(2008/03) March 2008

attachment_icon.gif

untitled.bmp (39.7 k)</td></tr></table></center>

Babypink...hahahaha.. this is soo cute.. i think hor babies with big head are kinda cute!!! ..oppss coz my hubby is a big headed baby!! wahahahaha...

Hi, have been reading this thread since my 5th week pregnancy. Now 9th week liao :p

I had spotting in my 5th week oso. Told my gynae during my 1st appt but she didn't say anything. I oso blur blur nvr ask. During 2nd appt (last Sat) she asked if still got spotting and I told her yes, 2 days after the 1st appt got spotting. Again, she nvr say anything. So i assume that should be normal?

Hi Kate,

Thanks for yr assurance! I was soooooo worried the whole night yesterday. I know that alcohol is not gd but forget that cooking wine is also alcohol. ;p Opps! Been thinking the whole night if my baby is ok or not. Must try to be positive.

Wow! So fast increase in size! I keep asking my hubby when can I be like Zoe Tay! Haha! Hopefully it will increase from B to C. Hehe!

morning,
today i woke up feeling like vomitting and now i'm feeling better liao.. is this morning sickness, yesterday nite too, when eating dinner, after tat don't dare to take big mouth of food liao.. i tot i'm falling sick. never have this kind of feeling b4..

Hi RedTea,

Seaweed i think can, i also eat seaweed, but in moderate if unsure.
Hmm, Adrian Tan....i am still deciding if i should see him, no much comments in forum though.

jerejoy,
thanks. but now i don't have the vomit feeling anymore, i wonder if its the duphaston i'm taking cos this effect. but last time i took don't have this experience too lei..

vonn,
take ur time to choose, if u wan cheap, can go kkh lor. i consider going back to Adrian, becos he knws my history too. and i like tmc nurses. they are kind and caring.

Oh sorry sorry, i must tell you b'cos this portal doesn't use those sophisticated kind of board u actually have to save the tickers into your computer as GIF or JPEG or PNG format and upload attachment before you post. That's the ONLY way to display the tickers. Don't use the code generated by the tickers. It doesn't work here.

Hi Linda/mummyboy,

So envy u! Yr baby is already 8 - 9 weeks. Mine just the beginning of the 7th week. How I wish time will pass faster. Really hope to see my stomach growing bigger everyday and can't wait till March to come.

hehehe ...

today the thread is slow moving ... hehehe

jerejoy,
very soon your turn too...

mummy norman
u save the pic as PNG on your computer... then upload as attachment in this thread.
u try again ...

<font color="0000ff">linda</font>

lucky gal, so fast 9 weeks liao

hehe, <font color="0000ff">babydude</font>

until now people still said my gal's head is big ;p but i find it cute too..like da tou wa wa :p

I will use ticker after next wed visit to SGH
life is a misery for me rite now..i hate MS

i have been wasting $ on food..eating for the sake of no gastric pain..

but everytime waste food

i just went to grab a suasage mcmuffin cos wana have the taste of it..after 3rd bite, it began to taste really disgusting lor

if you saved your file as BMP, you must convert to GIF or JPEG or PNG b'cos browsers can only display graphics in these format.

hey..got it...
thanks gals....

me hoping for wk 15...
then ms would be gone...
now ms plus bad gastric...
dunno how to alleviate the gastric...

for those 9 wks liao....ms soon to be gone...
envy...
me still at the weeks to peaked...

<font color="0000ff">mummy_norman</font>

hehe, ur ticker very humorous ;)

i am waiting for wk 17..my MS diappear at week 17 last year..sigh*

babypink,
yeah same predicament. i had a craving for mac big breakfast but after a few bites of hashbrown, it felt so foul already. i haven't even started on the egg and muffin burger yet!

I was thinking my MS will come tonite again but it din. Went out with my hubby to buy Mac fries, filet o fish and ice tea. After eating, my MS went away. Guess my baby likes unhealthy food. hehe!

bbpink
i guess tt is ms...u seems so want to eat..end up u get so er...

any gals cant take cheese....for my first 2...i love chesse...as cheeesy as can be...this rd...i cant take n stand at all...

<font color="0000ff">jerejpy</font>

hehe, urs is a fast food baby

<font color="0000ff">melissa</font>

hehe, now u make me crave for harshbrown..too bad bfast timing over

actually, wat i really wanted was those burger sold at coffeeshop together with spring chicken, but mine was closed this morning..so walk to macdonald

<font color="0000ff">haiz, i wish we are in the same office..can share share, break everything into half , at least not so wasted</font>

last nite, after a lousy healthy dinner, i crave for zhi char..only ate 50 percent..the rest wasted..cos hb not feeling well yesterday

i m glad we ladies are here to give other mutual support and to share our woes

jerejoy
the more unhealthy u like..i heard fr collic..that means is a boy...boys like unhealthy food...

bbpink
the ticker is hurmourous version....diff version fr mummyboy...hee

<font color="0000ff">mummy_norman08</font>

u r rite
and abt ur cheesy stuff..i crave for cheese over weekend..

so got the pizza hut one with cheese dippping..

wann throw up after the 2nd piece

cheryl,

i spent $170 plus, includes first time consultation, anti-vomitting med, ultrascan and blood test for thalassaemia...

Hi babypink,

So envy u. Can eat zhi char. I'm in US now and I crave for so many food in Spore. Feel so upset and angry whenever I hv cravings! Help me to eat more k.

Hi mummy_Norman,

Is it true? I really hope to have a baby girl. However, most imptly the baby is healthy. The rest doesn't matter. (",)

cheryl,
i kanna $145! That's for consultation, scan and duphaston but i didn't even take it. So ex. next time must tell her i don't want any meds. i will get my own from pharmacy.

mummy_norman,
i hope you're right man. i can only eat junk food. healthy food makes me puke. just yesterday i craved for potato wedges but couldn't find it anywhere (really dunno where to find cooked ones) so went to NTUC to get those frozen kind. but out of stock!!! in the end just bought the frozen fries. and that's the only thing i could take for the whole night but can't finish all of course.

will u all go see gynae just to make sure bb ok??? eventhough just see gynae like 5 days ago??? cos i dun wanna go see my gynae, he sure dun wan to scan for me 1... zzz. so was thinking to go see another gynae just to scan...