(2008/03) March 2008

so envy, you all can have swimming gathering. too bad, i live in the east.

My In Laws want a princess for this time. Cos she has 3 grandsons liao.

Queen
Wah think ur in laws are different from others wor.
We also stay in east. North east to be exact hehe most of us stay in sengkang.

hi all...
can i join u.... though i know my EDD is Earlier April... but i guess... i will ended March Baby...

mine is no 2..

BabyDE>
ya ya.. I stay in fernvale.. Very near to Linda

Summerdaze>
u know me?? Or??? Give me more hint who r u leh.. Keke.. So excited.. hehe..

babyDE> is it near buangkok MRt there de... hehe.. i guess only.. not very sure where wo...

i dun reali know how to swim de.. n now.. i oso dun dare to put on swim wear le.. i look so ugly n fat now.. so envy u gals... still can go swim..

<font color="aa00aa">cladi,
i know where is fernvale. yup! hee...
i also fat now...but i dun care juz wana keep myself fit n healthy for my pregnancy.</font>

i oso keep fit.. by walkin lol.. keke.. everyday walk from home to fernvale lrt.. then little india mrt to sim lim sq here... abt 30min walk le...

wat other excerise can we do now ah?? other then walkin n swim???

aiyo...realise i drank lot of spirte for past few months, izzit ok for the BB?

Got scolded from mum & Mil, as they said it not good to bb, is this true?

cycling ah?? can if on those machine de ba... but bicycle.. thk better not... dangerous wo..

is pernatal course a must to attend for first time mtb???

<font color="aa00aa">think cycling on machine better than bicycle...quite dangerous.

strawberry,
coz too much sugar contain n also cold drink dun take too much.</font>

<font color="aa00aa">my mum keep nagging me dun take too much food that contain too much as follows;

sugar, salt, fat, spicy, cold stuffs, fried food n processed food. aiyo...hee....</font>

babe_dude,

wah... u can play "the rainbow" already ah? steady... after that song, u can learn "feeling spiffy" liao... remember the video i sent u last time? =)

I'm so sleepy right now. These hours of the day is the worst for me. I cant focus on anything at work at all. In fact, I can literally fall asleep sitting here. I wonder if this sleepy condition will get better or worst as my pregnancy progress..

Cycling on machine shld be ok but shld be careful coz lots of mtb get backache. Do moderately.

WAh i always post but my post always disappear. Duh!!!

Cladi
you're already attending a prenatal course by joining this forum! It's free somemore! hahaha..

Strawberry
it's never too late to quit. Once in a blue moon it's ok.

poshies
Welcome to the march club.

Queen
dont cycle. Accidents like falling off bicycle will happen. prevention is always better.

Eating my Sweet potato soup! yummy with dumpling.. and i just ate one big bowl of katsu curry just now. Guilty and sinful lol

any other exercise to recommend??

i notice my butt got numb easily.. after long sitin la.. walk oso got bit backache le...

<font color="0000ff">poshies</font>

congratulations

yupz
just refer to the previous archive on 26 sep and let me have ur details,

<font color="0000ff">adeline</font>

my hubby rushed to istean during lunchtime b4 his meeting, sigh* q too long and he has to rush back to office for his meeting WITHOUT buying the tiger airport

if u r there, sms me hor, i think i will try to buy 200 dollars then can get free delivery

<font color="0000ff">cladi</font>

hehe, i m too lazy too walk, tell myself now got cramps, better try to hav more bedrest and sofa rest

cladi
dun feel ugly...
there is a kind of swim suit which i had...top is spaghetti strap with flare to cover tummy....n a seperate underwear....i got thru auction..brand new...old navy...cover the bump...n yet not showing the bump....

Knock KNOCK!! <liewb> dun sleep ah... got lots of chatty gals here..kekeke... jus join in ah...

Adeline>
OOO is it.. keke.. free one some more hor

babypink>
touch wood la... i still haven experience cramps yet.. so mayb walk help??? i duno la.. or too early to say... "OPPS"

<font color="aa00aa">cladi,
can eat lah but moderation. like what liewb says.

strawberry,
no prob...we here to share infos n advises.

adeline,
sweet potato soup is nice leh...i also like it.</font>

cladi,
Hahhaha..this forum is good for me. Keeps me from totally switching off. But my mind keeps thinking abt sleep!!! Slept really badly last nite, it was like I cant find the right position and I kept telling myself I shouldnt be sleep on my back, shld sleep sideway instead..

Cladi
ya if need someone to teach you right just shout here. No worries we wont charge just expect u to pay tips such as treating us to lunch etc kekekek...

liewb
muahahaha i also sleepy. i keep myself awake by eating. My tables is full of SNACKS! kekeke..

babypink
no problem! I will give u an sms.

strawberry
ya! dunno is it cause i forgetful, didnt post then close the window lol..

liewb
u know what i do. i put bolster on my back. cause i wanna sleep on my back but i know must sleep sideways so the bolster prevent me from turning and i find it very comfortable! haha..

For walking i find it quite good for me but climbing stairs is a big NONO.
just 1 flight of stairs i am breathless.

I'm so excited that abt this weekend. Gonna go shopping for some maternity dresses. Hehe.. shopping always perks me up. Plus I've got 2 weddings to attend, so must get something nice.
Anyone has any good recommendation on where to get nice/cheap maternity clothes??

adeline,
Same here.. 1 flight of stairs and I'll be huffing and puffing. I'm actually thinking of going back to the gym this weekend to do some work on the treadmills and maybe stepper. That's the plan but dunno whether I'll go or not lah. Plus I've been talking forever abt going for the yoga class and I still havent been!!! I'm terrible..

Btw, anyone feel baby movement this week????

liewb,
i got red card from attending red or white events...pil very pantang one. so sad, cant even attend my friend wedding.

as for maternity clothes, u can try carrano. Toa payoh central outlet got more variety compare to the rest.

<font color="aa00aa">my mum telling me dun attend any wedding now.......got a wedding dinner to attend on nov.
she scare 'xi chong xi' hee....juz listen to her dun go loh.

is it true will 'xi chong xi'?</font>

babyDE | Strawberry
Eh i not pangtang one so i will still go.

liewb
same lah.. wanna exercise but use mouth say only hehee. i think i had enuff exercise on weekends chasing my daughter haha..
How i wish i can feel my baby's movement wor. I can only feel slight flutters.

strawberry & babyDE,
Really? I havent really told my fil abt the weddings yet. Didnt think it'll be an issue coz I thot it's only when both sides are getting married, then it's "xi chong xi'. Hmm..on second thot, maybe I shld ask the brides first. In case if they pantang.

venus,
Where is tom & stephanie eh?? I'm a bit blur these days.. very awful memory.

<font color="aa00aa">liewb,
ya, u should ask them. u know lah...scare ppls pantang.

abt nice maternity wear i thinking to get a dress will go to amk carrano this weekends.

adeline,
actually is my cousin's wedding...she said i no need to go then i dun go.</font>

babyDE,
Personally I dun pantang but I'm afraid that the bride/groom side.

So sian, hv a meeting with my director at 3pm. And I can barely open my eyes.. arrghh..

Good Afternn gals. Just heard abt this share grp from my colg. Hence decided to join the mar grp. I hope Im nt too late.