(2008/04) April 2008

jamie, i used the herbal type during my #1 preggy oso, will still be using coz that is add in water type... but warming body wash & shampoo replace our normal body wash & shampoo, double effect ma.

Geryl,
b4 marriage I m helping my hubby wif his business, after I gave birth to #1, I became SAHM. so it doesn't make much different whether I m working or nt coz no double income, just tat nw my hubby got to be 1-man show.

koori
i get wat u mean. i find Cif (Jif?) and a scouring pad (those thin green pads) will get rust out. can give it a good scrub. if rust goes off and stays away, i think can use. but if rust remains or returns, i wldn't use it. cos in that enclosed environment, the rust would travel in the water vapour & get onto bottles etc.

<table border=1><tr><td>NICK </TD><TD> Item</TD><TD>Price</TD><TD> Qty </TD><TD>Total</TD><TD>Collection </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jgal</TD><TD> Warming Shampoo</TD><TD>$16.10</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$45.75</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Warming BodyWash</TD><TD>$16.90</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Dry Confinement Powder</TD><TD>$12.75</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>cherish</TD><TD>Healing Bottom Spray</TD><TD>$13.20</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$38.30</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Dry Confinement Powder</TD><TD>$12.75 </TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Nipple Salve</TD><TD>$12.35</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>koori</TD><TD> Warming Shampoo</TD><TD>$16.10</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$45.75</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Warming BodyWash</TD><TD>$16.90</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Dry Confinement Powder</TD><TD>$12.75</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Stephanie</TD><TD> Healing Bottom Spray</TD><TD>$13.20 </TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$68.20</TD><TD> Jan Outing </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD> Healing Herbal Pericare Wash</TD><TD>$22.00</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD> Warming Shampoo </TD><TD>$16.10</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD> Warming BodyWash</TD><TD>$16.90 </TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

YES Joelle - tats wat i tot so, tmr will try to remove the rust...i have a sink cleaner might try that first see how.

jamie: of course :p
I will meet mummie at 7pm at redhill mrt on 3 Jan (wed) for collection. Or 1230noon on 5 Jan (sat) for collection. :) sorry for the wrong date :p

stephanie.. how come your total is different frm mine.. did i count wrongly?

jamie, no problem... sure u can. fyi i m oso getting a btl of the dry confinemt powder coz i m nt washing my hair everyday, u keen on tat? I have PMed u...

Crystal. Maybe you can ask bbroyce to take your order. Cos' i stay and work in the west. Sorry

<table border=1><tr><td>NICK </TD><TD> Item</TD><TD>Price</TD><TD> Qty </TD><TD>Total</TD><TD>Collection </TD></TR><TR><TD>Trattie</TD><TD> Warming Shampoo</TD><TD>$16.10</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$45.75</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Warming BodyWash</TD><TD>$16.90</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Dry Confinement Powder</TD><TD>$12.75</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jgal</TD><TD> Warming Shampoo</TD><TD>$16.10</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$45.75</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Warming BodyWash</TD><TD>$16.90</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Dry Confinement Powder</TD><TD>$12.75</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>cherish</TD><TD>Healing Bottom Spray</TD><TD>$13.20</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$38.30</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Dry Confinement Powder</TD><TD>$12.75 </TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Nipple Salve</TD><TD>$12.35</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>koori</TD><TD> Warming Shampoo</TD><TD>$16.10</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$45.75</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Warming BodyWash</TD><TD>$16.90</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Dry Confinement Powder</TD><TD>$12.75</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Stephanie</TD><TD> Healing Bottom Spray</TD><TD>$13.20 </TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$68.20</TD><TD> Jan Outing </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD> Healing Herbal Pericare Wash</TD><TD>$22.00</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD> Warming Shampoo </TD><TD>$16.10</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD> Warming BodyWash</TD><TD>$16.90 </TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>
Collection
1. 5 Jan outing
2. Redhill MRT on wkday : 3 Jan (wed) 7pm
3. Redhill MRT on wkend : 5 Jan (Sat) 1230pm

<font color="ff0000">Items shld wtg abit. If the order gets too many, you may need to come my place (just next to mrt) to collect. Preggy cannot carry to the station.
sorry. </font>

wah seems like u MTBs are so terrific... I'd yet to do anything to myself... other than a few pcs of maternity wear... bot nothing for bb too...

hmm... hope bb is like hb, sleeper.. coz i am not... dun sleep much... hahaha

jgal: e mtg is makan at redhill? or?? i shd be able to meet up if nothing goes wrong =P

doris.. can come my house to chitchat or eat at redhill mkt lor.. ha haha just like last time..

preggy meh.. dun like to walk ard and go crowded places .:p

Hi Jgal,

Please help me to order the following and let me know the cost ok:

1) Warming Shampoo for Confinement
2) Warming Body Wash for Confinement
3) Soothing Nipple Oil
4) Postpartum Healing Salve

ooh, Jgal... many thanks wor!

Here goes my order:
1. 1x Warming Body Wash for Confinement $16.10
2. 1x Warming Shampoo for Confinement $16.90
3. 1x Postpartum Healing Salve $9.35

Total: $42.35.

Eh... how do I collect? I dun go redhill wor... me living at Towner near bugis... any suggestion?

<table border=1><tr><td>NICK </TD><TD> Item</TD><TD>Price</TD><TD> Qty </TD><TD>Total</TD><TD>Collection </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jgal</TD><TD> Warming Shampoo</TD><TD>$16.10</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$45.75</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Warming BodyWash</TD><TD>$16.90</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Dry Confinement Powder</TD><TD>$12.75</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Simp</TD><TD> Warming Shampoo</TD><TD>$16.10</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$51.70</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Warming BodyWash</TD><TD>$16.90</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Soothing Nipple Oil</TD><TD>$9.35</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Postpartum Healing Salve</TD><TD>$9.35</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Trattie</TD><TD> Warming Shampoo</TD><TD>$16.10</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$45.75</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Warming BodyWash</TD><TD>$16.90</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Dry Confinement Powder</TD><TD>$12.75</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>cherish</TD><TD>Healing Bottom Spray</TD><TD>$13.20</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$38.30</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Dry Confinement Powder</TD><TD>$12.75 </TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Nipple Salve</TD><TD>$12.35</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>koori</TD><TD> Warming Shampoo</TD><TD>$16.10</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$45.75</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Warming BodyWash</TD><TD>$16.90</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Dry Confinement Powder</TD><TD>$12.75</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Stephanie</TD><TD> Healing Bottom Spray</TD><TD>$13.20 </TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$68.20</TD><TD> Jan Outing </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD> Healing Herbal Pericare Wash</TD><TD>$22.00</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD> Warming Shampoo </TD><TD>$16.10</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD> Warming BodyWash</TD><TD>$16.90 </TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>
Order closing on 23 Dec

Collection
1. 5 Jan outing
2. Redhill MRT on wkday : 3 Jan (Thurs) 7pm

jaspire.. you can start one more BP at towner lor :p hee hee. Sorry i cannot take your order if you cannot collect frm redhill. Sorry.

jgal: i agree shd avoid crowded places... last sun went redhill mkt, think too crowded plus eat abit more.. feel dizzy... lucky was with hubby n pil.. then count me in for e gathering?? mtbs only or hb included??

mummies, I am closing order for amk collection soon and will be ordering tonite. anyone keen pls email me at [email protected]

jaspire, my hubby often goes to lavender coz his studio there, if u dun mind to pick up at lavender, u can join me.

<font color="ff0000">Apr08 Mummie Outing</font>
-------------------------
Date : 5 Jan (Sat)
Time : 1 pm
Meeting place : Redhill MRT
----------------------------
Attendee ( hubby not invited..)
--------
Stephanie
Jgal
ABCMum

Doris.. it's okay. If you dun want to eat, we can buy food and go up to my place and eat
My place not very big.. if hubby come along, the place will be over crowded liao :p

bbroyce
can i pick up at lavender instead as its nearer my place? let me know the total cost.
u prefer bank transfer or COD?

jgal, i would like to order the following.

COD on 05 Jan 08.

1. Warming Body Wash for Confinement $16.10
2. Warming Shampoo for Confinement $16.90
3. Dry confinement powder $12.75

Thanks for coordinating.

<table border=1><tr><td>NICK </TD><TD> Item</TD><TD>Price</TD><TD> Qty </TD><TD>Total</TD><TD>Collection </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jgal</TD><TD> Warming Shampoo</TD><TD>$16.10</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$45.75</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Warming BodyWash</TD><TD>$16.90</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Dry Confinement Powder</TD><TD>$12.75</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Xiang</TD><TD> Warming Shampoo</TD><TD>$16.10</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$45.75</TD><TD> Jan outing </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Warming BodyWash</TD><TD>$16.90</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Dry Confinement Powder</TD><TD>$12.75</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Simp</TD><TD> Warming Shampoo</TD><TD>$16.10</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$51.70</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Warming BodyWash</TD><TD>$16.90</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Soothing Nipple Oil</TD><TD>$9.35</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Postpartum Healing Salve</TD><TD>$9.35</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Trattie</TD><TD> Warming Shampoo</TD><TD>$16.10</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$45.75</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Warming BodyWash</TD><TD>$16.90</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Dry Confinement Powder</TD><TD>$12.75</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>cherish</TD><TD>Healing Bottom Spray</TD><TD>$13.20</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$38.30</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Dry Confinement Powder</TD><TD>$12.75 </TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Nipple Salve</TD><TD>$12.35</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>koori</TD><TD> Warming Shampoo</TD><TD>$16.10</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$45.75</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Warming BodyWash</TD><TD>$16.90</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Dry Confinement Powder</TD><TD>$12.75</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Stephanie</TD><TD> Healing Bottom Spray</TD><TD>$13.20 </TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$68.20</TD><TD> Jan Outing </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD> Healing Herbal Pericare Wash</TD><TD>$22.00</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD> Warming Shampoo </TD><TD>$16.10</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD> Warming BodyWash</TD><TD>$16.90 </TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

Order closing on 23 Dec

Collection
1. 5 Jan outing
2. Redhill MRT on wkday : 3 Jan (Thurs) 7pm

<font color="ff0000">Apr08 Mummie Outing</font>
-------------------------
Date : 5 Jan (Sat)
Time : 1 pm
Meeting place : Redhill MRT
----------------------------
Attendee
--------
Stephanie
Jgal
ABCMum
Xiang

Xiang, i will sms when i get the items. you can come to my place and collect then.

jamie, no problem. u oni 1 body wash n 1 shampoo rite? tat will be $33. u can transfer to POSB Saving 130-12659-6 and furnish me the details n ur hp no. to my email coz SMH sometimes got problem logging in. I prefer to go thru email. thanks.

bbroyce, yes... collecting at lavendar is alot more convenient for me! Hee... I will transfer to your POSB and let you know ok? Then how do I collect?

bbroyce.. i trying to email littledreamer to ask them for further discount if we hit $500. Do you want to wait for another day before ordering? they didnt pick up my call.

jgal, i din say dun wanna eat wor... hahaha... just asking if any hb coming along.. =) its ok lah, my hb can go n meet his fren for kopi who stays ard there too.. hehe

Jgal, they dun operate everyday... sometimes take 2 days or so to reply emails.

jaspire, just to check I received an email from Joanne Loo, is that u?

Jgal, can I also order?

1 dry confinement powder & 1 nipple salve.

Let me know if you can include me and I'll transfer $$ to your account once confirmed!

hi koori,

if you got backache near the bra there, maybe you are wearing the wrong bra size. do some measurement yourself or go to the departmental store and ask them to measure for you. =)

Muzicgal - not sure if the bra causes it, but anyway i have got new ones, the old ones i wearing is too tight, maybe thats the reason.

i went kiddy palace bought cot mattress, bedsheet and pillow for bb.

Luckily i din get the playpen mattress cos we came home to set up the playpen and realised that it does not come with brassinet, only 1 height, i.e. quite low (mainly used for playing only)....old model hand down one. If put bb in there to sleep, i tik our waist will be sprained if we picked bb up everytime hahaa.

Now wondering if wan get another playpen tats height adjustable. My cot also 1 height only, and its quite shallow cannot put bb in after she starts to flip cos too dangerous.

Guess thats the thing abt old hand down items, wan save $ but don have the features. I used it first lah, decide when its time to get new one. sigh.

went for my detailed scan today n am glad tat everything's ok n cfm it's a boy!
wil be goin turkey tmr for 10 days. last trip b4 the little one arrives. take care everyone n merry christmas in advance! =D

ant - congrats on knowing ur bb gender and detailed scan. Enjoy ur trip and take good care. See u when u back!