(2008/03) March 2008

I just went for my 2nd checkup today and happy to report that everything is fine.
My MS is getting better (hurray!) and my appetite has been big these 2 days!

babypink, please update my EDD to 30 mar 2008. Many thanks for your hard work.

926569.png

Hi babypink, can update my details. Many thanks.

YR: 78
EDD: 200308
DR: Joycelyn Wong
HOSP: TMC
ADD: Sengkang
CHILD: 1st
LAST AF: 8 Jun 07
HBEAT: 8 Aug 07

Me too also asking about the yoga class, but have not seen any post on it lately.

Er...why is lying on back not good for pregnant women?

Hi <font color="0000ff">Aly</font>

Congratulations to u

and have updated all details, hope i din miss out any and did any typo..if i did, pls tell me via this thread ok

<table border=1><tr><td>NICK</TD><TD>Yr </TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>DR</TD><TD>HOSP</TD><TD>ADD</TD><TD>CHILD</TD><TD>BLOG </TD></TR><TR><TD>doink</TD><TD>76</TD><TD>24F</TD><TD>Heng TL</TD><TD>ESH</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>aly</TD><TD>77</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>SH Chen</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>happyface</TD><TD>79</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Suresh Nair</TD><TD></TD><TD>Bukit Batok</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>vnc</TD><TD>78</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Han How Chuan</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Pasir Ris</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>babychan</TD><TD>80</TD><TD>3rd</TD><TD>Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Preggiesblue</TD><TD>80</TD><TD>3rd</TD><TD>Heng TL</TD><TD>ESH</TD><TD>east</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jellybean</TD><TD></TD><TD>3th</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ginger</TD><TD>75</TD><TD>6th</TD><TD>Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>cjx</TD><TD>76</TD><TD>6th</TD><TD>KT Tan</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Lavender</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Min</TD><TD></TD><TD>7th</TD><TD>Kek</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD></TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Baby Dude</TD><TD>79</TD><TD>7th</TD><TD>Ann Tan</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>Central</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>abcdisney</TD><TD>79</TD><TD>7th</TD><TD>Lawrence Ang</TD><TD></TD><TD>Woodlands</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>princessabc.blogspot.com </TD></TR><TR><TD>Yen</TD><TD>78</TD><TD>10th</TD><TD>Watt</TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Agapebaby</TD><TD>76</TD><TD>10th</TD><TD>Yvonne Chan</TD><TD></TD><TD>Hillview</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mtan</TD><TD></TD><TD>11th</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Isabel</TD><TD></TD><TD>11th</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>MinLi</TD><TD></TD><TD>11th</TD><TD>Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>riushiki</TD><TD>75</TD><TD>12th</TD><TD>YG Tan</TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD>Hougang</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>katechow</TD><TD>76</TD><TD>12th</TD><TD>Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>net</TD><TD>81</TD><TD>13th</TD><TD>YG Tan</TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD>Siglap</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>cat_tail</TD><TD></TD><TD>13th</TD><TD>Tan Hak Koon</TD><TD>SGH</TD><TD>Pine Close</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Melissa</TD><TD>77</TD><TD>13th</TD><TD>Brenda Low</TD><TD>Gleng</TD><TD>Woodlands</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>deNErmi</TD><TD>79</TD><TD>13th</TD><TD>Roy Ng</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>mummyboy</TD><TD>80</TD><TD>13th</TD><TD> Lim</TD><TD>MAH</TD><TD>Ang Mo Kio</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>sunnysun21</TD><TD>76</TD><TD>14th</TD><TD>Douglas Ong</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Bt Panjang</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Citybank</TD><TD>73</TD><TD>14th</TD><TD>WK Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Twinklestar</TD><TD>77</TD><TD>16th</TD><TD>CH Koh</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>pegsfur</TD><TD>76</TD><TD>17th</TD><TD>Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Punggol</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>HW&K</TD><TD>75</TD><TD>18th</TD><TD>John Tee</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>UppBtTimah</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>babypink</TD><TD>79</TD><TD>18th</TD><TD>Tan Hak Koon</TD><TD>SGH</TD><TD>Bukit Batok</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>jerejoy</TD><TD></TD><TD>19th</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>babymouse</TD><TD>78</TD><TD>20th</TD><TD>Joceyln Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>blue_skies</TD><TD>78</TD><TD>21st</TD><TD>HK Ho</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Kembangan</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cladi</TD><TD>79</TD><TD>24th</TD><TD>Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>1st</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>hb_precious</TD><TD></TD><TD>25th</TD><TD>Lawrence Ang</TD><TD></TD><TD>Admiralty</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Queen</TD><TD></TD><TD>25th</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Petrina</TD><TD>81</TD><TD>25th</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Holland Ave</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>lilipit</TD><TD>74</TD><TD>26th</TD><TD>KC Yeo</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>babylush</TD><TD>79</TD><TD>26th</TD><TD>Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>CCK</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>eniale</TD><TD>81</TD><TD>26th</TD><TD>Eunice Chua</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Japan</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Kaishuang</TD><TD>74</TD><TD>26th</TD><TD>Eunice Chua</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Shalom</TD><TD>80</TD><TD>26th</TD><TD>Chen Li Han</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Red Tea</TD><TD>76</TD><TD>27th</TD><TD>Adrian Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>niwa</TD><TD></TD><TD>28th</TD><TD>Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Braddell</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>julyclover</TD><TD>76</TD><TD>30th</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>jamom</TD><TD>76</TD><TD>30th</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>3rd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>cheesycake</TD><TD>82</TD><TD>2ndA</TD><TD>CH Koh</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Bukit Batok</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>bevweb</TD><TD>72</TD><TD>2ndA</TD><TD>Dolly Wee</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>Newton</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Adeline</TD><TD>84</TD><TD>2ndA</TD><TD>Lim Teck Beng</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>desire-happiness.blogspot.com </TD></TR><TR><TD>Norman</TD><TD>80</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Vonn</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Lai</TD><TD></TD><TD>Central</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Agnes Yap</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

<font color="0000ff">cjx</font>

it is \ table {copy & paste ur excel file}
but must be all joined tog..i leave a space to show the step

<font color="0000ff">melissa</font>

hehe, actually i got posted in that thread myself and my stand is
===============================
sunnysun (sunnysun)
Username: sunnysun

Post Number: 227
Posted on Monday, July 16, 2007 - 9:49 pm:

<font color="0000ff">i agree that health is very important.

assuming all tHE kid u have r healthy, if u already have a boy, wun u hope that the next one is a gal

and when u already had a gal, u hope tat the next one is a boy

Maybe not all, but deep down majority of us would want to have a child of each gender.

the only reason y i wanted 1 boy is so that hb can do the man thing with him

if i am fated to have a child only, i want a gal :p

as i am planning for 3, so it will be perfect if 2 gals 1 boy ;)</font>
====================================

<font color="0000ff">mummy_norman08</font>

i understand exactly what u mean

<font color="0000ff">cheryl</font>

wow, the bb is growing well
congrats !

<font color="0000ff">abc</font>

there is a bulk purchase for eclairs
heard that it taste good

<font color="0000ff">clover</font>

glad ur ms is getting much better
happy for u

u r welcome

<font color="0000ff">babymouse</font>

i remember vaguely it is abt blood circulation to bb, so better lie on side

Finally I'm reaching my 9th week. The last week of a single digit. Do u hv difficulty falling sleep at night? I actually can fall asleep easier in the afternoon time than night time.

I started having sensation on my stomach recently during the night. Not sure how to describe.. It's like cramp but also like a kind of sensation to clear my bowel..Do u experience it as well? Still need to wait till 30th Aug for my nx appt to come. Hope time pass faster...

bbpink
What happen to carole? the way u put it sounds so scary!

bbmouse
ya it's better to sleep on the side to help in better blood circulation for the baby. if lying on the bed, the pressure will not be able to circulate enuff blood.

Cheryl
congratz! heee.. nice scan there. Guess at this moment all scans are beautiful.

babe_dude

my ms is still ard, in fact getting worst den last few weeks... my ms is just nauseous... but the nauseous is really bad...

BTW... all MTBs.. : Yest's Newpaper pertaining to junk food.. for those mummies who like KFC Zinger!! Think Twice..

-------------------------------------------------
Addicted to junk food?
Blame mum
Mum's unhealthy eating habits during pregnancy and breastfeeding makes kids more prone to eating unhealthily, say scientists
August 17, 2007

EVER wondered why you just can't resist ice cream, hamburgers, and doughnuts?

You might want to blame your mother for that.

New research done on rats has shown that children whose mothers eat junk food during pregnancy and breastfeeding may be more likely to overeat, choose an unhealthy diet and grow obese later in life, Reuters reported.

Previous studies have shown that children born to obese mothers are likely to be overweight, but the new findings are some of the first to look at what behaviours may be triggering unhealthy eating habits, the researchers said.

'It indicates there is a foetal programming for overeating,' said ProfNeil Stickland, a researcher at the Royal Veterinary College in London who worked on the study.

BEHAVIOUR PROGRAMMING

'The foetuses are getting used to this junk food during gestation,' he added in a telephone interview.

'It is not just genetics,' he said.

'We can show a direct link to what the mothers eat and how it affects the children.'

In the study, published in the British Journal of Nutrition, researchers took two group of pregnant rats and gave one a diet of junk food such as doughnuts, muffins and sweets and fed the other nutritional pellets.

Surprisingly, Prof Stickland said, there was no effect on birth weight.

But when the young rats were weaned, the team found that the rodents whose mothers ate junk food put on weight more quickly, had a taste for unhealthy food and gorged.

Studying rats has implications for humans because the mechanisms controlling appetite are similar in many species, Prof Stickland said.

The study also attempts to better understand what drives appetite, a process controlled by brain centres that respond to signals telling us when we are hungry and when we are full.

The research indicated that the young rats may be overindulging because as they eat more, the 'pleasure centres' in the brain stimulated by sugary foods need increased amounts of food to reach the same level of satisfaction.

'Exposure to a maternal junk food diet during their foetal and suckling life might help explain why some individuals might find it harder than others to control their junk food intake even when given access to healthier foods later in life,' Dr Stephanie Bayol, a researcher at the Royal Veterinary College who led the study, said in a statement.

Prof Stickland added: 'Future mothers should be aware that pregnancy and lactation are not the time to over-indulge on fatty and sugary treats on the assumption that they are 'eating for two'.'

However, Ms Fiona Ford, a research nutritionist from the University of Sheffield, told BBC News that in the absence of strong evidence that the same effect was present in humans, it would be wrong to make women feel guilty about eating some unhealthy snacks during pregnancy.

'A balanced diet is important during pregnancy,' she said.

'While this is interesting research, these mechanisms are so finely tuned that I don't think we understand them yet.'

Dr Atul Singham, from the Institute of Child Health in London, was equally sceptical about whether the study could apply to humans.

He said: 'This is what we are looking into - but at the moment there is no data in humans to support this, and obviously it is very difficult to carry out intervention studies such as these in pregnancy.'

wah... i tot hor 13 wks will be gone.. haizz.. sob sob.. i was still bearing the hope that cutover date for MS be "zhun zhun" .. hahahhaa :p

This is from www.babycentre.com.

Sleeping flat on your back puts the full weight of your uterus on your back, intestines, and your inferior vena cava (the vein that transports blood from your lower body to your heart). Back-sleeping can also increase your risk for backaches and hemorrhoids, inefficient digestion, and impaired breathing and circulation. Lying on your back in the second and third trimester can also cause changes in blood pressure. For some women, it can cause a drop in blood pressure that can make them feel very dizzy; for others, it can cause an unwanted increase in blood pressure.

it's a good idea to start training yourself to sleep on your left side whenever you can. This position benefits your baby by maximizing the flow of blood and nutrients to the placenta. It also helps your kidneys efficiently eliminate waste products and fluids from your body, which in turn reduces swelling in your ankles, feet, and hands.

Hi Babe_dude,

This is a gd info. Thanks!

Hi Cheryl,

I had the same symptom as u too. Now that I'm in my week 9, my nausea feeling is getting worse too.

oops, i think i m one of the guilty mothers who eat junk food during pregnancy. Fast food and junk food seem to be the only stuff that do not cause nauseous.

No wonder I always feel very dizzy when lying on the bed on my back. I tot it's due to my MS. It's so hard to fall asleep on the left side. Feel that my heart is congested. I always hv to toss ard for at least 1 hr before I can fall asleep at night. Don't know why....

hi cjx, for the month of conception, it's according to the english calendar or lunar calendar?

I tried using the link and also some other predictors which i saw before but the results varies. haha.

Just hope to have 1 boy and 1 girl in total.

when we said sleep on the left side, actually it's the side where the heart is located at?

I thought we shouldn't sleep on that side as the heart is near there?

I think the month of conception is according to the english calender. only the mummy's age according to the lunar calender.

I tried to sleep on my left side for my first pregnancy but I still get swelling of the legs and ankles leh...

adeline

no news in this forum is sometimes bad news..would just want carole to have a speedy recovery

jerejoy

no such experience yet, just feel indigested leh

baby_dude

thanks for sharing , very good info

alamak guilty for eating zinger. actually i can't help it leh. i don't eat it everyday and when i can eat zinger i am very thankful or else i have absolutely no appetite and i can't think of anything else to eat. hence, empty stomach and hence vomitting vomitting.. yucks.

but hey, yesterday was my good day, no vomitting and minimal nausea. finally reached 2 digit weeks! i hope this means that my MS is dwindling!

cheryl,
u early Mar or late Feb? seems you have the biggest baby here leh. envy envy..kekeke.. congrats for a healthy baby. at 13 weeks, can take a peak at the gender liao. i remember pressing my gynae to tell me the gender during 12 weeks scan last time and she predicted a girl b'cos no bird and can see a hole. looks like she was right all along!

926786.png

Hi Melissa,

Congrats to reaching the 2 digit week. I'm exactly 1 week behind u. Waiting patiently for my 2 digit week to come.

cheryl,
wow...so big liao. looking at the date and time of your ultrascan pic, i was also at the clinic yesterday. reached the clinic around 730pm. Mine 8 weeks old, 1.8cm only.

I am scared of putting on too much weight for the pregnancy. Doc advised me not to drink milk, as he says 90% will go to the mother and hence the mother will put on weight. He says the vitamin pill taken daily are sufficient. Hmmm....

Ladies, anyone knows what affect breast milk supply? When my mum was pregnant, she did not have enough breast milk and she doesnt drink milk. So I am wonder if breast milk supply has anything to do with drinking milk during pregnancy.

I think I am abit gan jiong hor, still got 8 more months to go...

babylush
yours 8 weeks 1.8! mine only 1.44cm hehee..

Melissa
So fast hor time flies. 2 digits coming soon..

bbpink
Ya i do understand. Sighz.. make me think of Kais. hope everything is fine for all of them.

I eat alot junk food cause i no appetite for anything else. For dinner i eat carrot cake. For lunch i eat western food. Whichever that makes me feel good i just eat.

babylush,
no i don't think that it has anything to do with drinking milk but it's your diet and your mindset generally. breast milk is truly a miraculous thing you know. when i had my 1st, i had no intention to breastfeed for that long b'cos none of my family members are into breastfeeding. so my knowledge is zero. but the lactation consultation in GlenE was so helpful and taught me a lot of thing. suddenly breastfeeding becomes so easy and natural. it's basically a demand and supply issue, if you latch your baby a lot and your baby drinks a lot from you, don't worry about breast milk supply. there will be plenty for the baby. i think most mothers have problem with "insufficient breastmilk" b'cos they simply have no confidence with their own body. the analogy is simple. breast milk is produced by your body right? so if your mind thinks that you don't have enough milk, don't you think that the brain can influence the hormone to reduce the milk supply already? the mind is a very powerful thing. believe in yourself and you can have anything that you want.

don't worry, if we have all completed our 9 months gestation, we can jia you one another for breastfeeding support! i will support you!

Adeline,
your diet and me sama sama. anything i can eat, i eat. hungry = more nausea. horrible.

Mine 9 week is at 2.47cm. Big or small? hahahaha...

About gal/boy
Actually i wan a gal though my #1 is a gal. I think 2 gals is rather impt cos i feel when they are older they can still go out and shopping and also the chance of them growing up in a single parent family is very high thus no man figure. Better not have a boy. hahaha... Also hor, gal more filial. I heard of many women giving up their youth for mother. Which men would do tat? but of cos i dun wish my gal would do tat for me la.

Linda
My EDD one day after yours. hahaha....

To those who MIA
Pls take care!

melissa, thanks for sharing! so it to do with the mindset. must start to psycho myself...haha!

adeline, in the next few weeks, think the growth will be quite substantial and tummy will be more obvious soon!

I dun mind gal or boy as long as healthy can already. Last week, hubby realised that the spare room that we are going to convert to the baby's room is painted in blue. Then he said the blue may signify a boy. However, he wants a gal, so every now and then will touch my tummy and say "Girl Girl". Men are just so weird.

<font color="0000ff">abc</font>,
i think 2 gals are impt too
kao_smile2.gif

so ideally, it is 2 gals, 2 boys for me..

<font color="0000ff">babylush</font>

i always tot drinking milk is impt to build up our calcium ..drink low fat milk wun put on wt

babylush

i was at the clinic till 650pm like that.. hehe. too bad.. i saw 1 of the forumer from another site yest oso...

melissa ah

my EDD keep changing. from 25 feb to 24 feb to 26 feb to 21 feb den now 19 feb liao

<font color="0000ff">nauseawise</font>

i am now clearing my annual leave like crazy,
no choice, dun feel like taking any form of transport, will worsen my throwing up ..
so one week, work like 3-4 days only

cheryl
so u are more likely to give birth ard cny....?...

bbpink
hang on there....few more weeks to go....
u sure 4?....each preg all like these?....i think me really will peng san...

aly,
i kaypoh answer for cheryl. our EDD will keep changing b'cos the machine has a rigid formula that translates a certain size to a certain age. after 6 weeks, all babies will grow at their own rate. therefore, dating it at 6-7 weeks, tend to be more accurate. some will grow faster but biologically they're still early by age. it's just that the machine is so stupid, dunno how to track the progress for you. so it's normal throughout your pregnancy for your EDD to change. that's why you and me not the same size, so baby in the womb follow suit lor.

my appointment with the gynae is tomorrow but I hope to know the gender of my baby soon. very excited den can start thinking of names. if I go tomorrow, i am afraid i wont get to see it yet. (only 11 week) should i postpone my appt to week 12 instead?
927095.png

<font color="0000ff">Mummy_Norman08</font>

my pals also said they cannot understand why i wana put myself thru 4 months of misery repeatedly..4 months cos for the first 17 weeks, i can't go out with my pals, feel lousy, throw up when i travel, severe morning sickness, severe motion sickness

so now i invite them to my hse instead for gathering

i want hubby also allow leh..he said stop at 3..in fact, his ideal is 2, then he gives way to 3..

so unless the next birth is twins , i wun have my 4 kids as desired

<font color="0000ff">aly</font>

hehe, i think the gals did teach how to do the ticker before..but i forgot and too lazy to go thru the thread..

since u just put urs, can teach me step by step

muz go ticker website (can get from google search) to create the ticker.. den go save it as a image file in your computer.. den upload attachment...
Abit ma fan but cute. :D
927143.png

<font color="0000ff">aly</font>

does this mean this thing wun appear automatically at the end of all my future messages, everytime have to upload ?

927241.png

Yay, finally made my ticker...
My MS has worsen alot... Especially at night. During dinner. Yesterday i went to watch Bourne wif hubby, I can't sit comfortably throughout the whole show. Was yawning n adjusting myself. Tummy feeling queasy, chest feeling tight... So sad tat i couldn't enjoy the show to the fullest.

My Gynae fixed my EDD according to my conception date. Saying tat though bb may grow fast/slow, ur date will remain the same. So he nv give me the date on the machine. He calculated himself. Though I didn't tell him when was the conception date, he managed to count frm my AF date/machine EDD date... Then he asked me after calculating if the conception date is accurate? I said yes... So i trust him very much...

927386.png

Wow, catching up after i on MC yesterday. Went to see the GP, he said must rest alot & not strain myself.

Baby pink:

I saw the saltline crackers at cold storage at Great World City.. But the brand is arnotts..

Mummy_Norman08 & Melissa:

Yes i am still under probation. I found out that I am pregnant after I've found this new job.
My company very nice, we have onli 4 staff in our Dept. And so happens mi & my collegue is also pregnant with the same due month. My company decides to keep mi and hire a temp contract staff for a year and then later on another temp girl during our maternity period to help. Feel so blessed.