<font color="0000ff">hugging to sleep</font>
when i 1st got married, i tot hugging to sleep is a very sweet thing
BUT i realise i need a lot of oxygen
just the very 1st wedding nite of hugging i already tak boleh tahan liao, i dun have sufficient air to breathe leh
how do u gals hug and breathe well when sleeping, must teach me
<font color="0000ff">poshies</font>
wow, lucky u, can wait till past 2 years
i wish oso to wait till 2 years, but even never go childcare, go out can also kenna rite
<font color="0000ff">adeline</font>
yupz, u r rite
but #2 will have all 3 P jabs, as in i will let baby take as early as possible
#1 when i bring her out fr hosp after delivery , realise the carseat i bot unsuitable for newborns,
she suits it only when she is more than 3 months in this pic
must buy capsule kind right? next one i confirm wll buy the capsule
getting more and more kiasi, dun noe is it becos i am getting older or becos after having the 1st child, i dun want to take any chances
<font color="0000ff">cladi</font>
but the lady who scanned ( what is tat occupation called ?) keeps insisting 50 percent lor
hehe, thanks ..i sure hope so