(2008/04) April 2008

<font color="0077aa">sherin, kindly help me order too can?? thanx

1.LTLP BK: Dora the Explorer Part - US$3.34 x 2 = US$6.68
http://factorytoystore.com/product/165795011/B000ETRFTG/LTLP_BK_Dora_the_Explorer/

2.LeapFrog LittleTouch LeapPad Educational Book: Guess How Much I Love You - US$3.20 x 2 = US$6.40
http://factorytoystore.com/product/165795011/B000099Z39/LeapFrog_LittleTouch_LeapPad_Educational/

3.LeapFrog LittleTouch LeapPad Educational Book: Let's Get Busy, Baby - US$5.88 x 2 = US$11.76
http://factorytoystore.com/product/165795011/B000099Z3B/LeapFrog_LittleTouch_LeapPad_Educational/

Thanx fer organising </font>

Hi Sherin,

Pls help me order the following. Thx!

1.LTLP BK: Dora the Explorer Part - US$3.34
http://factorytoystore.com/product/165795011/B000ETRFTG/LTLP_BK_Dora_the_Explorer/

2.LeapFrog LittleTouch LeapPad Educational Book: Guess How Much I Love You - US$3.20
http://factorytoystore.com/product/165795011/B000099Z39/LeapFrog_LittleTouch_LeapPad_Educational/

3.LeapFrog LittleTouch LeapPad Educational Book: Let's Get Busy, Baby - US$5.88
http://factorytoystore.com/product/165795011/B000099Z3B/LeapFrog_LittleTouch_LeapPad_Educational/

4.BOOK: Winnie the Pooh - US$9.49
http://factorytoystore.com/product/165795011/B0006Q56H0/BOOK_Winnie_the_Pooh/

Hi Jgal,

Pls count me in :) Thx!

1) LittleTouch™ LeapPad® Learning System (Pink)

TQs

Jgal and Sherin

I won't be able to come to the forum over the weekend. Please proceed with my orders and i'll transfer on Monday. Please PM me with your account numbers as well. Thanks!

jaspire, amy, koori, babybliss, swirl, jenny, cutiebb, puffish, calamari, esther, kindly pm me on ur collection mode n contact no.

hi sherin

i'd like to join ur factorytoystore spree. below my order:

1.LTLP BK: Dora the Explorer - US$3.34

2.LeapFrog LittleTouch LeapPad Educational Book: Guess How Much I Love You - US$3.20

re: collection modes, can u mail out by registered mail?

Hi Sherin,

Would like to join your spree as well..my order..

1.LTLP BK: Dora the Explorer - US$3.34

collection mode , okie by registered mail ?

Jgal, Thanks babe!!! Hugs!

SHerin babe:
Since Jgal getting the leapfrog set for me I can get the books fr u!!
My orders:

1.LTLP BK: Animal world - US$11.85
http://factorytoystore.com/product/165795011/B0001YJF1A/BOOK_Animal_World/

2.LTLP BK: Dora the Explorer Part - US$3.34

Shall get from ur plc lah.. heehee.

hi, can you help me to get the system as well. i like to have the blue one. so $30 right? including the following:-

can contact me via email: [email protected]

Hi Jgal,

Transfer $30 to your bank - DBS Saving plus - 001-1-053838
Transaction ref no. 1743386531 (LP-Serena)

btw, would like to cancel the books as ordered thru Sherin. Thanks alot for your help.

Hi Jgal, I like to confirm my purchase with this trf:-

To : Jgal 388-374-128-3 SGD
Amount : SGD30.00
Transfer Date : 06/06/2008 (Immediate)
Transaction Reference : 100001004040626

Hi, please order for me

Nick: flyingace

1) LittleTouch™ LeapPad® Learning System (Blue)

http://www.leapfrog.com/en/families/littletouch_leappad/ltlp_/ltleappad.html

USD 19.99
SGD 30.00

2) LittleTouch™ LeapPad® Book: Pooh Loves You

http://www.leapfrog.com/en/families/littletouch_leappad/ltlp_books/ltlp_winniethepooh.html

USD 9.99
SGD 14.50

3) LittleTouch™ LeapPad® Book: Rainbow Fish

http://www.leapfrog.com/en/families/littletouch_leappad/ltlp_books/ltlp_rainbowfishbook.html

USD 9.99
SGD 14.50

Please confirm order and advise when to transfer payment.

sherin,

pls include my order as well.

LeapPad Phonics Book 2 – US$5.76
http://factorytoystore.com/product/165795011/B000065CK1/LeapPad_Phonics_Book_2/

LeapPad: LeapStart Phonics - "Leap's Friends A to Z" Interactive Book and Cartridge – US$4.40
http://factorytoystore.com/product/165795011/B00005BYSL/LeapPad_LeapStart_Phonics_Leap_s_Friends/

LeapPad Plus Writing 1st Grade Reading&amp;Writing - US$2.99
http://factorytoystore.com/product/165795011/B00009IM64/LeapPad_Plus_Writing_1st_Grade_Reading_W/

LeapFrog LittleTouch LeapPad Educational Book: Guess How Much I Love You - US$3.20

LeapFrog LittleTouch LeapPad Educational Book: Let's Get Busy, Baby - US$5.88

TOTAL: USD 22.23

Re: Pumping at work

How to use PIS at work?
How many time to pump?
Do you wear nursing top or normal work wear?
Do anyone pump at workstation or meeting rm?

jgal...I've trf the $$ to your UOB acct liow...kindly chk thanx
i'll collect at your plc when the items r here

jgal/xiang...wan to share buying the bumbo seat?

sorry to budge in. I have 2 preloved medela pumps which i would like to let go asap:
1. Medela Swing warranty till 15 june, letting go at $220. comes with cooler bag.
2. Mini Electric letting go at $50.
i can arrange to bring it to your place

pls pm me for enquires.

<u>Batch 2 <font color="ff0000">Closed</font> Total :Blue :10 Pink:3</u>
<table border=1><tr><td>S/N</TD><TD>NICK </TD><TD>Item</TD><TD>Total(SGD) </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>Porkie</TD><TD>LS-Blue</TD><TD>30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>Chewy</TD><TD>LS-Blue</TD><TD>30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>Strawberry</TD><TD>LS-Blue</TD><TD>30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>Calamari</TD><TD>LS-Pink</TD><TD>30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>Swirl</TD><TD>LS-Blue</TD><TD>30</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>BabyBliss</TD><TD>LS-Blue</TD><TD>30</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>Cutiebb</TD><TD>LS-Blue</TD><TD>30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>Strawberry</TD><TD>LS-Blue</TD><TD>30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>XiaoZhu</TD><TD>LS-Blue</TD><TD>30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>Jo</TD><TD>LS-Blue</TD><TD>30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>Cherish</TD><TD>LS-Pink</TD><TD>30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>Bmbm</TD><TD>LS-Pink</TD><TD>30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>Ting</TD><TD>LS-Blue</TD><TD>30 </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

<u>Batch 3</u> Total
<table border=1><tr><td>S/N</TD><TD>NICK </TD><TD>Item</TD><TD>Total(SGD) </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>Porkie</TD><TD>LS-Blue</TD><TD>30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>Chewy</TD><TD>LS-Blue</TD><TD>30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>3 </TD></TR><TR><TD>4 </TD></TR><TR><TD>5 </TD></TR><TR><TD>6 </TD></TR><TR><TD>7 </TD></TR><TR><TD>8 </TD></TR><TR><TD>9 </TD></TR><TR><TD>10 </TD></TR><TR><TD>11 </TD></TR><TR><TD>12 </TD></TR><TR><TD>13 </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

Wah.. business very good.. ha ha ha :p i need to wait for the first batch to go first before i order batch 2. So you gals hold your money first hor

Batch 1: Ordered
<table border=1><tr><td>S/N</TD><TD>NICK </TD><TD> Item</TD><TD>Status </TD></TR><TR><TD>1,2</TD><TD>Jgal</TD><TD>LS-Pink</TD><TD>Paid </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>Jgal</TD><TD>LS-Blue</TD><TD>Paid </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>Stefylim</TD><TD>LS-Pink</TD><TD>Paid </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>Kea</TD><TD>LS-Blue</TD><TD>Paid </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>Puffish</TD><TD>LS-Blue</TD><TD>Paid </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>cyl_16</TD><TD>LS-Pink</TD><TD>30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>Sputnik</TD><TD>LS-Pink</TD><TD>30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>Koori</TD><TD>LS-Pink</TD><TD>Paid </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>Esther Zhang</TD><TD>LS-Pink</TD><TD>Paid </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>Serena</TD><TD>LS-Blue</TD><TD>Paid </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>Burpy babe</TD><TD>LS-Pink</TD><TD>30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>Joelle</TD><TD>LS-Blue</TD><TD>30 </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

cyl_16 , Sputnik, Burpy_babe, Joelle: please email again if you had paid.

Esther, u may b rite. It looks the same &amp; comes with 3 books!

Jgal, I only order I set which my nick already appeared in batch 2. Heehee.. not sup 2 b in batch 3.

esther, I notice the two leapfrod pads r abit different. Wondering if it's manufactured in different yr &amp; if so, any diff. Any mums who has the system can u tell?
http://www.leapfrog.com/en/families/littletouch_leappad/ltlp_/ltleappad.html
http://factorytoystore.com/product/165795011/B0012R3RNW/Leap_Frog_Baby_Little_Touch_LeapPad_Lear/?tag=factorytoystore-20&amp;__utma=1.1022078990.1212737047.1212737047.1212748752.2&amp;__utmb=1&amp;__utmc=1&amp;__utmx=-&amp;__utmz=1.1212748752.2.2.utmccn%3D(referral)%7Cutmcsr%3Dsingaporemotherhood.com%7Cutmcct%3D%2Fforumboard%2Fmessages%2F578191%2F904982.html%7Cutmcmd%3Dreferral&amp;__utmv=-&amp;__utmk=59167022

HI puffish,

i'm keen to get bumboo seat but not staying near sembawang. FYI, the seat is selling for $59.90 at most places now.
So if u can't get anyone to share with you, you still can get it elsewhere (saw it at taka-$59.90)
shopbug $55 + gst $3.85 =58.85 as u can see savings not significant ;)

today my girl's poop a bit green instead of the usual bright yellow. is it ok? she's still on total EBM, nothing's changed leh..

Hi Sherin, is it too late to place order now. If not, i would like to order the following:

Thx

Hi Jgal,

Pls count me in :) Thx!

1) LittleTouch™ LeapPad® Learning System (Pink)

TQs

Hi Sherin,

Pls help me order the following. Thx!

<table border=1><tr><td>Nick</TD><TD>Item name</TD><TD>Price(USD)</TD><TD>Total(USD)</TD><TD>Total(SGD) </TD></TR><TR><TD>Esther Zhang</TD><TD>LittleTouch™ LeapPad® Book: Pooh Loves You!</TD><TD>9.99</TD><TD>19.89</TD><TD>29 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>LittleTouch™ LeapPad® Book: Rainbow Fish</TD><TD>9.99 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Serena</TD><TD>LittleTouch™ LeapPad® Book: Pooh Loves You!</TD><TD>9.99</TD><TD>19.89</TD><TD>29 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>LittleTouch™ LeapPad® Book: Rainbow Fish</TD><TD>9.99 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Koori</TD><TD>LittleTouch™ LeapPad® Book: Dora the Explorer A Gift from Big Sister Dora</TD><TD>9.99</TD><TD>19.89</TD><TD>29 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>LittleTouch™ LeapPad® Book: Pooh Loves You!</TD><TD>9.99</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>STEFYLIM</TD><TD>LittleTouch™ LeapPad® Book: Dora the Explorer A Gift from Big Sister Dora</TD><TD>9.99</TD><TD>19.89</TD><TD>29 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>LittleTouch™ LeapPad® Book: Pooh Loves You!</TD><TD>9.99 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Burpy Babe</TD><TD>LittleTouch™ LeapPad® Book: Pooh Loves You!</TD><TD>9.99</TD><TD>9.99</TD><TD>14.50 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cutiebb</TD><TD>LittleTouch™ LeapPad® Book: Pooh Loves You!</TD><TD>9.99</TD><TD>9.99</TD><TD>14.50 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Strawberries</TD><TD>LittleTouch™ LeapPad® Book: Pooh Loves You!x2</TD><TD>9.99</TD><TD>39.96</TD><TD>58</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>LittleTouch™ LeapPad® Book: Rainbow Fishx2</TD><TD>9.99 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Xiaozhu</TD><TD>LittleTouch™ LeapPad® Book: Pooh Loves You!</TD><TD>9.99</TD><TD>9.99</TD><TD>14.50 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cherish</TD><TD>LittleTouch™ LeapPad® Book: Pooh Loves You!</TD><TD>9.99</TD><TD>9.99</TD><TD>14.50 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ting</TD><TD>LittleTouch™ LeapPad® Book: Pooh Loves You!x2</TD><TD>9.99</TD><TD>39.96</TD><TD>58</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>LittleTouch™ LeapPad® Book: Rainbow Fishx2</TD><TD>9.99 </TD></TR><TR><TD>AmyQuek</TD><TD>Brightlings™ Builders</TD><TD>15.99</TD><TD>15.99</TD><TD>24 </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>
Hi all , please verify that your order is correct. I may miss out your posting because the thread is moving very fast.

For those who are buying books from Sherin's spree , i suggest that she courier the books to me so that you gals can collect the books and the system frm me all together cos' her books are really cheaper.
) We will divide the courier fee for the books among us.Is that okay with you?

So Stefy, Xiaozhu, Cherish, ting : you gals can buy from her and not worry abt making additional trips.

Porkie : books shld be order from sherin :p not me hor.

hi mummies, i'm waiting for a response frm e merchant. i'll keep u guys inform if they have stock then u proceed with payments.