(2008/03) March 2008

Cladi
i have alot left over stretch marks from 1st pregnancy. Ugly but no choice! anyway as long as HB dont ditch me cause of that can already hahahahaha...

Qoosan
because if the child's illness is serious, it's own cord stem cant save the child itself but it can help the sibling. Thats why she didnt sign up. For me, i feel that it's not worth it.

cladi,
i added u in msn liao!

melissa,
opps.. sori.. didnt read properly. tks for correcting me. phew..

Went for my check up yesterday and the gynae said 80% it's a boy
Aiyoh ..... I want a girl leh. But never mind lah, we shall love it all the same.

Finally located the maternity shop at Toa Payoh Central. it's Blk 185 and the clothes are mostly below $30. Really good deals compared to places where the min cost of a simple blouse is $50.

<font color="0000ff">adeline, poshies</font>

hehe, ok, i will arrange for the jab tmr then

btw, Poshies, how old is Gerald when he took his jab?

<font color="0000ff">insurance</font>

is it true that the Great Eastern Child Insurance is the best ard ? as in for medical wise

right now, medical one my gal has Aviva only..which is free cos both me & hb bot Aviva medical plans using CPF

<font color="0000ff">stretchmarks</font>

i think i ate too much last year , put on excessive wt, hence got strechmarks

my mum din apply cream at all and she din have

i applied cream and I have

actually my gynae did tell me it wun help

<font color="0000ff">adeline</font>

my gynae did a swab test last year, use something to take something from down there for lab test to confirm it is yeast

wah i notice we're getting more boys than girls from the march group!

Reena,
Welcome, do furnish your details for babypink to update.

bellebeins,
wow congrats for the boy! did you want a boy in the first place? or no expectation? i remember wanting boy at first but girl i oso happy liao especially hubby. he was ecstatic. did u go to the scan with your hubby? can see the penis clearly izzit? i'm going to see mine tomorrow!!!! so excited already.

Adeline,
haha same same like you my butt is full of battle scars but as long as hubby didn't leave me b'cos of that good enough already. but even if he does, i will let him go b'cos i will know that he has become superficial and petty, why would i want to keep a hubby like that? nobody's perfect anyway haha..

cladi,Adeline,
those tightness must be braxton-hicks contraction. i get those after orgasm. my stomach will tighten.

babypink,
nope didn't take the pneumococcal but i get the chicken pox jab instead. no fever.

qoosan,
no blood cord storage for me either. i rather use the money to pay health insurance premium or something.

To mommies who still BD,
do your hubbies wear condom or not ha? mine does but i was wondering if it's safe not to.

<font color="0000ff">isabel, Reena, pegsfur</font>

congrats on knowing ur child's gender

UPDATED

<table border=1><tr><td>NICK</TD><TD>Yr </TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>DR</TD><TD>HOSP</TD><TD>ADD</TD><TD>CHILD</TD><TD>GENDER </TD></TR><TR><TD>doink</TD><TD>76</TD><TD>24F</TD><TD>Heng TL</TD><TD>ESH</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>kais</TD><TD>74</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>SF Loh</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>1st/2nd/3rd</TD><TD>2 Princesses & 1 Prince </TD></TR><TR><TD>aly</TD><TD>77</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Princess </TD></TR><TR><TD>happygal29</TD><TD>75</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>CCK</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>happyface</TD><TD>79</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Suresh Nair</TD><TD></TD><TD>Bukit Batok</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>vnc</TD><TD>78</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Han How Chuan</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Pasir Ris</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>jennifur</TD><TD>77</TD><TD>3rd</TD><TD>Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Sembawang</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>babychan</TD><TD>80</TD><TD>3rd</TD><TD>Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Princess </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jellybean</TD><TD></TD><TD>3th</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ginger</TD><TD>75</TD><TD>6th</TD><TD>Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>cjx</TD><TD>76</TD><TD>6th</TD><TD>KT Tan</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Lavender</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>liewb</TD><TD>74</TD><TD>7th</TD><TD>Kek li Pin</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Prince </TD></TR><TR><TD>Min</TD><TD></TD><TD>7th</TD><TD>Kek</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD></TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Baby Dude</TD><TD>79</TD><TD>7th</TD><TD>Ann Tan</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>Central</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Princess </TD></TR><TR><TD>abcdisney</TD><TD>79</TD><TD>7th</TD><TD>Lawrence Ang</TD><TD></TD><TD>Woodlands</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Prince </TD></TR><TR><TD>Yen</TD><TD>78</TD><TD>10th</TD><TD>Watt</TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Agapebaby</TD><TD>76</TD><TD>10th</TD><TD>Yvonne Chan</TD><TD></TD><TD>Hillview</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mtan</TD><TD>74</TD><TD>11th</TD><TD>Benjamin Tham</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Sembawang</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Isabel</TD><TD>80</TD><TD>11th</TD><TD>Lim Wen</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Shunfu Road</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Prince </TD></TR><TR><TD>MinLi</TD><TD></TD><TD>11th</TD><TD>Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Strawberry</TD><TD>77</TD><TD>11th</TD><TD>Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Kovan</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Prince </TD></TR><TR><TD>riushiki</TD><TD>75</TD><TD>12th</TD><TD>YG Tan</TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD>Hougang</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>katechow</TD><TD>76</TD><TD>12th</TD><TD>Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Prince </TD></TR><TR><TD>net</TD><TD>81</TD><TD>13th</TD><TD>YG Tan</TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD>Siglap</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>cat_tail</TD><TD></TD><TD>13th</TD><TD>Tan Hak Koon</TD><TD>SGH</TD><TD>Pine Close</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Melissa</TD><TD>77</TD><TD>13th</TD><TD>Brenda Low</TD><TD>Gleng</TD><TD>Woodlands</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Prince </TD></TR><TR><TD>deNErmi</TD><TD>79</TD><TD>13th</TD><TD>Roy Ng</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>mummyboy</TD><TD>80</TD><TD>13th</TD><TD> Lim</TD><TD>MAH</TD><TD>Ang Mo Kio</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>sunnysun21</TD><TD>76</TD><TD>14th</TD><TD>Douglas Ong</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Bt Panjang</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Citybank</TD><TD>73</TD><TD>14th</TD><TD>WK Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>chewwy</TD><TD>77</TD><TD>15th</TD><TD>Watt</TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD>Pasir Ris</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Princess </TD></TR><TR><TD>Twinklestar</TD><TD>77</TD><TD>16th</TD><TD>CH Koh</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>pegsfur</TD><TD>76</TD><TD>17th</TD><TD>Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Punggol</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Prince </TD></TR><TR><TD>HW&K</TD><TD>75</TD><TD>18th</TD><TD>John Tee</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>UppBtTimah</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>babypink</TD><TD>79</TD><TD>18th</TD><TD>Tan Hak Koon</TD><TD>SGH</TD><TD>Bukit Batok</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Prince? </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cladi</TD><TD>79</TD><TD>19th</TD><TD>Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Prince </TD></TR><TR><TD>jerejoy</TD><TD>78</TD><TD>19th</TD><TD>Alicia Constaneno</TD><TD>NMC</TD><TD>Bedok</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>babe22</TD><TD>76</TD><TD>19th</TD><TD>SM Phua</TD><TD>Mt A/TMC</TD><TD>Serangoon North</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>babymouse</TD><TD>78</TD><TD>20th</TD><TD>Joceyln Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Queen</TD><TD></TD><TD>20th</TD><TD>ML Yeap</TD><TD></TD><TD>Pine Close</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>blue_skies</TD><TD>78</TD><TD>21st</TD><TD>HK Ho</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Kembangan</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>jeangal</TD><TD>76</TD><TD>23rd</TD><TD>Lisa Chin</TD><TD>Gleng</TD><TD>Tiong Bahru</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>kevjul</TD><TD>80</TD><TD>24th</TD><TD>Suresh Nair</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Bukit Batok</TD><TD>1st/2nd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>hb_precious</TD><TD></TD><TD>25th</TD><TD>Lawrence Ang</TD><TD></TD><TD>Admiralty</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>summerdaze</TD><TD>79</TD><TD>25th</TD><TD>Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>babylush</TD><TD>79</TD><TD>26th</TD><TD>Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>CCK</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>eniale</TD><TD>81</TD><TD>26th</TD><TD>Eunice Chua</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Japan</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Shalom</TD><TD>80</TD><TD>26th</TD><TD>Chen Li Han</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Bubble</TD><TD>76</TD><TD>26th</TD><TD>Kowa</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>Clementi</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Red Tea</TD><TD>76</TD><TD>27th</TD><TD>Adrian Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>niwa</TD><TD></TD><TD>28th</TD><TD>Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Braddell</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>julyclover</TD><TD>76</TD><TD>30th</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>jamom</TD><TD>76</TD><TD>30th</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>3rd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Reena</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>3rd</TD><TD>Princess </TD></TR><TR><TD>Petrina</TD><TD>81</TD><TD>1stA</TD><TD>Chin</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Holland Ave</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>cheesycake</TD><TD>82</TD><TD>2ndA</TD><TD>CH Koh</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Bukit Batok</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>bevweb</TD><TD>72</TD><TD>2ndA</TD><TD>Dolly Wee</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>Newton</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Adeline</TD><TD>84</TD><TD>2ndA</TD><TD>Lim Teck Beng</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Poshies</TD><TD></TD><TD>3rdA</TD><TD>KH Wee</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Venus</TD><TD>77</TD><TD>4thA</TD><TD>Adrian</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>qoosan</TD><TD>77</TD><TD>6thA</TD><TD>Dr Lim</TD><TD>Mt A </TD><TD>CCK</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Norman</TD><TD>80</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>3rd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Vonn</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Lai</TD><TD></TD><TD>Central</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Agnes Yap </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

<font color="0000ff">Melissa</font>

mine does not lah, best time to save $ on condoms..haha

btw, u sound like me, i oso tell close pals and sis it would be a pleasant surprise to see the penis, was told i very crude..hehe

most of my pals are married, so i commented that cmon lah, all of us have seen the penis wat, the one who said I am crude said " yah, seen and used"

haha..equally crude i was telling her

PS: talking abt scan, i accompanied a pal to see her child's gender when she did her scanat 16th week, wow, the penis really very BIG and clear

<font color="0000ff">cladi</font>, i notice ur EDD abt same time as mine, when was it confirmed 80% boy ?

whahaha.. save $$ on condoms.. ya.. best time now hor.. my dun wear now le la.. safe as in?

sunmmerdaze
not reali must wait til 16 or 17 wk then can know bb gender de... i know my 90% is boy on my 13wk visit le.. depend a bit on luck oso lol.. if bb guai.. u might b able to c it soon..

babypink
think ur daughter only need 2 jabs now hehe.
i change my next week appt to tomorrow so that i can go down for the infection as well.
Aiya i agree we all seen penis before ma hahahhaa..
Yesterday i had a fun day with HB walking in the rain running here and there then to golden mile. think that is consider DATING! back to the old days hahhahaha then i was thinking aiya so long no BD with him.. later go home give it to him.. BUT GUESS WHAT.. i think i really no stamina.. i reach home, bath then straight away slept at 10plus LOl!

Melissa
i still think u very power can keep BD! i think no need to wear condom right? just wash before and after can already ma.

my confirm 90% boy during my 13wk visit to gynae leh... my bb jus happen to show off his "gun" la.. hehehe... so happen gynae saw it.. tell us sld b boy lol...

but to b confirm again in next visit... by rite is next fri.. but i not feel well tdy.. so push forward my appointment to tdy.. duno can confirm tdy le ma lol...

adeline
whahah... u r not the only one no stamina lol.. me too.. kekeke... yty he ask for it.. but i was reali too tired n was down with flu le.. slept as early as 9pm... promise him tdy... but ...hahaha.. got to depend my health condition again lol.. hope wont disappoint him toNite..keke

btw, i tot tis is quite interesting, to share

UPGRADE FROM BOYFRIEND TO HUSBAND

<font color="ff6000">Dear IT Support,

Last year I upgraded from Boyfriend 5.0 to Husband 1.0 and noticed a slow down in the overall performance, particularly in the flower, gifts and jewellery applications that had operated flawlessly under Boyfriend 5.0.

In addition, Husband 1.0 un-installed many other valuable programs, such as Romance 9.5 and Personal Attention 6.5, but installed undesirable programs such as Formula One 5.0, NBA 3.0 and World Cup 2.0.

And now Conversation 8.0 no longer runs and House Cleaning 2.6 simply crashes the system.

I've tried running Nagging 5.3 to fix these problems, but to no avail. What can I do?

Signed, Desperate Housewife</font>

Reply:

<font color="0000ff">Dear Desperate Housewife,

First keep in mind: Boyfriend 5.0 is an entertainment package, while Husband 1.0 is an operating system.

Try entering the command C:\ I THOUGHT YOU LOVED ME and download Tears 6.2 to install Guilt 3.0.

If all works a designed, Husband 1.0 should then automatically run the applications Jewellery 2.0 and Flowers 3.5.

But remember, overuse can cause Husband 1.0 to default to Grumpy Silence 2.5, Happy Hour 7.0 or Late Night Teh Tarik 6.1.

Late Night 6.1 is a very bad program that will create SnoringLoudly.wav files.

Whatever you do, DO NOT install Mother-in-Law 1.0 or reinstall another Boyfriend program. These are not supported applications and will crash Husband 1.0.

In summary, Husband 1.0 is a great program, but it does have a limited memory and cannot learn new applications quickly.

You might consider additional software to improve memory and performance. I personally recommend Hot Tasty Food 3.0 and Tongkat Ali 6.9.

Good Luck, IT Support</font>

hehe, i lived "in fear" for this one year..cos so scared she will get it

din get the jab b4 1 year old not because i wana save tat 167 , but was thinking maybe unnecessary since she rarely goes out

after she took her jab, i can bring her out as often as i wan

<font color="0000ff">cladi</font>

hehe, asking u cos i am going to schedule my gynae visit now, was supposed to go yesterday, but i was raining so heavily in the morn and my appt at 10am yesterday

paiseh paiseh, wow, 90percent is a very confirmed percentage liao

mine was a maybe only

"maybe"... tat mean high possibility le ma.. gynae must have seen the penis.. ah bo wont give u a mayb ans le..

even like my 90%.. there r still cases confirm liao.. when give birth is different gender de lol.. hard to say de

babypink
interesting article.
Yea i thought the same too. Initially wanted to wait for 1 year but she keep falling sick cause of my aunty's neighbour granddaughter. Her granddaughter always get HFMD or fever etc then i worry she will bring back something from child care and pass to my daughter. My daughter like to play with her and she always come over sayang me daughter one. So i thought dun save the $$ lor. I cannot afford anythign to happen to her also so i just pay when she was about 8 mths to let her have the jab.
my aapt suppose next week but i reschedule to tomorrow morning 9.30am! better check on the infection 1st i scared it spreads.

Cladi
But the thing is he knows i wont want it so he dun ask for it. I know he wants and i feel quite bad also lah haha.. at night when he hug me to sleep i can "FEEL it" but really too tired lor.

<font color="aa00aa">babypink,
let me think hor..... he took his jab should be less than 3 month from now.... 27 month old....

but if ur no 1 is less than 1 year old then need 2 jab.... I personally think unless ur no 1 is in childcare if not then can wait if not then it is better to go early.</font>

Adeline
Whahaha... my will jus ask n try his luck la.. but if i reject.. he will jus sit there watch tv lol.. but i try lol... after all.. i must do my part as his wife ma.. keke.. cannot let him got chance to take this as excuses wo.. he seldom hug me to sleep de.. cos we got different sleep posture lol.. but if i happen to FEEL it ah.. i will tell him not to use tat to poke me... hahahah.. irritating de lol.. kekeke

sian...all of u know the gender already, mine still hav to wait for a few more weeks.

Pneumococo jab, I also let my boy take to advoid the unnecessary wory.

<font color="0000ff">hugging to sleep</font>

when i 1st got married, i tot hugging to sleep is a very sweet thing

BUT i realise i need a lot of oxygen

just the very 1st wedding nite of hugging i already tak boleh tahan liao, i dun have sufficient air to breathe leh

how do u gals hug and breathe well when sleeping, must teach me

<font color="0000ff">poshies</font>

wow, lucky u, can wait till past 2 years

i wish oso to wait till 2 years, but even never go childcare, go out can also kenna rite

yupz, u r rite
but #2 will have all 3 P jabs, as in i will let baby take as early as possible

#1 when i bring her out fr hosp after delivery , realise the carseat i bot unsuitable for newborns,

991146.jpg

she suits it only when she is more than 3 months in this pic

must buy capsule kind right? next one i confirm wll buy the capsule

getting more and more kiasi, dun noe is it becos i am getting older or becos after having the 1st child, i dun want to take any chances

<font color="0000ff">cladi</font>

but the lady who scanned ( what is tat occupation called ?) keeps insisting 50 percent lor

hehe, thanks ..i sure hope so

very breathless today...
mebbe is the walking ard...

today all my collics asking me isit i preg....
so awkward..
cos is my third...n they all give me an unbelievable look....

one of the guy even give an unbelivable look...and as if he has father the child n unwilling...

third child oni mar...not that i having my 6th....

hoped the gals who going for ur checkup all see ur bb gender.....me still long way to go...and tomr woking till 2359....sigh...

mummy_norman08,
i must salute to you also. it very tiring when you have to take care of two and you are carry one. how did you manage? pls teach me.
my boy(15mth) is clingy to me, i afraid when my baby comes next yr, i cant manage.

ha, <font color="0000ff">Mummy_Norman08</font> understand what u mean..just becos i have my 2nd this year after delivering last sep, my colleagues esp whose who are covering me for the 3 months of maternity leave look taken back and not tat happy lor

got someone said, fast worker leh

they expect me to stop at 2, esp if this #2 is a boy..they said can close shop if boy

then i let out accidentally, not necessary, one said " wah, u mean u r going for 3..

then i just decide to close the issue by saying..boy or gal does not matter, gal i oso may stop at 2..

AS IF, even boy i wun stop at 2 =p

but dun want to 'shock' them further

PS: hehe, quite eng today as I am on leave

Cladi
hahaha dunno at times at night he just hug me or just touch my stomach and hold it to sleep.

babypink
eh he hug me from the back.
not i hug him and he hug me cause i also cannot tahan such hugs hahahaha..
The chair is way too big for her!!!!!!!
I saw alot stories about pneumococcal disease thats why i dun wanna risk lor. just let my girl have the jab. actually my HB oppose. he wanted to let her take after 1 year old. i tell him thats my daughter her safety more impt then i just carry my daughter to the clinic hahahaha..
After that i slowly explain to him then he accepted and agreed!

Qoosan/Queen
Aiyo i also dunno my babies gender yet. Suppose to wait for checkup next week but i change to tomorrow. dunno can see anything or not.

babypink
i want 3 too! but my HB say no matter boy or girl pls stop at 2 he cannot take it already hahaha..
People also say we very fast lah.. i gave birth last oct and now preggy again. For us we dun find anything with that but if tell other ppl they sure give those weird look one. dun understand whats wrong also loll..

U know when i have #1 i tell my mom i preggy she got a big shock and couldnt sleep for days.
Now i tell her i #2.. she no reaction. she say "u can slowly go give birth. i can carry many many u jia you"

hehe, my hb wanted 2 also, just tat he compromise and we agree to stop at 3

i said u also no 3 wat, he said he can see no connection abt him being #3 and having the 3rd kid ;)

if #4, i think he cannot take it

if third one twins, i very happy while he will probably collapse at clinic

babypink,
if financial allow, #4 is not a problem.
But i think by then, i got no energy to run around chasing them liao. hehehe

today i scolded my students. i was so angry and was trembling and i cried. feel so disappointed with my students' behaviour

Feel so regret after that. if anything happens to my princess chan, it is really not worth it.

<font color="0000ff">Queen</font>

hehe, u r rite

my hb dun think we can afford #4

<font color="0000ff">linda</font>

xiao1 xiao1 qi4..the students not worth getting angry over

dun worry, i oso did get angry & cried due to feeling so wronged at work

tat was even b4 my 12th week

<font color="aa00aa">Babypink,
Anyway my boy is more than 2 year old already lor... Touchwood nothing happen....

Linda,
Don get too concern, what is done is done... Anyway I got a lot of friends - teacher also say nowsaday children haiz not like last time we so "guai"</font>

they are P6 students... they are having their PSLE next week.. today is my last time seeing them yet they are so relaxed...

really is emperor not kanjiong but the eunich thats kanjiong

linda,
i feel that my temper get worse recently. very annoyed with my pupils too. have been scolding them so much that my colleague from the next class told me that i shouldn't be scolding so loudly. bad for baby.

dono if it is the heavy tummy that irritate me or the stress of the workload in term 4.

feel like taking no pay leave next yr.

aly,
from wat my colleagues told me. we shdnt be scolding and making ourselves angry.. coz bb likley to be bad tempered next time. but i just cant stand the annoying ones...

i feel like taking leave too but it will be quite a straint to the financial...

linda,
i can't stop myself from scolding them if they do the wrong things. The best is don't go school then no need to scold. i am also in the same situation. feel like taking no pay leave.. keep thinking about it. but financially will be a strain. especially when baby comes. what about taking up tuition. definitely not as blood drawing as in school.
At the same time, i m taking my part time degree. doing assignments make me depressed. therefore also considering deferring for a semester next year.

<font color="aa00aa">mummyboy,
i also nose stuck during sleeping. maybe i think is normal during pregnancy.

cladi,
wah...so fast 13wks can see gender liao. ha...mine duno can see on the 16wks or not?

sometime i feel breathless...is it heartburn ah?
everytime after meal my tummy like ballon leh...so big...feel uncomfy...</font>

babypink,
you made me laugh in the office over your crude jokes liao hahaha. seen and used... haha..

about your deprivation of oxygen, again.. hahaha.. hey your hubby hugging you or strangling u huh? i miss my newled days when hubby was still very lovey dovey towards me. now if i can even get him to hug me voluntarily, i can go buy toto liao.

adeline,
i remember what was taught in my marriage prepatorial course, once you become a mother, don't forget to become a wife. just b'cos i added motherhood to my life portfolio, doesn't mean i should neglect my responsibility as a wife right?

mummy_norman,
yeah i've seen how pple react towards their female colleague who gets pregnant almost every year. there's a sense of resentment. i don't know why. really none of their business leh. just ignore leh.

Linda,
yeah babypink is right. you're a good dedicated teacher. i hope my children can get a teacher like you! don't give up. jia you!

babyDE,
breathless is not heartburn. heartburn is when u can feel acid up to your throat. you will feel uncomfortable too, almost like indigestion. but over the counter antacid like Gelusil or Actal helps. I just stock up on that b'cos i get plenty of heartburns last time.

Teachers,
I really sympathize with you guys. My sister is a teacher too and she tells me horror stories about the students there that could make me squirm! some more she teaches in a neighbourhood school full of students coming from broken family so her stories are pretty nasty. BUt keep it up ok. Persevere and be patient. Your effort are appreciated by parents like me and all others here!
p

melissa,

thanks for your encouragement.

I got many supporting students' parents too which keep me going strong ...

when i told my hubby wat happened today, his reply was "u scold so loud, later u scared bb." feel very funny when he told me... never expect he will tell me thing like this...

till now he is trying to be funny, still calling my princess " notti boy" , then i need to act in my princess position, telling him " daddy, i m a ger not a boy"