(2008/04) April 2008

kea: yup i lost one 1kg... he nv say to induce for me. maybe my bb head still not fully engaged. u intend not to induce?

geryl: into 39weeks alrd...

cheesycake: my bb fully engage...and doc asked me if i want epi...so i told her to KIV epi...
done the CTG...bb's heartbeat OK and no contractions captured yet...my gynae has given me the admission letter today...

losing weight is normal b4 giving birth...

Geryl: pls help me update
bb @ 37wk 4days
bb weight = 2668g
mummy's weight gain = same

cheesycake

ya..i decided to wait till 39wks .....hmm...dunno leh, coz my gynae v particular abt weight drop..if drop so much, he will sure ask me admit immediately....tts e reason y we tk weight every visit.

hey mummies...gone for my check up today too...but gynea nv say much just put me on CTG cos i also lost 1kg....i'm into my 37.5wks nw she say bb will most probably arrive next week...

cant wait....

HI mummies,
Had an episode this early morn:
While watching soccer with HB BB's movements were minimal unlike unusual which we always joke he enjoys soccer like Daddy. After match, went to sleep & sang nursery rhymes as normal. BB Elliot will response very obivously & still be kicking me after our daily bedtime routine. BUT this morning he just din response for half hour no matter how still I was. So quickly walked around for another 15 mins & tummy hardened badly w/o any movements. Panicked, cried as I worried the cord around his neck!! Informed gynae, we rushed to TMC at 3am.

Luckily for CTG, his heartbeats were strong & 10 mins later, naughty fella kicked non stop! Gosh, the feeling was great to know he's ok! & to our surprise, I was contracting quite intensely consistently which I thot was him turning at my pelvic area. So that was contractions! Nurse was convinced BB ok, but I need a cervical check. Phew! No dilation but was asked to go hm & rest.

Today returned to clinic as gynae wanna confirm my status. So CTG again & I AM having contractions but not BH. Weight dropped alittle which I was told it's common as we r near to delivery. & BB's movements be lesser when he's ready to POP! So gynae asked me to do squats as I am still tight. OMG! I din expect so soon as it's only start of 37 weeks & I wanna celebrate my birthday which is soon!.. so am told to be alert for all labour signs now as BB's head is v low & well engaged!

Mummies: I always thot contractions are very painful & obvious, to me, the heaviness & sudden numbness is the contractions. Oops I kept thinkg it was Elllot turning inside.. kekeke & i notice I tend to get bit breatheless when contractions happen.. ahhhh

Kea: u r right abt the weight, now doc asked me to monitor too!

BBRoyce and Gervynne: Congrats!!! Hv a gd rest & speedy recovery!

Sherin, Simp, Kea: Jia you babes! Hope u hv a smooth delivery & keep us updated! Sorry babes, can't meet u all at TMC, wish I could!

Wow.. seems like more Apr Mummies popping sooner than March ones.. kekeke

Hi chewy,
wow must b really scary that u hv 2 rushed 2 TMC at 3am. Ya me tot 2 that contraction is painful even come across my mind that heaviness can oso b contraction sign.
I have this geomancer contact. Name is Wuxing Yishu Tel:63395180. They are charging $38 for names. But need bb 2 b born then they can calculate the name.

Cherish,
our check up is in the afternoon...abt 1 plus to 2 plus...u able to change to afternoon? so that we can meet n visit simp together? if can't then never mind.

Updated Weight List!

<table border=1><tr><td> </TD></TR><TR><TD>S/n</TD><TD>Nick</TD><TD>Week</TD><TD>Baby weight</TD><TD>Mummy Wt Gain</TD><TD>Gender</TD><TD>Popped </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>Cheesycake</TD><TD>39</TD><TD>3.037kg @ 39 wks</TD><TD>17kg</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Baby pink</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>Juniorrain </TD><TD>35.4</TD><TD>2.5kg @ 35 wks 4 days</TD><TD>10.7kg</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Baby blue</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>Cloudme </TD><TD>37.4</TD><TD>2.668kg @ 37 wks 4 days</TD><TD>6-7kg</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Baby pink</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>Cherish </TD><TD>35</TD><TD>2.5kg @ 35 wks</TD><TD>15kg</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Baby pink</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>Zishumo </TD><TD>32.4</TD><TD>1.9kg @ 32 wks 4 days</TD><TD>9kg</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Baby blue</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>Jenny Hoo </TD><TD>35</TD><TD>2.7kg @ 35 wks</TD><TD>11.3kg</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Baby blue</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>Sputnik </TD><TD>34.5</TD><TD>2.2kg @ 34.5 wks </TD><TD>7.6kg</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Baby pink</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>Jgal</TD><TD>28</TD><TD>1.1kg @ 27 wks</TD><TD>7kg</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Baby pink</font></TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">POPPED</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>Simp </TD><TD>36</TD><TD>2.4kg - 2.5kg @ 36 wks </TD><TD>17.9kg</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Baby pink</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>Xiang </TD><TD>35</TD><TD>2.107kg @ 35 wks </TD><TD>12kg </TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Baby blue</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>XiaoZhu </TD><TD>35</TD><TD>2.107kg @ 35 wks</TD><TD>12kg</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Baby blue</font></TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">POPPED</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>Jaspire</TD><TD>31</TD><TD>2.033kg @ 31 wks</TD><TD>11kg</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Baby pink</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>Cath</TD><TD>34</TD><TD>2.1kg @ 34 wks</TD><TD>22kg</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Baby blue</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>Koori</TD><TD>36</TD><TD>2.5kg @ 36 wks</TD><TD>12kg</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Baby pink</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>Prawnie </TD><TD>37</TD><TD>2.7kg @ 37 wks 4 days</TD><TD>20.2kg</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Baby blue</font></TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">POPPED</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD>Tsukushi </TD><TD>36</TD><TD>2.8kg @ 36 wks</TD><TD>11kg</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Baby blue</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>17</TD><TD>Babybliss </TD><TD>25</TD><TD>809g @ 25 wks </TD><TD>9kg</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Baby blue</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>18</TD><TD>Gervynne</TD><TD>37</TD><TD>3.1kg @ 37 wks</TD><TD>11.3kg</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Baby blue</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>19</TD><TD>BBRoYcE</TD><TD>37</TD><TD>3.1kg @ 37 wks </TD><TD>11.9kg</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Baby pink</font></TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">POPPED</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>20</TD><TD>Sherin </TD><TD>35</TD><TD>2.7kg @ 35 wks</TD><TD>8kg</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Baby pink</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>21</TD><TD>Scubababe</TD><TD>36</TD><TD>3.1kg @ 36 wks</TD><TD>20kg</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Baby blue</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>22</TD><TD>Cloudluv</TD><TD>37</TD><TD>2.6kg @ 37 wks</TD><TD>11kg</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Baby pink</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>23</TD><TD>Rain</TD><TD>33</TD><TD>2.3kg @ 33 wks</TD><TD>8kg</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Baby blue</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>24</TD><TD>Starling</TD><TD>26</TD><TD>600g @ 26 wks</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Baby pink</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>25</TD><TD>Porkie</TD><TD>32</TD><TD>1.7g @ 32 wks</TD><TD>9kg</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Baby blue</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>26</TD><TD>Kea</TD><TD>36</TD><TD>2.4kg @ 36 wks</TD><TD>12.5kg</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Baby blue</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>27</TD><TD>Jo</TD><TD>36</TD><TD>2.9kg @ 36 wks</TD><TD>13kg</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Baby blue</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>28</TD><TD>Celine</TD><TD>32</TD><TD>1.6kg @ 32 wks</TD><TD>9kg</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Baby pink</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>29</TD><TD>Chewy</TD><TD>36</TD><TD>2.7kg @ 36 wks</TD><TD>9kg</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Baby blue</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>30</TD><TD>Calamari</TD><TD>32</TD><TD>2.08kg @ 32 wks</TD><TD>14kg</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Baby pink</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>31</TD><TD>Esther Zhang </TD><TD>28</TD><TD>1.3kg @ 26 wks </TD><TD>6-7kg</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Baby pink</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>32</TD><TD>Strawberries </TD><TD>35</TD><TD>2.3kg @ 35 wks</TD><TD>10kg</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Baby blue</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>33</TD><TD>Yo</TD><TD>36</TD><TD>2.73kg @ 36wks 2 days </TD><TD>8.1kg</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Baby blue</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>34</TD><TD>Blessed </TD><TD>30</TD><TD>1.5kg @ 30 wks</TD><TD>9kg</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Baby blue</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>35</TD><TD>Amy Quek </TD><TD>28</TD><TD>1278g @ 28 wks</TD><TD>8kg</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Baby pink</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>36</TD><TD>Geryl </TD><TD>32</TD><TD>2.4kg @ 32 wks</TD><TD>9kg</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Baby pink</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>37</TD><TD>Cutiebb</TD><TD>30</TD><TD>1.42kg @ 30 wks</TD><TD>12kg</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Baby blue</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>38</TD><TD>Luann_Mummy</TD><TD>36</TD><TD>2.8kg @ 36 wks</TD><TD>13kg</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Baby pink</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>39</TD><TD>Kang</TD><TD>34</TD><TD>1.8kg @ 34 wks</TD><TD>10kg</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Baby blue</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>40</TD><TD>Okiedockie </TD><TD>32</TD><TD>1.76kg @ 32 wks</TD><TD>10kg</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Baby pink</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>41</TD><TD>Poshies </TD><TD>34</TD><TD>2.4kg @ 34 wks</TD><TD>8kg</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Baby pink</font></TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">POPPED</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>42</TD><TD>Venus</TD><TD>36</TD><TD>3kg @ 36 wks</TD><TD>11kg</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Baby blue</font></TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">POPPED</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>43</TD><TD>Ant1712</TD><TD>30</TD><TD>1.6kg @ 30 wks</TD><TD>13kg</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Baby blue</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>44</TD><TD>Puffish</TD><TD>35</TD><TD>2.2kg @ 35 wks</TD><TD>12.5kg</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Baby blue</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>45</TD><TD>Bubbles</TD><TD>33</TD><TD>1.983kg @ 32 wks</TD><TD>8.5kg</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Baby pink</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>46</TD><TD>Blessedmummie </TD><TD>37</TD><TD>2.9kg @ 37 wks</TD><TD>15kg</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Baby blue</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>47</TD><TD>Gail</TD><TD>36</TD><TD>3kg @ 36 wks 3 days</TD><TD>13kg</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Baby blue</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>48</TD><TD>Serene123</TD><TD>34</TD><TD>2.3kg @ 34 wks</TD><TD>14kg</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Baby blue</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>49</TD><TD>Cass</TD><TD>34.6</TD><TD>2.2 kg @ 34 wks 6 days </TD><TD>14kg</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Baby blue</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>50</TD><TD>Violet Ng </TD><TD>33</TD><TD>1.855kg @ 33 wks</TD><TD>11kg</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Baby pink</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>51</TD><TD>Muzicgal</TD><TD>33</TD><TD>2.111kg @ 33 wks</TD><TD>14kg</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Baby blue</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>52</TD><TD>Burpy_babe</TD><TD>37</TD><TD>2.5kg @ 36 wks</TD><TD>15kg</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Baby pink</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>53</TD><TD>Sook</TD><TD>35</TD><TD>2.78kg @ 35 wks</TD><TD>17kg</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Baby pink</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>54</TD><TD>Jamie</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">POPPED</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

kea: how much weight have u lost? i lost 1kg but my gynae nv say anything. got once nurse ask me how come nv gain weight since last visit. i dunno how to ans. keep talking to ur bb, ask him be good. i have been talking to my girl, indeed she listen to me turning head down

cloudme: i also heard weight lost before birth is norm. now my appetite has drop abit, nv eat as much like before. i also got my admission letter from gynae alrd. he ask me to go back to him next wk, but he said 'hopefully see u in hospital" i told him 'yes hopefully' hehe... ur gynae got check dilation for u since ur bb fully engaged? mine nv as he said my bb still slowly moving into birth canal. so dont think will pop early loh.

cheesycake: nope she haven't check the dilation yet...should be next mon...cos now having checkup every wk liao...ask her about my "v" area being sore and she told me it's normal and this pain is only the "tip of the iceberg"...wanna faintz...

chewy, take care n rest well...
Went for my checkup today, cervix 'ripe' liao. As this is my 3rd child, gynae says baby's head don't have to be fully engaged. Can pop anytime, hopefully not on 1 april

Geryl - pls include baby's data
WT at 35 weeks + = 2.3kg
mummy wt gain = 9kg

Any mummies here sign up with the Pix n Portraits package? I signed up the new born package with free 1, 4, 8, 12th mth studio pics. But when I want to call and make appt for my bb's 4th mth pic, couldn't get them at all. Keep going to the mailbox for 3 days already. And when I found a hp to call on the brochure, the gal Val says she's no longer working for the company anymore. After which she hangs up her phone when I call again. DID THE COMPANY CLOSE DOWN? Anyone's make a appt with them recently? Or did anyone pass by the shop at Novena Sq and see that they are open/closed? Can PM me if you know anything? Thks! So sad, was looking forward to take my bb's 4th mth pic.

cloudme: oic i also got soreness esp at night. last night all the way pain till this morn. tot maybe bb weight pressing &amp; v area expanding.

Littleprincesses, Update Done!

<table border=1><tr><td> </TD></TR><TR><TD>S/n</TD><TD>Nick</TD><TD>Week</TD><TD>Baby weight</TD><TD>Mummy Wt Gain</TD><TD>Gender</TD><TD>Popped </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>Cheesycake</TD><TD>39</TD><TD>3.037kg @ 39 wks</TD><TD>17kg</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Baby pink</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>Juniorrain </TD><TD>35.4</TD><TD>2.5kg @ 35 wks 4 days</TD><TD>10.7kg</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Baby blue</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>Cloudme </TD><TD>37.4</TD><TD>2.668kg @ 37 wks 4 days</TD><TD>6-7kg</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Baby pink</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>Cherish </TD><TD>35</TD><TD>2.5kg @ 35 wks</TD><TD>15kg</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Baby pink</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>Zishumo </TD><TD>32.4</TD><TD>1.9kg @ 32 wks 4 days</TD><TD>9kg</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Baby blue</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>Jenny Hoo </TD><TD>35</TD><TD>2.7kg @ 35 wks</TD><TD>11.3kg</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Baby blue</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>Sputnik </TD><TD>34.5</TD><TD>2.2kg @ 34.5 wks </TD><TD>7.6kg</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Baby pink</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>Jgal</TD><TD>28</TD><TD>1.1kg @ 27 wks</TD><TD>7kg</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Baby pink</font></TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">POPPED</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>Simp </TD><TD>36</TD><TD>2.4kg - 2.5kg @ 36 wks </TD><TD>17.9kg</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Baby pink</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>Xiang </TD><TD>35</TD><TD>2.107kg @ 35 wks </TD><TD>12kg </TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Baby blue</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>XiaoZhu </TD><TD>35</TD><TD>2.107kg @ 35 wks</TD><TD>12kg</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Baby blue</font></TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">POPPED</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>Jaspire</TD><TD>31</TD><TD>2.033kg @ 31 wks</TD><TD>11kg</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Baby pink</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>Cath</TD><TD>34</TD><TD>2.1kg @ 34 wks</TD><TD>22kg</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Baby blue</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>Koori</TD><TD>36</TD><TD>2.5kg @ 36 wks</TD><TD>12kg</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Baby pink</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>Prawnie </TD><TD>37</TD><TD>2.7kg @ 37 wks 4 days</TD><TD>20.2kg</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Baby blue</font></TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">POPPED</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD>Tsukushi </TD><TD>36</TD><TD>2.8kg @ 36 wks</TD><TD>11kg</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Baby blue</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>17</TD><TD>Babybliss </TD><TD>25</TD><TD>809g @ 25 wks </TD><TD>9kg</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Baby blue</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>18</TD><TD>Gervynne</TD><TD>37</TD><TD>3.1kg @ 37 wks</TD><TD>11.3kg</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Baby blue</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>19</TD><TD>BBRoYcE</TD><TD>37</TD><TD>3.1kg @ 37 wks </TD><TD>11.9kg</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Baby pink</font></TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">POPPED</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>20</TD><TD>Sherin </TD><TD>35</TD><TD>2.7kg @ 35 wks</TD><TD>8kg</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Baby pink</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>21</TD><TD>Scubababe</TD><TD>36</TD><TD>3.1kg @ 36 wks</TD><TD>20kg</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Baby blue</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>22</TD><TD>Cloudluv</TD><TD>37</TD><TD>2.6kg @ 37 wks</TD><TD>11kg</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Baby pink</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>23</TD><TD>Rain</TD><TD>33</TD><TD>2.3kg @ 33 wks</TD><TD>8kg</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Baby blue</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>24</TD><TD>Starling</TD><TD>26</TD><TD>600g @ 26 wks</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Baby pink</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>25</TD><TD>Porkie</TD><TD>32</TD><TD>1.7g @ 32 wks</TD><TD>9kg</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Baby blue</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>26</TD><TD>Kea</TD><TD>36</TD><TD>2.4kg @ 36 wks</TD><TD>12.5kg</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Baby blue</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>27</TD><TD>Jo</TD><TD>36</TD><TD>2.9kg @ 36 wks</TD><TD>13kg</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Baby blue</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>28</TD><TD>Celine</TD><TD>32</TD><TD>1.6kg @ 32 wks</TD><TD>9kg</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Baby pink</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>29</TD><TD>Chewy</TD><TD>36</TD><TD>2.7kg @ 36 wks</TD><TD>9kg</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Baby blue</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>30</TD><TD>Calamari</TD><TD>32</TD><TD>2.08kg @ 32 wks</TD><TD>14kg</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Baby pink</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>31</TD><TD>Esther Zhang </TD><TD>28</TD><TD>1.3kg @ 26 wks </TD><TD>6-7kg</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Baby pink</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>32</TD><TD>Strawberries </TD><TD>35</TD><TD>2.3kg @ 35 wks</TD><TD>10kg</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Baby blue</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>33</TD><TD>Yo</TD><TD>36</TD><TD>2.73kg @ 36wks 2 days </TD><TD>8.1kg</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Baby blue</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>34</TD><TD>Blessed </TD><TD>30</TD><TD>1.5kg @ 30 wks</TD><TD>9kg</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Baby blue</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>35</TD><TD>Amy Quek </TD><TD>28</TD><TD>1278g @ 28 wks</TD><TD>8kg</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Baby pink</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>36</TD><TD>Geryl </TD><TD>32</TD><TD>2.4kg @ 32 wks</TD><TD>9kg</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Baby pink</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>37</TD><TD>Cutiebb</TD><TD>30</TD><TD>1.42kg @ 30 wks</TD><TD>12kg</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Baby blue</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>38</TD><TD>Luann_Mummy</TD><TD>36</TD><TD>2.8kg @ 36 wks</TD><TD>13kg</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Baby pink</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>39</TD><TD>Kang</TD><TD>34</TD><TD>1.8kg @ 34 wks</TD><TD>10kg</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Baby blue</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>40</TD><TD>Okiedockie </TD><TD>32</TD><TD>1.76kg @ 32 wks</TD><TD>10kg</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Baby pink</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>41</TD><TD>Poshies </TD><TD>34</TD><TD>2.4kg @ 34 wks</TD><TD>8kg</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Baby pink</font></TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">POPPED</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>42</TD><TD>Venus</TD><TD>36</TD><TD>3kg @ 36 wks</TD><TD>11kg</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Baby blue</font></TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">POPPED</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>43</TD><TD>Ant1712</TD><TD>30</TD><TD>1.6kg @ 30 wks</TD><TD>13kg</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Baby blue</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>44</TD><TD>Puffish</TD><TD>35</TD><TD>2.2kg @ 35 wks</TD><TD>12.5kg</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Baby blue</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>45</TD><TD>Bubbles</TD><TD>33</TD><TD>1.983kg @ 32 wks</TD><TD>8.5kg</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Baby pink</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>46</TD><TD>Blessedmummie </TD><TD>37</TD><TD>2.9kg @ 37 wks</TD><TD>15kg</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Baby blue</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>47</TD><TD>Gail</TD><TD>36</TD><TD>3kg @ 36 wks 3 days</TD><TD>13kg</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Baby blue</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>48</TD><TD>Serene123</TD><TD>34</TD><TD>2.3kg @ 34 wks</TD><TD>14kg</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Baby blue</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>49</TD><TD>Cass</TD><TD>34.6</TD><TD>2.2 kg @ 34 wks 6 days </TD><TD>14kg</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Baby blue</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>50</TD><TD>Violet Ng </TD><TD>33</TD><TD>1.855kg @ 33 wks</TD><TD>11kg</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Baby pink</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>51</TD><TD>Muzicgal</TD><TD>33</TD><TD>2.111kg @ 33 wks</TD><TD>14kg</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Baby blue</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>52</TD><TD>Burpy_babe</TD><TD>37</TD><TD>2.5kg @ 36 wks</TD><TD>15kg</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Baby pink</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>53</TD><TD>Sook</TD><TD>35</TD><TD>2.78kg @ 35 wks</TD><TD>17kg</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Baby pink</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>54</TD><TD>Jamie</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Baby blue</font></TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">POPPED</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>55</TD><TD>Littleprincesses</TD><TD>35</TD><TD>2.3kg @ 35 wks</TD><TD>9kg</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Baby pink</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

i've been feeling so tired lately...i'm coming 36wks this week...have been waking up around 4 plus 5 every morning and couldn't get to sleep till around 7am...that is the time i should get up for shower and get ready for work!

any mummies feeling tired and woke up in the early dawn too?

Geryl - pls include baby's data
Mum's User name: Cass
WT at 36 weeks = 2.8kg
mummy wt gain = 14kg

Thank you!!

Geryl,
I have been feeling this way like u since a few weeks ago, cannt sleep until a few hours later, and feeling the tummy heavy/pressing at the v area. Think this is common. Now i think i feel better since last fri when my hubby is back. I managed to sleep better and go loo fewer times at night. Dunno if his presence helps.

chewy, i experienced that yesterday too.. my tummy hardened badly with some pain too, but i thought it is BH, cos at night it stopped and bb start moving actively again..

When doc do the VE, mean bb is already well engaged and you are ready to pop?

Geryl, my appt is at 11am, maybe we can go together after my visit, and before ur visit.. how about this?
i have been wake up in 5am in the morning and cannot sleep back since 3rd trim, now slightly better, wake up in 6am instead..

cheesycake: i have been inform by my gynae assistant that the maternity ward dun provide clothing for mummies and bbs...so she told me to bring along 5 tops for bb, own clothings...so have to repack the hospital bag liao....sianz...

can't imgine that the "v" pain is just a small fraction of the whole labour pain....

Gd morning ladies! Heeheee been sleeping in ... how are u all? Thks JrRain, Geryl &amp; Lil'princess for ur concern. Trying to walk &amp; do my yoga more now.. kekeke

jrRain: Thks for the fortune teller contact!

Li' Princess: Babe! COngrats! Wah.. cervix " ripe" liao, I am waiting... Ur ger is going great.. hahaha I am hoping mine is not 1st April too!!

Geryl: I hv been getting up like u for past month, &amp; tummy very heavy so gotta walk so slowly. At times, BB's position can cause some pain when getting up so hv 2 take thgs SLOWLY even tho' my bladder is bursting.. heeheee

Cherish: my doc did VE &amp; checked no dilation but said BB's head very low &amp; he's well engaged, plus my CTG has consistent contractions for every 12-15 mins (milder in day-more intense @ nite) I guess it's the combination of the engagement &amp; intensity of contractions

Cherish,

i not sure what time will i be there...what time will u be done?

Jaspire

are u able to make it?
if can we'll meet around 12:30 to 1pm...at Dr Lim's clinic and then call cherish?

cheesycake

me no lose weight...is tt my gynae ask me to monitor weight closely, if lose, must induce immediately..gt 1 patience under him, lose 100gm @ 38wks, also immediate induce ....

me today wake up feeling sick..tink catch a cold le..guess my little boy inside oso don wan me to go for induce...shall wait till nxt week and c.....will do squats everynite...=)....

Geryl, me os wake up so many times and have difficulty sleeping. Sian, think super lack of sleep lidat wor. Dr Lim gonna kill me liao.

I shld be able to make it ard 1pm. Cannot go too early oso else my carpark fees will kill me wor. Not cheap to park at TMC.

Chewy: hi there, can imagine how worried you were to rush down to the hospital...remind me of the last time I did the same when didn't quite feel bb' s movement for a few days. It's always good to play safe. Baby is safe and you are assured, that's most important. I also thot contraction should be at least a bit painful!! You mean it is not at all? I'm confused over hardening and the very tight sensation over the tummy area, wonder if it is contraction at times?? But have it so often leh. Anyway, you take care!

TO all mummies who are going to pop this week:
wish all smooth delivery and congrats!

Today my tummy also very hard and bb not very active, tried to shake my tummy to make her response. Lucky she is moving and kicking abit but still less active as before but got hiccups.

cloudme: how come ur hospital need to bring so many clothings? which hospital u delivering? for me &amp; hubby i only bring 2 sets of clothings for hospital stay. 1 set for bb &amp; myself home sweet home.

kea: omg lost 100g go for induce immediately? so scary...

koori: sometimes i also shack/knock my tummy when i feel bb not so active. i scare, normally i will monitor her movements closely...

Jaspire,

u go straight from work? u reach there around 1pm. we will meet there at 1pm...do the urine test and the weight thingy first then go visit Simp.

Cherish, can u make it at 1pm?

chewy &amp; cheesycake

maybe my gynae more of gan chiong type..he wont stop bb from coming out as long as over 37wks...

Geryl, me not working on fri. Kekeke... But I will reach ard 1pm and yes, after the urine test, weight and BP we can go visit Simp liao. Yeah! So excited to see mother and bb wor!

puffish: hiccups are ok, no problems to the bb

kea: my weight has not increased from my 28th week to 37th week and gynae did not say there is a problem maybe because of my strict diet control. I think it differs from individual whether you should or should not lose weight.

calamari

ya...i tink so....it depends on individual and gynae bah.....for my gynae, he has an interview on tv before that he mention he don encourage weight lost becoz tis can mean bb not absorbing nutrients from mummy as well, meaning bb not gaining as well....tis is my gynae tots.

can i ask is got show means? in labour? with no contraction and waterbag no burst...if gt show , then go hospital, doc will induce?