(2008/04) April 2008

Anyone else needs the GD slides and kit docs?

Lynn: My slides and instructions were briefed and given by a very experienced mummy who has used GD kit for many years on her child. So dunno who is right or wrong hehehe. IMO, flashcards cannot flash so long one leh. *blur*. Anyway I will email u right away.

Anyone else needs the GD slides and kit docs?

Lynn: My slides and instructions were briefed and given by a very experienced mummy who has used GD kit for many years on her child. So dunno who is right or wrong hehehe. IMO, flashcards cannot flash so long one leh. *blur*. Anyway I will email u right away.

Lynn - i feel that those clothes i bought are nicer on bb compared to hand-downs though those are very nice also. Tik i siao lioa. Now my bb at home also wear very nice.

calamari, ya flashcards must be quite fast one. i remember the guy saying go as fast as you can, but not like super gan geong and scary fast :p

but i remember lawrence saying for visual stimulation it's 'no flashing'..

calamari, ya flashcards must be quite fast one. i remember the guy saying go as fast as you can, but not like super gan geong and scary fast :p

Puffish - now we don give pacifier, bb also can help herself to her fist, tik she like tat more than pacifier, she can go to sleep sucking her fist, don need pacifier these 2 days...wonder if its good or bad.

koori and calamari, we all baby girls right? mommies of baby girls tend to be more 'siao' cos can buy different styles of clothes and accessories to match.

i think just hair accessories i've spent more than 100 already lor. even at home also sometimes wear cute clips just for the heck of it. when i go back to work cannot spend so much time staring at my baby girl already. aiyo just thinking about it is depressing

koori and calamari, we all baby girls right? mommies of baby girls tend to be more 'siao' cos can buy different styles of clothes and accessories to match.

i think just hair accessories i've spent more than 100 already lor. even at home also sometimes wear cute clips just for the heck of it. when i go back to work cannot spend so much time staring at my baby girl already. aiyo just thinking about it is depressing

Sigh...now 1.15am, neither here nor there. Dunno whether to nap first then wake up later to catch the 2.45am match between Germany and Turkey, or should 'dong' all the way to 2.45am.

koori, my boy still needs pacifier sometimes when he's cranky during daytime and wanting to slp. So will still give him pacifier to calm him down and when he's asleep, he will let go the pacifier. =)

Lynn: Oh oh, maybe I am wrong. Hehe. Ok tomorrow, will flash the circle longer haha. But I don't think my girl can look at the cards for more than 3 secs leh.

As for hair accessories, I don't dare to use leh. Although my baby got A LOT of hair, I scared use clips, wait her hair drop hehe.

Lynn: Oh oh, maybe I am wrong. Hehe. Ok tomorrow, will flash the circle longer haha. But I don't think my girl can look at the cards for more than 3 secs leh.

As for hair accessories, I don't dare to use leh. Although my baby got A LOT of hair, I scared use clips, wait her hair drop hehe.

Calamari - recently these few days i slept around 2-3am jialatz cos been browsing the online threads. Tik u dong all the way cos if u sleep now, either u cant wake up or wake up also feel very tired. I still quite wide awake, dunno if my DH will wake up to watch or not.