(2008/04) April 2008

Kea: for me i personally will take isetan or metro .. tangs definately out .. things too ex and feel not pratical ... at least isetan and metro got more varieties ...

Babydust: Congrats! me also hoping to know my bb's gender on next monday's appt ... lol .. hope bb cooperate ...

Burby_Babe: did u rec'd any letters in regards of the clases starting next week ar? me yet to rec'd ...

Babydust.. congrats!! My doc also almost confirmed that it's a boy. I hope it will not turn out to be a false alarm as I hope for a boy boy.
My EDD has also reverted to 16 Apr.

I will be going to TMC for a detailed scan on 1 Dec 07, 12pm.

Have anyone gone for the detailed scan? I am not sure if I should opt for the 3d or 4d scan.

<font color="0000ff">hi mtbs.......
How is your weekend

hi burpy_babe,
will try to send your the list ASAP...

hi xiang,
got different one meh... how come i don know... him.. can u let me know i'm going for my scan this friday lah</font>

<table border=1><tr><td>NICK </TD><TD> EDD</TD><TD> GYNAE</TD><TD> HOSPITAL </TD><TD>CHILD #</TD><TD> Gender </TD><TD> Res </TD></TR><TR><TD>Adeline</TD><TD>24-Mar</TD><TD>Dr Lim T.B.</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD>SK</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>cheesycake</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>CH Koh</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>XiaoZhu</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr Woo BH</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>Tiong Bahru</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jamie</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr Gordon Tan</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Old Airport Rd</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jgal</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr Ong</TD><TD>Mt E/A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>G</TD><TD>Redhill</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Poohies</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>Dr WH Kee</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>G</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cutiebb</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>Dr Sito</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>TLH</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>Dr Khi</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cathy</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>Dr Lim</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD></TD><TD>B</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Starlet</TD><TD>4</TD><TD>Dr Poon</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Auroa</TD><TD>4</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Rain</TD><TD>6</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong</TD><TD>MT A</TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ashleyjames</TD><TD>6</TD><TD></TD><TD>MT E</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>B</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sherin</TD><TD>6</TD><TD>Dr Adrian</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>QooSan</TD><TD>6</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mushloom</TD><TD>7</TD><TD>Dr HK Ho</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Xiang</TD><TD>16</TD><TD>Dr Woo</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>B</TD><TD>Redhill</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Tratties</TD><TD>8</TD><TD>Dr Sng</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>Pasir Ris</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cloudluv</TD><TD>8</TD><TD>Dr WK Kee</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Jurong W.</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>calamari</TD><TD>9</TD><TD>Dr LC Cheng</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>B</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lee</TD><TD>9</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Stephanie</TD><TD>9</TD><TD>Dr Lisa Chin</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>G</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>calender</TD><TD>9</TD><TD>Dr Adrain</TD><TD>Mt A/TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>Bedok</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Kea</TD><TD>12</TD><TD>Dr Chong</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD></TD><TD>G</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Simp</TD><TD>12</TD><TD>Dr AL Lim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>KL/Tiong Bahru</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>LL77</TD><TD>12</TD><TD>Dr Fong</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Gail</TD><TD>13</TD><TD>Dr Leong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>burpy_babe</TD><TD>13</TD><TD>Dr Benjamin Tham</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>SK</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Doobie Doo</TD><TD>14</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>tsukushi</TD><TD>14</TD><TD>Dr WK Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Strawverries</TD><TD>15</TD><TD>Dr Benjamin Tham</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>scubababe</TD><TD>15</TD><TD>Dr Chan</TD><TD>Glen E</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>Pasir Ris</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Celine</TD><TD>16</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD>Yishun</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>BabyDust&Luck</TD><TD>18</TD><TD>Dr Lisa Chin</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>G</TD><TD>Dover</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cherish</TD><TD>18</TD><TD>Dr Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>MTC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>G</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>eSthericiious</TD><TD>21</TD><TD>Dr. Devandra</TD><TD>SGH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>CCK</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>ABC mum</TD><TD>22</TD><TD>D.Fong CW</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Steph</TD><TD>23</TD><TD>Dr Mary Yang</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>AmyQuek</TD><TD>23</TD><TD>Dr Cathyn Chan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jenny</TD><TD>24</TD><TD>Dr Benjamin Tham</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>SK / Pasir Ris</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>OkieDockie</TD><TD>27</TD><TD>Dr SY Chew</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>jaspire</TD><TD>27</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Starling</TD><TD>29</TD><TD>Dr WK Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Michelle Chua</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Gemini05</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ann</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Tan Hang Yang</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Bun</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Esther Ng</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sputnik</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Adrian Tan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>honeybunn</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Wee</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Serene123</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Kee</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>G</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>joelle</TD><TD>20</TD><TD>Dr Kowa</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD></TD><TD>B</TD><TD>Jurong W</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Geryl </TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

hi Auroa
welcome to april mtb
hmm.. can you read chinese? here's the link you are refer to on confinement stuff. http://www.5721.net/zt/yuezi/
I advise you to go to library and loan confinement cookbook or you can get from popular. For me, my motehr will settle

hi Geryl
welcome too .. how are you doing now ? anymore MS ?

Some of us are on msn.. feel free to add us .. [email protected]

poshies:

So U are going for appt this Fri.

I knew of 3d and 4d scan via a brochure from TMC-Fetal Assessment Unit. The brochure is at home.

Hi Jgal,

I've very bad MS during my 10th week to 13th Week...i've to be admitted to hospital to be on Drip for 3 days as i vomit whatever i eat or drink...i am in my 16th week and I'm still having some evening MS.

Some Details for u to fill in the Chart!
Nick: Geryl
EDD: 23rd April
Gynae: Dr A.L Lim
Hospital: TMC
Child #: 2nd
Res: Tiong Bahru

Will add u all in my MSN when i am home...as it is not allow in the office! u can add me too [email protected]

Hi calamari

Great to hear about your shopping trip, sounds like you got good deals. Is the Pigeon Steam Steriliser/Bottle Warmer/Food Warmer one item (i.e. 3-in-1) or is it 3 seperate items?

I have just applied for a Robinsons card just in case will want to use it for baby shopping. Also intend to get an Isetan card. :p

Last weekend, I went to Spring Maternity to get some clothes at the sale. Bought about $280 worth of clothes, most at 50% off so I think it's worth it. That settles my Chinese New Year clothes!

<table border=1><tr><td>NICK </TD><TD> EDD</TD><TD> GYNAE</TD><TD> HOSPITAL </TD><TD>CHILD #</TD><TD> Gender </TD><TD> Res </TD></TR><TR><TD>Adeline</TD><TD>24-Mar</TD><TD>Dr Lim T.B.</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD>SK</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>cheesycake</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>CH Koh</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>XiaoZhu</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr Woo BH</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>Tiong Bahru</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jamie</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr Gordon Tan</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Old Airport Rd</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jgal</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr Ong</TD><TD>Mt E/A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>G</TD><TD>Redhill</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Poshies</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>Dr WH Kee</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>G</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cutiebb</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>Dr Sito</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>TLH</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>Dr Khi</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cathy</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>Dr Lim</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD></TD><TD>B</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Starlet</TD><TD>4</TD><TD>Dr Poon</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Auroa</TD><TD>4</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Rain</TD><TD>6</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong</TD><TD>MT A</TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ashleyjames</TD><TD>6</TD><TD></TD><TD>MT E</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>B</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sherin</TD><TD>6</TD><TD>Dr Adrian</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>QooSan</TD><TD>6</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mushloom</TD><TD>7</TD><TD>Dr HK Ho</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Xiang</TD><TD>16</TD><TD>Dr Woo</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>B</TD><TD>Redhill</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Tratties</TD><TD>8</TD><TD>Dr Sng</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>Pasir Ris</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cloudluv</TD><TD>8</TD><TD>Dr WK Kee</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Jurong W.</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>calamari</TD><TD>9</TD><TD>Dr LC Cheng</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>B</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lee</TD><TD>9</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Stephanie</TD><TD>9</TD><TD>Dr Lisa Chin</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>G</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>calender</TD><TD>9</TD><TD>Dr Adrain</TD><TD>Mt A/TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>Bedok</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Kea</TD><TD>12</TD><TD>Dr Chong</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD></TD><TD>B</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Simp</TD><TD>12</TD><TD>Dr AL Lim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>KL/Tiong Bahru</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>LL77</TD><TD>12</TD><TD>Dr Fong</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Gail</TD><TD>13</TD><TD>Dr Leong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>burpy_babe</TD><TD>13</TD><TD>Dr Benjamin Tham</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>SK</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Doobie Doo</TD><TD>14</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>tsukushi</TD><TD>14</TD><TD>Dr WK Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Strawverries</TD><TD>15</TD><TD>Dr Benjamin Tham</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>scubababe</TD><TD>15</TD><TD>Dr Chan</TD><TD>Glen E</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>Pasir Ris</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Celine</TD><TD>16</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD>Yishun</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>BabyDust&Luck</TD><TD>18</TD><TD>Dr Lisa Chin</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>G</TD><TD>Dover</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cherish</TD><TD>18</TD><TD>Dr Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>MTC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>G</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>eSthericiious</TD><TD>21</TD><TD>Dr. Devandra</TD><TD>SGH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>CCK</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>ABC mum</TD><TD>22</TD><TD>D.Fong CW</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Steph</TD><TD>23</TD><TD>Dr Mary Yang</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>AmyQuek</TD><TD>23</TD><TD>Dr Cathyn Chan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jenny</TD><TD>24</TD><TD>Dr Benjamin Tham</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>SK / Pasir Ris</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>OkieDockie</TD><TD>27</TD><TD>Dr SY Chew</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>jaspire</TD><TD>27</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Starling</TD><TD>29</TD><TD>Dr WK Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Michelle Chua</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Gemini05</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ann</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Tan Hang Yang</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Bun</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Esther Ng</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sputnik</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Adrian Tan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>honeybunn</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Wee</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Serene123</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Kee</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>G</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>joelle</TD><TD>20</TD><TD>Dr Kowa</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD></TD><TD>B</TD><TD>Jurong W</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Geryl </TD><TD>23</TD><TD>Dr A.L. Lim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD>Tiong Bahru </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

Hi Poshies

Next year you can participate again with your no.2, second time always lucky.

Confirm a girl?

Joelle - so fast CNY clothes settled! I wonder if mine can last till then! I try to keep some bigger size one till CNY then i don have to buy.

Today i suddenly got sore throat, slight fever also. Doc gave me 1/2 day mc, then i realised that my company bus leaving for mrt at 1250pm so late! I read the wrong timing, if not would have gone back at 12noon. : (
Wonder how come always sick now, was sick 2 weeks ago.

Jenny: I received the receipt quite some time ago liao.. think a few days after I signed up with them, they sent the receipt to me. U have not received, think better to call them up to check on your enrolment.

Oh yah.. Dr Tham have been promoted to Senior Consultant. Heard from the nurses that it was wef 1 Nov 07.

Anyone interested in Cordlife $150 voucher? Vaild till 31 Dec 07. For those ready to sign up only. Pls pm me.

welcome to the club for all new MTBs!

congrats to babydust on your little princess!

kea

personally i will go for isetan as there are more things compare to metro & tangs.

Hi BabyDust & LUCK
Yah LOL cos got sale so I try to buy as much as I can then keep some for CNY. Usually I'm an L so I buy XL to allow for further expansion @__@ and everything is stretchable >.<

Jgal,

according to my gynae, bb is doing well...i dun really feel bb moving at this stage. maybe i didn't eat well!

unlike my first bb...at 16th weeks i can feel bb moving.

Jgal,

When i got my 1st bb, i also have MS...i am also warded...but after i reached the 4th month i am much better and can eat well...this time round i can't eat my dinner as i will throw all out after that.

i'm still coping with my evening MS. cos each time i vomited i will feel hungry but i just can't eat anything! i really feel very lousy everyday!

Hi Poshies,

I had called the TMC. They need the following details before they can advise.

Details:
1. Type of Test you are scheduled for. This test is written on the "brown" form which you should be producing at the TMC's appt.
2. The number of weeks on the day of test.

I don't have the brown form with me right now. But I remember that there are a lot of tests and only 1 is ticked.

If the test you are taking is not for 3d/4d test, the extra cost for 3d is $85 and 4d is $150.

The test should be done when it's at 26-32 weeks.

hi all....

I felt my bb movement for the 1st time over the weekend....wow the feeling is wonderful...just like a few thumps on the tummy....hee hee hee too bad hubby dun get to feel it till later

i also had my first let cramp on friday nite....wow tt's painful n i'm still feeling the stretch nw....just like sore muscle after a hard workout.....how do we prevent this??? help...

geryl : take care .
i heard dr lim is a good dr.. i think simp also under him.. do you want a gal or a boy ?

Stephanie: i agree the feeling is great. my bb has been moving more times during the day liao. active bb... sometimes u can feel bb moving here and there in ur womb... very cute de~ my hubby also haven get to feel it yet. when bb is moving/kicking i quickly pull his palm and put it on my tummy. then bb stop kicking liao. bb playing hide & seek with hubby~

as for the cramps... am not too sure how to prevent it. i had the muscles sore like cramps for couple of days. on my feet and hands. now gone liao. i asked my gynae he said sometimes is due to water retention. during pregnancy is like tat, pain here and there. keypoint is to walk lesser and rest more

need yr help..any ideas where i can get demin Jumper Skirt? for myself de....thx thx..went to bugis but cldnt find..=(

Steph/ Chessycake - i haven feel bb moving leh! Or rather i dunno how it feels like, hehe. Is it obvious?

Jgal,

Yup yup dr lim i s very very nice doctor! i 've been seeing him since 2003! He is my aunty's gynae! Dr. Lim deliver my first bb! hope to have a gal but it is up to God to give me...as long as the bb is in good health i am happy liaos!

Thanks, Jgal!

I can't feel baby movement leh -___-" I've been waiting for it, but can't really detect anything. Sometimes I can feel twinges in the tum but I think it may be stomach acids gurgling - how to tell difference??

Hey have u all tot of names for your bb already? Maybe we can start to add a column for names of bb soon.

joelle: usually for me my bb kick on my right tummy~ at 1st bb started to kick at night... now throughout whole day i can feel liao. which week u into now? dont worry u will feel soon

jamie: u searching for christian names online? for me i leave bb chinese name to PIL. as for christian names i will source online. but again i need to confirm bb gender 1st

cheesycake

wow your bb is sure active. mine hv been pretty quiet lately, hv not kicked me for a few weeks liao, only can feel movement. hope everything is ok. counting down to my detail scan next week.

babydust: erm 16wks+ i can feel liao... not to worry soon ur bb will kick u liao...

jamie: ya loh very active. talking abt kicks, just kenna few kicks from bb... the movement can be very ticklish hoh? do u feel so? like something swimming un ur womb keke. my detail scan also next week... 12 nov. when urs? same as mine? i really cant wait~

babydust: yes u shld!!! it helps... got one night i was wondering how come bb so quiet inside. i worried, so i start to talk to bb askin him/her how come nv kick for me today, telling bb must kick me more. then couple of mins later, bb kick me liao. try it~ actually i enjoy the kicks keke~

cheesy

yes u can feel diff kinds of movements inside your tummy. later as our tummy gets bigger & space smaller, their movements lagi obvious! sometime u can even see it moving keke...
my detail scan is on 15 nov

<font color="ff0000">Official April 2008 Outing
Venue : Raffles City Soup Spoon
Date : Saturday 17 Nov
Timing : 3 pm... </font>
<font color="0000ff">
Agenda :
- baby scan photo sharing or other bb related.
- magazine information sharing
- hospital expenditure sharing. I will bring along the pricelist frm my gynea. </font>

Attendee
========
ABCMum
XiaoZhu
JGal