(2008/04) April 2008

haha! he wants to watch... and when he watch, i sure can't slp. so might as well watch together then slp during day time. lol! am going out supper soon.

ladies, me going to sleep now. catch a bit of sleep before waking up to pump again later..

calamari, if dun use clips can use headbands.. can clip the clips onto the headbands kind. very cute! *edge you to buy hair accessories*

ladies, me going to sleep now. catch a bit of sleep before waking up to pump again later..

calamari, if dun use clips can use headbands.. can clip the clips onto the headbands kind. very cute! *edge you to buy hair accessories*

lynn: I tried putting on a headband for her, 5 secs later she cry hahaha! She dun like leh...

puffish: yah, i have watched every match of Euro. Siao hor? I am a big fan when it comes to Euro Cup and World Cup. So every 2 years, I will 'orh bak kak' major. And I watch it alone, hubby not interested one hahaha.

lynn: I tried putting on a headband for her, 5 secs later she cry hahaha! She dun like leh...

puffish: yah, i have watched every match of Euro. Siao hor? I am a big fan when it comes to Euro Cup and World Cup. So every 2 years, I will 'orh bak kak' major. And I watch it alone, hubby not interested one hahaha.

i miss roti prata..so going out to eat.. haha! i also watch world cup matchs, for this euro cup, most of the time only watch spain match.. support Spain!!

I always Italy fan! So super sian, lost to Spain hahaha! But this time no more Fabio Canavaro, I a bit boring, no studs to watch. kekekekeke...

Think Spain will win the cup.

I always Italy fan! So super sian, lost to Spain hahaha! But this time no more Fabio Canavaro, I a bit boring, no studs to watch. kekekekeke...

koori: when u going back to work? Me extended another half month leave till 15 Jul. Sigh..will miss my baby
. Now she starts to giggle liao. But still dunno how to play peekaboo.

koori: when u going back to work? Me extended another half month leave till 15 Jul. Sigh..will miss my baby

Calamari - i taking 2 more mths unpaid gg back on 3 Sept, so jul and aug will eat 'grass', but hooked on online shopping later broke no $ man.

hi chewy,

my pub bill $380,the cl use gas like nobody business,which brand u buy for the thermal flask to store hot water instead of using airport?does airport use a lot of electricity??

hi calamari,
can send me the slides and kit docs too? my email: [email protected]
thanks so much!

hi chewy,

my pub bill $380,the cl use gas like nobody business,which brand u buy for the thermal flask to store hot water instead of using airport?does airport use a lot of electricity??

hi calamari,
thanks so much!

hi chewy,

hi calamari,
thanks so much!