(2008/04) April 2008

geryl

ya...12apr....hmmm...coz me arady 1cm dilated...then coming sat is 38wks le..i don wan wait...oso become i gt infection, a bit xin ku , keep having cramps .....so doc say early deliver oso no harm...

kea: so fast alrd 1cm dilated. i can understand the waiting feeling. me alrd 39wks but still no labour signs. haiz sian of waiting... have a smooth & short labour ahead. do update us...

Kea,
oic...understand the Xin Ku part cos i am experiencing it now...but i am only 35wks coming 36wks liaos still early to deliver! my hubby also ask me to go induce...will see how after this friday's gynae check up...dun know whether he will check for dilation anot! cos my #1 he did not check...at that time i am already 38wks...then a few days later when i am 39wks, just one day b4 i could see him again i delivered liaos! everything happen very fast...so this time i keep reminding him of my fast labour. that is y my hubby suggest induce! i heard that induce is painful. u know anything abt induce?

Jaspire,

did u rest well? how is ur feet? still got water retention? on friday must see gynae again...see u there again!

Simp,

when is ur check-up and how everything with u?

geryl: im fine now at home wasting my ML
i hope today my gynae will check dilation for me. i wanna induce too coz im so xinku to wait like tat. also heard induce is painful. me alrd 39wks today but my bb still dont wanna come out...

geryl

i dunno anythin abt induce.!!i oso don wan to know since arady decide fri induce if nv deliver!! =X..coz know liao, more scare.....i did ask gynae jus now...he say will pain coz insert medication is to let me have contraction pain then aft that they will inject Epi....he say will not be v pain since i taking EPi!! but still is pain la!! lolx.....he say friday appt , he will show no mercy and brutally examin me and open up my cervix =X.....*faint*

ya, and 1 more ting, oso becoz i don wan to waste my ML , tts y choose to induce lo.......cheesycake, doc say if i don wan induce, might have to wait for another 1-2wks too..i heard liao, abit sian..

cheesycake: i am also going to see my gynae today too...now i am in 37 wk and 4 days...dun worry too much maybe bb wanna come out on the actual EDD...

Kea: i also heard induce very painful one leh...u sure u wanna be induce huh? ur edd is only a day after me leh...

congrats Prawnie!!

I was having show yesterday and tickling of water flowing out... Got so anxious and rushed to delivery ward at 920am yesterday.

Then after attached on CTG for half a day... nothing else happened so I returned home. Now standby at home to wait for contractions... or further signs of labor...

cloudme

i am considering now....=/...but my mom, doc, hubby all say induce since i so xin ku now....haiz..but i scare induce ltr nt sucessful , then c sec , more worse..not i jus hope bb can be gd and come out before friday!!!

Wow Congrats BBRoyce!!!

And, also Jgal, congrats for having a guai guai gal gal... am waiting anxiously for my turn...

cutiebb, are you anxious? your EDD n mine is the same. Did you experience any signs so far?

kea: hope u will pop anytime this wk then no need induce. im still waiting though sian half... dunno whether wanna ask my gynae to induce for me onot. huh din know induce will inject epi?

cloudme: if my bb come our actual EDD then will be 1wk later... i super sian & tired alrd.

cheesycake

induce dont need to inject epi..is becoz i opt for Epi...haha..i scare of pain la...doc check cervix, i arady scare liao siao.......hubby c liao, he oso scare ...

cheesycake: my mil also started to ask me when i start taking ML...told her see what the doc say first...cos i dun wanna waste my ML lah...

Kea: i now also xin ku but i can still manage the pain...(sore "v" area when walking, after sleeping or after sitting)...maybe "v' area expanding...

Congrats to all who popped...

Geryl, my feet swelling went down liao. So this is 2nd time swell and went down. Haha, but still too early for me to pop as me oni 35wks. So its really a waiting game wor.

Updated List!

<table border=1><tr><td> </TD></TR><TR><TD>No.</TD><TD>Nick/Username</TD><TD>Baby Name</TD><TD>Sex</TD><TD>Child #</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>Birth Date</TD><TD>Delivery Method</TD><TD>Weight</TD><TD>Height</TD><TD>Hospital </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>Jgal/ConnieMum</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Constance Zeng Juan Qi</font></TD><TD>F</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>02nd Apr</TD><TD>13th Mar</TD><TD>Natural w Epi</TD><TD>2.9 kg</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt.A </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>XiaoZhu</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Jr Wee</font></TD><TD>M</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>31st Mar</TD><TD>15th Mar</TD><TD>Natural w/o Epi</TD><TD>2.6 kg</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>Jamie</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Bryan</font></TD><TD>M</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>31st Mar</TD><TD>18th Mar</TD><TD>C-Sec</TD><TD>2.96 kg</TD><TD>49 cm</TD><TD>Gleneagles </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>Venus/ Venus_77</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Baby Prince</font></TD><TD>M</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>03rd Apr</TD><TD>20th Mar</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>Prawnie</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Xavier Chua</font></TD><TD>M</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>05th Apr</TD><TD>23rd Mar</TD><TD>Natural w Epi</TD><TD>3.17 kg</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>BBRoYcE</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Lebelle Zhang Le Xuan</font></TD><TD>F</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>08th Apr</TD><TD>24th Mar</TD><TD>C-Sec</TD><TD>2.73 kg</TD><TD>49 cm</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>Poshies</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Baby Princess</font></TD><TD>F</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>02nd Apr</TD><TD>24th Mar</TD><TD>C-Sec</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>Baby_chevelle / Cheesycake</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Chevelle</font></TD><TD>F</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>31st Mar - 4th Apr</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt.A </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>Cath</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Baby Prince</font></TD><TD>M</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>03rd Apr</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>MT.A </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>Cutiebb/ Luvlybb</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Baby Prince</font></TD><TD>M</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>03rd Apr</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Gleneagles </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>Cloudluv</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Baby Princess</font></TD><TD>F</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>04th Apr</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Pantai Malacca </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>Sherin/ Angel_oz</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Summer</font></TD><TD>F</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>04th Apr</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>Rain/ Rainyheart</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Caden</font></TD><TD>M</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>06th Apr</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt.A </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>Tratties</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Adrynna</font></TD><TD>F</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>08th Apr</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Gleneagles </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>Gervynne</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Baby J</font></TD><TD>M</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>09th Apr</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Gleneagles </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD>Stefylim</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Luann Wong</font></TD><TD>F</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>09th Apr</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Gleneagles </TD></TR><TR><TD>17</TD><TD>Cloudme</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Baby Princess</font></TD><TD>F</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>11th Apr</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>East Shore </TD></TR><TR><TD>18</TD><TD>Kearea</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Eden Liew</font></TD><TD>M</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>12th Apr</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>19</TD><TD>Simp</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Baby Princess</font></TD><TD>F</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>12th Apr</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>20</TD><TD>Chelchel</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Nathalie</font></TD><TD>F</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>13th Apr</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>KKH </TD></TR><TR><TD>21</TD><TD>JuniorRain</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Baby Prince</font></TD><TD>M</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>13th Apr</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>22</TD><TD>Cass/ Cass_078</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Zaiden</font></TD><TD>M</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>15th Apr</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>23</TD><TD>Calamari</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">KF</font></TD><TD>F</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>15th Apr</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>24</TD><TD>Chewy</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Elliot</font></TD><TD>M</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>15th Apr</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>25</TD><TD>Gail/ Mumbly</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Noah Lim</font></TD><TD>M</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>15th Apr</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>26</TD><TD>Strawberries</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Gideon Yit</font></TD><TD>M</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>15th Apr</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>KKH </TD></TR><TR><TD>27</TD><TD>Yo/ Joyfulstar</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Nicodemus Choo Hao Zhe</font></TD><TD>M</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>15th Apr</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt.A </TD></TR><TR><TD>28</TD><TD>Zishumo</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Zishu</font></TD><TD>M</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>15th Apr</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>KKH </TD></TR><TR><TD>29</TD><TD>Scubababe</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Byron Lim</font></TD><TD>M</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>16th Apr</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Gleneagles </TD></TR><TR><TD>30</TD><TD>Tsukushi/ Makino</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Baby Prince</font></TD><TD>M</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>16th Apr</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>31</TD><TD>Xiang</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Ethan</font></TD><TD>M</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>16th Apr</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>32</TD><TD>Bubbles/ Baby_bubbles</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Tessa Lee</font></TD><TD>F</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>18th Apr</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>NUH </TD></TR><TR><TD>33</TD><TD>Cherish</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Lim Ying Xuan</font></TD><TD>F</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>18th Apr</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>34</TD><TD>Koori</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Kaylen</font></TD><TD>F</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>18th Apr</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Gleneagles </TD></TR><TR><TD>35</TD><TD>Princess J</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Baby Prince</font></TD><TD>M</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>20th Apr</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>36</TD><TD>Puffish</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Tristan Than</font></TD><TD>M</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>20th Apr</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>37</TD><TD>Babybliss/ Wilest</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Owen Ong</font></TD><TD>M</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>21st Apr</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>SGH </TD></TR><TR><TD>38</TD><TD>Joellez</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Baby Prince</font></TD><TD>M</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>21st Apr</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt.E </TD></TR><TR><TD>39</TD><TD>Mumood</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Baby Prince</font></TD><TD>M</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>22nd Apr</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>40</TD><TD>Amy Qcx</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Zhi Yan</font></TD><TD>F</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>23rd Apr</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt.A </TD></TR><TR><TD>41</TD><TD>Geryl/ Nicben</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Clairese / Tian Xin</font></TD><TD>F</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>23rd Apr</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>42</TD><TD>Steph/ Superbunny</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Justin</font></TD><TD>M</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>23rd Apr</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Gleneagles </TD></TR><TR><TD>43</TD><TD>JennyHoo</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Lucas Mok</font></TD><TD>M</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>24th Apr</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>KKH </TD></TR><TR><TD>44</TD><TD>Okiedockie</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Chevonne Lee</font></TD><TD>F</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>26th Apr</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Gleneagles </TD></TR><TR><TD>45</TD><TD>Kang</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Baby Prince</font></TD><TD>M</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>28th Apr</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>46</TD><TD>Ynby 80</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Baby Princess</font></TD><TD>F</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>28th Apr</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt.A </TD></TR><TR><TD>47</TD><TD>Jaspire</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Kayla Ang</font></TD><TD>F</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>29th Apr</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>48</TD><TD>Littleprincesses</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Valerie</font></TD><TD>F</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>29th Apr</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>49</TD><TD>Vyn_Leen</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Desiree Chia / Xie Xuan En</font></TD><TD>F</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>29th Apr</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt.A </TD></TR><TR><TD>50</TD><TD>Sputnik</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Baby Princess</font></TD><TD>F</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>30th Apr</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

yup yup...i am just a week ahead of u...now i am 35wks coming 36wks...really a waiting game...everyday i woke up thinking when am i giving birth and when can i meet my little princess! i think every mummies here are thinking of that too!

Kea, Induce is also an unknown thingy to me...cos my #1 is natural w/o any pain killer! this time round i just not sure how is my birth method going to be...hubby and gynae suggest induce too!

Kea, think u stay the first night...u will want to go home the next day...cos bed not comfortable and can't sleep...i think i'll be bringing my own pillow to sleep...cos the hospital pillow is very flat! hee hee!

Geryl

but if i induce, i tink must stay extra 1 nite leh...doc say i induce on fri, maybe give birth on sat, depends on my dilation..haiz ..aft i read abt induction, i feel lyk giving up......don wan induce..sounds v scary..but my gynae like say till is normal leh..how?

Jaspire,
Glad that ur feet swelling went down
yup...i am just a week ahead of u...now i am 35wks coming 36wks...really a waiting game...everyday i woke up thinking when am i giving birth and when can i meet my little princess! i think every mummies here are thinking of that too!

Kea
induce nothing to scared one, have faith in urself and ur gynae. pay so much $$ to gynae why still doubt him? kekeke.

joelle

i read abt all those induction, long labour, more pain, induction failed, i v scare liao....shld i jus be more xin ku and hold bb till he wan come out...?? haiz..anyone go thru induce before? can advise me...

Geryl
how many milk bottles (small &amp; big) did u prepare? yesterday i went shopping for bottles &amp; teats n don't know how many is enough :S

Joelle,
during my #1 days...I bought 12 small and 6 big...then realised that is too much in the end i sold some to my friends...anyway the bottles will get old when u keep using them so u still can buy to keep. the Teats u can slowly buy....dun have to buy so many at a time. cos i'll change it after 3 to 4 months time!

For Poshies and BBRoyce, the C Section is Epi or GA? Would be good if we can include in the table. hee

anyway mummies, tomorrow will be my turn to deliver! at 38wks, i'm going for C Section Epi if baby can stay in me for one more day! YAY!! Cant wait to hold bb in my arms! my tummy gets sooo heavy these days and so much hardening that i cannot even sleep well. Not to mention my bb kept nudging at my cervix wanting to come out all the time! so hope can tahan ONE MORE DAY!

geryl, me too.. I can't wait to del in week 37..
keep telling bb to come out early, hope it works..

kea, walk &amp; squat more.. since there is no gurantee that induce will work..

Hi all and congrats to all mummies who have popped!
Counting down to my turn! But I suspect mine won't be till 2 weeks time when I am 39 weeks cos I don't feel anything at all! The V area pain also went off and my tummy is still not that low.. hehe. Nevertheless, I am on MC today to 'nua'...too lazy to go to work after a long weekend!

Congratz to Prawnie, BBroyce &amp; Poshies!!

Sherin, wish u have smooth delivery!

i'm in 36 weeks already, so excited! don't when BB is coming out, been talking to him.. =) by the way, any mummies know about the paternity leave? my hb so blur, he don't know can take how many days..

gervynne, sherin: good luck tomorrow and update us!

puffish: I think standard paternity leave is 2 days. There's also 2 days childcare leave.

Gervynne and Sherin
do update me so that i can info the mummies here!
u gals got my contact? but on that list i don't have ur contacts!

Updated Weight List!

<table border=1><tr><td> </TD></TR><TR><TD>S/n</TD><TD>Nick</TD><TD>Week</TD><TD>Baby weight</TD><TD>Mummy Wt Gain</TD><TD>Gender </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>Cheesycake</TD><TD>38</TD><TD>2.8kg @ 38 wks</TD><TD>18kg</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Baby pink</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>Juniorrain </TD><TD>35.4</TD><TD>2.5kg @ 35wks 4days</TD><TD>10.7kg</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Baby blue</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>Cloudme </TD><TD>35.4</TD><TD>2.376kg @ 35 wks 4days</TD><TD>6-7kg</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Baby pink</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>Cherish </TD><TD>35</TD><TD>2.5kg @ 35 wks</TD><TD>15kg</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Baby pink</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>Zishumo </TD><TD>32.4</TD><TD>1.9kg @ 32 wks 4 days</TD><TD>9kg</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Baby blue</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>Jenny Hoo </TD><TD>35</TD><TD>2.7kg @ 35 wks</TD><TD>11.3kg</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Baby blue</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>Sputnik </TD><TD>29</TD><TD>1.3kg @ 29 wks </TD><TD>5.5kg</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Baby pink</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>Jgal</TD><TD>28</TD><TD>1.1kg @ 27 wks</TD><TD>7kg</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Baby pink</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>Simp </TD><TD>36</TD><TD>2.4kg - 2.5kg @ 36 wks </TD><TD>17.9kg</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Baby pink</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>Xiang </TD><TD>35</TD><TD>2.107kg @ 35 wks </TD><TD>12kg </TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Baby blue</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>XiaoZhu </TD><TD>35</TD><TD>2.107kg @ 35 wks</TD><TD>12kg</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Baby blue</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>Jaspire</TD><TD>31</TD><TD>2.033kg @ 31 wks</TD><TD>11kg</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Baby pink</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>Cath</TD><TD>34</TD><TD>2.1kg @ 34 wks</TD><TD>22kg</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Baby blue</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>Koori</TD><TD>36</TD><TD>2.5kg @ 36 wks</TD><TD>12kg</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Baby pink</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>Prawnie </TD><TD>37</TD><TD>2.7kg @ 37 wks 4 days</TD><TD>20.2kg</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Baby blue</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD>Tsukushi </TD><TD>36</TD><TD>2.8kg @ 36 wks</TD><TD>11kg</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Baby blue</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>17</TD><TD>Babybliss </TD><TD>25</TD><TD>809g @ 25 wks </TD><TD>9kg</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Baby blue</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>18</TD><TD>Gervynne</TD><TD>37</TD><TD>3.1kg @ 37 wks</TD><TD>11.3kg</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Baby blue</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>19</TD><TD>BBRoYcE</TD><TD>37</TD><TD>3.1kg @ 37 wks </TD><TD>11.9kg</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Baby pink</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>20</TD><TD>Sherin </TD><TD>35</TD><TD>2.7kg @ 35 wks</TD><TD>8kg</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Baby pink</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>21</TD><TD>Scubababe</TD><TD>36</TD><TD>3.1kg @ 36 wks</TD><TD>20kg</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Baby blue</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>22</TD><TD>Cloudluv</TD><TD>37</TD><TD>2.6kg @ 37 wks</TD><TD>11kg</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Baby pink</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>23</TD><TD>Rain</TD><TD>33</TD><TD>2.3kg @ 33 wks</TD><TD>8kg</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Baby blue</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>24</TD><TD>Starling</TD><TD>26</TD><TD>600g @ 26 wks</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Baby pink</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>25</TD><TD>Porkie</TD><TD>32</TD><TD>1.7g @ 32 wks</TD><TD>9kg</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Baby blue</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>26</TD><TD>Kea</TD><TD>36</TD><TD>2.4kg @ 36 wks</TD><TD>12.5kg</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Baby blue</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>27</TD><TD>Jo</TD><TD>36</TD><TD>2.9kg @ 36 wks</TD><TD>13kg</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Baby blue</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>28</TD><TD>Celine</TD><TD>32</TD><TD>1.6kg @ 32 wks</TD><TD>9kg</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Baby pink</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>29</TD><TD>Chewy</TD><TD>36</TD><TD>2.7kg @ 36 wks</TD><TD>9kg</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Baby blue</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>30</TD><TD>Calamari</TD><TD>32</TD><TD>2.08kg @ 32 wks</TD><TD>14kg</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Baby pink</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>31</TD><TD>Esther Zhang </TD><TD>28</TD><TD>1.3kg @ 26 wks </TD><TD>6-7kg</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Baby pink</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>32</TD><TD>Strawberries </TD><TD>35</TD><TD>2.3kg @ 35 wks</TD><TD>10kg</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Baby blue</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>33</TD><TD>Yo</TD><TD>36</TD><TD>2.73kg @ 36wks 2 days </TD><TD>8.1kg</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Baby blue</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>34</TD><TD>Blessed </TD><TD>30</TD><TD>1.5kg @ 30 wks</TD><TD>9kg</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Baby blue</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>35</TD><TD>Amy Quek </TD><TD>28</TD><TD>1278g @ 28 wks</TD><TD>8kg</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Baby pink</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>36</TD><TD>Geryl </TD><TD>32</TD><TD>2.4kg @ 32 wks</TD><TD>9kg</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Baby pink</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>37</TD><TD>Cutiebb</TD><TD>30</TD><TD>1.42kg @ 30 wks</TD><TD>12kg</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Baby blue</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>38</TD><TD>Luann_Mummy</TD><TD>36</TD><TD>2.8kg @ 36 wks</TD><TD>13kg</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Baby pink</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>39</TD><TD>Kang</TD><TD>34</TD><TD>1.8kg @ 34 wks</TD><TD>10kg</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Baby blue</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>40</TD><TD>Okiedockie </TD><TD>32</TD><TD>1.76kg @ 32 wks</TD><TD>10kg</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Baby pink</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>41</TD><TD>Poshies </TD><TD>34</TD><TD>2.4kg @ 34 wks</TD><TD>8kg</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Baby pink</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>42</TD><TD>Venus</TD><TD>36</TD><TD>3kg @ 36 wks</TD><TD>11kg</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Baby blue</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>43</TD><TD>Ant1712</TD><TD>30</TD><TD>1.6kg @ 30 wks</TD><TD>13kg</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Baby blue</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>44</TD><TD>Puffish</TD><TD>35</TD><TD>2.2kg @ 35 wks</TD><TD>12.5kg</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Baby blue</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>45</TD><TD>Bubbles</TD><TD>33</TD><TD>1.983kg @ 32 wks</TD><TD>8.5kg</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Baby pink</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>46</TD><TD>Blessedmummie </TD><TD>37</TD><TD>2.9kg @ 37 wks</TD><TD>15kg</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Baby blue</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>47</TD><TD>Gail</TD><TD>36</TD><TD>3kg @ 36 wks 3 days</TD><TD>13kg</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Baby blue</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>48</TD><TD>Serene123</TD><TD>34</TD><TD>2.3kg @ 34 wks</TD><TD>14kg</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Baby blue</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>49</TD><TD>Cass</TD><TD>34.6</TD><TD>2.2 kg @ 34 wks 6 days </TD><TD>14kg</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Baby blue</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>50</TD><TD>Violet Ng </TD><TD>33</TD><TD>1.855kg @ 33 wks</TD><TD>11kg</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Baby pink</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>51</TD><TD>Muzicgal</TD><TD>33</TD><TD>2.111kg @ 33 wks</TD><TD>14kg</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Baby blue</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>52</TD><TD>Burpy_babe</TD><TD>37</TD><TD>2.5kg @ 36 wks</TD><TD>15kg</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Baby pink</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>53</TD><TD>Sook</TD><TD>35</TD><TD>2.78kg @ 35 wks</TD><TD>17kg</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Baby pink</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

kea: my coll went to induce as her waterbag level was really low. she didnt mentioned abt anything painful but she had epi so it was still tolerable. Dun worry so much. trust ur gynae.

puffish, paternity leave should be 2 days.

geryl: i dun have ur details too! email me [email protected] will sms u once i pop haha

wow...

congrats to all who hav popped.

Gervynne and Sherin,
all the best to ur delivery tmr.

Yes... agreed to what some have commented. It's really a waiting game. I'm coming to my 37th wks tmr too. Out of a sudden, down w a flu and sore throat. Really hope to have em cleared off b4 i pop.

Hi Venus, Cloudluv, Rainyheart, Gail, Superbunny &amp; Kang

please PM me ur email address &amp; contact so that i can send u the list...i did not send u the list is because i don't have ur email address! thanks thanks alot!