(2008/03) March 2008

Melissa.. hahaha mine is abt 4.32cm liao loh.. cuter?? no lah.. all babies is the same!! but hor the front view really weird!! hahaha

Dernemi.. i am abit scared to know too!! dunno why.. but most importantly must be healthy lah.. really.. somemore next scan got to do DS test liao.. scared scared scared!!!

RICE TEST
Wah.. 1 handful.. gosh.. my hand quite big leh must count until siao! sianzzz.. hahaha

Adeline,
Thanks so much for ur advice.. Cos i'm so not used to not exercising.. Btw, really must refrain from cold drinks issit?

have been missing in action cos was throwing up so badly y'day, lie on sofa whole day like a dead log..took urgent leave again...

and my gal was having diarrhea every 30 minutes..sigh* so was changing her diapers non stop..thanks for my mummy who was here to help

<font color="0000ff">babydude</font>

wow, congrats, confirm it is a dude liao
and ur scan is so sharp & clear..the baby is so cute

and i agree with <font color="0000ff">cheesycake</font> & <font color="0000ff">mummy_norman08</font> the orrhh is a birdie

<font color="0000ff">abc</font>

caculative bosses sucks

dun be affected by him..it is ur entitlement

<font color="0000ff">Mummy_Norman08</font>

me like u & cheryl, very cold most of the times, i actually went to off the aircon in my office ..and my colleague wanna kill me..haha =p actually, no one feel the aircon is off, only this very big size fella

<font color="0000ff">isabel</font>

hope all is fine

and i can tell u i feel tired last year..turns out to be a gal leh

<font color="0000ff">blue_skies</font>

congrats, u can give me more details for updating

<font color="0000ff">min-li</font>

take care ... ur sports sound very straining for a preggie

<font color="0000ff">Rice Test</font>

hehe, i dun want to face the music yet...so no no..

at least i dun noe, my boy bubble wun burst ..haha

<table border=1><tr><td>NICK</TD><TD>Yr </TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>DR</TD><TD>HOSP</TD><TD>ADD</TD><TD>CHILD</TD><TD>Last AF</TD><TD>Hbeat</TD><TD>Prefer</TD><TD>Guess </TD></TR><TR><TD>doink</TD><TD>76</TD><TD>24F</TD><TD>Heng TL</TD><TD>ESH</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>11-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>happyface</TD><TD>79</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Suresh Nair</TD><TD></TD><TD>Bukit Batok</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>vnc</TD><TD>78</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Han How Chuan</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Pasir Ris</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>15/5/2007</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>babychan</TD><TD>80</TD><TD>3rd</TD><TD>Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>24/5/2007</TD><TD>10-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Preggiesblue</TD><TD>80</TD><TD>3rd</TD><TD>Heng TL</TD><TD>ESH</TD><TD>east</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>25/5/2007</TD><TD>24-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jellybean</TD><TD></TD><TD>3th</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>21-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ginger</TD><TD>75</TD><TD>6th</TD><TD>Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>31/5/2007</TD><TD>28-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Min</TD><TD></TD><TD>7th</TD><TD>Kek</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD></TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD></TD><TD>13-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Baby Dude</TD><TD>79</TD><TD>7th</TD><TD>Ann Tan</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>Central</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>31/5/2007</TD><TD>16-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>abcdisney</TD><TD>79</TD><TD>7th</TD><TD>Lawrence Ang</TD><TD></TD><TD>Woodlands</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>17/5/2007</TD><TD>16-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Yen</TD><TD>78</TD><TD>10th</TD><TD>Watt</TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>3/6/2007</TD><TD>19-Jul</TD><TD>Gal</TD><TD>Boy </TD></TR><TR><TD>Agapebaby</TD><TD>76</TD><TD>10th</TD><TD>Yvonne Chan</TD><TD></TD><TD>Hillview</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>28/5/2007</TD><TD>21-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mtan</TD><TD></TD><TD>11th</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Isabel</TD><TD></TD><TD>11th</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>MinLi</TD><TD></TD><TD>11th</TD><TD>Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>riushiki</TD><TD>75</TD><TD>12th</TD><TD>YG Tan</TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD>Hougang</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>5/6/2007</TD><TD>24-Jul</TD><TD>Gal</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>katechow</TD><TD>76</TD><TD>12th</TD><TD>Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD></TD><TD>20-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>net</TD><TD>81</TD><TD>13th</TD><TD>YG Tan</TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD>Siglap</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>cat_tail</TD><TD></TD><TD>13th</TD><TD>Tan Hak Koon</TD><TD>SGH</TD><TD>Pine Close</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>22/5/2007</TD><TD>23-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Melissa</TD><TD>77</TD><TD>13th</TD><TD>Brenda Low</TD><TD>Gleng</TD><TD>Woodlands</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>30/5/2007</TD><TD>21-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>deNErmi</TD><TD>79</TD><TD>13th</TD><TD>Roy Ng</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>6/6/2006</TD><TD>6-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>mummyboy</TD><TD>80</TD><TD>13th</TD><TD> Lim</TD><TD>MAH</TD><TD>Ang Mo Kio</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>2/6/2007</TD><TD>30-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>sunnysun21</TD><TD>76</TD><TD>14th</TD><TD>Douglas Ong</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Bt Panjang</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD></TD><TD>24-Jul</TD><TD>Gal</TD><TD>Gal </TD></TR><TR><TD>Citybank</TD><TD>73</TD><TD>14th</TD><TD>WK Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>julyclover</TD><TD>76</TD><TD>15th</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>7/6/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Gal </TD></TR><TR><TD>Twinklestar</TD><TD>77</TD><TD>16th</TD><TD>CH Koh</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD></TD><TD>4/6/2007</TD><TD>1-Aug</TD><TD>Gal</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>pegsfur</TD><TD>76</TD><TD>17th</TD><TD>Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Punggol</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>10/6/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>HW&K</TD><TD>75</TD><TD>18th</TD><TD>John Tee</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>UppBtTimah</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>babypink</TD><TD>79</TD><TD>18th</TD><TD>Tan Hak Koon</TD><TD>SGH</TD><TD>Bukit Batok</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>12/6/2007</TD><TD>8-Aug</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Gal </TD></TR><TR><TD>jerejoy</TD><TD></TD><TD>19th</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>babymouse</TD><TD></TD><TD>20th</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>1st</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cladi</TD><TD>79</TD><TD>24th</TD><TD>Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>1st</TD><TD></TD><TD>2-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>hb_precious</TD><TD></TD><TD>25th</TD><TD>Lawrence Ang</TD><TD></TD><TD>Admiralty</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Queen</TD><TD></TD><TD>25th</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Petrina</TD><TD>81</TD><TD>25th</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Holland Ave</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD></TD><TD>2-Aug</TD><TD>Gal</TD><TD>Boy </TD></TR><TR><TD>lilipit</TD><TD>74</TD><TD>26th</TD><TD>KC Yeo</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>babylush</TD><TD>79</TD><TD>26th</TD><TD>Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>CCK</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>18/6/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>eniale</TD><TD>81</TD><TD>26th</TD><TD>Eunice Chua</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Japan</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>19/6/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Kaishuang</TD><TD>74</TD><TD>26th</TD><TD>Eunice Chua</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Shalom</TD><TD>80</TD><TD>26th</TD><TD>Chen Li Han</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>11/6/2007</TD><TD>6-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Red Tea</TD><TD>76</TD><TD>27th</TD><TD>Adrian Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>20/6/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD>Gal</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>niwa</TD><TD></TD><TD>28th</TD><TD>Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Braddell</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>jamom</TD><TD>76</TD><TD>30th</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>3rd</TD><TD>21/6/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>cheesycake</TD><TD>82</TD><TD>2ndA</TD><TD>CH Koh</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Bukit Batok</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>24/6/2007</TD><TD>13-Aug</TD><TD>Any</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Carole</TD><TD>75</TD><TD>31st</TD><TD>Thong Pao Wen</TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD>Westwood Cres</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>21/6/2007</TD><TD>6-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>bevweb</TD><TD>72</TD><TD>2ndA</TD><TD>Dolly Wee</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>Newton</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>23/6/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Adeline</TD><TD>84</TD><TD>2ndA</TD><TD>Lim Teck Beng</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>9/6/2007</TD><TD>21-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Norman</TD><TD>80</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>5/6/2007</TD><TD>30-Jul</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Boy </TD></TR><TR><TD>Vonn</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Lai</TD><TD></TD><TD>Central</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Agnes Yap</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

<font color="0000ff">abc</font>

Thumbs up for ur blog !

u r a wonderful companion to ur gal..she has so much fun..

how did u manage to bring her to botanic garden on a weekday ? wow

for the bad clinic right, ya i saw his thread, he is quite a gd gynae jsu that the staffs r not so nice.. anyway... all depends on individual if each r comfortabel with them lor... for me i din go there b4 oni once when my gal teeth bleed when we havin lunch at the foodcourt lor.. but so far the aldy i met there quite patience wif me hehe cos i very gan jiong abt my gal bleedin that day so was abit bad mood... tink I din meet the *bad* lady that day... but in e end i din se ehima s the waitin time is rather lng n my gal bleed stopped...

all those ladies visiting him, no hard feeling after seein this thread.. jus a info for u gals to noe..most imptly is u feel comfortable with them then thats best... hehehehe

me ate a little this few days but very easily get bloated leh.. any idea y lidat har.. i din have such feelin when i have my #1 leh.. alamak... not much appetite too.. =((

bbpink
u got to take care....bad ms can really make one feel so sick....

i realised tt by sipping cold water help curb ms...but i try to really sip...cos dun wan to drink too much cold water....

cheryl
u tried...so is a gal...shall see if is true for u....

Melissa
mebbe when u grab, u try to get a smaller handful?....

my blog http://princessabc.blogspot.com. Mabe we add into the chart?

Well i am a teacher. Thus i usu knock off at 4pm. My gal attends the childcare in my sch. So usu after work i dun go home but rather spend time with her. I rather go out during weekdays than weekend cos weekend very crowded.

Mummy_Norman
Hmm jus some assurance abt Dr Ang lor cos jus using him. Trying him out. But so far i find him ok ley. I got brown spottng and called him on sunday. He picked up my call and advises me accordingly.

sports
try nt to do sports esp in the first trimester. I think swimming can. I brought my gal to zoo last weekend. Think walk too much had brown spotting the next day.

Btw any of u knw we can go for jacuzzi? Anyone tried pre-natal massage? i intend to go in 2nd trimester. Got member for traditional javanese massge. 20% discount plus 30 min free jacuzzi. Can bring 2 guest in. Anyone interested?

Mabe our table will jus include the following:
- Yr
- EDD
- DR
- HOSP
- ADD
- CHILD
- blog

Next time we include in:
- child's DOB.. hahaha

lol. ya, gal.. so let see... haha... but i oso got a feeling is gal.

i had a bad dream last nite... i dream i lost my bb. duno i fal or wat. blood n bb come out... aiyoh... scary....

hmm i will jus stick to him la.

Got cravings for choco eclair. Anyone knw where sell nice eclaire?

Btw taka having bb fair which starts today. I will be going down later.

cheryl: oic maybe u can see if its true for u.
for me i haven try...

Melissa: thanks... so u wanna try counting rice to predict gender of ur bb?

cheesycake,
hahaa think i got no time, if u try to take a small handful, is that cheating? is it still valid if you try a few more times if you don't get the gender that you want? kekekeke

mummy_norman,
if you're comfortable with gynae stick with him by all means. front line staff usually very pressured lah, just be patient lor. what to do.

sports,
if you mainly lead a sedentary lifestyle like me, don't suddenly start on sports! b'cos it can be dangerous. your blood pressure can shoot up or fall down drastically. dangerous wor!

Isabel,
oh you're under probation? me too! so i'm keeping this hush hush. so far so good nobody suspect even if i wear tight tees to work b'cos i lost weight due to MS and my colleague says i still got waist so nobody will notice.

Adeline,
7 mth is not miscarriage already leh, it's stillborn. i tell you what, during all my miscarriages episodes, i have tried everything and avoided everything that i shouldn't. i have used the liberal approach and kiasu approach but still, m/c happens. so in the end i deduce that you can take whatever u fancy in moderation and that if you're fated to have the baby, u'll have it no matter what. which is more dangerous, drinking cold water throughout pregnancy or smoking? i got SIL who smokes, really pai kiah kind, i don't like her. but she manage to give birth twice successfully and baby is healthy. really green eyes to see her, while i was suffering one miscarriage after another at that time.

melissa

only the 1st time den count lah.. the rest after wont be accurate le...

re: M/C
melissa,
i have the same thinking as u oso... u see some ppl smoke,n drink, does all unhealthy thing but they still give birth to healthy bb leh.... so wat is mean to be urs will be urs... i believe in eating everything in moderation lah...

Melissa
REgarding the smoking part i really agree with you. My best friend gave birth to 2.2kg girl at 9 mths and she is a very heavy smoker. I told her to quit for the baby sake but she say she really cant. i feel that if u are really determined and for the sake of the baby u should do it!! Till now they always smoke in front of baby also. And she tell me things like when baby is in her stomach, she smoke the baby very happy cause keep kicking and when she dun smoke the baby never kick. I find it ridiculous or just a sort of way to console herself. Since she refuse to listen we also cannot say anything. But thanks god her baby is healthy if not anotehr innocent life is gone.
7 mths is still birth ah? Pai seh i dunno but thats what my colleague told me.

Cheryl
aiyo dun go and dream of such unhealthy things!! Ya i also eat things in moderation even cold things but not at night. My colleague's friend is different!! she almost everynight, wake up in the middle of the night to drink cold water/eat ice longan which i think is too much for the body to take already. probably thats why the still birth happen. They are very sad but this lil life is already lost.

Isabel
initially i was a contract staff but when my supervisor know i preggy, she immediately request HR to convert me. and within a week, i got converted to perm staff and she very supportive!! She tell me pregnancy is not a sin. go ahead and let ppl know there is nothing wrong with it. but for probation wise i think more difficult.
Hopefully everything goes smoothly for you alright? Ur bb will give u luck.

abc
alamak must edit the chart ah! like that bbpink will have more things to do already hahaa..

So long nv hear from Kais! not sure how is her triplets doing.

adeline

dream cannot control 1 leh... haiz... i oso dun wanna dream such thing, b4 i preg, i alway dream hb leave me leh. hb scold me think too much
ur supervisor so good. immediately ask to convert u to perm when she knw u preg

Adeline
ur co. very good....
very healthy n pro family...
then u sure will have happy bbies.... ;)

hoped kais is doing well....

cheryl
husbands like grad fr same husbands school....sometimes the things they say so similar....like they will say us think too much...mine also....

mummy_norman,
it's a male thing lah. they don't like to think of nonsense like that. they see the big pictures, we see in details. that's why i love men, they complete us. no man no baby bah!

hi babypink, here's my info:

Yr: 78
EDD: 210308
DR: HK HO
HOSP: Mt Alvernia
ADD: kembangan
CHILD: 1st
Last AF: (what's this?)
Hbeat: (what's this?)
Prefer: Any
Guess: Boy

I have to confess something. Recently had craving for oolong tea (canned ones) so practically drinking at least a can per day. Is it too much for me to take? MIL says it's too cooling so I shall try to cut down. Now in my 11th week of pregnancy.

cjx
not too sure is it cooling...
a day a can sounds like abit too much...
mebbe 2 days a can....if can slowly to 3 a can...then to a week one can?...slowly cut down...since is addiction....

cjx
not too sure is it cooling...
a day a can sounds like abit too much...
mebbe 2 days a can....if can slowly to 3 a can...then to a week one can?...slowly cut down...since is addiction....

I also think one can a day is too much much it's practically the only drink I can take.
Maybe coz it's sugar free and it doesn't leave a horrible taste in my mouth like other non-gassy drinks.
**sigh** must really cut down on my intake then.

hehe, <font color="0000ff">abc</font>, u r very lucky, i wish my office hav a childcare here

and ur request will be done tonite

<font color="0000ff">ladies</font>

all suggestions are most welcomed

<font color="0000ff">blue_skies</font>

will update tonite cos my excel data at home

<font color="0000ff">cheryl</font>

well, dreams are the opposite of real life, so ur bb will be very healthy

and last nite, i have the strangest dream, i dream that I am having an affair ! oh no, hope it is not the opposite in real life =p

and the funniest thing is the guy i am having a affair share the same interests as my own hb

<font color="0000ff">adeline</font>

ur boss is so nice
u r really very heng to meet her

<font color="0000ff">melissa</font>

agree with u totally, if it is mean to be, it will be ..

<font color="0000ff">kais</font>

hope all are fine with ur triple blessings

<font color="0000ff">Mummy_Norman08</font>

thanks for the concern
i can only tahan warm water rite now, but the worst part, ate a few mouthful, end up all throw up also

babypink

yes. i knw. dream normally is the opp. but it is just too shocking to me lah. i wake up checking if i m bleeding... haha...
imagine when i dream hb leaves me (that time we havent married) i woke up crying leh... zzz

<font color="0000ff">babypink</font>
Thanks thanks but if too troublesome nvm la.

<font color="0000ff">kais</font>
Seen her lately in msn but havent had time to chat with her. Anyway who else hv msn can wan chat can add me at [email protected]

Babypink,
Oic... :p
AF: 14 Jun 07
Hbeat: 11 Aug 07

interesting to know that you all have dreams. i have not been dreaming for long time already. these days so tired that the moment i lie down, i'm knocked-out totally. sometimes cannot even hear alarm clock in the morning. luckily hubby can hear and wake me up!

blue_skies
so good...knock out...
i since preg never ever knock out...
i used to easily knock out when i have my 1st 2 kids...this one...out to torture me...first is serious ms...now is make me hard to even sleep...

hey i can knock out easily too. it's getting tiring to take care of my 11-mth old who's just like an energizer bunny. speaking of dreams, i dreamt that i am going to have a girl with curly hair hehe. told my hubby already. he's quite disappointed initially but he's ok after that, even picked a girl's name already. if someone say dream is opposite, hope it's really true leh! hope i'm getting a boy with straight hair.. lol..

i dreamt that I'm going to have a boy but according to the gender prediction calender, i shld be having a gal...does that further proof that dreams are the opposite?

cjx/melissa
some say is opp of dreams...
but i dreamt of gal..i get gal...
but there are also pple who dreamt of gal, get boy....boy get gal...also there are pple who say the calendar not true...of cos there are pple who say are accurate....so......

cjx: wat gender calendar?

Cheryl: dun think too much... I also had a nightmare tat during my contractions, I was left alone wif a nurse... Then my V cannot open, so they wanted to inject me wif epidural... I so scared pain I cried. Then i blacked out... Then i woke up already. Dunno wat happen to my bb...

Melissa: I also feel very very tired. They say is water retention. Can't walk much. Normal shopping cannot do le. Cannot catch my breath. During my company seminar, fell asleep... haiz... Night time cannot sleep cause nausea whole nite.

mummy_norman: u so funny, husbands grad frm same husbands' sch... I fully agree... All say same thing de. keke

hi babypink, can add me to your list? Thanks.

Yr: 76
EDD: 060308
DR: KT TAN
HOSP: KKH
ADD: Lavender
CHILD: 2nd
Last AF: 1 Jun 07
Hbeat: 26 Jul 07
Prefer: Any

Also, can you teach me how you paste the excel spreadsheet so nicely onto the page? I tried to do it so many times but the grids always dun turn out. The words will end up squashed together.

Melissa
i will be upset....
but will not look down on her...
n will love her to bits as well...
i wun deny i would feel down when i knw...
but i will get over it...i think the reason for 10mths of preg..is to have time to sort out any pessis feelings....by time she arrived, iw ill loved her alot for sure....

Melissa: i share ur sentiments. whether boy/gal is our children. though my mil said boy/gal nvm, but i know she gan chiong wanna have grandson. keep asking me when can know gender of my bb. of coz i wont be stress by her. as long my bb healthy and guai im happy le. but u know lah mil like tat de...

i would like to join this thread.
Here's my details:
Yr: 77
EDD: 1st Mar
DR: SH Chen
HOSP: TMC
ADD: Bishan
Child: 1st
Last AF: 24/5/2007

btw, juz wanna check, what happen to the yoga classes? Is it fully booked already?

Ya lor. My boss is very nice to me but all along i dun like to boot-lick so i don't talk to her or eat with her. till she approach me and ask me why am i so scared of her hahaa. She had a premature son thats why she do understand the importance of family. Sad to say tml is her last day and i cant get to see her as i am still on leave due to exams.

My family is actualyl very family-oriented. All events they include family one so quite nice bah in a way however, management not that great.

Regarding gender
i dun mind boy/girl as long as healthy and my family + family-in-law they also very open towards that. probably cause they are those modern christians and still young.. But sur-name is very unique and he is the only son so he hope that it is boy. but he tell me "if boy it will be great but if girl he will love her too"

Aly
The yoga class hafta ask kate. She haven been onling for quite sometime.

abc

think cannot go saunas or soak in hot baths-- may result in dizziness when the expanded blood volume cannot cope with the dilated blood vessels (not sure wat it really means but this is lifted from a pamphlet)...

my facial aunty also told me cannot go for massages anymore (not even using massage chairs)...

maybe you wanna double check from your gynae?

can still go facial? looks kinda haggard nowadays.. thinking of going.. but read somewhere some facial products/essential oils nt suitable for pregnant women and pregrant women shd nt lie on their back for too long etc. (anyway i m still sleeping on my back now, though tummy feels tight)

<font color="aa00aa">babydude,
dun be scare...pray hard...everything will be fine.

this few days keep feeling unwell in the evening time...nausea...
my next appt on 27 aug...cant wait to that day come...wana see my babe again. hee...</font>