(2008/04) April 2008

Jamie,
I am like you can bake those angmoh stuff nia. Used to learn how to make mooncake from poonhuat but they use premix and i also forgot liao its like a couple of years ago...

So happy to meet all mummies at babybliss's hse today.. Charmaine has new friends n so is her mummy.. Too bad got to leave early today,coz meeting Nabmum to collect my CB stuff.
Babyliss,thanks for inviting us to ur beautiful n cosy hse..
Angel,ur brownies very nice,love it!!
Littleprincesses,my son loves the cake so much.he ate everyting,i eat one mouth only..
THANK YOU FOR THE CHICKEN RICE..

Maro,thank you.
Jgal,thanks for organising..
Goodbb,thanks for collecting my ting frm maro,u sms me when u wan me to collect frm u ok?

<table border=1><tr><td>nick</TD><TD>Status </TD></TR><TR><TD>serene</TD><TD>Need to refund you. Please call me to settle your money. </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">Please come and collect</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>raynsky</TD><TD>Waiting for collection. All items here. </TD></TR><TR><TD>littleprincesse</TD><TD>Waiting for collection. All items here. </TD></TR><TR><TD>tsukushi</TD><TD>Waiting for collection. Cereal here. </TD></TR><TR><TD>babybliss</TD><TD>Waiting for collection. All items here. </TD></TR><TR><TD>lynn</TD><TD>Waiting for collection. All items here</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>ynby80</TD><TD>Waiting for collection. All clothes here. </TD></TR><TR><TD>cutiebb</TD><TD>Waiting for collection. All clothes here. </TD></TR><TR><TD>mushloom</TD><TD>All clothes are here and awaits your collection. took 1 of jasmine's builder) </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">Collected will refund via ib. Please give me your acct no.</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>jolene</TD><TD>Item collected by maro. Worth $25.34. Paid $33.99</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>jaspire</TD><TD>Item collected. Worth $70.05. Paid $92.30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>angel</TD><TD>Paid $109.886-27.10.Collected only $43.80 worth of items. I will refund you tomorrow. </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">Not collected will refund via cheq. Please give me your acct no.</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>lefthander77</TD><TD>Paid $170..38. Awaiting mail off. Item here is only $117.81. Postage is $4.79 </TD></TR><TR><TD>scubababe</TD><TD>Paid 99.51. Awaiting collection. Item here is only $91.55. </TD></TR><TR><TD>Amy</TD><TD> Waiting for collection item here is 68.59 out of 93.19 </TD></TR><TR><TD>sputnik</TD><TD>Paid 25.77. Awaiting collection. Item here is only $17.07 </TD></TR><TR><TD>eilin</TD><TD>Paid 130.375 for clothes.Clothes here is only $53.76. Awaiting collection. All others are here. </TD></TR><TR><TD>hoon</TD><TD>Paid 45.09. Awaiting collection. Item here is only $27.30</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>gervynn</TD><TD>Your toys are here. Your clothes only $90.20 out of $134.60 is here. </TD></TR><TR><TD>sherin</TD><TD>Your toy and cereal are here. Your clothes only $16.17 out of $25.72 are here. </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">Not packed and topup/payment required</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>verre</TD><TD>Paid $34. Awaiting mail off. Item here is only $32.10. Need to topup $2.89 for reg. post. </TD></TR><TR><TD>petrinagoh</TD><TD>Not packed yet.. </TD></TR><TR><TD>poupinette</TD><TD>Please made payment for $118.55. All your items are here. </TD></TR><TR><TD>jellyfish</TD><TD>All your toys are here. please topup $67.65 and collect </TD></TR><TR><TD>mini_apple</TD><TD>Please topup and collect your mozart cube is here. $9.60 </TD></TR><TR><TD>abcmum</TD><TD>Please come and collect and pay me! :p </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>
<font color="aa00aa"><u>Item collected and account cleared</u></font>
ivy
calarmari
cheesycake
maro
jasmin
dolly23
lynn85 : your brown rice cereal is with maro
veronica : your items are with jasmine. Cereals x 2 + Discovery ball
goodbb : your mozart cube and oatmeal is with maro
maddysmum : with angel
emma raa : You took 1 of jasmine's builder.

<font size="+2">harlow all.. please check your status is correct.
I abit brain dead now.. So i will followup tomorrow.
please dun sms me , email, call me.. just post here.. if it's wrong.. i will follow up tomorrow.
thanks for your understanding...</font>

simp n mummies - on lah can organise a gathering cum baking session on friday 19 sept (no rush for me on this date, so can offer my plc). Angel can appoint you as the chef / xi fu?

lynnlee - glad that yr son enjoyed the cake

Jgal - thanks for organising

err..you receive my email requesting for my items to be send to my friend's clinic at redhill? if not convenient then it's ok...will collect on monday 7pm from yr plc.

Hi Jgal...u mean i can apply to post at overseas spree? whom do i email to? its v frustrating to not being able to post when u r keen to join...

RE: Livejournal
I'll probably join the community...i mean its so fun to be able to spree with one another for mummies with babies born in the same month ...this is really SMH's loss. (I am not referring to solely monetary loss)

littleprincesses

aiya i will be back to work by then. Prawnie and myself both have made mooncakes before. But the kitchen must have a place to knock knock knock. Last time I knocked on the floor cos scared of damaging the wooden cabinets..hehe

thanks Babybliss for opening up your ur place.. nice meeting little Ernest, Owen, Charmine, Faith, Dana, Valarie..

very nice brownie from Angel.. DROOL** AND Little princess Lana cakes.. Yummy!! see you gals around ya

my little Reina sure like to flip.. hehe

Jgal: my stuff hor either i collect this week.. if not lastest by next week lio.. cos i going to Taiwan after next week.

i hv collected the EC books. pls come and collect. morning 10-12noon sat and sun. 8-10pm sunday.. sms me if collect timing outside.

sherin- keep cool. thanks for your effort to organise the books.. the books are really cute and fun .

by the way.. do feel strongly is takes great effort to organise the spree..cheers to u, jgal and all mummies who orgainse it.

jgal- jspaire collected my stuff already?

as for baby not drinking.. force feeding what i did to my boy. min per the formula instruction is 900ml. i try to stick to it. hv to keep him chubby and cute. so play with him when drinking

hi jgal, sorry, a bit confused as to the babycentre spree, hv been quite busy lately so not much time to check the thread. Saw in an earlier posting that I have 1 piece missing? Is it on the way from Babycentre or it is OOS? BTW, for the collection this Mon at Redhill, issit at the MRT station or at your block? Thanks for all the effort taken to organise this spree, think that it is really not easy!

Carseat:
Anyone bought carseat already for your bb? What do you use? I saw this Britax sale in Robinson this weekend for $299, and The First Year for $329. One of my friend said Britax is good as it is airline approved but I haven't checked.

Any recommendation? I am thinking to buy cheaper one though, but since have not done any research so need advice if any of you have.

Hiyo..

Have joined the LJ community with the nick bunnyho77.. sorry different from the one here cos i have already got a LJ account so decided to use the same one.

Hiyo..

Have joined the LJ community with the nick bunnyho77.. sorry different from the one here cos i have already got a LJ account so decided to use the same one.

Hi Jgal
can I call/sms you if I am at your area? cos I live in Yishun. as for the missing pcs, you want to cancel it and refund me or the items will the here so can wait and no refund will be needed?

Hi Jgal
can I call/sms you if I am at your area? cos I live in Yishun. as for the missing pcs, you want to cancel it and refund me or the items will the here so can wait and no refund will be needed?

hi Jgal,

My name got lost in transit, so posting again. I'll collect on the 13 Sept at the Little Bugs trial class. Thanks!

Jgal's Spree - Collection for Toys and Clothes
This Friday evening 7pm @Redhill Mrt
1. Maro
2. Angel (&amp; on behalf of Maddy's Mum)
3. Jaspire
4. ynby80 (things to collect are builders, discovery ball and clothes)
5. Ivy
6. Choc tge25 (builders)

This Saturday evening 7pm @Redhill Mrt

Next Monday evening 7pm @Redhill Mrt
1. sputnik
2. littleprincesses (carters)

13th Playgym at forum.
1. Lynn_
2. Tsukushi (cereal)
3. Amy
4. raynsky

20th Playgym at forum.
1. goodbb
2. cutiebb
3. babyliss

hi Jgal,

My name got lost in transit, so posting again. I'll collect on the 13 Sept at the Little Bugs trial class. Thanks!

Jgal's Spree - Collection for Toys and Clothes
This Friday evening 7pm @Redhill Mrt
1. Maro
2. Angel (&amp; on behalf of Maddy's Mum)
3. Jaspire
4. ynby80 (things to collect are builders, discovery ball and clothes)
5. Ivy
6. Choc tge25 (builders)

This Saturday evening 7pm @Redhill Mrt

Next Monday evening 7pm @Redhill Mrt
1. sputnik
2. littleprincesses (carters)

13th Playgym at forum.
1. Lynn_
2. Tsukushi (cereal)
3. Amy
4. raynsky

20th Playgym at forum.
1. goodbb
2. cutiebb
3. babyliss

<u>BBBliss Place Gathering</u>

<font color="0000ff">Hi Owen,

Thank you for having Mummy and me over at your cosy place. While u were sleeping, I make friends with Valerie, Dana, Charmaine, Reian, Faith and Maddy (Hope I didn't forget any babes). I will have a boy to boy talk with you again next time.</font>

<font color="aa00aa">And Dana, your mummy's cake is soooo nice, I nearly could get a bite of it if my mummy didn't react so fast

<font color="119911">Val, the lana cake your mummy brought is so nice, think my milk today is going to taste of chocolate. Yum Yum

Thank you Auntie BBBliss and Auntie ABC for the chicken rice. Without it, mummy won't have strength to carry and rock me.

Catch up u all again.

Ernest

<u>BBBliss Place Gathering</u>

<font color="0000ff">Hi Owen,

Thank you for having Mummy and me over at your cosy place. While u were sleeping, I make friends with Valerie, Dana, Charmaine, Reian, Faith and Maddy (Hope I didn't forget any babes). I will have a boy to boy talk with you again next time.</font>

<font color="aa00aa">And Dana, your mummy's cake is soooo nice, I nearly could get a bite of it if my mummy didn't react so fast

<font color="119911">Val, the lana cake your mummy brought is so nice, think my milk today is going to taste of chocolate. Yum Yum

Thank you Auntie BBBliss and Auntie ABC for the chicken rice. Without it, mummy won't have strength to carry and rock me.

Catch up u all again.

Ernest

Maddy's Mum:
My bb used Britax carseat from the day we brought him home from hospital. Britax is a good brand but my hubby commented that their instruction manual is super unfriendly when he tried to reconfigure it once. Other than that, we think it is a trusted brand
hope this helps.

Maddy's Mum:
My bb used Britax carseat from the day we brought him home from hospital. Britax is a good brand but my hubby commented that their instruction manual is super unfriendly when he tried to reconfigure it once. Other than that, we think it is a trusted brand
hope this helps.

hi Maro
thanks for collecting items for me. i'll collect fr goodbb

hi Jgal
thanks for organising the purchase. so i've 1 item stil in midst of shipping is it?

hi Maro
thanks for collecting items for me. i'll collect fr goodbb

hi Jgal
thanks for organising the purchase. so i've 1 item stil in midst of shipping is it?