<font color="0000ff">melissa</font>
how abt going to bengawan or prima deli
they have branches everywhere..so can find one near ur hse or office
i believe their stuff should be fresh
hehe, u r a good mummy lah,one year they dun noe wat is happening.
Her 1st party is more like a good time for our pals and relatives
quite regret spending so much on deco myself..impulsive move
<font color="0000ff">petrina</font>
dreams opp of reality lah
dun worry..do share ur customary pic with us ok
<font color="0000ff">adeline</font>
must be very tiring
these few weeks, my gal probably think i am a permament fixture on the bed or sofa.
i told her mummy cannot carry u hor, just hug u..but we can lie down & rest tog
how abt going to bengawan or prima deli
hehe, u r a good mummy lah,one year they dun noe wat is happening.
Her 1st party is more like a good time for our pals and relatives
quite regret spending so much on deco myself..impulsive move
<font color="0000ff">petrina</font>
dreams opp of reality lah
dun worry..do share ur customary pic with us ok
<font color="0000ff">adeline</font>
must be very tiring
these few weeks, my gal probably think i am a permament fixture on the bed or sofa.
i told her mummy cannot carry u hor, just hug u..but we can lie down & rest tog