(2008/04) April 2008

scubababe: No worries. Just let me know when you reach 10...
Thanks for organising

scubababe: yah, blessedmummie is right. You should not mix EBM of different times in one bottle/bag. Everytime I expressed, I will store it in a different glass bottle/bag. I am also happily pumping away.
Just brought 50 bottles and bags to my mum's freezer to free up space for my freezer, hehe. Happy pumping with the PIS! I love my PIS! Have achieved a record of 280ml with it in 15 mins!

hi sherin

Pls proceed to order mine,thanks so much!
posb atm can transfer to ocbc acc?if not,i go ocbc bank to deposit cash,if queue very long,i deposit cheque

Hi Sherin,

Can I order as well? I want the One fabulous Body® Waist Nipper Brief, M size in beige colour. Let me know if still ok to order and then I transfer to you ok?

Thanks again!

<table border=1><tr><td>Control Wear</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Design</TD><TD>Size</TD><TD>Colour</TD><TD>Quantity</TD><TD>Price (US$)</TD><TD>Price (S$) Exchange Rate 1.4</TD><TD>Total (S$)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>Cath</TD><TD>One fabulous Body® Waist Nipper Brief</TD><TD>L</TD><TD>Beige</TD><TD>1</TD><TD> $23.00 </TD><TD> $32.20 </TD><TD> $32.20 </TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>Koori</TD><TD>Long Torso Waistshaper</TD><TD>M</TD><TD>Nude</TD><TD>1</TD><TD> $25.00 </TD><TD> $35.00 </TD><TD> $35.00 </TD><TD>Paid </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>Kea</TD><TD>Long Torso Waistshaper</TD><TD>S</TD><TD>Nude</TD><TD>1</TD><TD> $25.00 </TD><TD> $35.00 </TD><TD> $35.00 </TD><TD>Paid </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>jo (princess_j) </TD><TD>Long Torso Waistshaper</TD><TD>S</TD><TD>Nude</TD><TD>1</TD><TD> $25.00 </TD><TD> $35.00 </TD><TD> $35.00 </TD><TD>Paid </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>Cherish</TD><TD>Long Torso Waistshaper</TD><TD>S</TD><TD>Nude</TD><TD>1</TD><TD> $25.00 </TD><TD> $35.00 </TD><TD> $35.00 </TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>Calamari</TD><TD>Pretty Sew-Free Hi-Waist Thigh Slimmer (clr) </TD><TD>L</TD><TD>Black</TD><TD>1</TD><TD> $24.99 </TD><TD> $35.00 </TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>One fabulous Body® Waist Nipper Brief </TD><TD>L</TD><TD>Black</TD><TD>1</TD><TD> $23.00 </TD><TD> $32.20 </TD><TD> $67.20 </TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>goodbaby</TD><TD>Pretty Sew-Free Hi-Waist Thigh Slimmer (clr) </TD><TD>L</TD><TD>Beige</TD><TD>1</TD><TD> $24.99 </TD><TD> $35.00 </TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Minimizing Waistnipper Thigh Slimmer (clr) </TD><TD>L</TD><TD>Black</TD><TD>1</TD><TD> $24.99 </TD><TD> $35.00 </TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>One Fabulous Body® Thigh Slimmer </TD><TD>L</TD><TD>Beige</TD><TD>1</TD><TD> $20.00 </TD><TD> $28.00 </TD><TD> $98.00 </TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>Starling</TD><TD>One fabulous Body® Waist Nipper Brief</TD><TD>L</TD><TD>Beige</TD><TD>1</TD><TD> $23.00 </TD><TD> $32.20 </TD><TD> $32.20 </TD><TD>Paid </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>chiffon (chiffon) </TD><TD>Long Torso Waistshaper</TD><TD>M</TD><TD>Nude</TD><TD>1</TD><TD> $25.00 </TD><TD> $35.00 </TD><TD> $35.00 </TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>Scubababe</TD><TD>Pretty Sew-Free Hi-Waist Thigh Slimmer (clr) </TD><TD>L</TD><TD>Beige</TD><TD>1</TD><TD> $24.99 </TD><TD> $35.00 </TD><TD> $35.00 </TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>Jamie</TD><TD>One fabulous Body® Waist Nipper Brief </TD><TD>XL</TD><TD>Beige</TD><TD>1</TD><TD> $23.00 </TD><TD> $32.20 </TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Weightless Power slimming boy short </TD><TD>XL</TD><TD>Beige</TD><TD>1</TD><TD> $18.00 </TD><TD> $25.20 </TD><TD> $57.40 </TD><TD>Paid </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>Jacelyn</TD><TD>Long Torso waist shaper </TD><TD>M</TD><TD>Nude</TD><TD>1</TD><TD> $25.00 </TD><TD> $35.00 </TD><TD> $35.00 </TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>Amy Quek</TD><TD>Long Torso waist shaper </TD><TD>M</TD><TD>Nude</TD><TD>1</TD><TD> $25.00 </TD><TD> $35.00 </TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>One fabulous Body® Waist Nipper Brief </TD><TD>M</TD><TD>Nude</TD><TD>1</TD><TD> $23.00 </TD><TD> $32.20 </TD><TD> $67.20 </TD><TD>Paid </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>Coconut_K</TD><TD>One fabulous Body® Waist Nipper Brief</TD><TD>S</TD><TD>Beige</TD><TD>1</TD><TD> $23.00 </TD><TD> $32.20 </TD><TD> $32.20 </TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>Koh Kelly</TD><TD>Long Torso Waistshaper.</TD><TD>S</TD><TD>Nude</TD><TD>1</TD><TD> $25.00 </TD><TD> $35.00 </TD><TD> $35.00 </TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD>Jaspire</TD><TD>One fabulous Body® Waist Nipper Brief</TD><TD>M</TD><TD>Beige</TD><TD>1</TD><TD> $23.00 </TD><TD> $32.20 </TD><TD> $32.20 </TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

Hi, i'll proceed to order for batch one which are the ones who have transferred payment first, since we cannot order too much at one go.

Hello Sherin,

I Have transferred the money to you last night but its not reflected as PAID. Kindly check...thanks.
Txn Ref: 1693265461

I hope my orders can be in this batch.

anyone using milkbags for storage? I am using Lansinoh and thinking of ordering another bag as it's running out fast.

Hi Scubababe, I'm also interested in the Baby Art Magic Box - DIY Baby imprint. Let me know the payment details when you ordering. Thanks!

hi koori,

i'm interested to get your massage lady - just delivered on 30 apr by c-section, but i hav't found a massage lady yet... could i have her contact please? Thanks very much

Xiang: I am using Playtex milk bags which I ordered from the overseas spree organised by Prettycloud. Very cheap. 8 oz (140 bags) only at US $4.99. I ordered 5 boxes before I gave birth. More economical. However, need to use Ikea small clips to secure it. What I do is to double-bag it to play safe.

I think glass bottles are a better way to store EBM. Why don't you get from hospitals? TMC gave me about 50 of them then I went to buy the bottle caps. Also obtained about 30 from friends.

calamari

i have the glass bottles which stored the pre-mixed formula milk. are u using it to store the ebm? mine is only 90ml per bottle. do u need to buy the bottle caps separately?

Hi Sherin,

You mentioned that you wear the shaper before, which one did u buy? Size S is tight for you is it so tight tat have excess flesh "flowing" out? My waist now is 26".

Can i add in one more piece Size L and nude color. Pls reply me so i can trf the money later. Thanks

<table border=1><tr><td> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Control Wear</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Design</TD><TD>Size</TD><TD>Colour</TD><TD>Quantity</TD><TD>Price (US$)</TD><TD>Price (S$) Exchange Rate 1.4</TD><TD>Total (S$)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>Cath</TD><TD>One fabulous Body® Waist Nipper Brief</TD><TD>L</TD><TD>Beige</TD><TD>1</TD><TD> $23.00 </TD><TD> $32.20 </TD><TD> $32.20 </TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>Koori</TD><TD>Long Torso Waistshaper</TD><TD>M</TD><TD>Nude</TD><TD>1</TD><TD> $25.00 </TD><TD> $35.00 </TD><TD> $35.00 </TD><TD>Paid </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>Kea</TD><TD>Long Torso Waistshaper</TD><TD>S</TD><TD>Nude</TD><TD>1</TD><TD> $25.00 </TD><TD> $35.00 </TD><TD> $35.00 </TD><TD>Paid </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>jo (princess_j) </TD><TD>Long Torso Waistshaper</TD><TD>S</TD><TD>Nude</TD><TD>1</TD><TD> $25.00 </TD><TD> $35.00 </TD><TD> $35.00 </TD><TD>Paid </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>Cherish</TD><TD>Long Torso Waistshaper</TD><TD>S</TD><TD>Nude</TD><TD>1</TD><TD> $25.00 </TD><TD> $35.00 </TD><TD> $35.00 </TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>Calamari</TD><TD>Pretty Sew-Free Hi-Waist Thigh Slimmer (clr) </TD><TD>L</TD><TD>Black</TD><TD>1</TD><TD> $24.99 </TD><TD> $35.00 </TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>One fabulous Body® Waist Nipper Brief </TD><TD>L</TD><TD>Black</TD><TD>1</TD><TD> $23.00 </TD><TD> $32.20 </TD><TD> $67.20 </TD><TD>Paid </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>goodbaby</TD><TD>Pretty Sew-Free Hi-Waist Thigh Slimmer (clr) </TD><TD>L</TD><TD>Beige</TD><TD>1</TD><TD> $24.99 </TD><TD> $35.00 </TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Minimizing Waistnipper Thigh Slimmer (clr) </TD><TD>L</TD><TD>Black</TD><TD>1</TD><TD> $24.99 </TD><TD> $35.00 </TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>One Fabulous Body® Thigh Slimmer </TD><TD>L</TD><TD>Beige</TD><TD>1</TD><TD> $20.00 </TD><TD> $28.00 </TD><TD> $98.00 </TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>Starling</TD><TD>One fabulous Body® Waist Nipper Brief</TD><TD>L</TD><TD>Beige</TD><TD>1</TD><TD> $23.00 </TD><TD> $32.20 </TD><TD> $32.20 </TD><TD>Paid </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>chiffon (chiffon) </TD><TD>Long Torso Waistshaper</TD><TD>M</TD><TD>Nude</TD><TD>1</TD><TD> $25.00 </TD><TD> $35.00 </TD><TD> $35.00 </TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>Scubababe</TD><TD>Pretty Sew-Free Hi-Waist Thigh Slimmer (clr) </TD><TD>L</TD><TD>Beige</TD><TD>1</TD><TD> $24.99 </TD><TD> $35.00 </TD><TD> $35.00 </TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>Jamie</TD><TD>One fabulous Body® Waist Nipper Brief </TD><TD>XL</TD><TD>Beige</TD><TD>1</TD><TD> $23.00 </TD><TD> $32.20 </TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Weightless Power slimming boy short </TD><TD>XL</TD><TD>Beige</TD><TD>1</TD><TD> $18.00 </TD><TD> $25.20 </TD><TD> $57.40 </TD><TD>Paid </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>Jacelyn</TD><TD>Long Torso waist shaper </TD><TD>S</TD><TD>Nude</TD><TD>1</TD><TD> $25.00 </TD><TD> $35.00 </TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Long Torso waist shaper </TD><TD>L</TD><TD>Nude</TD><TD>1</TD><TD> $25.00 </TD><TD> $35.00 </TD><TD> $70.00 </TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>Amy Quek</TD><TD>Long Torso waist shaper </TD><TD>M</TD><TD>Nude</TD><TD>1</TD><TD> $25.00 </TD><TD> $35.00 </TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>One fabulous Body® Waist Nipper Brief </TD><TD>M</TD><TD>Nude</TD><TD>1</TD><TD> $23.00 </TD><TD> $32.20 </TD><TD> $67.20 </TD><TD>Paid </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>Coconut_K</TD><TD>One fabulous Body® Waist Nipper Brief</TD><TD>S</TD><TD>Beige</TD><TD>1</TD><TD> $23.00 </TD><TD> $32.20 </TD><TD> $32.20 </TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>Koh Kelly</TD><TD>Long Torso Waistshaper.</TD><TD>S</TD><TD>Nude</TD><TD>1</TD><TD> $25.00 </TD><TD> $35.00 </TD><TD> $35.00 </TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD>Jaspire</TD><TD>One fabulous Body® Waist Nipper Brief</TD><TD>M</TD><TD>Beige</TD><TD>1</TD><TD> $23.00 </TD><TD> $32.20 </TD><TD> $32.20 </TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

Xiang: Yes, that's right! Those are the ones. The bottles come in all sorts of sizes depending on which brand. So far the Friso ones are the best, can store up to 120 ml. You can buy the plastic caps at TMC pharmacy or at ParentCraft Centre. The pharmacy sells them cheaper at $1 per pc, Parentcraft sells them at $1.20 per pc. I think Cheong Choon at Chinatown is selling them at 70 cents per pc.

Hi Mummies, i'll proceed with the Batch 1 orders:

<table border=1><tr><td>Batch 1</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Control Wear</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Design</TD><TD>Size</TD><TD>Colour</TD><TD>Quantity</TD><TD>Price (US$)</TD><TD>Price (S$) Exchange Rate 1.4</TD><TD>Total (S$)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Koori</TD><TD>Long Torso Waistshaper</TD><TD>M</TD><TD>Nude</TD><TD>1</TD><TD> $25.00 </TD><TD> $35.00 </TD><TD> $35.00 </TD><TD>Paid </TD></TR><TR><TD>jo (princess_j) </TD><TD>Long Torso Waistshaper</TD><TD>S</TD><TD>Nude</TD><TD>1</TD><TD> $25.00 </TD><TD> $35.00 </TD><TD> $35.00 </TD><TD>Paid </TD></TR><TR><TD>Calamari</TD><TD>Pretty Sew-Free Hi-Waist Thigh Slimmer (clr) </TD><TD>L</TD><TD>Black</TD><TD>1</TD><TD> $24.99 </TD><TD> $35.00 </TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>One fabulous Body® Waist Nipper Brief </TD><TD>L</TD><TD>Black</TD><TD>1</TD><TD> $23.00 </TD><TD> $32.20 </TD><TD> $67.20 </TD><TD>Paid </TD></TR><TR><TD>Starling</TD><TD>One fabulous Body® Waist Nipper Brief</TD><TD>L</TD><TD>Beige</TD><TD>1</TD><TD> $23.00 </TD><TD> $32.20 </TD><TD> $32.20 </TD><TD>Paid </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jamie</TD><TD>One fabulous Body® Waist Nipper Brief </TD><TD>XL</TD><TD>Beige</TD><TD>1</TD><TD> $23.00 </TD><TD> $32.20 </TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Weightless Power slimming boy short </TD><TD>XL</TD><TD>Beige</TD><TD>1</TD><TD> $18.00 </TD><TD> $25.20 </TD><TD> $57.40 </TD><TD>Paid </TD></TR><TR><TD>Amy Quek</TD><TD>Long Torso waist shaper </TD><TD>M</TD><TD>Nude</TD><TD>1</TD><TD> $25.00 </TD><TD> $35.00 </TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>One fabulous Body® Waist Nipper Brief </TD><TD>M</TD><TD>Nude</TD><TD>1</TD><TD> $23.00 </TD><TD> $32.20 </TD><TD> $67.20 </TD><TD>Paid </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

Xiang: You can use the glass bottles first before you order the milk bags and wait for them to arrive. There are also Lansinoh sprees around. But Lansinoh bags more expensive lor..cos its the seal kind.

sherin, i have the friso bottles 90ml. are u still using the original caps that comes with the bottle? Ur Friso bottle can store up to 120ml?

what kind of plastic caps are u referring to?

I still have 25 - 30 bags of Lansionah milkbags left. Target sells 50 bags at US9.99 where drugstore sells 25 bags at US5.84.

My milk ss so pathetic not enough to freeze, sian. I tik wan go gynae ask to prescribe medicine to improve milk ss.

Can i check how much is all your ss per day?

Mine total up abt 300ml only for the whole day, sometimes slightly more.

koori, me total breastfeed. After feeding my gal, if i still feel engored... I will express out. Usually, each day express 3x. Total ard 270ml each day which I will freeze in freezer. I think i oso need to buy more Lansinoh milk bags liao wor...

xiang: the friso bottles which TMC gave me is the fat fat kind. Can store 120ml. The plastic caps has a sealing disc....specifically for storage of EBM one. Dunno how to explain to u leh...

Koori: Me TBF, BF my baby about 7-8 times a day, 1 time at night she will drink EBM (cos i too lazy). Will express twice a day. Each time is about 250ml. Total expressed per day = 500ml to freeze in freezer. I eat a lot of fish and drink a lot of longan tea.

koori: the 300ml u expressed per day is it exclusive of you feeding baby? If the 300ml u expressed per day are extras, then should be enuff.

Sherin,

Yes one S and one L. Thanks... I am using UOB account to trf you so the amount will only be credited into ur account in 3 days time.

calamari, the one i got is 90ml. called tmc and they told me that they only have 90ml friso. so funny.

i think i know what kind of plastics cap u are talking abt. is it the ones that comes with the milk storage bottles?

the plastics cap has a sealing disc which it can be remove for feeding purposes (direct from the storage bottle)

Calamari - nope 300 ml inclusive of feeds, so pathetic rite. Ur ss so much 500ml. I also ate alot of fish &amp; longan tea leh. duno why like tat.

check wif those TBF mummies...how is ur bb feeding pattern like?

my bb very lazy sometimes will onli suckle 1 breast for 15mins then fall asleep n refuse to suckle the other breast, 1hr later cry for more milk again.....this is so tiring...

Re: milkbags

I prefer lansinoh milk bags also. it has double zipper so no need to worry about leakage. So far i think the cheapest is to buy from Amazon. $20.99 for 4 x 25pcs box.

sherin, please cancel my order. thanks

my bb has not poop ppop for 2days, today is the 3rd days, still have not poop.. i have tried feeding her gripe water, but she rejected it.. she drink similac..

Cherish - try putting 1 teaspoon of gripe water mix with water in a feeding bottle let bb drink...see if bb wan drink.