(2008/03) March 2008

Min

i am doing event management
and so far no one need to cover my duty..cos watever need to be done, will be done

since i can finish my job....so should not affect anyone

and i am pissed off becos i have been following HIS instruction on clearing leave. he sent this in May

<font color="0000ff">Our colleagues have accumulated too many leave carry for ward from last year, i would the following XXX to clear your last year leave by August 2007. You may take 2-3 days at one time

I wish that i do not want to see many application in November/December 2007</font>

actually my intention was to clear my leave in dec maybe 21 to end of the year, cos my wedding anniversary during tat period

then last minute kenna to do a christmas event..

so may as well clear my leave now mah

then he is being unreasonable... think he feels unbalanced to have the thought of you having 12 weeks of maternity leave next year, so he starts "torturing" you now.

Anybody delivered in Mount Alvernia here?

Wat were the stuff the hospital provided for mumy & baby? can let mi know? i want to write my list down liao..

<font color="aa00aa">linda,
noted!

ya, SK = sengkang.
so FBI only applcable at TMC lah. how abt Mt.E, Mt.A and genE?</font>

<font color="aa00aa">i hv the same experience with u ladies, my lady sup she also v funnie one.
got a day i took urgent leave coz the prev day i attended my company D&D so went home v late n the next day so damn tired.
then she told me coll y din i apply leave earlier? she also mother but y cant she understand preggie woman v sick one leh? sigh...
but i dun care...i will still continue take leave, MC or medi appt.</font>

agreed !

how r we going to predict tat we will feel unwell the next day..

there are days when i can crawl to work, but there are days i simply can't lor

anyway, i am still in office to clear my stuff..

after readin thro ... i thk i m reali reali luckly to have my boss.. n his mrs.. being so nice...

i was feelin reali bad on mon.. so absent from work.. n oso nvr c dr for MC.. tue went back.. tot take leave for mon cos no mc ma... my boss tell me nvm wo.. he nvr deduct my leave ah...

they even tell me.. mornin dun rush to work.. take me time.. train crowded.. jus wait for next.. cos i told them i almost fainted in the train...on tues

still got many nice thing they did for me lol... i m reali luckly to have them

I just applied for the FBI card at TMC. The promotion with std char is for limited period. I can't remember the date it will end. Better call and check. If you apply after 20th week, the price will be $188.
Anyway, I calculate with the discount on oscar tests and the hospital bills, we will probably be saving. I heard from the guide who brought me on the hospital tour that there is 5% discount for the doctor's delivery charge too. Even, eating at the delifrance at TMC, can enjoy 10% with the card.

By the way, oscar test must be done within 14 weeks of pregnancy. fter which, you can only do the triple test. oscar test is 90% accuracte and includes a NT scan and a blood test. triple test is 70% accurate and has only the blood test. To play safe, my hubby says go for the oscar test.

The blood test turned out to be not as scary as I thought. The nurse was very nice and patient.
It was the scan that took me 3 hours there as I waited for my baby to turn. The first time it was sleeping. The 2nd time it was too active, refusing to cooperate. luckily at 5.10pm (after the closing hours), it decided to rest at a favourable position to get the neck measurement.

But the parking fee came up to $13!

<font color="0000ff">cladi</font>

u r a lucky gal
i late for less than 15 minutes boss not happy liao

whether u lunch in or ot does not matter...just be on the dot..sigh*

<font color="0000ff">aly</font>

does oscar need more blood ?

reali ah... my boss mrs even tell me to jus go buy watever i wan to eat..anytime i feel hungry... she even postponed my visit to client office for audit cos she know i not stable now... say i can go later... reali feel thankful to them..

anyway.. anyone feel aching at the v area... n tigh area... i didn walk a lot these few day.. but feel aching lol...

har.. parking so x at tmc ah.. i goin next wk wo.. thk i park opp then go there le...

heard from linda.. she got very bad expience with parkin at tmc wo... better b careful

I don't think so. But i told my gynae to instruct them to draw all the blood they need for all the future tests (hiv, hep b, blood group, rubella, etc) so that i don't have to go through another session of drawing blood. In the end, when i turned around, there was 3 tubes of blood. I guess each for different purposes.

I was there from 2pm to 6pm. Therefore, the parking fee was so expensive. If I am not wrong, the first hour is $2.50. Not so sure bout subsequent hours le.

oscar vs triple test
I opt triple test n it also hv NT scan. think both triple test n oscar serve same purpose except d accuracy is different

any fernvale mtb...

anyone workin near town/bugis area?? n interested to get private transport de... i m now gatherin ppl in order to get quotation from the transport co.. anyone???

pls email me at [email protected]

hi ladies!

after much deliberation and reading the excitement some of you experienced when you could see your little ones' fingers etc... i finally decided to go ahead with the oscar test.

my gynae recommended that option and i decided to take up his suggestion. hehe... going tmc for this test cos mt a currently does not have this facility.

hope the results will be positive *keeping my fingers crossed*
anyway, let us all keep us spirits high and keep our faith that things will turn out just fine...

i jus went to c my form.. gynae gave me to go tmc de... i m doin A2: 11-14 weeks Nuchal Translucency... wat test is tat ah... is tat NT test ah???

seems like really a lot sengkang mummies here.. yeah! i'll be interested for a meet up

cladi

me too!! i got that form too! but my gynae confused me cos he circled that option and wrote oscar beside it.. so initially i tot nt test = oscar test. today i called and clarified with him and he confirmed he wanted me to do the oscar test (duh?! then why he circled that option!?) anyway, oscar test comprises of nt test (involves scanning only) and blood test and it's more comprehensive than nt test alone.. correct me if i'm wrong..but that's the impression i get after reading what some of you shared here...

sorrie never read properly...yeah the nuchal thingy is nt test.

Those mummies with dr wong

$598 is before gst but the list the nurse showed me is $688 before gst. When i signed my credit card, it indicated $598. Since it is cheaper, so i just keep quiet hehee :p

The valet parking at TMC told us he lost our car. My hubby was very shocked and angry. And it was not the first time. Previously, same thing happened. They took some time to look for our car.

We are still looking for alternatives. haizz...

icic... thk i will jus do nt test first.. if result neg.. then i will do some more testing...
c wat the dr say first ba..

i realised when the carpark at TMC not enough space, the valet ppl will park the car at URA carpark. Then if ur car is at URA carpark, they will send u to the URA carpark via a excursion bus to collect ur car there.

yest, my car was at the URA carpark. the valet ppl collected our parking charge then we waited for 20 mins. my hubby blood boiled liao. so he went to ask the valet ppl. the valet ppl told him cant find. in the end, they found the car and they drove the car back to TMC.

Not a good experience. coz parking charge not cheap and they shocked u with the news.

last time when i went to see the 24h walk in clinic coz gastric flu. they told us the same thing. me very sick liao just wanna to lie down and rest and they still torture me with the waiting time.

take a cab is better. If i took a cab, I think it will definitely be cheaper than $13 in total. easy to get cab at the main road. the thought of crossing the overhead bridge to another carpark makes me feel lazy.

<font color="0000ff">as usual, if gong gong me update wrongly, let me noe via this thread

Congratulations to Strawberry & Summerdaze</font>

<table border=1><tr><td>NICK</TD><TD>Yr </TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>DR</TD><TD>HOSP</TD><TD>ADD</TD><TD>CHILD</TD><TD>GENDER </TD></TR><TR><TD>doink</TD><TD>76</TD><TD>24F</TD><TD>Heng TL</TD><TD>ESH</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>aly</TD><TD>77</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>SH Chen</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>happyface</TD><TD>79</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Suresh Nair</TD><TD></TD><TD>Bukit Batok</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>vnc</TD><TD>78</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Han How Chuan</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Pasir Ris</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>jennifur</TD><TD>77</TD><TD>3rd</TD><TD>Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>babychan</TD><TD>80</TD><TD>3rd</TD><TD>Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Preggiesblue</TD><TD>80</TD><TD>3rd</TD><TD>Heng TL</TD><TD>ESH</TD><TD>east</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jellybean</TD><TD></TD><TD>3th</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ginger</TD><TD>75</TD><TD>6th</TD><TD>Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>cjx</TD><TD>76</TD><TD>6th</TD><TD>KT Tan</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Lavender</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Min</TD><TD></TD><TD>7th</TD><TD>Kek</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD></TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Baby Dude</TD><TD>79</TD><TD>7th</TD><TD>Ann Tan</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>Central</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy </TD></TR><TR><TD>abcdisney</TD><TD>79</TD><TD>7th</TD><TD>Lawrence Ang</TD><TD></TD><TD>Woodlands</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Boy </TD></TR><TR><TD>Yen</TD><TD>78</TD><TD>10th</TD><TD>Watt</TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Agapebaby</TD><TD>76</TD><TD>10th</TD><TD>Yvonne Chan</TD><TD></TD><TD>Hillview</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mtan</TD><TD>74</TD><TD>11th</TD><TD>Benjamin Tham</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Sembawang</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Isabel</TD><TD>80</TD><TD>11th</TD><TD>Lim Wen</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Shunfu Road</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>MinLi</TD><TD></TD><TD>11th</TD><TD>Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Strawberry</TD><TD>77</TD><TD>11th</TD><TD>Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Kovan</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>riushiki</TD><TD>75</TD><TD>12th</TD><TD>YG Tan</TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD>Hougang</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>katechow</TD><TD>76</TD><TD>12th</TD><TD>Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>net</TD><TD>81</TD><TD>13th</TD><TD>YG Tan</TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD>Siglap</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>cat_tail</TD><TD></TD><TD>13th</TD><TD>Tan Hak Koon</TD><TD>SGH</TD><TD>Pine Close</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Melissa</TD><TD>77</TD><TD>13th</TD><TD>Brenda Low</TD><TD>Gleng</TD><TD>Woodlands</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>deNErmi</TD><TD>79</TD><TD>13th</TD><TD>Roy Ng</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>mummyboy</TD><TD>80</TD><TD>13th</TD><TD> Lim</TD><TD>MAH</TD><TD>Ang Mo Kio</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>sunnysun21</TD><TD>76</TD><TD>14th</TD><TD>Douglas Ong</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Bt Panjang</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Citybank</TD><TD>73</TD><TD>14th</TD><TD>WK Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Twinklestar</TD><TD>77</TD><TD>16th</TD><TD>CH Koh</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>pegsfur</TD><TD>76</TD><TD>17th</TD><TD>Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Punggol</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>HW&K</TD><TD>75</TD><TD>18th</TD><TD>John Tee</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>UppBtTimah</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>babypink</TD><TD>79</TD><TD>18th</TD><TD>Tan Hak Koon</TD><TD>SGH</TD><TD>Bukit Batok</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cladi</TD><TD>79</TD><TD>19th</TD><TD>Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>1st</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>jerejoy</TD><TD>78</TD><TD>19th</TD><TD>Alicia Constaneno</TD><TD>NMC</TD><TD>Bedok</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>babymouse</TD><TD>78</TD><TD>20th</TD><TD>Joceyln Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>blue_skies</TD><TD>78</TD><TD>21st</TD><TD>HK Ho</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Kembangan</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>hb_precious</TD><TD></TD><TD>25th</TD><TD>Lawrence Ang</TD><TD></TD><TD>Admiralty</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Queen</TD><TD></TD><TD>25th</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Petrina</TD><TD>81</TD><TD>25th</TD><TD>Chin</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Holland Ave</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>summerdaze</TD><TD>79</TD><TD>25th</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>lilipit</TD><TD>74</TD><TD>26th</TD><TD>KC Yeo</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>babylush</TD><TD>79</TD><TD>26th</TD><TD>Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>CCK</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>eniale</TD><TD>81</TD><TD>26th</TD><TD>Eunice Chua</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Japan</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Kaishuang</TD><TD>74</TD><TD>26th</TD><TD>Eunice Chua</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Shalom</TD><TD>80</TD><TD>26th</TD><TD>Chen Li Han</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Red Tea</TD><TD>76</TD><TD>27th</TD><TD>Adrian Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>niwa</TD><TD></TD><TD>28th</TD><TD>Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Braddell</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>julyclover</TD><TD>76</TD><TD>30th</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>jamom</TD><TD>76</TD><TD>30th</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>3rd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>cheesycake</TD><TD>82</TD><TD>2ndA</TD><TD>CH Koh</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Bukit Batok</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>bevweb</TD><TD>72</TD><TD>2ndA</TD><TD>Dolly Wee</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>Newton</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Adeline</TD><TD>84</TD><TD>2ndA</TD><TD>Lim Teck Beng</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Norman</TD><TD>80</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Vonn</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Lai</TD><TD></TD><TD>Central</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Agnes Yap</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

<font color="0000ff">congratulations to Yvonne
but i dun have any of ur details except u in 11th week..let me know the rest to update ?

very sad, so many sengkang mummies & i dun stay in sengkang

ok

<table border=1><tr><td>NICK</TD><TD>Yr </TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>DR</TD><TD>HOSP</TD><TD>ADD</TD><TD>CHILD</TD><TD>GENDER </TD></TR><TR><TD>doink</TD><TD>76</TD><TD>24F</TD><TD>Heng TL</TD><TD>ESH</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>aly</TD><TD>77</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>happyface</TD><TD>79</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Suresh Nair</TD><TD></TD><TD>Bukit Batok</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>vnc</TD><TD>78</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Han How Chuan</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Pasir Ris</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>jennifur</TD><TD>77</TD><TD>3rd</TD><TD>Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>babychan</TD><TD>80</TD><TD>3rd</TD><TD>Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Preggiesblue</TD><TD>80</TD><TD>3rd</TD><TD>Heng TL</TD><TD>ESH</TD><TD>east</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jellybean</TD><TD></TD><TD>3th</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ginger</TD><TD>75</TD><TD>6th</TD><TD>Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>cjx</TD><TD>76</TD><TD>6th</TD><TD>KT Tan</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Lavender</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Min</TD><TD></TD><TD>7th</TD><TD>Kek</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD></TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Baby Dude</TD><TD>79</TD><TD>7th</TD><TD>Ann Tan</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>Central</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy </TD></TR><TR><TD>abcdisney</TD><TD>79</TD><TD>7th</TD><TD>Lawrence Ang</TD><TD></TD><TD>Woodlands</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Boy </TD></TR><TR><TD>Yen</TD><TD>78</TD><TD>10th</TD><TD>Watt</TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Agapebaby</TD><TD>76</TD><TD>10th</TD><TD>Yvonne Chan</TD><TD></TD><TD>Hillview</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mtan</TD><TD>74</TD><TD>11th</TD><TD>Benjamin Tham</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Sembawang</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Isabel</TD><TD>80</TD><TD>11th</TD><TD>Lim Wen</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Shunfu Road</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>MinLi</TD><TD></TD><TD>11th</TD><TD>Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Strawberry</TD><TD>77</TD><TD>11th</TD><TD>Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Kovan</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>riushiki</TD><TD>75</TD><TD>12th</TD><TD>YG Tan</TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD>Hougang</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>katechow</TD><TD>76</TD><TD>12th</TD><TD>Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>net</TD><TD>81</TD><TD>13th</TD><TD>YG Tan</TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD>Siglap</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>cat_tail</TD><TD></TD><TD>13th</TD><TD>Tan Hak Koon</TD><TD>SGH</TD><TD>Pine Close</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Melissa</TD><TD>77</TD><TD>13th</TD><TD>Brenda Low</TD><TD>Gleng</TD><TD>Woodlands</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>deNErmi</TD><TD>79</TD><TD>13th</TD><TD>Roy Ng</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>mummyboy</TD><TD>80</TD><TD>13th</TD><TD> Lim</TD><TD>MAH</TD><TD>Ang Mo Kio</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>sunnysun21</TD><TD>76</TD><TD>14th</TD><TD>Douglas Ong</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Bt Panjang</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Citybank</TD><TD>73</TD><TD>14th</TD><TD>WK Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Twinklestar</TD><TD>77</TD><TD>16th</TD><TD>CH Koh</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>pegsfur</TD><TD>76</TD><TD>17th</TD><TD>Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Punggol</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>HW&K</TD><TD>75</TD><TD>18th</TD><TD>John Tee</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>UppBtTimah</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>babypink</TD><TD>79</TD><TD>18th</TD><TD>Tan Hak Koon</TD><TD>SGH</TD><TD>Bukit Batok</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cladi</TD><TD>79</TD><TD>19th</TD><TD>Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>1st</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>jerejoy</TD><TD>78</TD><TD>19th</TD><TD>Alicia Constaneno</TD><TD>NMC</TD><TD>Bedok</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>babymouse</TD><TD>78</TD><TD>20th</TD><TD>Joceyln Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>blue_skies</TD><TD>78</TD><TD>21st</TD><TD>HK Ho</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Kembangan</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>hb_precious</TD><TD></TD><TD>25th</TD><TD>Lawrence Ang</TD><TD></TD><TD>Admiralty</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Queen</TD><TD></TD><TD>25th</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Petrina</TD><TD>81</TD><TD>25th</TD><TD>Chin</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Holland Ave</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>summerdaze</TD><TD>79</TD><TD>25th</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>lilipit</TD><TD>74</TD><TD>26th</TD><TD>KC Yeo</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>babylush</TD><TD>79</TD><TD>26th</TD><TD>Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>CCK</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>eniale</TD><TD>81</TD><TD>26th</TD><TD>Eunice Chua</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Japan</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Kaishuang</TD><TD>74</TD><TD>26th</TD><TD>Eunice Chua</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Shalom</TD><TD>80</TD><TD>26th</TD><TD>Chen Li Han</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Red Tea</TD><TD>76</TD><TD>27th</TD><TD>Adrian Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>niwa</TD><TD></TD><TD>28th</TD><TD>Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Braddell</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>julyclover</TD><TD>76</TD><TD>30th</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>jamom</TD><TD>76</TD><TD>30th</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>3rd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>cheesycake</TD><TD>82</TD><TD>2ndA</TD><TD>CH Koh</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Bukit Batok</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>bevweb</TD><TD>72</TD><TD>2ndA</TD><TD>Dolly Wee</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>Newton</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Adeline</TD><TD>84</TD><TD>2ndA</TD><TD>Lim Teck Beng</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Norman</TD><TD>80</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Vonn</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Lai</TD><TD></TD><TD>Central</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Agnes Yap</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

babypink
tyty.. so late nt sleeping yet? I am rushing my assignment for my part time degree. wish I can sleep.. sleepy and no inspiration and motivation to write.

for those who go TMC, normally my hubby will park at the opps HDB carpark. cos he oso scared his car will be lost thru valet parking. this is another option, but carpark space oso limited and got to do abit of walking.

redtea> u park directly opp tmc de har?? u know there got very nice curry puff... hehe.. jus at the kopi shop rite at the end of the carpark...
yum yum... hehe...

abc
mebbe u could enrol her there and then at third mth withdraw her?....pcg at woodlands ring rd near the police station there i think also have....160 per mth...next week holiday....my daughter class ever had one who only study for 5 mths.....cos the mother need to give birth bb n they live in SK...

10 sept i m doing my oscar test...guess now most of us had done or are going to....hoped all go well for all...i dreamt i got a ds bb...so hoped is not true....last time i dreamt i have a gal..and have gal...now dreamt ds bb...hoped will not true....

cladi,
hee... i hate curry smell now.. smell liao will feel like vomitting.. so cannot go near any prata shop. and if park near the coffeeshop.. i will run away immediately after i alighted from car.. cos the oily smell oso buay tahan.

morning all..

babypink,
so unreasonable boss hor...if i were you, i will forward back the email he sent.

Cladi,
i'm interested but i stay at kovan ...a bit out of the way.

babypink

wow... u work so late. I don't think I can tahan if I work so late everyday. My working hours is until 6 p.m. and I already half crawling home at 6 p.m.

hi, i too love prata. took 2pcs on sat am and for the rest of the day, very bloated n uncomfy feeling.. tink my bb dun like curry.. lolz.

<font face="Book Antiqua"><font color="0000ff">Babypink,

I stayed in Sembawang, not SengKang *hee*</font>

<font color="aa00aa">Parking in TMC.. we didn't hv much problem parking in TMC when I delivered my girl tere. Though I wld admit, e car park is always full but e valet ppl were pretty nice leh. Rem few occassions they even gave my HB xtra parking redemption vouchers which were meant for in-house patients only. *hee*</font></font>