(2008/04) April 2008

mumood: No problem

Re: Apr mums gathering
Can come to my plc if u ladies dun mind, 8th or 15th is ok, But i dun stay in the central. yew tee tho'. We hv our own flat so it's ok!

babybliss: FBI card is offered by TMC, First Born Incentive card it is which gives u discount on prenatal classes, 24hr clinic at TMC ,etc. U can check this out:http://www.thomsonmedical.com/facilities.htm#firstborn

babybliss, young coconuts, be it indonesia or Thailand ones are good. but drink only after 34 weeks, once a week,as it is "cooling". We can eat durians but in moderation as it's heaty. It's very nutritious, high in protein but do watch out if BB is on the heavier side, durians can increase BB's weight very fast.

amy- trf to you tomor sorry for the delay.. too busy with work. work from 9am to 9pm every day. a lot of resignation in my accounting team..

my email [email protected]

can sms your a/c to my hp 97960068. if forward to hb to trf.

all- any friend looking for accounting job. can sms me..

i am another one suffering from bodyache..(sit pain, walk more pain)+ aching fingers (sleep pain) ..

imagine i have put one cushion on my seat if not my buttock also pain.

Cheers!!! another 5-6 weeks more to go

I'm keen to meet up as have yet to meet any of you. So far both 8 and 15 March fine with me.

Geryl:
Here's mine, thank you.

Nick/Username: Zishumo
Baby Name:??Zishu
EDD:15 April
Birth Date: ??
Sex: Boy
Child # : First
Hospital: KKH
MSN: [email protected]

<font color="0000ff">hi Cloudme,
if i'm not wrong we are using the same gyn... i fail my iron test too... don know when to do it again.... he had change my iron pill since i fail my 1st one... haiz... then i keep forgetting to take my med.... how to pass like this...

Hi Simp,
not too sure lah... think i will check with my pd later now to see... coz my pd clinic is not in TMC but in united square instead..

Babybliss,

The drape is provided by the studio
I haven't go for my appointment yet... still thinking if 1 2 do the seminude photos...

Chelchel,
can PM me the following details?
msn add,
Facebook email account or friendster account
our babies blog (if have)
also PM me ur contacts!

Here is the table...will update again if any new info is given...thanks

Will Email you all the Detailed Table with contacts and email address on them by end of the day. Please keep a look out for it and if u spot any mistake please do inform me...will correct it ASAP! thanks thanks

<table border=1><tr><td> </TD></TR><TR><TD>No.</TD><TD>Nick/Username</TD><TD>Baby Name</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>Birth Date</TD><TD>Sex</TD><TD>Child #</TD><TD>Delivery Method</TD><TD>Hospital </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>Jamie</TD><TD>Bryan</TD><TD>31st Mar</TD><TD></TD><TD>M</TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD>Gleneagles </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>XiaoZhu</TD><TD>Jr Wee</TD><TD>31st Mar</TD><TD></TD><TD>M</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>Baby_chevelle / Cheesycake</TD><TD>Chevelle</TD><TD>31st Mar - 4th Apr</TD><TD></TD><TD>F</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt.A </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>Jgal/ConnieMum</TD><TD>Constance Zeng Juan Qi </TD><TD>02nd Apr</TD><TD></TD><TD>F</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt.A </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>Poshies</TD><TD></TD><TD>02nd Apr</TD><TD></TD><TD>F</TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>Cutiebb/ Luvlybb</TD><TD></TD><TD>03rd Apr</TD><TD></TD><TD>M</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>Gleneagles </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>Prawine</TD><TD>Xavier Chua</TD><TD>05th Apr</TD><TD></TD><TD>M</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>BBRoYcE</TD><TD>Lebelle Zhang Le Xuan</TD><TD>08th Apr</TD><TD></TD><TD>F</TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>Tratties</TD><TD>Adrynna</TD><TD>08th Apr</TD><TD></TD><TD>F</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>Gleneagles </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>Gervynne</TD><TD>Baby J</TD><TD>09th Apr</TD><TD></TD><TD>M</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>Gleneagles </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>Stefylim</TD><TD>Luann Wong</TD><TD>09th Apr</TD><TD></TD><TD>F</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>Gleneagles </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>Cloudme</TD><TD></TD><TD>11th Apr</TD><TD></TD><TD>F</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>East Shore </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>Kearea</TD><TD>Eden Liew</TD><TD>12th Apr</TD><TD></TD><TD>M</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>Simp</TD><TD></TD><TD>12th Apr</TD><TD></TD><TD>F</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>Chelchel</TD><TD>Nathalie</TD><TD>13th Apr</TD><TD></TD><TD>F</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>KKH </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD>JuniorRain</TD><TD></TD><TD>13th Apr</TD><TD></TD><TD>M</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>17</TD><TD>Calamari</TD><TD>KF</TD><TD>15th Apr</TD><TD></TD><TD>F</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>18</TD><TD>Chewy</TD><TD></TD><TD>15th Apr</TD><TD></TD><TD>M</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>19</TD><TD>Yo</TD><TD>Nicodemus Choo Hao Zhe</TD><TD>15th Apr</TD><TD></TD><TD>M</TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt.A </TD></TR><TR><TD>20</TD><TD>Zishimo</TD><TD>Zishu</TD><TD>15th Apr</TD><TD></TD><TD>M</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>KKH </TD></TR><TR><TD>21</TD><TD>Scubababe</TD><TD>Byron Lim</TD><TD>16th Apr</TD><TD></TD><TD>M</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>Gleneagles </TD></TR><TR><TD>22</TD><TD>Tsukushi/ Makino</TD><TD></TD><TD>16th Apr</TD><TD></TD><TD>M</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>23</TD><TD>Xiang</TD><TD>Ethan</TD><TD>16th Apr</TD><TD></TD><TD>M</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>24</TD><TD>Cherish</TD><TD>Lim Ying Xuan</TD><TD>18th Apr</TD><TD></TD><TD>F</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>25</TD><TD>Koori</TD><TD>Kaylen</TD><TD>18th Apr</TD><TD></TD><TD>F</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>Gleneagles </TD></TR><TR><TD>26</TD><TD>Princess J</TD><TD></TD><TD>20th Apr</TD><TD></TD><TD>M</TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>27</TD><TD>Puffish</TD><TD>Jayden Than</TD><TD>20th Apr</TD><TD></TD><TD>M</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>28</TD><TD>Babybliss</TD><TD>Owen Ong</TD><TD>21st Apr</TD><TD></TD><TD>M</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>SGH </TD></TR><TR><TD>29</TD><TD>Joellez</TD><TD></TD><TD>21st Apr</TD><TD></TD><TD>M</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt.E </TD></TR><TR><TD>30</TD><TD>Mumood</TD><TD></TD><TD>22nd Apr</TD><TD></TD><TD>M</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>31</TD><TD>Amy Qcx</TD><TD>Zhi Yan</TD><TD>23rd Apr</TD><TD></TD><TD>F</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt.A </TD></TR><TR><TD>32</TD><TD>Geryl/ Nicben</TD><TD>Chairese / Tian Xin</TD><TD>23rd Apr</TD><TD></TD><TD>F</TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>33</TD><TD>JennyHoo</TD><TD>Lucas</TD><TD>24th Apr</TD><TD></TD><TD>M</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>KKH </TD></TR><TR><TD>34</TD><TD>Okiedockie</TD><TD>Chevonne Lee</TD><TD>26th Apr</TD><TD></TD><TD>F</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>Gleneagles </TD></TR><TR><TD>35</TD><TD>Ynby 80</TD><TD></TD><TD>28th Apr</TD><TD></TD><TD>F</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt.A </TD></TR><TR><TD>36</TD><TD>Jaspire</TD><TD>Kayla Ang</TD><TD>29th Apr</TD><TD></TD><TD>F</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>37</TD><TD>Vyn_Leen</TD><TD>Desiree Chia / Xie Xuan En</TD><TD>29th Apr</TD><TD></TD><TD>F</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt.A </TD></TR><TR><TD>38</TD><TD>Sputnik</TD><TD></TD><TD>30th Apr</TD><TD></TD><TD>F</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

<table border=1><tr><td>S/n</TD><TD>Nick</TD><TD>Week</TD><TD>Baby weight</TD><TD>Mummy Wt Gain</TD><TD>Gender </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>Cheesycake</TD><TD>35</TD><TD>2.4 ~ 2.5kg @ 35 wks</TD><TD>16.5kg</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Baby pink</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>juniorrain </TD><TD>33</TD><TD>2.035kg @ wk 33</TD><TD>9.4kg</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Baby blue</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>cloudme </TD><TD>33</TD><TD>2003g @ 33 wks</TD><TD>6-7kg</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Baby pink</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>Cherish </TD><TD>29</TD><TD>1.586kg @ wk 29 </TD><TD>11kg</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Baby pink</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>Zishumo </TD><TD>32.4</TD><TD>1.9kg @ 32 wks 4 days</TD><TD>9kg</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Baby blue</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>Jenny Hoo </TD><TD>31</TD><TD>1.85kg @ 31 wks</TD><TD>9.3kg</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Baby blue</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>sputnik </TD><TD>29</TD><TD>1.3kg @ 29 wks </TD><TD>5.5kg</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Baby pink</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>Jgal</TD><TD>28</TD><TD>1.1kg @ 27 wks</TD><TD>7kg</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Baby pink</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>Simp </TD><TD>33</TD><TD>2.15kg @ 33 wks </TD><TD>16.3kg</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Baby pink</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>Xiang </TD><TD>29</TD><TD>1.132kg @ 29 wks </TD><TD>7kg </TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Baby blue</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>XiaoZhu </TD><TD>32</TD><TD>1725g @ 32 wks</TD><TD>11kg</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Baby blue</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>jaspire</TD><TD>31</TD><TD>2.033kg @ 31 wks</TD><TD>11kg</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Baby pink</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>Cath</TD><TD>34</TD><TD>2.1kg @ 34 wks</TD><TD>22kg</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Baby blue</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>koori</TD><TD>32</TD><TD>2kg @ wk 32</TD><TD>8.3kg</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Baby pink</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>Prawnie </TD><TD>31</TD><TD>2kg @ 31 wks 5 days</TD><TD>16.5kg</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Baby blue</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD>Tsukushi </TD><TD>26</TD><TD>680g @ 24 wks</TD><TD>5kg</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Baby blue</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>17</TD><TD>babybliss </TD><TD>25</TD><TD>809g @ 25wks </TD><TD>9kg</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Baby blue</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>18</TD><TD>gervynne</TD><TD>32</TD><TD>2.17kg @ 32 wks</TD><TD>10kg</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Baby blue</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>19</TD><TD>Mumbly </TD><TD>26</TD><TD>982g @ 26 wks</TD><TD>8kg</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Baby blue</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>20</TD><TD>BBRoYcE</TD><TD>28</TD><TD>1.2kg @ 28 wks </TD><TD>9kg</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Baby pink</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>21</TD><TD>Sherin </TD><TD>32</TD><TD>2.2kg @ 32 wks</TD><TD>8kg</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Baby pink</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>22</TD><TD>scubababe</TD><TD>31</TD><TD>2.001kg @ 27 wks</TD><TD>17kg</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Baby blue</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>23</TD><TD>cloudluv</TD><TD>28</TD><TD>1.22kg @ 28 wks</TD><TD>8kg</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Baby pink</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>24</TD><TD>Rain</TD><TD>33</TD><TD>2.3kg @ 33 wks</TD><TD>8kg</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Baby blue</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>25</TD><TD>Starling</TD><TD>26</TD><TD>600g @ 26 wks</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Baby pink</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>26</TD><TD>Porkie</TD><TD>32</TD><TD>1.7g @ 26 wks</TD><TD>9kg</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Baby blue</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>27</TD><TD>Kea</TD><TD>33</TD><TD>2063g @ 33 wks</TD><TD>12.5kg</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Baby blue</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>28</TD><TD>jo </TD><TD>30</TD><TD>1.2kg @ 30 wks</TD><TD>11kg</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Baby blue</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>29</TD><TD>celine</TD><TD>32</TD><TD>1.6kg @ 32 wks</TD><TD>9kg</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Baby pink</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>30</TD><TD>chewy </TD><TD>32</TD><TD>2kg @ 32 wks</TD><TD>5-6kg</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Baby blue</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>31</TD><TD>calamari</TD><TD>32</TD><TD>2.08kg @ 32 wks</TD><TD>14kg</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Baby pink</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>32</TD><TD>Esther Zhang </TD><TD>28</TD><TD>1.3kg @ 26 wks </TD><TD>6-7kg</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Baby pink</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>33</TD><TD>strawberries </TD><TD>32</TD><TD>1.6kg @ 32 wks</TD><TD>9kg</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Baby blue</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>34</TD><TD>yo</TD><TD>29</TD><TD>1282g @ 29wks </TD><TD>7.4kg</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Baby blue</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>35</TD><TD>blessed </TD><TD>30</TD><TD>1.5kg @ 30 wks</TD><TD>9kg</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Baby blue</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>36</TD><TD>Amy Quek </TD><TD>28</TD><TD>1278g @ 28 wks</TD><TD>8kg</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Baby pink</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>37</TD><TD>Geryl </TD><TD>31</TD><TD>1.991kg @ 31 wks</TD><TD>7kg</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Baby pink</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>38</TD><TD>cutiebb</TD><TD>30</TD><TD>1.42kg @ 30 wks</TD><TD>12kg</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Baby blue</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>39</TD><TD>Stephanie</TD><TD>32</TD><TD>1.627kg @ 32 wks</TD><TD>11kg</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Baby pink</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>40</TD><TD>kang</TD><TD>30</TD><TD>1.1kg @ 30 wks</TD><TD>9kg</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Baby blue</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>41</TD><TD>Okiedockie </TD><TD>30</TD><TD>1.5kg @ 30 wks</TD><TD>10kg</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Baby pink</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>42</TD><TD>poshies </TD><TD>34</TD><TD>2.4kg @ 34 wks</TD><TD>8kg</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Baby pink</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>43</TD><TD>venus</TD><TD>34</TD><TD>2.4kg @ 34 wks</TD><TD>10kg</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Baby blue</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>44</TD><TD>ant1712</TD><TD>30</TD><TD>1.6kg @ 30 wks</TD><TD>13kg</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Baby blue</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

April Gathering
Saturday Time: 12pm-3pm
Venue: Chewy's Place / Prawnie' mum's place evening

<u>8 Mar</u><table><tr><td>1</TD><TD>Yo </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>Simp </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>Chewy </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>Stefylim </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>Zishumo </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

<u>15 Mar</u><table><tr><td>1</TD><TD>Yo </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>Simp </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>Chewy </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>Zishumo </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

Please add onto the list on the gathering and venue location.

Simp,

Currently i can make it for the both dates.

Chewy &amp; Prawnie,
thanks for opening up ur place for us...where is the location of ur place?

April Gathering
Venue: Chewy's Place / Prawnie' mum's place evening (aft 5.30 pm)

8 March
1 Yo
2 Simp
3 Chewy
4 Stefylim
5 Zishumo
6 Prawnie

15 Mar
1 Yo
2 Simp
3 Chewy
4 Zishumo
5 Prawnie

Mummies, fyi, my mum's place is at little India. Can come from Dhoby Ghaut Mrt Macdonald house Bus stop: 64, 65, 139. Alight after KK Market.

April Gathering
Venue 1: Chewy's Place (Yew Tee) /
Venue 2: Prawnie' mum's place evening (aft 5.30 pm) (little India. Can come from Dhoby Ghaut Mrt Macdonald house Bus stop: 64, 65, 139. Alight after KK Market)

8 March
1 Yo
2 Simp
3 Chewy
4 Stefylim
5 Zishumo
6 Prawnie
7 Geryl (can bring ur boi along

15 Mar
1 Yo
2 Simp
3 Chewy
4 Zishumo
5 Prawnie
6 Geryl

Hi Prawnie,
Just sent u an email pertaining my order of eyebrow trimmer and mailing addy:

Funds Transfer to Other DBS/POSB A/C
28 Feb 2008 11:55 AM Singapore
To Account POSB Savings
032-29853-2 Prawnie
Amount S$25.00
Transaction Reference 1592048247

calamari,

That looks like a Born Free company advertising page. There has been much debate over the presence of BPA in baby bottles, and companies like Dr Brown came out to clarify that these studies were conducted on animals and it isn't concrete enough that the same effect would apply to humans. And these studies were done by independent bodies. All in all, up to how much you want to believe.

Btw, there's 1 brand called aprica which is supposed to be BPA-free, iirc. The brand Bfree != Born Free.

Not sure about the milkbags though. I only know Medela is a safe brand.

tsukushi: yup...there are also many web sites which has expressed the above. And its true that the 5 companies were being sued. So I am a bit concerned. Medela and Aprica are safe, so are Pigeon PES bottles and BFree. I used to have the list but misplaced it :p Only manage to find this -> http://zrecs.blogspot.com/2007/07/z-report-bisphenol-in-polycarbonate.html. For me, I think I'd better play safe by using BPA-free products lah, hehe. Just found out that Playtex milk bags are BPA-free too, phew...(from Playtex press release).

calamari

Didn't see the link that mentioned they are being sued. Can post it again pls?

I saw the zecs blog before, but it only mentioned that Born Free is safe. Saw somewhere that Born Free is not the same as BFree. Hmm...

So fast buying milkbags? hehe think I see whether I have that kind of supply or not before i buy.

My next appt is on 8th mar. Actually supposed to go earlier but no more slot this sat.

tsukushi: http://newsblaze.com/story/2007031212153500002.mwir/topstory.html, http://www.lawyersandsettlements.com/articles/01262/bpa-baby-bottle.html, http://subscript.bna.com/SAMPLES/sed.nsf/51ee2a082380c38485256d0100795804/09d94bd159b67938852572a100003502?OpenDocument

The zecs blog also state that medela bottles are safe. I think Born Free and BFree are different leh. Their bottles do not look the same.

I have bought the milk bags in a spree, cos my friend wanted to order them, so I piggy-backed. Hehe. I am afraid my freezer got no space to put milk bottles, and was told milk bags are more compact. Hehe, so kiasu hor?

jo: hmmm, actually its up to u to decide lah. Some web sites do state that the level of BPA in these bottles are not harmful. So its every parent's choice.
As for me, I have now BFree, Medela and Pigeon bottles. I am throwing away my Pigeon bottles just to play safe. (Pigeon PES bottles are BPA free though but mine is not the PES series).

I bought the Bfree bottles, but not all dept stores sell them. How many bottles are enough? i only have 1 small &amp; 1 big one, but i realised tat we need to change teats as bb grows. Now i have only 1no. level 1 teat, need to get at least 1 more i tik.

jo: yah lor...
Heard also the Pigeon PES bottles only available in Japanese supermarkets. So Isetan and Taka should have.

btw, when is taka baby sale again?

calamari: ur gyane is help u to turn ur bb if she still havent turned down? my bb is in the same position as ur bb: transverse...

next wk nv turn i have to go for c-sec liao. he nv mention he's doing ECV for me. ask me go for c-sec...

Koori: I bought the 4-pack BFree Plus bottles from Baby Hypermart (or Hyperstore, can't remember which is which). 4 also big one haha. I got 2 Level 1 teats, and 2 Level 2 teats. The salesgirl told me 1 teat can last 2 to 3 months. Level 1 is used from NB to 3 months, so 2 teats per level should be more than enuff.

cheesycake: Ahhh, your daughter same as mine, naughty naughty
hehe. Hmmm...my gynae say if 36 weeks still havent turn, then he turn for me. Or maybe you can ask him whether he does this procedure? Perhaps not all gynaes are comfortable with using this method. Anyway, if gynae turns for me but baby still stubborn after trying twice, i also have to go c-sect

Calamari - yes best is 2 teats per level but level 1 i got only 1 teat so i tot of buying another one to interchange.

Cheesycake - my girl also haven turn, her head on my right side, i still can feel it. Gynae mention by 36weeks haven turn she will help me to turn *provided bb is in the right position to turn*

koori: u going to breastfeed? if so, i think 1 teat is enuff
. Unless giving expressed breast milk or giving formula milk, perhaps need 2 to interchange.

calamari: my fren who is his patient &amp; her bb also in transverse position. that time she asked if there anyway to turn the bb down by using ECV. gynae said, he prefer not to perform this method. so i nv ask. i headache now!!! ya hor 3 of us de bb girls so naughty... haiz...

koori: her head also on my right, when i touch i can feel it too. i really hope she faster turn if not c-sec liao.

Calamari - yes intend to breastfeeding but provided enough milk. If not no choice but to give formula milk. After i attend the pigeon seminar on Bf, seems like its not easy, trying not to give myself pressure.

Cheesycake - our girls so naughty ah! still don wan to turn. I still have 3 more weeks before 36weeks! i told DH i give her another 2 weeks to move down. i started talking to her, hahaa.

No wonder i always feel bit pain when i lay on my right. this week i always try to lay on my left to sleep but not comfortable, i prefer right side. So i will crush into her space hehee.