Hi ladies, do you feel as if your stomach is very tight at times? Feel this way especially in the evenings and it is not very comfortable...my colleague says that it is contractions, but i also dunno if this is how it feels like....
Re: JL expo sale...
i will be heading down only after work today....shall update tomorrow...
Re: waking up at night to pee...
i also wake up 2-3 times at night to pee...luckily still staying at my own house...wonder what will happen if after CNY i stay over at MIL place...what a headache...dun really like the sharing toilet...(the guys BIL , FIL , HB always pee on the seat)
Hi Joelle,
The XDF bak kwa store is inside the west coast hawker centre, is facing the main road. The hawker centre is opp last time Ginza Plaza. I think shld b able 2 find it.
Hi Xiang,
I got the Mamy poko sample yesterday which i called them last wk. i think waiting time for the sample is abt 1 wk.
chewy: i saw lots of disney collection at pohheng tat time. i might get one for my minnie mouse baby. got ring, pendant, earring & bracelet... very nice designs. but now gold so ex loh...
RE: Buying Birks?
Babes, I be ordering birks online from tobiasmayer.com. Pls find out ur size & model u want ASAP, during this wkend. I will post an order formal soon.
SIMP, I be ordering from http://www.tobiasmayer.com/, coz they r having sale at 10-20% off so my plain madrid is @26.96EUR, cheaper lah.
cheesycake, oh got pendant ah.. I am looking for one nice little mousey one for him. But mickey mouse like too kiddy leh..hhmm not sure. I think no choice loh, at this time, this mousey is enjoying all the "ups' in prices.... expensive mouse to start with hahahaha
chewy: got... bb mickey & bb minnie de. tat time i saw ard $200+ if im not wrong. but sure this yr increase alot since its mouse yr somemore. everything so ex now haiz, increasing prices like anything. only my pay nv increase lolz!!!
btw, i have received the sample for goo.n diaper. its ultra slim de loh. for the mumy poko i haven call. need to look back the thread for the nos keke~
<font color="0000ff">morning all...
just come back from checkup yesterday... my baby already 2kg lah..... haha but i check from 3 month till now... i only gain 5kg lah... so my gain is very little?</font>
hi ladies, sorry have not been to JL sale as I was on MC yesterday. Din sleep well at all the previous night so took the day off to rest. but I will still go check it out tonight to tomorrow and update you ladies.
Btw i saw in the papers that JL is having 20% storewide plus the lucky dip thing still, so those that think expo is too far can go to the town outlets.
<font color="0000ff">Chewy</font>: I haven't placed the order for Nepia diapers yet. Still waiting for more orders to come in to make the 8 packs. Your order is the 8th. -> 2nd carton
<font color="0000ff">Mummies</font>: Do you want to split the order? 1 carton to my place and the other carton to someone's place in the West side? Thought it might be easier for collection.
They provide delivery on Sats from 9am - 12pm. Will probably be receiving the goods 1 or 2 days after ordering.
Hi Doris: me seldom buy gold .. so dun know wats the market rate for workmanship .. hehehe
just called up my friend and asking if she have discount card for poh heng .. end up she asked me not to buy, she say will get it as a gift for my bb full mth .. save some $ liao ....
POshies: wah .. good leh u .. so far only gain 5kg... easy to get back to pre-preg weight after birth!!
Scubababe: JL having 20% storewide? Later lunch time me go pop by and buy the bra ext .. new bra is getting tight again!! argh!! making breathing difficult!
cheesycake, we wont be asking geomancer to count stroke wor. We want to give bb a name with meanings that we like. So its more meaningful wor. But then its really up to both you and your hubby's preference, just remember... so long as it doesnt sound weird and both of you are happy with it, that is what is impt.
Hi Xiang,
I realised I am the only one in the east ordering the diapers. Is there anyone working in Tanjong Pagar or Raffles place area so that I can collect it from there during working hours? Or else I dunno how am i gonna ever collect from you.