(2008/04) April 2008

I'll transfer payment shortly and give you the transaction reference, thanks!

Exchange rate : US$1 to S$1.48 (organised by Winter)
Please transfer the amount to POSB Savings 102-18206-5. I will order by Saturday.

Shipping amount will be calculated once the items arrive.

7Oz Twin Pack Avent Magix Cup (US$6.36 / S$9.42)
http://store.babycenter.com/product/left+nav+pgroups/shop+by+brand/m+-+r/philips+-+avent/7+oz.+magic+trainer+cup+with+handles+-+twin+pack.do?asc=false
1) Winter
2) Maro
3) Diva
4) Choc - tge25
5) scubababe

9Oz Twin Pack Avent Magix Cup (US6.80 / S$10.10)
http://store.babycenter.com/product/seasonal-special+categories/philips-avent/magic+trainer+cup+with+handles+%282-pack%29+-+9-oz..do?asc=false
1) Yvonne (ref: 1912188874 02/10/08 10.16am $10.10)Little india mrt
2) Serene123
3) Diva

Collection Places:
1) Bukit Panjang Plaza(weekdays evenings)
2) Little India MRT (Sat)
3) Bouna Vista MRT (Sat)
4) Hougang MRT (Sun)
5) Plaza Sing (some sat or sun)

Hi winter, payment made:
To Account POSB Savings
102-18206-5 winter
Amount S$9.42
Transaction Reference 1914591250

Please transfer the amount to POSB Savings 102-18206-5. I will order by Saturday.

http://store.babycenter.com/product/left+nav+pgroups/shop+by+brand/m+-+r/philips+-+avent/7+oz.+magic+trainer+cup+with+handles+-+twin+pack.do?asc=false
1) Winter
2) Maro
3) Diva
4) Choc - tge25 (Transaction Reference 1914591250)
5) scubababe

http://store.babycenter.com/product/seasonal-special+categories/philips-avent/magic+trainer+cup+with+handles+%282-pack%29+-+9-oz..do?asc=false
2) Serene123
3) Diva

Collection Places:
3) Bouna Vista MRT (Sat)
4) Hougang MRT (Sun)

<font color="aa00aa">i think diva accidentally delete gervynne's name, i have added again

1) Winter
2) Maro (<font color="aa00aa">transfer on 1st Oct'08, Transaction Reference 1911554117)</font>
3) Diva
5) scubababe
6) gervynne

2) Serene123
3) Diva

Collection Places:
3) Bouna Vista MRT (Sat)
4) Hougang MRT (Sun)

mummies who've started solids, how has the poop of your little one changed?

my girl now poops more often (max of 6 times a day) and each time is more than usual too. and not as watery as before. i tot once start solid the frequency of poop will dcrease? mine not leh..

Maro,
Gervynne and I are sharing the cups and since I'm collecting them, my name will be on the list instead

Hehe I know it looks as though I booted her off and took her place!

1) Winter
2) Maro (transfer on 1st Oct'08, Transaction Reference 1911554117)
3) Diva (Transaction Reference 1914646108)
5) scubababe

2) Serene123
3) Diva (Transaction Reference 1914646108)

Collection Places:
3) Bouna Vista MRT (Sat)
4) Hougang MRT (Sun)

<font color="aa00aa">oh i just realised the avent magic cups is for twin pack, me super sotong.. sorry.. </font>

1) Winter
3) Diva
5) scubababe

2) Serene123
3) Diva

Collection Places:
3) Bouna Vista MRT (Sat)
4) Hougang MRT (Sun)
5) Plaza Sing (some sat or sun

<font color="aa00aa">Winter </font> 15% off for babycentre.. may not be worth it gal.. Cos' no free shipping if you use the 15% discount. May end up paying more. :| Tried once when i ship the brightling station.

winter, how long has your son been rejecting milk? and how much is he taking via spoon everyday? how abt latching him?

i think i've been through the worst of my girl's milk rejection. it's now more than a month, and she still refuses to drink milk at all. can only feed when she's sleeping, and after her feed she'll wake up. think i'm a zombie already cos can't rest at all. she refuses even to take cereal with milk, tried FM, EBM with rice cereal and frisocrem, all dun like. even like so disgusted wan to vomit. like real vomit when we eat something disgusting, not the simple spitting it out like when she's had enough.

now trying to supplement her milk intake with cereal and homemade puree (she cannot tahan baby jars too). but even then sometimes she's not interested in her cereal too. i'm resigned to the fact that she'll be a difficult child to feed

Hi Gail,
No problem, no need to pay first cos the MOQ needs to be met b4 payment, will let u know again.

Can u collect at Bedok MRT on weekday after work?

been missing for a few days coz my darling is sick n hospitalised....she got very bad diahorrea n cough...dr say got RSV virus in her phlegm, if not careful will develop into bronchitis...n bad luck for me...it really develop into bronchitis...sob sob...got to stay till she is well before she can go home...she lost weight liow i so heartache...

Maddy's mum...u must monitor Maddy's condition okies....the PD here said, worst is during the 5th to 6th day of the flu...chk for signs of wheezing yeah....

Sherin...i just saw Summer's studio shots...very nice...n hor i thk she n luann really look alike leh....hee hee hee....they can be sisters.. :p

<font color="0077aa">diva juz wondering whether u stay near jasmine??

maro, once the MOQ reach can email me so tat i can transfer u the amt to u?? &amp; do kindly let me noe how much to pay in total thanx

Stefy - hope luann gets well soon! Don worry once she recovers, she will gain back her weight. U need to catch sleep whenever u can cos its tiring to stay overnight there, i personally experience and know how tough it is. Hang on there, it will pass soon.

Hi Steph wondering if this playdate is still on? If so would like to attend. thanks

Good morning everyone...

Playdate on 10 Oct (Fri) at 3pm
1) jamie &amp; bryan
2) Amy and Zhiyan
3) Scubababe and Byron?? (Hope u can take leave
4) earthbaby and Jayden
5) Gail &amp; Noah

Playdate on 10 Oct (Fri) at 3pm
1) jamie &amp; bryan
2) Amy and Zhiyan
3) Scubababe and Byron?? (Hope u can take leave
4) earthbaby and Jayden
5) Gail &amp; Noah
6) prawnie &amp; xavier

Stefy, praying for Luann's speedy recovery and she can be discharged soon, hopefully today.

Maddy's Mum, how's Maddy last night and today after PD visit? When bbs are ill, they feel the discomfort but it's mummies who feel the pain.

Hi, I'm an Apr mum as well. Can I join the below spree as well? Does anyone want to share with me?

1) Winter
3) Diva
5) scubababe

2) Serene123
3) Diva

Collection Places:
3) Bouna Vista MRT (Sat)
4) Hougang MRT (Sun)

hi ladies....

thanx a lot...Luann is better today most prob will be able to discharge tomolo if she is ok today...
yippee...

hihi..anyone has any idea stocks for Healthy Times Brown Rice cereal is already in store? I've been searching high &amp; low...so far manage to see only Barley cereal. Going to start my girl on solid soon...
Wanted to get Heinz but with the recent news, prefer to start on HT first.

Stefy, glad to know Luanna may be discharged tomorrow. Hope she'll recover really fast and back to her normal happy self!

Starling and LittlePrincesses, I bought 2 boxes of HT Brown Rice through Diva at $6 each but tried feeding some to Dana this morning and she rejected it! Think she prefers Frisocream as the taste is similar to the milk she drinks (Friso 1) and it's much sweeter.

So if you (or any mummies) are keen, I can let you have my 2nd unopened box. It's cheaper than SG as Diva bought for us from KL.

Bought Avocado from Cold Storage. Hope to blend with milk and make Avocado Puree for Dana to celebrate her reaching half-year mark tomorrow. Time flies really!

thanx all mummies

anybody interested in getting polo ralph? there's a sale going on.......if got orders above $196 got free domestic shipping...

http://www.ralphlauren.com

if interested please email me...

collection will be at tanjong pagar, I will use borderlinx for international shipping..exchange rate will be fix tentative at 1.47..to be adjusted when receive actual charges...

Luann_Mummy,

I hope Luann is ok by now. Maddy is better today. No fever so far, but it usually come in at night. So still keeping finger crossed.
She lost her voice and still have cough with phlegm. But thank God no more runny nose.

As in feeding, its very difficult to feed her. She is supposed to take min of 650ml a day but today she only take around 450ml. Tried many ways, bottle, spoon, srynge... still the same. But hope her appetite will be back soon.

She's been unwell since last Sat so hope that she will be ok soon....

Thank you for the well wishes

Maddy's Mum...yup luann is much better today...played quite a bit wif us...wat a relieve...she shld be discharge tomolo...keeping my fingers cross...

angel - hmm..i m looking for HT barley cereal. Can't seem to find it.

Why don't u try afew more times of the brown rice cereal? It takes a few days for babies to get use to the taste, esp new food.

Stefy: Hope Luann has a speedy recovery! *hugs* U take care too

today tried feeding Elliot cereal but think he too cranky due to itchy gums... so he was very impatient to test his food. heeheehee Shall try again next week.

Hi Littleprincess, thanks for sharing the venue for HT cereal. I just saw Barley cereal at Tiong Bahru NTUC this morning. I bought 1 box at CCK NTUC last week. Not much stock left.

Hi Angel, thanks for offering. I'll be popping to United Sq tmrw. Agreed with Littleprincess to let Dana try a few more times. Alternatively, you can try adding a bit of puree fruit such as banana into the cereal to let it have some sweet taste?

Lim- you can share with me. I add you. okie.

1) Winter
3) Diva
5) scubababe
6) Lim/Serene123

2) Lim/Serene123
3) Diva

Collection Places:
3) Bouna Vista MRT (Sat)
4) Hougang MRT (Sun)