(2008/04) April 2008

geryl, me due 29th April. My last check up when I am in my 16th wk, baby too active. So end up cant see at all. Yours leh? When was your last visit and how come cannot see?

Koori: so far i avoid all kinds of bananas .. just in case .. and also pineapples .. water melon abit lor ... other than tat all take in moderations ...

anyone have any idea if we can take sharks fins? going for a wedding dinner tonite ... dun know if should avoid anot...

gals, i really hope to have 4 kids...but the morning sickness make me very scare...after my second one...i will sit down and consider again...whether should i have 4 kids...that is my dream amount of kids! haa ha haa am i crazy...

<table border=1><tr><td>NICK </TD><TD> EDD</TD><TD> GYNAE</TD><TD> HOSPITAL </TD><TD>CHILD #</TD><TD> Gender </TD><TD> Res </TD></TR><TR><TD>Adeline</TD><TD>24-Mar</TD><TD>Dr Lim T.B.</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD>SK</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>cheesycake</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>CH Koh</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>G</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cutiebb</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr Sito</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>B</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>XiaoZhu</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr Woo BH</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>Tiong Bahru</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jamie</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr Gordon Tan</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Old Airport Rd</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jgal</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr Ong</TD><TD>Mt E/A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>G</TD><TD>Redhill</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Poshies</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>Dr WH Kee</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>G</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>TLH</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>Dr Khi</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cathy</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>Dr Lim</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD></TD><TD>B</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Starlet</TD><TD>4</TD><TD>Dr Poon</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Rain</TD><TD>6</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong</TD><TD>MT A</TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ashleyjames</TD><TD>6</TD><TD></TD><TD>MT E</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>B</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sherin</TD><TD>6</TD><TD>Dr Adrian</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>QooSan</TD><TD>6</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Daffy</TD><TD>6</TD><TD>Dr See Tho</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>Woodlands</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mushloom</TD><TD>7</TD><TD>Dr HK Ho</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Xiang</TD><TD>16</TD><TD>Dr Woo</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>B</TD><TD>Redhill</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Tratties</TD><TD>8</TD><TD>Dr Sng</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>Pasir Ris</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cloudluv</TD><TD>8</TD><TD>Dr WK Kee</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Jurong W.</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>calamari</TD><TD>9</TD><TD>Dr LC Cheng</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>B</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lee</TD><TD>9</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Stephanie</TD><TD>9</TD><TD>Dr Lisa Chin</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>G</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>calender</TD><TD>9</TD><TD>Dr Adrain</TD><TD>Mt A/TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>Bedok</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Kea</TD><TD>12</TD><TD>Dr Chong</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD></TD><TD>B</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Simp</TD><TD>12</TD><TD>Dr AL Lim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>KL/Tiong Bahru</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>LL77</TD><TD>12</TD><TD>Dr Fong</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Gail</TD><TD>13</TD><TD>Dr Leong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>B</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>burpy_babe</TD><TD>13</TD><TD>Dr Benjamin Tham</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>SK</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Doobie Doo</TD><TD>14</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>tsukushi</TD><TD>14</TD><TD>Dr WK Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Strawberries</TD><TD>15</TD><TD>Dr Benjamin Tham</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>scubababe</TD><TD>15</TD><TD>Dr Chan</TD><TD>Glen E</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>Pasir Ris</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>chewy</TD><TD>15</TD><TD>Dr Tracy Lim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>Yew Tee</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Celine</TD><TD>16</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD>Yishun</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>koori (aka BabyDust&Luck)</TD><TD>18</TD><TD>Dr Lisa Chin</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>G</TD><TD>Dover</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cherish</TD><TD>18</TD><TD>Dr Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>MTC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>G</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>joelle</TD><TD>20</TD><TD>Dr Kowa</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>Jurong W</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>eSthericiious</TD><TD>21</TD><TD>Dr. Devandra</TD><TD>SGH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>CCK</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>ABC mum</TD><TD>22</TD><TD>D.Fong CW</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Steph</TD><TD>23</TD><TD>Dr Mary Yang</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>B</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>AmyQuek</TD><TD>23</TD><TD>Dr Cathyn Chan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Geryl </TD><TD>23</TD><TD>Dr A.L. Lim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD>Tiong Bahru </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jenny</TD><TD>24</TD><TD>Dr Benjamin Tham</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>SK / Pasir Ris</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Doris </TD><TD>25</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>OkieDockie</TD><TD>27</TD><TD>Dr SY Chew</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>jaspire </TD><TD>27</TD><TD>Dr A.L. Lim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>Towner </TD></TR><TR><TD>Muzicgal </TD><TD>27</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Soong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ant1712</TD><TD>28</TD><TD>Dr C Khi</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>Bishan </TD></TR><TR><TD>Starling</TD><TD>29</TD><TD>Dr WK Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Michelle Chua</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Gemini05</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ann</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Tan Hang Yang</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Bun</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Esther Ng</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sputnik</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Adrian Tan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>honeybunn</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Wee</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Serene123</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Kee</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>G</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>gervynne</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Chan K H </TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </td></tr></table>

Jaspire: my next check up will be next week plus detailed scan...hope this time bb open the leg...the last check up was at 16wks...bb show us the side view so Dr lim can see the sex of bb.

when is ur next check up? maybe we can even see each other there at the clinic!

Cheesycake & Geryl: Think maybe i caught a cold on mon morning and maybe triggered the migraine at nite and yesterday. I did sleep quite a fair bit, maybe i need to drink more water. I went to check on my temperature and it's not fever. Guess just need to bear with it. Am worried that my child will get migraine later in life as my hubby and i have them.

Jaspire & Geryl: We all have the same gynae Dr AL LIm. Same here he didnt manage to see my bb gender when i was in my 17 wks. I am coming back on fri for my detailed scan (week 20) in the afternoon. By then i should be able to know my bb gender too. All the people i know told me that i am having a ger based on their intuition

I will also be cutting my hair for christmas this sat and trim one before cny. My hair is quite untidy/messy and i have not gotten any hair cut since this year cny hee.

geryl, my next checkup is on 12 Dec. It is oso to do the detailed scan. My baby show direct buttock leh wif legs up high high but cant see cos baby open and close leg so fast. So mysterious. LOL

Simp - i got slight natural curl, so its bit messy now, i trim when i was at 3mths. Tik will only trim next year. haha.

Jaspire - my gynae managed to see cos she say my ger was opening her legs at that time. heheee. Must talk to bb ask he/she open legs.

Simp: u tonight go home rest weel and drink more water...k take care!

Yup we 3 are under the same doctor...hope that we are not giving birth on the same day...Dr AL Lim will be Very Busy! ha ha ha!

talking abt hair ... i am not cutting...i just bear with my dropping hair...it is sad to see so much hair drop each time u wash them.

Geryl: I am already at home hee, am a stay at home mum to be at the moment. My due date in 12 april but maybe earlier due to c-sec.

My friend told me i caught a cold as the weather in kl is also erratic. Hot on sunday then i switched on aircon and caught a cold on mon morning. So i think i got the migraine from there. Now head still feels a little heavy

Simp, i oso have migraine... i asked Dr Lim abt it. He say if we have migraine prior to pregnancy, most likely we will have a worse migraine and more frequent attack during pregnancy. Cant take those migraine medicine except panadol (but I am not comfy wif taking panadol oso) so end up I just bear wif it and try to sleep early. Most likely my child might hv migraine oso cos my mom oso have it leh.

yup...can take 100 plus but not too much!

during those times when my morning sickness was very BAD...i was admitted to Hospital for Drip...Dr Lim also ask me drink 100 plus...heehee

geryl, Dr Lim oso asked me to take 100plus when i have bad morning sickness. Hee... i actually enjoyed it and it help replenish the lost salt and water in our body.

yup...i just can't eat or drink...i will throw all out...my morning sickness was very very bad...i still having it now.

geryl, still having it? So bad wor!!! Sayang sayang you... But is it lessened? I take the wheat crackers or soda cream crackers and it seems to help leh.

Jaspire & Geryl: Ya got a growth (adenomya) something like a fibroid above the cervix, blocking the passageway/birth canal, so most likely c-sec.

Jaspire: thanks for the sayang sayang...i am still having my morning sickness...got that vomitting feeling and my taste buds are not as usual. took the wheat cracker til i am so scare of them...so i stop taking them. just go toilet and let go like merlion loh! :p

<table border=1><tr><td>NICK </TD><TD> EDD</TD><TD> GYNAE</TD><TD> HOSPITAL </TD><TD>CHILD #</TD><TD> Gender </TD><TD> Res </TD></TR><TR><TD>Adeline</TD><TD>24-Mar</TD><TD>Dr Lim T.B.</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD>SK</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>cheesycake</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>CH Koh</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>G</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cutiebb</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr Sito</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>B</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>XiaoZhu</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr Woo BH</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>Tiong Bahru</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jamie</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr Gordon Tan</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Old Airport Rd</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jgal</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr Ong</TD><TD>Mt E/A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>G</TD><TD>Redhill</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Poshies</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>Dr WH Kee</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>G</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>TLH</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>Dr Khi</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cathy</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>Dr Lim</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD></TD><TD>B</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Starlet</TD><TD>4</TD><TD>Dr Poon</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Rain</TD><TD>6</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong</TD><TD>MT A</TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ashleyjames</TD><TD>6</TD><TD></TD><TD>MT E</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>B</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sherin</TD><TD>6</TD><TD>Dr Adrian</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>QooSan</TD><TD>6</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Daffy</TD><TD>6</TD><TD>Dr See Tho</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>Woodlands</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mushloom</TD><TD>7</TD><TD>Dr HK Ho</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Xiang</TD><TD>16</TD><TD>Dr Woo</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>B</TD><TD>Redhill</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Tratties</TD><TD>8</TD><TD>Dr Sng</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>Pasir Ris</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cloudluv</TD><TD>8</TD><TD>Dr WK Kee</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Jurong W.</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>calamari</TD><TD>9</TD><TD>Dr LC Cheng</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lee</TD><TD>9</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Stephanie</TD><TD>9</TD><TD>Dr Lisa Chin</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>G</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>calender</TD><TD>9</TD><TD>Dr Adrain</TD><TD>Mt A/TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>Bedok</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Kea</TD><TD>12</TD><TD>Dr Chong</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD></TD><TD>B</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Simp</TD><TD>12</TD><TD>Dr AL Lim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>KL/Tiong Bahru</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>LL77</TD><TD>12</TD><TD>Dr Fong</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Gail</TD><TD>13</TD><TD>Dr Leong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>B</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>burpy_babe</TD><TD>13</TD><TD>Dr Benjamin Tham</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>SK</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Doobie Doo</TD><TD>14</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>tsukushi</TD><TD>14</TD><TD>Dr WK Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Strawberries</TD><TD>15</TD><TD>Dr Benjamin Tham</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>scubababe</TD><TD>15</TD><TD>Dr Chan</TD><TD>Glen E</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>Pasir Ris</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>chewy</TD><TD>15</TD><TD>Dr Tracy Lim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>Yew Tee</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Celine</TD><TD>16</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD>Yishun</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>koori (aka BabyDust&Luck)</TD><TD>18</TD><TD>Dr Lisa Chin</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>G</TD><TD>Dover</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cherish</TD><TD>18</TD><TD>Dr Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>MTC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>G</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>joelle</TD><TD>20</TD><TD>Dr Kowa</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>Jurong W</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>eSthericiious</TD><TD>21</TD><TD>Dr. Devandra</TD><TD>SGH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>CCK</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>ABC mum</TD><TD>22</TD><TD>D.Fong CW</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Steph</TD><TD>23</TD><TD>Dr Mary Yang</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>B</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>AmyQuek</TD><TD>23</TD><TD>Dr Cathyn Chan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Geryl </TD><TD>23</TD><TD>Dr A.L. Lim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD>Tiong Bahru </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jenny</TD><TD>24</TD><TD>Dr Benjamin Tham</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>SK / Pasir Ris</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Doris </TD><TD>25</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>OkieDockie</TD><TD>27</TD><TD>Dr SY Chew</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>jaspire </TD><TD>27</TD><TD>Dr A.L. Lim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>Towner </TD></TR><TR><TD>Muzicgal </TD><TD>27</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Soong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ant1712</TD><TD>28</TD><TD>Dr C Khi</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>Bishan </TD></TR><TR><TD>Starling</TD><TD>29</TD><TD>Dr WK Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Michelle Chua</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Gemini05</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ann</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Tan Hang Yang</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Bun</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Esther Ng</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sputnik</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Adrian Tan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>honeybunn</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Wee</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Serene123</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Kee</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>G</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>gervynne</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Chan K H </TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </td></tr></table>

Hi Gals
I'm back. Thanks for the concern.

And, we are changing our gynae!!!! got a REAL BAD experience yesterday. Frightened us a lot and the gynae didnt want to help AT ALL.... Geez...

So, we are changing despite that we have already paid the package.

Have anyone engage Prof John Tee from KKH before? I will like to consider changing to him.

Btw, I used to be delivering at Mt A, but now am planning to change to KKH. Anyone signed up for the antennatal program at KKH? Understand that they start at week 16th. I am already in week 21st. Can still join?

Cath: my goodness. What happened?

Jenny and Burby_babe is on KKH prenatal (antennatal) program.

U can see the latest list of mummies registered for prenatal program at the Archive through November 19, 2007 (1st one).

Cath: hey cath, I have 2 friends who had babies delivered by Prof John Txx. 1 had ok reviews of him but the other did not. Not sure what happened though cos at that time (4 years ago) I wasn't really interested in childbirth talk hehe. What happened to your ex-gynae?