
4. jgal
5. Amy
6. tsukushi
7. cutiebb (?)
8. Luann_Mummy
9. veronica

Mummies, if u are keen on this arrangement, pls PM me the below details by tomorrow 5pm:
- Mom's name
- Baby's name
- Contact tel

Btw, both daddy and mummy can be present at the classes.

The Little Gym @ Forum

Term Tuition Fee: S$438 for 10 weeks, once a week (there will be a free 11th class)

Interested mummies:
1. calamari
2. sherin
3. babybliss
4. jgal
5. Amy
6. tsukushi
7. cutiebb (?)
8. Luann_Mummy
9. veronica
10. ABCmum

add me too.. would love to try the trial class..=D

Calamari = Add me too!

The Little Gym @ Forum

Interested mummies:
1. calamari
2. sherin
3. babybliss
4. jgal
5. Amy
6. tsukushi
7. cutiebb (?)
8. Luann_Mummy
9. veronica
10. ABCmum
11. Superbunny

Will PM you the details

re: baby einstein

1. rain/Rachelle
2. priscilla (paid)
3. Veronica (paid)
4. Swirl
5. Angel (paid)
6. jamie (paid)
7. koori (paid)
8. gemini05/ Hazel (paid)
9. esther/ wynne (paid)
10.eileen (paid)
11.babybliss (paid)
12.Beh Jolene

hi not sure if there are others that would like to order as i cant access the archives so do up date he for me. thanks

<font color="0077aa">Hi Jgal, oohh.. hehe fer the discovery ball im in the first batch ahz..?? heheh.. i will transfer the amt to u later, thanx fer organising.. oh and by the way do i need to transfer to u the other product too.. erm.. the brightlings product?? kindly advise thanx</font>

Just wan to inform all mummies that bought the Baby Einstein DVD from the blog to check all the 26 DVDs as I've found some faulty ones. She is willing to exchange if confirm spoilt.

I am interested too!

The Little Gym @ Forum

Interested mummies:
1. calamari
2. sherin
3. babybliss
4. jgal
5. Amy
6. tsukushi
7. cutiebb (?)
8. Luann_Mummy
9. veronica
10. ABCmum
11. Superbunny
12. Chewy

Jgal
RE: insurance
I bought Prudential. For healthshield, the best is actually PruShield as they are all as charged, meaning the bills are all chargeable. They hv 2 plans, 1 for only govt hospital, the plus plan includes private hospital. I got the plus as Elliot goes to Dr ONG at TMC.

Life insur: I prefer the flexible plans which includes investment, eg Prulink. SUch plan allows us to make adjustments with funds which has higher returns for long run &amp; the child can take over &amp; treat it like investment too.

Babes, I recommend PRUshield fr prudential for ourselves too. Initially I got AIA, but not gold prestige plan, even if it is, it's not all as charged. I regretted not getting it as I thot my coverage is sufficient till I had my acute pancreatisis !!! I was hospitalised for 4days only &amp; the bill was 8K+ !!! If I had Prushield then all be charged....but AIA can only claim up to a certain amt &amp; guess wat till now they yet to settle my claim as they made a mistake! Lose confidence in them already!

jasmine : thanks

strawberry : as for the brightling. transfer later.

<font color="aa00aa">Leapfrog Discovery Ball @ US$7.99 = SGD$11.20
- Please transfer $20 to confirm your order. DBS Saving plus 001-1-053838
- Note that if you dun want the item, pls help to look for buyer.

I already order 25 +15 balls. :)
So we will be expecting them to reach us in 2 wks time. :)

Collection at 1) Redhill 2) Farrer Park

http://store.babycenter.com/product/seasonal-special+categories/clearance/toys/discovery+ball.do?asc=false
<table border=1><tr><td>S/N</TD><TD>Nick </TD><TD>email</TD><TD>Payment</TD><TD>Collection </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>Simp</TD><TD></TD><TD>Paid </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>littleprincesses </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>calamari </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>koori</TD><TD></TD><TD>paid </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>babybliss </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>JuniorRain </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>Serene123 </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>Poshies </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>Angel </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>Maro </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>uberrimae </TD><TD>[email protected]</TD><TD></TD><TD>Redhill </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>venus </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>Ivy </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>Stefylim</TD><TD></TD><TD>Paid</TD><TD>Redhill </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>joellez </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD>Veronica </TD></TR><TR><TD>17</TD><TD>hoon</TD><TD>[email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>18</TD><TD>bean </TD></TR><TR><TD>19</TD><TD>Pinktofu </TD><TD>[email protected]</TD><TD></TD><TD>Redhill </TD></TR><TR><TD>20</TD><TD>Honey_pooh</TD><TD>[email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>21</TD><TD>Jasmine Chan </TD></TR><TR><TD>22</TD><TD>Raynsky </TD></TR><TR><TD>23</TD><TD>Jolene </TD></TR><TR><TD>24</TD><TD>Strawberry </TD></TR><TR><TD>25</TD><TD>Jaspire </TD></TR><TR><TD>26</TD><TD>Trattie </TD></TR><TR><TD>27</TD><TD>Bebe </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>
Will check payment later. :p forget to bring my token home

<font color="0000ff">Not purchase yet. Please let me know if you are interested. Will place order later.
Brightlings™ Exploration Station BP ( $75 SGD)
1) Jasmine
2) Jgal
3) strawberries

<font color="0077aa">hi Jgal, i have tt u the amt fer the discovery ball, pls kindly check

To Account DBS Savings Plus
001-1-053838 Jgal
Amount S$20.00
Transaction Reference 1803329004

collection will be from jasmine

Thanx fer organising</font>

anyone interested to buy pampers baby active size M, my boy outgrown them. willling to sell it at 15% off retail price. i have 2 pack unopen.

Jasmine Chen: no problem
But m seeing butterflies with all the numbers.. hahaha ..

calamari :

I am interested too!

The Little Gym @ Forum

Interested mummies:
1. calamari
2. sherin
3. babybliss
4. jgal
5. Amy
6. tsukushi
7. cutiebb (?)
8. Luann_Mummy
9. veronica
10. ABCmum
11. Superbunny
12. Chewy
13. Prawnie

Steph &amp; Jamie: nice meeting you mummies !!
Steph: Thanks for the drinks and the lift home !!