jerejoy, i also drop more hair... started abt 2wks ago. V part no notice cause i shave there.
I also not doing malay PN massage after delivery.
I dun think it's necessary, I'll rather spend the $$ on my precious bb... hehe
I also very pantang, only told some of my collys for the sake of non-travel reason. Otherwise I wun even tell them. Those involved r flying to Taipei this afternoon... If I nv tell them, I'll also be on today's flight...
I personally like gal cause can doll her up, but hubby prefer boy... After awhile, I end up hoping for a boy. Siao liao... Cause hubby say daughter more difficult to bring up. Muz protect her more than boy.
I dun wan my MIL to take care of my bb after I deliver, but no choice, so she'll be in charge while I work.. Hubby's auntie will be doing my confinement period.
My Update:
Dr: Chin *Cant rem*
Hosp: Mt A
I may need to get the OSIM belt too, but I rem i have 1 somewhere ard. I need to find it first. If cannot find then I'll join u all to buy.
I really crave to snack... But my bb is rejecting all my fav snacks, eg: ice-cream, potato chips, chocolate. So sad...