(2008/04) April 2008

Calamari - yes i told myself every mth must do one...so i must look back at the dates of those photos i taken haha.

hahaha.. koori.. u r so hardworking! Hmm... I think fotos everyday, same videos too. Already 8Gb now... think my collage be very big... hahaha...

Chewy - i got prob storing the photos, so big rite...then i super KS i save into 2 separate medias, ie. HD and Thumbdrive but soon thumbdrive no space liao.

koori: me too hahaha. I saved into external hard disk and DVD just in case keke. Forget about thumbdrive, too small liao hehe.

koori,
Our CL cannot be the same cos our confinement is around the same time! But maybe from the same village? Luckily we let her use the cheaper wok. If she did it to my other wok, I might just make her compensate..hahaha You are good to endure her till the end of your confinement. We asked her to leave early. Of all things I couldn't stand, the worst was her odour. I lost my appetite when she talked to me or walked past while I was eating. After she left, I think I ate a lot more food. I even asked my mom why the CL she hired had such a strong 'smell' whereas the other CLs I've seen looked so neat and clean.

chewy,
Thanks for the info! 8.30am seems very early for us sleep-deprived people, but I ask my boss first..hahaha.. go there for the popcorn and candy floss! Where are you gals going to meet up?

calamari,
What's the diff between GD and Shichida? I heard that the local Shichida teachers are not as good as the Jap ones. After I return to work, not sure how to 'flash' the cards already!
At most can only flash in the morning and at night.

calamari,
I stocked up bb's clothes up to 1 year old already! hehehe He's now wearing 6-9 mths Carters size. You can try to sell away some of the new clothes to free up wardrobe space. I ordered a 3-6m sleepsuit but will only be arriving today or tomorrow. Most likely to sell it if the 6-9m sleepsuits will fit. Btw, your maid reads the GD book? That's good!

Lynn,
Carry baby more is good for the baby according to some studies. they gain independence at an earlier stage.

re GD
I am halfway through the 2 cards stage. It's hard to catch my baby's attention. He'll glance at it for a while only. He seems to like the hand shape better than other shapes.

Set A should be flashed for week 1 and 2 only. In week 2, intro the set B as well. In week 3, it's set B+C. Wk 4, Set A+B+C.

chewy,
I'm a temp SAHM too! hehehe Must be more thrifty but cannot help being a shopaholic. I ordered a babyhawk carrier already, but still cannot help going back to zolo to take a peek on and off..hahaha Sometimes go to katespade to peek too. I bought a bag recently, but now saw a bag which i liked on sale..but i tell myself, cannot buy already!

oh my god, so many posts in one night! You mummies super power le. Now i started working, 11pm i K.O. already !!!

Strawberries: yes u can add me. www.summerbb.multiply.com

Calamari: yes, seems like we are looking at the same stuff.

tsukushi: not keen on gymboree at all le.

xiang: u still spreeing for GAP?

jaspire, stefy: yes i can make for u too. But 25inch is v big le. For those who have seen me, i'm only using 20 inch.
But if too big, u guys can still bring back to me for alteration. too small then cant already.

sherin,
Can share why you are not keen on gymboree but keen on GUG? Actually, I don't really know which one to go for..hahaha..

Morning Mommies,

Re: PUB Bills
Koori, simp - Yah lorh... My PUB bills during confinement topped at $400... I also nearly fainted... I also try to cut down in aircon.. but think my girl too used to air con liao. without air con she cannot really slp for long.

scubababe - me too... just ordered the book. will start reading the book first. have not bought the cards yet.

calamari - my baby likes to suck the back of her hand.. instead of her thumb. can you also email me a copy of the GD materials too? my email is [email protected]. thanks dear...

lynn - yah lor agree with you.. i am going back to work next week. just the thought of it makes me so sad liao. haha... but no work no $$... sigh.. so bo bian...

puffish - me to craving for roti prata... but cannot eat curry leh... heard that curry contains coconut.. and coconut will give wind so cannot eat curry... sigh

calamari - I am alison on facebook...

re: airport
i read somewhere that airpot consumes the most electricity! even more than fridge! I'm using that Zoji brand of airpot. love it to the bits. can set at 60 degrees. So mix FM dont have to add hot water then cold water

re: enrichment
depending on what u are looking at
shichida cant mix with GD. But i find shichida v results orientated and can be stressful. not sure abt it coz shichida practises a very "closed-door" policy. Not revealing v much abt wat they do or how they do it.
GD: i tot just flash 2 seconds? i've been doing 2s all along. Lawrence was the one who came to my house and told me just make sure she focus on it, say the word to her then take it away. U can do it 15 min or so later. Just keep doing it. The whole idea abt GD flashcards is similar to advertisements. Like how like children can learn words off advertisements. Advertisements show these brands Big and Clear and they say it Loud and Clear. That's why children pick it up so fast.
frm wat i can remb, lawrence said set a one week then set B then set set c, one week each, then fourth week A&B (2 cards a day) then following week, A & C then B & C ...
Guess i'll call up n ask later...
Gymboree: it's more of physical play n social development and teaches alot abt spacious awareness.
kindermusik: as e name suggest, it's v music based

Personally i'm not too keen on gymboree and kindermusik. Can sing n dance with her at home. And as they grow older, i'm sure we can gather them at one of the mummies place and we can play music and let them experiment with the various little instruments like shakers?

Re: clothing
my girl has a 3 door wardrobe and it's now full! every other week i'm trying to organise her wardrobe. I got those ikea stacker thing where u hang frm the top to keep her clothes. And i really think she got more than 100 pieces. She's also wearing carter's 6-9 mths now. seems like our babies are pretty big size now huh. My MIL went US recently and bought her even more clothes. Up to 2 or 3 years old!!! i was telling my hubby that this is crazy.
My accessories, i only let her use hat. Hairband seems tight le. will leave a mark. my mum will make noise, not my girl. I got her baby clips that's meant for babies. She has got lots of hair. but all standing one!

Re: pouch
maybe we can have a list of ppl who are interested in the pouch then i'll see what i can do? maybe i can be a SAHM with ur support! haha. I prefer working though

Re: Books
mummies any books which you can recommend? I'm now using all my old books to read to my girl. I've been using eric carle's books and one author by the name of mick inkpen. he has got v nicely illustrated books for children. Now i try to read to my girl before she sleeps every night.

i'm starting to feel that i'm a v KS mummy. Always telling my hubby that i want to send her to this and that.
Now i've started working. I need to depend on my mum n maid to do the flashcards, which i feel that they are not very supportive of. My maid always tell me that summer is too young to read! haha. So i made her watch that tuesday night show. Now i flash to her in the morning and night.

Sherin - same here. I also feel that I am a very KS mom. I used to say out loud that I would not be a KS mom.. but think that I am becoming one.. Like I would want to buy the flashcards for her and the baby can read dvd for her... and also want to check out the different classes which she can attend. Always genna scolding by my hubby that I very rich ah.. send her to this and that.. and he also think that my girl is too young to start to teach her how to read... sigh...

I am also worried that my MIL (who will be looking after my girl) will not flash the cards to her after I go back to work. Like yesterday, I want to let baby watch the baby einstein dvd, she say that aiyah dun need lah, let her play by herself can liao... and when I want to show baby stimulation pictures, she also say let her play by herself lah.. dun need to deliberately go to baby. But then I am doing all thse to baby for her stimulation rather than just let her stare blankly into space ah.. sigh... they just don't understand..... feeling so pek chek...

I am very appalled by my MIL. She is supposed to be looking after my girl when I go back to work next week. SO these few days she will come over to my house to start to let my girl get used to her and also to learn of her habits and how to bathe my baby etc... Today, she brought vegetables to come to my house saying want to cook lunch here... after preparing the vege in the kitchen, she suddenly come to me and say that she wants to go home to cook le then come over again. say that she doesn't know how to cook in my kitchen. I hear liao I am speechless. Makes me worried.. From next week how like that... She will be alone with baby from next week onwards... told my hubby to tell my MIL that her primary aim/duty is to look after baby.. not to clean the house or to cook leh... sigh...

<table border=1><tr><td>S/N</TD><TD>NICK </TD><TD>Learning System</TD><TD>Pooh book</TD><TD>Rainbow Fish</TD><TD>Dora</TD><TD>Status </TD></TR><TR><TD>1,2</TD><TD>Jgal</TD><TD>LS-Pink/Ordered</TD><TD></TD><TD>1/ordered</TD><TD>1/Ordered</TD><TD>Self </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>Xiang</TD><TD>LS-Blue/Ordered</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Paid$30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>Stefylim</TD><TD>LS-Pink/Ordered</TD><TD>1/Ordered</TD><TD>1/ordered</TD><TD></TD><TD>Paid $59.00 </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>Kea</TD><TD>LS-Blue/Ordered</TD><TD></TD><TD>1/ordered</TD><TD></TD><TD>Paid. $44.50 </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>Puffish</TD><TD>LS-Blue/Ordered</TD><TD>1/Ordered</TD><TD>1/ordered</TD><TD>1/Ordered</TD><TD>Paid.$59 </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>cyl_16</TD><TD>LS-Pink/Ordered</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Paid.$30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>Sputnik</TD><TD>LS-Pink/Ordered</TD><TD>1/ordered</TD><TD>1/ordered</TD><TD></TD><TD>Paid.$59 </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>Koori</TD><TD>LS-Pink/Ordered</TD><TD>1/ordered</TD><TD>1/ordered</TD><TD>1/ordered</TD><TD>Paid.$59.00 </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>Esther Zhang</TD><TD></TD><TD>1/ordered</TD><TD>1/ordered</TD><TD>1/ordered</TD><TD>Paid.$29.00 </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>Serena</TD><TD>LS-Blue/Ordered</TD><TD>1/ordered</TD><TD>1/ordered</TD><TD></TD><TD>Paid.$59 </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>Burpy babe</TD><TD>LS-Pink/Ordered</TD><TD>1/ordered</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Paid.$44.95 </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>Joelle</TD><TD>LS-Blue/Ordered</TD><TD>1/ordered</TD><TD>1/ordered</TD><TD></TD><TD>Paid.$30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>Porkie</TD><TD>LS-Blue/Ordered</TD><TD>1/ordered</TD><TD>1/ordered</TD><TD></TD><TD>Paid.$59 </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>Chewy</TD><TD>LS-Blue/Ordered</TD><TD>1/ordered</TD><TD>1/ordered</TD><TD>1/ordered</TD><TD>Paid.$59 </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD>Strawberry</TD><TD>LS-Blue/Ordered</TD><TD>1/Ordered</TD><TD>1/ordered</TD><TD></TD><TD>Paid.$59 </TD></TR><TR><TD>17</TD><TD>Strawberry</TD><TD>LS-Blue/Ordered</TD><TD>1/Ordered</TD><TD>1/ordered</TD><TD></TD><TD>Paid.$59 </TD></TR><TR><TD>18</TD><TD>Swirl</TD><TD>LS-Blue/Ordered</TD><TD>1/ordered</TD><TD>1/ordered</TD><TD></TD><TD>Paid.$59</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>19</TD><TD>BabyBliss</TD><TD>LS-Blue/Ordered</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Paid.$30</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>20</TD><TD>Cutiebb</TD><TD>LS-Blue/Ordered</TD><TD>1/Ordered</TD><TD>1/ordered</TD><TD></TD><TD>Paid.$59 </TD></TR><TR><TD>21</TD><TD>Jo</TD><TD>LS-Blue/Ordered</TD><TD>1/ordered</TD><TD>1/ordered</TD><TD></TD><TD>Paid.$30</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>22</TD><TD>XiaoZhu</TD><TD>LS-Blue/Ordered</TD><TD>1/Ordered</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Paid. $44.50 </TD></TR><TR><TD>23</TD><TD>Calamari</TD><TD>LS-Pink/Ordered</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Paid.$30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>24</TD><TD>Cherish</TD><TD>LS-Pink/Ordered</TD><TD>1/Ordered</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Paid.$44.50 </TD></TR><TR><TD>25</TD><TD>Bmbm</TD><TD>LS-Pink/Ordered</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Paid.$30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>26</TD><TD>Ting</TD><TD>LS-Blue</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Paid.$30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>27</TD><TD>Prawnie</TD><TD>LS-Blue</TD><TD>1/ordered</TD><TD>1/ordered</TD><TD>1/Ordered</TD><TD>Paid.$44.50 </TD></TR><TR><TD>28</TD><TD>BeBe</TD><TD>LS-Pink/Ordered</TD><TD>1/ordered</TD><TD>1/ordered</TD><TD></TD><TD>Paid.$59.00 </TD></TR><TR><TD>29</TD><TD>Christine</TD><TD>LS-Pink/Ordered</TD><TD>1/ordered</TD><TD>1/ordered</TD><TD></TD><TD>Paid.$59.00 </TD></TR><TR><TD>30</TD><TD>ABCmum</TD><TD>LS-Pink/Ordered </TD></TR><TR><TD>31</TD><TD>-- </TD></TR><TR><TD>32</TD><TD>Beh Jolene</TD><TD>LS-Pink/Ordered</TD><TD>1/ordered</TD><TD>1/ordered</TD><TD></TD><TD>Paid.$59.00 </TD></TR><TR><TD>33</TD><TD>Scubababe</TD><TD>LS-Blue</TD><TD>1/ordered</TD><TD>1/ordered</TD><TD></TD><TD>Paid.$10 </TD></TR><TR><TD>34</TD><TD>Geryl</TD><TD>LS-Pink/Ordered</TD><TD>1/ordered</TD><TD>1/ordered</TD><TD>1/ordered</TD><TD>Paid.$59.00 </TD></TR><TR><TD>35</TD><TD>--- </TD></TR><TR><TD>36</TD><TD>Lynn</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>1/ordered</TD><TD>Paid. $10 </TD></TR><TR><TD>37</TD><TD>Raynsky</TD><TD></TD><TD>1/ordered</TD><TD>1/ordered</TD><TD></TD><TD>Paid.$20 </TD></TR><TR><TD>38</TD><TD>yo</TD><TD></TD><TD>1/ordered</TD><TD>1/ordered</TD><TD>1/ordered</TD><TD>Paid.$20 </TD></TR><TR><TD>39</TD><TD>Angel</TD><TD>LS-Pink/Ordered</TD><TD>1/order</TD><TD>1/ordered</TD><TD></TD><TD>Paid.$59 </TD></TR><TR><TD>40</TD><TD>Voilet</TD><TD>LS-Pink/Ordered</TD><TD>1/ordered</TD><TD>1/ordered</TD><TD>1/ordered</TD><TD>Paid.$59 </TD></TR><TR><TD>41</TD><TD>Trattie</TD><TD>LS-Pink/Ordered</TD><TD>1/ordered</TD><TD>1/ordered</TD><TD>1/ordered</TD><TD>Pending. </TD></TR><TR><TD>42</TD><TD>Cass</TD><TD>LS-pink</TD><TD>1/ordered</TD><TD>1/ordered</TD><TD>1/ordered</TD><TD>Paid.$59 </TD></TR><TR><TD>42</TD><TD>jellyfield</TD><TD>LS-Pink</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>1</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>43</TD><TD>Yvonne</TD><TD>LS-Pink</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

My acct no. is DBS saving plus 001-1-053838

Shipping for each LS is $20.20,so each LS is $(20.20 + (19.99x1.45)) = $49.20
Shipping for each book is $6.10,so each book is $(6.10 + (3.99x1.45)) = $11.90

Books queue

<font color="119911">LittleTouch™ LeapPad® Book: Pooh Loves You!</font>
ORDERED (9) STEFYLIM,Burpy Babe,Cutiebb,Strawberries,Strawberries,Xiaozhu,Cherish,Esther Zhang,Puffish
ORDERED (9) Koori,swirl,Christine,Serena,Geryl,Jolene,Sputink,Raynsky,bebe
ORDERED (9) Porkie,angel, joelle,angel,yo,scubabe, prawnie,violet,Trattie
ORDERED(9) Cass,jo --------------------- 7 available ----------------
jellyfish
yvonne

<font color="119911">LittleTouch™ LeapPad® Book: Rainbow Fish!</font>
ORDERED (9) Strawberries,Strawberries,Jgal,Esther Zhang,Kea,Chewy,Puffish,Koori,swirl
ORDERED (9) cutiebb,Christine,STEFYLIM,Serena,Geryl,Jolene,Sputink,Raynsky,bebe
ORDERED (9) Porkie, yo, angel, joelle, Scubabe, Prawnie, violet, Trattie, Cass
ORDERED (9) jo--------------------- 8 available ----------------
jellyfish
yvonne

<font color="119911">LittleTouch™ LeapPad® Book: Dora the Explorer A Gift from Big Sister Dora</font>
ORDERED (9) Prawine,Lynn,Jgal,Geryl,Esther Zhang,Koori,yo,chewy,puffish
ORDERED (9) violet,Cass, Trattie--------------------- 6 available ----------------
jellyfish
yvonne

<u>deposit $30 for LS</u>
ABCmum

<u>deposit $29 for additional 1 books</u>
Jo

<u>deposit $59 for LS + 3 books</u> , please make payment before tomorrow or your order will be open for others reservation.
jellyfield
yvonne

<font color="aa00aa">Leapfrog Spree...First Collection cum Outing will be on 12 Jul (Sat) 2pm@Redhill </font>
1. Simp
2. Koori
3. XiaoZhu

burpy_babe, i think u have to talk to her lo. If not when baby starts to get more active... she may not be able to coping with cleaning cooking n looking after her le.
My mum is the primary caregiver in the day. I bring her back everyday. But knowing my mum, she may not be able to cope with cleaning, cooking and my girl. I got a maid to help out. Some ppl tell me it's not necessary but on weekend mornings, i can sleep abit more while my maid attends to my girl and when i wake up, i can play with her already, without having to do all e housework. I think it's worthwhile getting the help.
My mum is ok with the flashcards but i think they will still forget. I asked her to play your baby can read dvd everyday. haha. not sure if she did. Seems like she just wants my girl to sleep n sleep! haha. everyday i have to ask her not to let her sleep so much. My girl has more or less developed the routine of sleeping thru e night but i'm still afraid that sleeping too much in e day may make her v awake at night.

i have baby einstein dvd, but baby does not seem interested when i play it. he'd be looking elsewhere and hardly concentrates on the tv. do your babies watch the dvd program? which are the babies' favourite discs?

Sherin - Yah I think I have to tell my mother in law... to play the dvd for my girl to watch every day. So far I only have the baby einstein dvds. After I buy the baby can read dvd then will also tell her to let baby watch... maybe watch one in the morning after she wake up. And one in the afternoon when she refused to slp...

Regarding cleaning, cooking... think that one gotta wait for my hubby to tell her lor... sigh...

joelle - So far I have only let my baby watch one of time of each disc.. Although she is looking in the direction of the TV, but not sure if she is watching. Even if she is not watching, I will still play for her.. at least let her listen lorh.. hehe...

RE Baby Einstein
I just played the Baby Bach dvd to my boy after his feed, he sat down on his rocker and watch/listen quite attentive. And when my fil purposely go block his view, he make noise. so funny! After played finish, my boy fell asleep. so i guess he like it?

Simp, i've email you already. By the way, have you receive the nuk teat?

Sherin, how to measure the size for the pouch?

Burpy babe, i ate the prata without curry. hee!

Puffish,
Got the slides and teat. Hmm now i stock up 3 teats to be used for the next 3 months. I wonder when she turns 6 mths, maybe i switch to silicone. Heard it is more lasting and easier for bb to drink.

RE playgrp/enrichment class
maybe we can form a group and send our baby to the same place. so far, which are the better places?

puffish: measurement for pouch is shoulder to hip. i will find the picture for measurement then post ok?

I'm interested in GUG. Anyone else interested? I'll drop by to enquire this weekend. woah, now that i started working, weekend is v v busy ... got many places to go, many errands to run ...

Hi mummies, chewy and i are interested to get this gymboree book on play.
This is the link: http://www.gymboree.com/shop/dept_item.jsp?PRODUCT%3C%3Eprd_id=845524445759267&amp;FOLDER%3C%3Efolder_id=2534374306236932&amp;bmUID=1214453851566

Consists of 2 books - for baby n toddler.
Will ship directly to Singapore.
Each Set costs US$19.95
Shipping costs US$35 to be divided by 11 sets
Therefore, each set will cost S$33.54.
Anyone interested?

I am able to take up to another 9 slots. anyone interested?

1. Sherin
2. Chewy

RE: prata &amp; curry
Oops babes, I already ate that &amp; kaya since Elliot's 2nd mth... My fren who TBF her daughter for almost 18mths said it's ok just eat things in moderation. I also drink cool drinks, Elliot is fine, so far he only poo BIG time after the whole day "prata-curry" feed. hahaha

Hi Jgal,

I will be collecting the LS spree items together with Christine's order, once her items arrived. Thank you very much for helping us to co-ordinate this spree..

oh Sherin, goodbb also interested. She post to u yesterday late nite.. heehee

Calamari/Koori: how's the match?!! I din watch.. too PANDA already

Puffish: This 2 pack comes with baby &amp; toddler bk which demonstrates over 100 activities for babies. They offer ideas &amp; games to play with our babies at home using wide varieties to encourage development skills. I am SAHM so running out of ideas to play w my son.

Hi mummies, chewy and i are interested to get this gymboree book on play.
This is the link: http://www.gymboree.com/shop/dept_item.jsp?PRODUCT%3C%3Eprd_id=845524445759267&amp;FOLDER%3C%3Efolder_id=2534374306236932&amp;bmUID=1214453851566

Each Set costs US$19.95
Anyone interested?

I am able to take up to another 8 slots. anyone interested?

1. Sherin
2. Chewy
3. goodbb

Re : watching dvd
Btw, i just wondering if watching tv at this stage will harm their eyes or not? I scared later very fast short sighted.

some reviews on the book: (adapted frm www.amazon.com)

By E. King "skyegirl4" (Louisville, KY) - See all my reviews

As other reviews clearly state, this is an excellent book! I'll give some main reasons why:
1. Provides TONS of ideas for age-appropriate games to play with baby (gets rid of repetitiveness that comes from singing one song or playing one game OVER and OVER...and takes the guessing game out of "What can I do to entertain my baby?")
2. Has vibrant illustrations/photos showing parents and babies playing/bonding during the games (which draws my attention even more to the book)
3. The games can be played practically anywhere, often not requiring toys or juggling acts on the part of the parent (thus leaving the games very versatile, functional, and practical)
Overall, this book is a MUST HAVE for any parent with an active baby. I just wish more "baby games" books were like this one!

By A. Mussman (Cedar Rapids, IA) - See all my reviews

I love this book! It is filled with great ideas, and organized by age range. The pictures are large and very helpful along with the descriptions of the activities. Even if you think you may have thought of some of these ideas on your own, it's hard to know when to introduce each activity and what specific skills it is building. This book is a great resource.

Sherin - i add on myself hahahaa. Let me know when to make payment.

Each Set costs US$19.95
Anyone interested?

1. Sherin
2. Chewy
3. goodbb
4. koori

chewy
i'm also a SAHM. but not sure how useful the books are. most likely will put my boy in the playgym like wat i did for my #1 which i find it good.

RE: watching DVD
My HB &amp; I r trying not to let baby watch TV much as their eyes hv yet to focus well. Also, we try to give him more human interactive play and learning to stimulate his senses better. There's opposing views on using TV media as a teaching medium for babies as there's studies against baby einstein's programmes. Guess for teaching our kids there's no definite method.

Each Set costs US$19.95
Anyone interested?

1. Sherin
2. Chewy
3. goodbb
4. koori
5. puffish

Once i hit the numbers then i'll advise u to transfer the $$$. Hopefully can reach by 12 JUL !!!

I have the Gymboree BabyPlay book - it's good! Lots of great suggestions on how to engage and play with our baby at different stages