(2008/03) March 2008

Adeline,
tot you experience oredi? me 1st pregnancy we didn't do it except on the last month on gynae's recomendation, close to my induction date. wah lao hubby very happy liao but me quite uncomfortable lor. but 2nd pregnancy, haha what the heck we do it like normal and it feels even better than before lor. maybe its' the hormones. but too bad can't do too often b'cos baby is sleeping in between us! ha!

anyway don't ignore him completely or be like Isabel, let him rape you hahaha. b'cos or else i've seen real instances when hubby eat outside. you don't want them to bring stranger's disease to you ok! very dangerous. or u can always masturbate him lor.

Melissa
thats the thing! when i have my 1st girl i didnt dare do with him leh. For 9 mths hahaha! he endure thruout and i know he got DIY lah.. i just let him be cause i worry lah..

i cannot let him rape! i will feel very uncomfortable and of cause i dun want him to anyhow eat outside lor..

Isabel
Wah lau u very steady hor.. he wont tell u he making love with dead fish meh? My HB will leh hahahhaa.. i know that sex during preggy is good.. bt when i had my girl i didnt had any sex i also had easy birth wor..

basically, i think it should be. do it when u feel the mood.

by the way, better to wait for the first trimester to finish first, play safe.

Adeline,

My hubby wants it at unearthly hours... so bo pian
Even he thinks i dead fish, its better than nothing. I dont want him to feel tempted outside or else i'll cut his birdie off

<font color="0000ff">adeline</font>

no prob one

for my 1st, we did till i deliver, until doc at delivery ward not sure is it semen or waterbag leak that day =p

babypink,
lol that's what i was worried of! think doc didn't care already lor. during delivery all kinds of liquid will emerge liao!

Isabel,
really salute you liao. if my hubby see me sleeping he won't disturb me liao. but sometimes he buay tahan he will give out his cue, but i cannot tell leh so embarassing and private kekeke..

anyway haven't you girls heard that sex during pregnancy is multi-orgasmic. i find that to be true lor.

babypink,
lol that's what i was worried of! think doc didn't care already lor. during delivery all kinds of liquid will emerge liao!

Isabel,
really salute you liao. if my hubby see me sleeping he won't disturb me liao. but sometimes he buay tahan he will give out his cue, but i cannot tell leh so embarassing and private kekeke..

anyway haven't you girls heard that sex during pregnancy is multi-orgasmic. i find that to be true lor.

hahahah.. u girls make me wanna try!!!

Be going bali next wk.. and perhaps.. the ambience there can help me with the multi-orgasmic!! hahahhaha :p

babypink
wah.. u also very power leh!! hahaha...
Think docs really dun bother about it cause giving birth already! haha... but u all had sex till hospital?!?1 how come still have semen? (pai seh i just curious)

Melissa
Wah what cue ah? *act blur* hahahahaha..
I not sure about multi-orgasmic *haven try*

isabel
True hor but my HB also dun disturb me if i dun feel like it leh. ever since i had my girl i am too busy to think about having sex. so we seldom do it. but i feel bad for him also lah... later he go out eat i lagi worse.

MTB March 08 Outing

Date: 25 August
Time: 12pm
Venue: soup resturant/ United Square
If you are interested, please include your name in the list.

1. eniale / soup restaurant / gng alone
2. Linda Chan / soup restaurant
3. Adeline/Kimberly
4. abcdisney n gal
5. Shalom / soup restaurant

Is it okie to bring hubby along too???
eniale, can pm me your hp if you have?

i got many pimple popping out... my colleagues notice too... so gek sim...

yest i feel breathless, must take very deep breathe...hands feel numb too...

Linda
I also pimples everywhere. All over my forehead.
Today colleagues say i slim down after my 1 week leave but stomach is bigger -_-
Very pale and alot pimples!

erm gals,
when can we start to bd? 2nd trimester? my hb said better dont bd. he scare will hurt bb
keke... i wonder he can tahan so long meh? lolz~
my gyane told him can enjoy sex even preggie loh...

pimples means girl or boy ah? i heard pimples means girl izzit? b'cos she will steal her mother's beauty? but my 1st pregnancy (girl) me no pimple leh. or maybe b'cos my girl cannot challenge my beauty?? (vainpot) baaaaaahahahahaaa!

Melissa
hahahahahah yaa!!! vain pot.. lol! i agree!! But when i had my 1st girl no pimples also..! I also feel my this pregnancy might be girl girl.. hehehehehe..
Uh HmmmM! We are pretty and our babies are ADORABLE!

keke i have pimples ever before preggie... so cant tell... now got a few popping out. my sil both preg 2 girls got lots of pimples.

cheesycake,
if your pregnancy is smooth, no spotting, can BD already, no need to wait till 2nd trimester b'cos if you make your hubby wait long long one day he will be like pressure cooker liao. man and woman different mah. while woman can control it, man cannot so better give in during marriage but tell him to be gentle. if you give them the chance, i'm sure he will appreciate it, after all, they're your husband who love you mah.. auwww *mushy mode*

Melissa
But cannot too FIERCE right when BD? My HB actually ask me hmm.. how to do huh if cannot shake -_- (ok hope not too open k)
He dunno how to be gentle one.

Melissa
But cannot too FIERCE right when BD? My HB actually ask me hmm.. how to do huh if cannot shake -_- (ok hope not too open k)
He dunno how to be gentle one.

Bding during preggie,
I think it will b fine to bding during 1st term unless u dont have spottings but its better to refrain cos the 1st term always been heard as the *unsecure* term mah.... if bding mayb not to hard, can shake la but of cos ask hb not to push in too deep hehehehe *cover face*... best is the normal style lor...

I heard having pimples is boy.. or even face changes is also a sign of boy.. but not sure how true.. my frd having a boy now, she say ppls tell her she had a boy b4 she knw the gender cos her face change & also had alot of pimples... hehe so uhmmm y i have no pimples yettttttt??? hahahaha....

For my first pregnancy, we bding till i deliver.. of cos we do it softly haha n of cos nto so frequent... hahaha jus share share...

Melissa: i got some brown discharge 3wks ago... think maybe later... keke at least 3mths. i just asked my DH last night. he said nvm can wait till given birth ma.

Adeline: keke i was wondering how to do it without shaking...

Kim,

why not you give your husband a helping hand loh... Or maybe BJ... then maybe it wont affect bb then somemore he wont have to keep it like a pressure cooker...

i heard ppl said pimples is ger.

then they said mummies ugly, bb will be pretty

i put on 3 kg le...

MTB March 08 Outing

Date: 25 August
Time: 1 pm (time change, please take note)
Venue: soup resturant/ United Square
If you are interested, please include your name in the list.

1. eniale / soup restaurant / gng alone
2. Linda Chan / soup restaurant
3. Adeline/Kimberly
4. abcdisney n gal
5. Shalom / soup restaurant

Shalom, i had sent u the contact list to ur hotmail acc

u all mention shaking sounds like milk shake.. it's like shaking sideways leh..hahaha.. u mean humping ah?? hump can lah, no hump where got shiok for him right? but don't be rough lah, be gentle, it's called making love, not hard f*** lor. different mah keke. sorry if i'm too blunt. or like my elder colleague say, most important is foreplay niaaa..

actually my gauge is after 8 weeks with heartbeat seen + ms that doesn't go away suddenly, then i'm in the safe zone already.

cheryl,
i can see it too. so what's your NT measurement? last time my 1st baby was 1.3. forgot the unit. think oscar test need to draw a lot of blood issit? haizz more blood loss again.

mommies,
lately this board has been so unstable. if you're so used to reaaching this March thread from the homepage, you will sometimes find that you can't access this thread. so i recommend everyone to BOOKMARK this thread so that it always remains accessible to us no matter what happens to the homepage. it's happening again, luckily i can trace my history URL.

<font color="0000ff">adeline</font>

we had it past midnite, reach hospital at 7 plus am due to repetition of blood in the panty ..

initially i still tot it is cos he used too much strength at first , but as the bloodiness happens thruout the nite after i cahnge my panty ,we suspect it is a "show"=> bb going to arrive

when we reach hospital, my gynae not there yet and the doc in the delievry ward check my down there..& i told him i just had sex few hrs ago..so he is unsure whether it is the waternag that leaks or the remaining semen

<font color="0000ff">cheesycake</font>

<font color="0000ff">melissa</font> is rite, no spotting sex can carry on lah

<font color="0000ff">eniale</font>
i agree ! pimple => boy

<font color="0000ff">hehe, our march thread is getting very "sex"y</font>

halo everyone here.

Linda, wow u gain so much?.. hehe.. =PP
yalor linda I rem I also heard that if mummy get ugly bb is a pretty gal.. but again some say if mummy face changes then it be a boy cos of hormone diff... uhmmm heheheh

melissa, congrats u r in safty zone liao hehe enjoy the rest of preggie period sometimes called the *I am queen* period ahahaha... =))

cheryl, wowowow can se eyr bb fingers!!! so cutieeeeeeeee... oh my... hahahaha..

SMH board unstable,
ya gals it would be gd to bookmark this thread for easy access in future if this forum r down again.. =)) its quite common nowadays lor.. so hehe be prepared to get this prob again... hehehehe sure the mod will solve this prob soon ...

Ya if u got no spottings , can make love.. but again not too hard.. can shake la jus that be abit gentle lor.. but i believe guys will be gentle de la naturally hehe cos they worry will hurt the bb hehehe.. so i think sure will be werid feeling lor.. hahaha... but bding during preggie, the ladies wll enjoy more n will feel differently than noraml thats wht i heard.. haha

Can log in the march thread finally. Was also thinking of asking questions on intimacy last night. Glad that it has been discussed. Keep telling my hubby to wait 5 more weeks when I reach my 2nd trimester. Hehe! Poor him.

Hi Cheryl,

So envy u. Get to scan to see yr baby. I did a scan on week 6 but they did not give me the hardcopy of the scan. Only recorded in dvd. It was so small at that time. Don't know when I can hv the nx u/s.

Hmmm, think I shld ask the gynae to give me my scan print on my nx appt. Lousy system here. Thanks for letting me know. (",)

me bd all the way....i guess no spotting means quite safe....

pimples many say are gals...me have alot...and very itchy....hoped wun be perm...

linda u gained 3kg?....me lost 3 kg...my mil said i becoming very slim liao...she say i will get blow away if contd to lose weight....

mummy norman
I also face very itchy. HB ask me endure for 9 mths. Then i ask him endure not having sex for 9 mths as well.. buahahahahah..

babypink
wah u so power! everyday 'bump' not tired meh.. yday i reach home haven change clothes i fall aslp liao. hahahaha then he sianz but no choice! work = tired...

eniale
i believe will be quite weird Bd-ing leh.. haha like something there watching us. lol

finally i know how to come into thread!

Me too.. Face itchy on areas where the pimple popped out. Applied pimple cream for one week and now dun dare to apply. Scare it will hv side effects.. Don't dare to apply mask and scrub too..

My baby doesn't allow us to bd.. stomach cramp everytime. Haha! Ask my hubby to wait patiently till 2nd trimester. ;p

adeline
haa...u are like saying his lines...hee...

i guess the times to enjoy bd will be second tri...but again with the bump is also nt easy...

jerejoy
me too quite worried acne cream will cause problem..but a bit i think still can..hee...too vain....

me just puked...oh no...very xin ku...gynae told me more to cme...ms peaking these weeks...

me going for my oscar test next visit....
though there is no need...cos second child no issue...but to be safe...i going...cost 200 bucks...*heart pain*

Hi Mummy Norman08,

How many weeks pregnant are u now? I tot my MS has left me but it came back today. My MS not the merlion type but the nausea feeling is already bad enough for me.

Hi Mummy Norman,

Me too. I'm 9 weeks 5 days pregnant now. Oh no! Still thinking of gg for a short trip during this coming weekend.....

adeline
not claimable..
u can ar..
good co.....

jerejoy
i dun dare think of trips..
cant eat...
cant walk without breathless...
most times like the bed..
so i dun dare plan...

me too...I love the bed & sofa..lie down there all day long

who are looking after ur 2 gals now ?

i can't imagine travelling out of the west nowsadays..the marche trip was a torture for me liao

so going on trip is a nono too

<font color="0000ff">mummy_norman_08</font>

hehe, so good can slim down..last nite i still had ham & cheese with pita for supper, trying to recreate my marche crepe...like salty items a lot now..

but if hungry, wun the nausea get worse..mine does..

<font color="0000ff">ladies, u gals can try mashed potato, i bot the instant one from NTUC...very nice, wun puke out in my case</font>

babypink,
liking salty items means boy rite? while sweet is girl! i slim down too. lost 3kg already. but good news is i think my MS is going away. still got lah but noticing the improvement. so happy. at least can eat something without feeling yucky. else if stomach empty lagi worse. i tried the instant mashed potato too. but can't take 1 cup, must take 2 then enough. i think potato is complex carbohydrates hence it's kinder to the stomach and make one feel adequately full hence lesser nausea. thumbs up for mashed potatos!

jerejoy,
i heard stomach cramp is normal after bd. but if it becomes uncomfortable for you than it's really up to you lah. actually everyone will have contractions every now and then but usually we don't feel it in the 1st trimester. late 2nd trimester and 3rd trimester will start to feel already. i remember feeling the "tightening". a bit uncomfortable leh.

bb pink
now is not the rite time to slim...hoefully all will improve...and be eating comfortably n happy...my maid n mil taking care of my kids...

adeline
i cant claim..so urs is very good co.

melissa
i heard abt the salty too....i dun like salty..
u too lost ar...lets hoped we will slowly get to eat the food we like...
i also cant take leafy vege..can oni eat stems...which i used to hate when i m not preg....
i will try the potato n see how...but i never like it before preg...so i wonder...will try the kfc one...hee....but now think of it...feel yucky...

just now eat yong tau hu...saw bu qia in soup...spoil all appetite...some more is i wan to finish liao....sian...

Hi all...i noticed that my urine is super duper yellowish...and when i clean off the excess from my.. the.. it is also yellowish...

is this norman??is it the vitamins and folic acids?? I recenly too vit B.. will it affect?? gosh...better call doc..

<font color="0000ff">mummy_norman08</font>

the instant one not so yucky, cos no gravy & not oily ..they have many favours

brand is goldkiln..if i spelt correctly

<font color="0000ff">melissa</font>

hehe, i oso wish salty food => a birdie

but too bad last year craving & this year craving sama sama, hb & mum observed this too..

& hb said my symtons so similar, he has prepared mentally for another gal

<font color="0000ff">personally, i dun mind all gals, then next time will be close to us..haha..i dun think my dil will bring me out for movie, meals etc</font>