(2008/03) March 2008

The person real fortunate to meet such nice boss lor.

For me i decided i dun care liao. Most impt is me and my bb.. i am ENTITLED to 30 days MC leave.. if u not happy too bad lor. Nothing u can do since i am able to produce MC. hahaha.. if jus because of my 100 over surogated sons i hv to give up my 1 precious kid and another precious kid-to-be... hmmm... not worth it!

hi mummy, cannot leh... gynae prescribed for mi to take 3 times a day... so cant avoid taking in the day time.

MIL told mi to go for 2nd opinion coz she worried i might lose this one as well. there's no way to increase progestrone levels other than taking the hormone pills huh.... sighz..

sasa/mummydude...
i am taking hormones pills too...i taking duphaston....feeling super nauseo after taking....

sasa
mebbe another is seeking another opinion....u could try and see.....

i heard is pimples is gals...cos gal hormone higher...then if boys...female hormone lower...so radiant mummy....

i think good bosses thaat are pro family n understanding hard to cme along...must treasure....

hw abt b wax....anyone done before....i wonder what the pain level...

is there ipl for that area?....

mummyboy, when I was having my gal in 2005, all my colleagues in my department were having boys. There are about 7 of us giving birth that year. Most of my colleagues here have sons instead of daughters. They are mothers who are hoping and hoping for gals but ended up with 2 or 3 boys. My gal becomes the rare gem then.

beverly, sunnysun: hmm.. tat means must go beauty shop to do the waxing lor..

Babe_dude: thanks. my nick is formed by my surname and my hb's. i ang, he tay. so hokkien is angtay, english is redtea lor.. hee...

julyclover: ye.. me live at st31. where u stay?

hehe, i did b wax b4, was screaming away cos my threshold is damn low

my hb heard my cries from outside at waiting area :p

sasa, good to have a second opinion

PS: Redtea: that is very innovative
angtay =red tea ;)

sAsA... ohh in this case..bo bian..

I agree to go for 2nd opinion! infact.. 2nd opinion is always the best thing when comes to medical stuff..

Mummy Norman.. haizz.. in this case, i super sad.. sob sob.. wiat my bibi gal come out to be another pimple face mummy like me!

sonnyson....
tat is scary....
so i bet u did once n that it...
no more...
was the growth more?....
was the prickly growth not tahanble?...

redtea
that is a nice nick...

Min
some mummy wan gals...end up all boys...some want boys..end up all gals...i feel is fated..not really related to O day...those 4 sons mummy, could not be so heng, all strike on o day mar....4 u knw....so is like fated to have gals or boy....u feel so?....

mummy
dun be sad....bb when just born wun be pimple face....and u knw tech getting better....pimple face can be cure...and u dun feel sad too...after delivery...our hormone do change...i used to be oily skin.....n pimples...acne...pus...after delivery....i become dry skin..no more oily....so is weird....in fact oily skin is better...protected against freckles ....not easy to cure....

babedude

hehe, i not scared one, wanted to do yesterday tat's y i remember the price)

if free, i confirm do already..haha..cos like quite waste money , the only 1 who noe is hb, and he said no dif lor :p

Angeline

I heard abt tat oso...my best pal keeps reminding me the more u wan something, the more u can't

mummyboy

hehe, so we should change nick huh

Here in my department hor, those with problem conceiving all get boys when they got pregnant. Many of them have their gynae monitoring their ovulation date very closely before they get intimate with their husbands. I also dunno whether these scientific facts helps to determine getting boy or gal. But I guess it increases the chances of which sex you prefer. Too bad mine is an accident, if not, I won't mind trying out and see what I get :p

wow suddenly the board very active wor, i'm dying of nauseaa..... 1.5 hours to go till home time!!!! cannot take it man!!!

my gynae gave me duphaston but i don't dare take it. i oredi feel like sai she want to make me feel worse is it. that thing already cost me $30. next appt must request her not to give.

mummy_norman,
yes you're right, girl or boy is fate, nothing to do with hit during O date. during my first girl, i BD 3 days straight including O date ok. hahaha..

mummyboy,
i just came back from meeting so heng lah. i hate friday afternoon meetings. my brain not functioning liao.

sasa,
you can guess izzit. i am drinking hot chrysanthemum tea. feeling a bit better. later eating banana. somehow banana helps to make me feel better also.

melissa.mummyboy...
all having nauseo...sometimes wan to sleep also nauseo till cant sleep...the worst is need to work..and everymoment nauseo...

yeah..fate....no choice....nauseo so madly...pple ard me telling me is gal....

babypink is sonnyson?...

Think my nausea haven reach peak yet. seems like you mommies are worse.

Regarding waxing i think mine threshold is high. i dun find it painful. even my aunty also say i give birth like lay egg.. slept thruout the whole process.

Ladies today is friday endure!!!!

so many mummmies joining the thread... welcome to all...

i love tomyum too...
i love thaiexpress... love their clear soup

Hi sunnysun, I used to live on curries during my first pregnancy....I like to believe because of the coconut milk, my son had a whole head of hair when he was born
!

Hi Adeline & babedude, thanks for the compliments
here's a pix of my son.....of course I'm biased coz he's my boy but I think he's kinda cute hee hee

Does anyone have pictures of their kids? Would love to see them!

899285.jpg

wow! beverly, ur son handsome lei.. big round eyes.. i like it..

hee.. my nick is redtea, but i don't drink tea nor kopi.. keke...

thanks all for the compliment for my nick.. ;)

so waxing, the hair will not grow out faster? cream shave very fast one.. 2days will see 0.2mm liao..

hmm.. i only got a pimple on my left forehead.. and not getting any better.. now red and sore.

hihi mummies,
i need some advice badly...cannot sleep the whole of last night..
Went for my first scan according to my LMP, i should be abt 7-8 weeks now. We did the tummy u/s and even the vaginal scan, but there was no heartbeat! all i could see was a blob of black hole circle. the sonographer indicated there gestational sac found, fetal pole found, no foetus, no HB. CRL is 2mm. I pressed the doctor for some answers but all she can tell me is that i should scan again next week. And took blood test and 2 more days another. She does look like she got bad news to tell me though. I really want to know but she says we find out more later. However, I can tell that the nurse and doctor were hesitant but they just dont want to confirm until my next blood test and scan result.
I feel so sad, but could that mean its high chance tht i am losing the BB?
I also started staining right before the scan and after the scan, i stained even more. Though it was quite light...
Really at lost...read and surf for answers but can't seem to find any.
I am afraid to face this, as I was so looking forward to it and silly me even started tinking about how to decorate my bb room.
Last year this time, I had a failed pregnancy too, where the doctor had to abort cos my baby stopped growing at 3 weeks. I am so scared it's happening again....if it does, i really think i will not want to try anymore, very traumatising.

Sorry for the bad news, but need some advice if anybody know anything abt the risk of seeing the heartbeat yet. I now wish tht i got all my LMP dates wrong...then maybe its ok..

oh my goodness

Beverly, ur boy is very very cute
very handsome !

UPDATED CHART

<table border=1><tr><td>NICK</TD><TD>Yr </TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>DR</TD><TD>HOSP</TD><TD>ADD</TD><TD>CHILD</TD><TD>Last AF</TD><TD>Hbeat</TD><TD>Prefer</TD><TD>Guess </TD></TR><TR><TD>happyface</TD><TD>79</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Suresh Nair</TD><TD></TD><TD>Bukit Batok</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>vnc</TD><TD>78</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Han How Chuan</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Pasir Ris</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>15/5/2007</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>babychan</TD><TD>80</TD><TD>3rd</TD><TD>Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>24/5/2007</TD><TD>10-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Preggiesblue</TD><TD></TD><TD>3rd</TD><TD>?</TD><TD></TD><TD>?</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>katechow</TD><TD>76</TD><TD>3rd</TD><TD>Lawrence Ang</TD><TD></TD><TD>Central</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD></TD><TD>20-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>doink</TD><TD>76</TD><TD>3rd</TD><TD>Heng TL</TD><TD>ESH</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>11-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jellybean</TD><TD></TD><TD>3th</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>21-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Min</TD><TD></TD><TD>7th</TD><TD>Kek</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD></TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD></TD><TD>13-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Baby Dude</TD><TD>79</TD><TD>7th</TD><TD>Ann Tan</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>Central</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>31/5/2007</TD><TD>16-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>abcdisney</TD><TD>79</TD><TD>7th</TD><TD>Lawrence Ang</TD><TD></TD><TD>Woodlands</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>17/5/2007</TD><TD>16-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>mummyboy</TD><TD>80</TD><TD>10th</TD><TD> Lim</TD><TD>MAH</TD><TD>Ang Mo Kio</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>2/6/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Yen</TD><TD>78</TD><TD>10th</TD><TD>Watt</TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>3/6/2007</TD><TD>19-Jul</TD><TD>Gal</TD><TD>Boy </TD></TR><TR><TD>Agapebaby</TD><TD>76</TD><TD>10th</TD><TD>Yvonne Chan</TD><TD></TD><TD>Hillview</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>28/5/2007</TD><TD>21-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>riushiki</TD><TD>75</TD><TD>12th</TD><TD>YG Tan</TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD>Hougang</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>5/6/2007</TD><TD>24-Jul</TD><TD>Gal</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>sunnysun21</TD><TD>76</TD><TD>14th</TD><TD>Douglas Ong</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Bt Panjang</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD></TD><TD>24-Jul</TD><TD>Gal</TD><TD>Gal </TD></TR><TR><TD>cat_tail</TD><TD></TD><TD>13th</TD><TD>Tan Hak Koon</TD><TD>SGH</TD><TD>Pine Close</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>22/5/2007</TD><TD>23-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Melissa</TD><TD>77</TD><TD>13th</TD><TD>Brenda Low</TD><TD>Gleng</TD><TD>Woodlands</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>30/5/2007</TD><TD>21-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>julyclover</TD><TD>76</TD><TD>15th</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>7/6/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Gal </TD></TR><TR><TD>Shalom</TD><TD>80</TD><TD>17th</TD><TD>Chen Li Han</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>11/6/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>pegsfur</TD><TD>76</TD><TD>17th</TD><TD>Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Punggol</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>10/6/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>babypink</TD><TD>79</TD><TD>20th</TD><TD>Tan Hak Koon</TD><TD>SGH</TD><TD>Bukit Batok</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>12/6/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Gal </TD></TR><TR><TD>babylush</TD><TD>79</TD><TD>26th</TD><TD>Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>CCK</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>18/6/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>eniale</TD><TD>81</TD><TD>26th</TD><TD>Eunice Chua</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Japan</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>19/6/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Red Tea</TD><TD>76</TD><TD>27th</TD><TD>Adrian Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>20/6/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD>Gal</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Adeline</TD><TD>84</TD><TD>28th</TD><TD>Lim Teck Beng</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>9/6/2007</TD><TD>21-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>jamom</TD><TD>76</TD><TD>30th</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>3rd</TD><TD>21/6/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Norman</TD><TD>80</TD><TD></TD><TD>Lawrence Ang</TD><TD></TD><TD>Admiralty</TD><TD>3rd</TD><TD>5/6/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Boy </TD></TR><TR><TD>Vonn</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Lai</TD><TD></TD><TD>Central</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>sasa</TD><TD>81</TD><TD></TD><TD>Ann Tan</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>Serangoon</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>18/6/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD>Any</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>bevweb</TD><TD>72</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dolly Wee</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>Newton</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>23/6/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

Pink,
I can relate to your woes. Very familiar to me. Firstly yes, doctors will want to rule out dating of fetus from LMP. That's because not everyone has 28-days cycle. I have 37-days cycle so if by LMP mine said 7 weeks, i usually have to minus like 10 days. So I get my own reliable EDD based on my own guestimation. Anyone can have short or long cycle at anytime of the year. Dating pregnancies are most accurate by scanning. If baby is not seen but sac is seen, then date is calculated by sac size. Usually 4-5 weeks, u can see sac. If you can see sac and yolk sac, it's usually around 5 weeks. 6 weeks onwards, you should be able to see a bigger, rounder sac, a yolk sac and fetal pole. Actually fetal pole IS the fetus. So i'm quite confused when u said no fetus. By 6-7 weeks, heartbeat should be detected and CRL is usually around 3.3mm-5mm. So if your measurement is around those region, u can guess how far along you are. Based on your CRL size, you could be just starting 6 weeks. 2mm is too small to see heartbeat. Need at least 3.5mm to be able to see well, then again it depends on how sensitive your gynae's machine is.

By repeating blood test in 48 hours, they will monitor if your HCG hormone doubles. If not doubling, sorry bad news. If doubling, still got hope. You can wait for a few more days for repeat scan. No use going for 2nd opinion on the same day.

Is you gestational sac nice and rounded or is it looking irregularly shaped? B'cos if former, you're doing good. Are you having any pregnancy symptoms? If so, still looking good too. Staining is quite common after scan b'cos your cervix is irritated by the tool. I get staining now and then on my 1st pregnancy too.

I think you shouldn't get traumatized yet. Let's wait for a week and update us with anything. From the bottom of my heart, I wish you good luck. Rest well yeah. Take MC and stay in bed.

Hi Babypink,

Thanks for cheering me on.

Hi Melissa,

Your inputs are so valuable. Fingers crossed. I got so confused reading articles around, and the more I read the more confused I get. Its weird cos the sonographer indicated on the report, fetal pole 2mm, but when my doctor see me, she writes in her report, no foetus. I will wait and see, like what you said. What is the CRL actually? From the screen, all I can really see is a sac, which is a black round (very round) circle. There is nothing much in there. The sonographer has to prop me up again then started circling areas near the black circle which towards the end she mentioned its fetal pole and there is sac. But she was so pessimistic and told me, according to my LMP is doesn't look good and she dun want to look into my eyes when she said tht.
My pregnancy symptoms was stronger last week compared to now. I dunno if its cos i am thinking too much, cos i've been checking myself out and thinking tht my body feels no so preg anymore. Maybe its my mind, but i also felt like my tops weren't as heavy or irritatingly stretched out like before. I'll wait and see the blood test HCG results. Thank you for your well wished and keep you posted soon.

Hi Pink,
I know it's confusing to read all those articles. I am summarizing all the facts plus my own experience 'cos i used to be a seasoned "miscarrier" myself. But instead of getting traumatic, I feel empowered to try harder the next time around and I think you should too. Pink, can I ask you if you did the scan in a hospital? B'cos I read that the sonographer does the scan while doctor retrieves the information from her report. That's the reason why I prefer to go to a private clinic, where the scan AND the interpretation is done by the gynae himself. From my experience hospitals tend to be "less merciful" compared to private gynae. Gynaes tend to give you a benefit of doubt and make you return in a week for a better assessment. You pay more but u get a better peace of mind.

CRL is crown-rump length. Crown being where the head is and rump being the hind part. At 6 weeks, the legs hasn't developed yet, so that's where the rump is. It's good to know that your sac is still looking good. When my pregnancy failed, the sac was no longer round or oval. That's what is should look like when it's disintegrating and being flushed out of your body. I've seen it all. I'd say your chances now is 50-50. Too early to say it has failed. Keep up your folic acid and stay calm

Evening everyone. It's amazing how fast this site is updated.

I just found out i'm pregnant on Tuesday and of all places in a public toilet at citylink. Talk about "urban discovery" hehehe...

thank God for this gift.we've been trying for about a year since we got married. I'm currently 4 weeks. SO all i see is a water sac. Praying to hear HB on 8th Aug... good number my mom says :p

ADD - Bishan
EDD - 26th
DR - Eunice Chua ( such a wonderful lady gynae)
hosp - TMC
Pref - Girl ( but with the number of baby boys from my Hubby's side n mine... hmmm)
BD - 74

wow i juz checked the general age group, i'm really an oldie First Timer :p

Looking forward to all the exchanges here

pink

could it be u ovulate late???
u knw my LMP is at 16 apr.. so by right i shd be in my 2nd tri liao rite or rather 13 weeks...

but i have very late ovulation.. i oni test positive when i miss 1 mth... so i go gynae see. but gynae cant scan anything at all.. but i did suspect it is due to my late O... so 2 week later when i go back see. can see liao....

Kaishuang

hehe, great, cos my next scan is 8 august 2007 too ! ur mum said good number i happy cos the last time i din c anyting too
<table border=1><tr><td>NICK</TD><TD>Yr </TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>DR</TD><TD>HOSP</TD><TD>ADD</TD><TD>CHILD</TD><TD>Last AF</TD><TD>Hbeat</TD><TD>Prefer</TD><TD>Guess </TD></TR><TR><TD>happyface</TD><TD>79</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Suresh Nair</TD><TD></TD><TD>Bukit Batok</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>vnc</TD><TD>78</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Han How Chuan</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Pasir Ris</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>15/5/2007</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>babychan</TD><TD>80</TD><TD>3rd</TD><TD>Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>24/5/2007</TD><TD>10-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Preggiesblue</TD><TD></TD><TD>3rd</TD><TD>?</TD><TD></TD><TD>?</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>katechow</TD><TD>76</TD><TD>3rd</TD><TD>Lawrence Ang</TD><TD></TD><TD>Central</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD></TD><TD>20-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>doink</TD><TD>76</TD><TD>3rd</TD><TD>Heng TL</TD><TD>ESH</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>11-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jellybean</TD><TD></TD><TD>3th</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>21-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Min</TD><TD></TD><TD>7th</TD><TD>Kek</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD></TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD></TD><TD>13-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Baby Dude</TD><TD>79</TD><TD>7th</TD><TD>Ann Tan</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>Central</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>31/5/2007</TD><TD>16-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>abcdisney</TD><TD>79</TD><TD>7th</TD><TD>Lawrence Ang</TD><TD></TD><TD>Woodlands</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>17/5/2007</TD><TD>16-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>mummyboy</TD><TD>80</TD><TD>10th</TD><TD> Lim</TD><TD>MAH</TD><TD>Ang Mo Kio</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>2/6/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Yen</TD><TD>78</TD><TD>10th</TD><TD>Watt</TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>3/6/2007</TD><TD>19-Jul</TD><TD>Gal</TD><TD>Boy </TD></TR><TR><TD>Agapebaby</TD><TD>76</TD><TD>10th</TD><TD>Yvonne Chan</TD><TD></TD><TD>Hillview</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>28/5/2007</TD><TD>21-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>riushiki</TD><TD>75</TD><TD>12th</TD><TD>YG Tan</TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD>Hougang</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>5/6/2007</TD><TD>24-Jul</TD><TD>Gal</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>sunnysun21</TD><TD>76</TD><TD>14th</TD><TD>Douglas Ong</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Bt Panjang</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD></TD><TD>24-Jul</TD><TD>Gal</TD><TD>Gal </TD></TR><TR><TD>cat_tail</TD><TD></TD><TD>13th</TD><TD>Tan Hak Koon</TD><TD>SGH</TD><TD>Pine Close</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>22/5/2007</TD><TD>23-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Melissa</TD><TD>77</TD><TD>13th</TD><TD>Brenda Low</TD><TD>Gleng</TD><TD>Woodlands</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>30/5/2007</TD><TD>21-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>julyclover</TD><TD>76</TD><TD>15th</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>7/6/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Gal </TD></TR><TR><TD>Shalom</TD><TD>80</TD><TD>17th</TD><TD>Chen Li Han</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>11/6/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>pegsfur</TD><TD>76</TD><TD>17th</TD><TD>Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Punggol</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>10/6/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>babypink</TD><TD>79</TD><TD>20th</TD><TD>Tan Hak Koon</TD><TD>SGH</TD><TD>Bukit Batok</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>12/6/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Gal </TD></TR><TR><TD>babylush</TD><TD>79</TD><TD>26th</TD><TD>Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>CCK</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>18/6/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>eniale</TD><TD>81</TD><TD>26th</TD><TD>Eunice Chua</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Japan</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>19/6/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Kaishuang</TD><TD>74</TD><TD>26th</TD><TD>Eunice Chua</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Red Tea</TD><TD>76</TD><TD>27th</TD><TD>Adrian Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>20/6/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD>Gal</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Adeline</TD><TD>84</TD><TD>28th</TD><TD>Lim Teck Beng</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>9/6/2007</TD><TD>21-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>jamom</TD><TD>76</TD><TD>30th</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>3rd</TD><TD>21/6/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Norman</TD><TD>80</TD><TD></TD><TD>Lawrence Ang</TD><TD></TD><TD>Admiralty</TD><TD>3rd</TD><TD>5/6/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Boy </TD></TR><TR><TD>Vonn</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Lai</TD><TD></TD><TD>Central</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>sasa</TD><TD>81</TD><TD></TD><TD>Ann Tan</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>Serangoon</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>18/6/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD>Any</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>bevweb</TD><TD>72</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dolly Wee</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>Newton</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>23/6/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

PS: nice name..if i hav more gals can use..my gal is Kaiqi

Yeh, Kaishuang is a rather unique name. shuang - double. I'm part of a twin.
Twin brother.

I'll pray that it is good news for both of us on 8th Aug

hmm.. got a question again. how do we count which week we in liao huh? based on our LMP or??
so if my LMP is 20 Jun, wat weeks shld i be in??

Hi RedTea,
When I went for my scan, the scanning will show how big ur bb and in how weeks.
I counted manually the date I conceived...

Hi kais,
I am part of a twin also. But didnt manage to get a twin this time.

Gynae prescribed duphaston on my first visit too,2 boxes somemore! I am supposed to take it 3 times daily but I only take it twice, after breakfast and after dinner.

Not much nausea(touchwood)...but i find that if my activity for the next 1-2 hrs is low, the nausea feeling will come. If I walk about alot, then dont have nausea.
But then again, different bodies will react to the hormone pills differently.

morning!

babylush & linda, thanks.
hmm.. using the link above, i am 5weeks 3days now. but just received replied email from my gynae, he wans he to go visit him early becos of my case of M/C. i have made appt on 3rd liao.. dunno wanna chg to early anot? think will ask my hubby first. tot can save a some $ but guess cannot liao.. 1 visit can be 100+$.sigh~