(2008/03) March 2008

wah so big oredi!!! is this scan taken recently? you're a feb mommy leh!

haha zinger seems ok hor. quick grab a bite. i find it ms friendly lor hehehe..

sometimes i also crave for spicy food like laksa, curry etc... hmm, talking abt fast food, maybe i can try to see w/r my baby like or not...hehehe

i find out that my baby extremely dun like durians, the moment i smell it, i wanted to puke..

i dun hv any food craving, but I find out that my taste totally change. now i cant stand (the look of) curry which i always have loved. i dun mind fish which came as a surprise to me. i like spaghetti bolognese and anything with melted cheddar cheese.

for my lunch today, i stir-fried some spinach with oyster mushroom and caramelised mango chutney with pork chop. the vege dish is healthy but i m not sure about the meat dish.

i took zinger plain ... i finished my two pieces chicken also ... heheh

i realised my bb dont like roti prata, laksa, carrot cake .. got craving for these before but after i finished them.. very uncomfortable for the rest of the days and would puke in the evening ... so i siam these food ... heheh

my gynae told me the bb should reach 5-7 cm by 12 weeks. my latest measure my bb at 22.5mm...my bb still got long way to go ...

doink

my doc say bb is very healthy, tell me dun worry. he show alot of time bb heartbeat, keep showing me bb movement... quite a gd gynae. but exp lah...package cost 650, dun include medicine or consultation of fever or flu....

i will still stick with my gynae ba...

me having headache and giddiness now..

any mummy experience tightness at ur lower tummy? when pressed abit then pain? just now when showering i was washing my tummy then i feel my tummy is very hard/tight and abit painful, izzit norm? do u gal have it before? maybe womb expanding izzit? quite worried...

<font color="aa00aa">hey everyone!

im carving for KFC too n also chilli, lor mee, durian, sweet n sour fish, chicken rice, mee lorbo n mee sim....hehehehe...........
im going for my scaning on 8 aug....v excited leh.</font>

Dernemi
I just ate KFC today when i heard linda say she eating zinger and chicken haha..

Ate Cheese fries, 1 piece chicken, half zingr burger and 1 whip potato..! Yummy..

Babypink... big head baby cute hor! hee hee :p and smart tooo ... hopefully!!! must pop in DHA!!

Here is my babe dude chart.. put in blue color..so that give me more boy boy luck! Of coz girl girl also ok lah... then can wear nice nice and have long hair! hahahahhaa..

908042.png

<font color="0000ff">Mummy_Norman08 (hermione2326) </font>

hehe, my mum got this from recipe book, good for preggiies

dun use sugar, use condensed milk

<font color="0000ff">baby_dude</font>

haha, now u nick in blue as above ..more boy boy luck =p

<font color="0000ff">melissa, linda, adeline</font>

hehe, u all made me wana buy kfc NOW

but i yearn more for the geylang smelly toufu

i have never tried it in my life..but suddenly wana

<font color="0000ff">mummyboy & melissa</font>

me too
headache & gidiness PLUS constipation..rock in my chest

<font color="0000ff">Dernemi</font>

sama, my scan on next wed..kais too

all 8 aug

Hello everyone..
me back.. but this thread runnin so fast... aiyoyo.. hey u gals got msn acct? wanna chat there too?.. =PP

me craving for pizzahut/KFC so much that few days ago at midnight nag my hb to order for me.. hehe ate 4 pcs pizza & my gal ate some hashbrowns wif me hehe... then full full go to bed.... =P (btw, it pizzahut in jpn).... ehehe... so got hashbrowns....

Me still cnt get any folic acid here.. frens kep naggin me... I gng to rush dwn to guandian on the very next day mrnin in touch dwn sgp to get it... hehe I b travellin bk sgp on next tues for a short trip and see gynae as well.....

cheers!!

Linda,
for me not facing constipation yet, but instead of that I am pooin well cpmpare to last few mths.... phew!!.. hehe

Denemi,
hihi, me as well kinda feel excited for my appt wif gyane on 13th aug... even thou this was my #2.. but i do missed those preggie moments n bb kicking moving inside tummy.. hehe...

Hi Babypink,

Haiz! I will be back only nx yr Nov.. So by then, my baby will be 7 month old liao..... I told my baby I will bring him/her to every part of Spore to eat when we are back. hehe!

My nx appt is on 30th Aug.. So long!!!!! Don't dare to go travelling from now to 30th Aug... How do we ensure our baby is ok meanwhile?

The thread is really progessing very fast. My MS started to worsen...got the nausea feeling everytime after dinner and I only ate half a portion. Hubby will ended up eating the other half. Haha....Think he will also put on weight with me.

Like u gals I also got cravings for fast food, pizza and western food. Nowadays, I cant stand the look of noodles which is what I like during pre-pregnancy. Rice still ok. I also fancy cheese a great deal. It seems BB likes angmoh food.

Adeline
me too went for zinger after the talk on zinger...but i could oni stomach the burger...so i bought the burger oni...never bought meal or other side....so u are better then me...now my water has to put lemon juice in...else cant drink...

jerejoy
enjoy while u can when u are in US....after u are back u would miss the days back there...

mommynorman
ya lor like so tempting right!! haha.. i can eat ALOT until HB shake head. My stomach getting bigger due to food i think heheh

Mrning everyone here!!!

jerrejoy,
hey read that u r in the states.. wow, not easy to be away from home country right?.. me too not in sgp, rather worry abt delivering in here... u plan to deliver at there?... =))

MSN chating..
Hi all, my msn are [email protected], do add me in if interested for chats... =PP

Linda, pls add me... =))

Aedline!!!
aiyoyo.. notti Adeline mummy!!! U 'torture" yr gal arh.. hehe so poor thing... but hor very CUTE!!! hehe I often does that to my gal as well... ahahaaa so all sorts of pattern on her hair.. hehe =P

Mee siam.... aedline u r temptin me.. but i cnt eat... sob sob....

Most of my shorts cnt button ler, I think most probably cos i ate too much too.. hehe

Lynn, added u in... =)) see u there...

thank linda see u there...
let's do a mass chat too.. hehe =P

Hi Eniale,

Yes, I will be delivering in States. Just dun like the system here. Like most of u and my frds in Spore, they can scan to see their baby every month. I saw my gynae on 26th Jul and the nx appt is on 30th Aug. Haiz! Faint!

Here's a tip to lighten the ease for MS. I tried it tday and it works for me. Whenever I feel nausea, I drink ginger ale and ate saltine crackers. Don't suffer so much tday compared to last few days. Hope it will help some of u too.

hi mummies, i'm down with flu. a few days still not well yet. Will it affect my baby?

my gynae gave me medicine but i don't really feel like taking.

jerejoy,
wow... hw cm their system lidat.. actually i do heards many of my frens havin bad experience giving birth in the states.... y din u consider flyin bk sgp n delivery..... me still indecisive whether to fly bk or deliver in here (japan)... haiz..

welcome Shalom,
enjoy your stay! went for scan already?

mummyboy,
nope won't affect baby in womb but if got baby outside womb yes will affect hehe. medicine is safe to take.

eniale,
what kind of bad experience in states? me curious leh.

jerejoy,
i heard about saltine crackers but there's no such thing in sg. where to get?

cheryl...wah 650 dun include medication and all that..then include wat? abit steep leh..

my next visit is on the 8th too..haha

melissa,
ooh, one case of my fren is she givin birth around end of dec.. she rch hospital like quite late timing then was in the labour ward.. gynae arrived very late and even when she is in contraction period with pushin no nurse no gyane around.. she is doin it herself with hb till last min gynae then come over... not realli that clear on the situation but overall she is like havin noone to assist her during when she is havin contractions lor... so panic there alone jus with hb... imgaine no nurses around...