Meet-up on National Day
Date: 9 or 10 Aug 2007
Time: 2.30pm
Place: Hi-tea (any suggestion?)

1. Abcdisney - both 9 and 10 ok but prefer 10 aug
2. babe_dude - 9 and 10 ok
3. apagebaby - 9 and 10 ok
4. Norman - 9 only

If so mabe we make it on 9 aug bah.. but any recommendation for dim sum or not cos hol nd to reserve ley

all of u teachers ar....hee....
all can...

dim sum....
i nt sure where would be good....
hol i think not easy...
sure alot congestion here n there...n queue too....

i think high tea better lah... but yah hol so got to reserve.. following are some suggestions:

1) Merchant Court Buffet
2) King's hotel or dunno which hotel (forgot which hotel along havelock got nice peranakan buffet)
3) Marche
4) Shangri La High tea

talk about buffet...make me hungry leh...:p

the two teachers like teaching in quite good schools leh...i think i know which sch agapebaby teaching in..hee..

Meet-up on National Day

4. Norman - 9 only
5.Katechow- 9 and 10 ok

I miss HK timsum, yummy..., these few days i had porrige for lunch , no appetite. yesterday nite my gf brought me to eat thai food... so nice. the tomyam soup...i am looking forward for my coming appt on this friday.. hopefully i can c my baby hearbeat

Btw if u all wan include hub pls do so. Jus indicate the no of high chair or seat u need.

Meet-up on National Day

1. Abcdisney - both 9 and 10 ok but prefer 10 aug (1 adult, 1 bb chair)
4. Norman - 9 only
5.Katechow- 9 and 10 ok

hi anyone know if we can still apply our normal body cream/lotion? thanks

also i have some brown stains but no tummy ache is it ok??

Yes i do,

i would go consult the gynae if the brown spotting persist for more than 3 days... although spotting might be pretty common during pregnancy...

Recommended not to apply creams ard the tummy..esp during these critical wks where bibi is developing his/her vital organs.. although no scientific evidence to prove, but to play safe..!!

hehe..FINALY can log in again
the system was down hor

<font color="0000ff">abc</font>

ur gal's name is very sweet
u r really very innovative

I think the meet up is a great idea, just that 9 aug i am very packed

10 aug is better for me
see wat the majority says ?

btw, TPY Yum Cha nice also
Yummy! u ladies choose the confirmed venue lor

<font color="0000ff">mummyboy</font>

hehe, i wanted to key on thursday tat tat is a nice nick

<font color="0000ff">agapebaby</font>

hehe, teaching in sch schools stressful ornot ?

<font color="0000ff">Norman</font>

hehe, very man nick..Angeline, I almost tot a daddy has joined

<font color="0000ff">Yen</font>

how is the check up ?

<font color="0000ff">I had the Portugese Crab at Fish & Co. my pals keep telling me not to eat..but i can't resist :p medically, is carb harmful to bb ? </font>

Hi Everyone!

I just when to see a gynae and found out that I'm 5weeks pregnant.

Hi Sunnysun,
Can pls help me to update?

Year: 80
EDD: 17 March 08
Dr. Chen Li Han
HOSP: TMC
ADD: Sengkang
Child: 1st
Last AF: 11 Jun 07

Thank you..

Hi Sonny Son,

It's an ultrascan, Dr. put some gel on yr tummy and use a machine to scan. No heartbeat yet coz Dr say still early. At least, know that the sac is on the uterus.

Hopefully, able to detect bb heartbeat in 2 weeks.

How many weeks are you now? When is your next appt?

opps..i am in trouble

my doc scan on 17 July..no sac...

jialat liao

my last AF on 12 June

ur menses cycle is 30 days ?

17 July.. think its still too early to see the sac. Don't worry.

My menses cycle is arnd 28 days.

Doc say must drink 2 glasses of water 2hrs before consultation. Easier to scan.

Initially, Doc can only see a very faint pic of the sac when he first scan. He ask me to wait another 30mins to do another scan.

So I drank 1 bottle of water and he manage to get a clearer pic of the sac.

He say next time come for scan muz hv urine so its easier to scan for the 1st trimester.

So when you going to visit your gynae again?

abc

i think i cant make it on the 10th, i have appt with dr ang.

Meet-up on National Day

4. Norman - 9 only
5.Katechow- 9 only (1 adult)

Dr Lawrence Ang very good lor, i'm vr comfortable with him, he promise me that my firboid won't harm my baby, i am so release now. yesterday nite when visit him, i can c my baby's heartbeat and also heard the sound. so cute... he said now i might be only 6th week pregnant, not comfirm yet till baby grow bigger than can comfirm my due date.

Shalom

really appreciate ur tip

my doc asks me to go back on 8 Aug

Updated Chart

<table border=1><tr><td>NICK</TD><TD>Yr </TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>DR</TD><TD>HOSP</TD><TD>ADD</TD><TD>CHILD</TD><TD>Last AF</TD><TD>Hbeat</TD><TD>Prefer</TD><TD>Guess </TD></TR><TR><TD>happyface</TD><TD>79</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Suresh Nair</TD><TD></TD><TD>Bukit Batok</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>vnc</TD><TD>78</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Han How Chuan</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Pasir Ris</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>15/5/2007</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>babychan</TD><TD>80</TD><TD>3rd</TD><TD>Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>24/5/2007</TD><TD>10-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Preggiesblue</TD><TD></TD><TD>3rd</TD><TD>?</TD><TD></TD><TD>?</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>katechow</TD><TD></TD><TD>3rd</TD><TD>Ben Neo</TD><TD></TD><TD>Central</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>doink</TD><TD>76</TD><TD>3rd</TD><TD>Heng TL</TD><TD>ESH</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>11-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Min</TD><TD></TD><TD>7th</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Baby Dude</TD><TD>79</TD><TD>7th</TD><TD>Ann Tan</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>Central</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>31/5/2007</TD><TD>16-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>abcdisney</TD><TD>79</TD><TD>7th</TD><TD>Lawrence Ang</TD><TD></TD><TD>Woodlands</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>17/5/2007</TD><TD>16-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Melissa</TD><TD>77</TD><TD>14th</TD><TD>Brenda Low</TD><TD>Gleng</TD><TD>Woodlands</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>30/5/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>mummygirl</TD><TD>80</TD><TD>10th</TD><TD> Lim</TD><TD>MAH</TD><TD>Ang Mo Kio</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>2/6/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Shalom</TD><TD>80</TD><TD>17th</TD><TD>Chen Li Han</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>11/6/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>sunnysun</TD><TD>79</TD><TD>20th</TD><TD>Tan Hak Koon</TD><TD>SGH</TD><TD>Bukit Batok</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>12/6/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Gal </TD></TR><TR><TD>Agapebaby</TD><TD>76</TD><TD></TD><TD>Yvonne Chan</TD><TD></TD><TD>Hillview</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>28/5/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>cat_tail</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Tan Hak Koon</TD><TD>SGH</TD><TD>Pine Close</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Angeline</TD><TD>80</TD><TD></TD><TD>Lawrence Ang</TD><TD></TD><TD>Admiralty</TD><TD>3rd</TD><TD>5/6/2007</TD><TD>16-Jul</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Boy </TD></TR><TR><TD>Vonn</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Lai</TD><TD></TD><TD>Central</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Yen</TD><TD>78</TD><TD></TD><TD>Watt</TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>3/6/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD>Gal</TD><TD>Boy </TD></TR><TR><TD>riushiki</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>NA</TD><TD>NA</TD><TD>Hougang</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

<font color="0000ff">Shalom</font>

I hope so too

Meet-up on National Day

4. Norman - 9 only
6.Sonnyson - Prefer 10 Aug

kate: yea told u Dr Ang is good and he is very clear in his explanation

Shalom: welcome. Do join us for the meetup?

Seem like most can make it on 9th... i tot of bringing my gal go esplanade or raffles MRT see fireworks... haha... think i a bit siao.. squeeze with ppl!

Hello girls,
finally can post! what's wrong with the board? one moment i was trying to post but i can't b'cos it's under maintenance mode. haizz.

came back from my scan. HEARTBEAT detected! i came with my hubby and my girl, so whole family can witness the new member akan datang in 2008. i am 6w2d by measurement which means my new EDD is 13/3. just one day earlier from my guestimation. i am given progesterone pills to support my pregnancy since i spotted once when i was 5 weeks along. things are looking good and my gynae said if i don't feel fine, that's a very good sign.

i am guessing another girl based on the similar symptoms but of course i prefer a boy this time.

sorry can't join for meetups b'cos it's tiring to run after a 10mth girl and i'll be celebrating national day away from home

shalom,
welcome! when is your next scan? i'm sure your EDD is measured by sac size. i'm also surprised that your doc used the abdominal scan method when it's still very early. mine is vaginal right away. i don't have to drink a gallon of water thank god.

katechow,
you have fibroid too? so do it. good thing is, my fibroid is outside my womb so my gynae is not worried about it. today the scan showed that the fibroid has it either shrunk dramatically or completely gone b'cos she couldn't find it anymore. seems like this fibroid thing can go away by itself.

Kate & Melissa, noted ur bb update

<table border=1><tr><td>NICK</TD><TD>Yr </TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>DR</TD><TD>HOSP</TD><TD>ADD</TD><TD>CHILD</TD><TD>Last AF</TD><TD>Hbeat </TD></TR><TR><TD>happyface</TD><TD>79</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Suresh Nair</TD><TD></TD><TD>Bukit Batok</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>vnc</TD><TD>78</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Han How Chuan</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Pasir Ris</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>15/5/2007</TD><TD>Yes </TD></TR><TR><TD>babychan</TD><TD>80</TD><TD>3rd</TD><TD>Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>24/5/2007</TD><TD>10-Jul </TD></TR><TR><TD>Preggiesblue</TD><TD></TD><TD>3rd</TD><TD>?</TD><TD></TD><TD>?</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>katechow</TD><TD></TD><TD>3rd</TD><TD>Lawrence Ang</TD><TD></TD><TD>Central</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD></TD><TD>20-Jul </TD></TR><TR><TD>doink</TD><TD>76</TD><TD>3rd</TD><TD>Heng TL</TD><TD>ESH</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>11-Jul </TD></TR><TR><TD>Min</TD><TD></TD><TD>7th</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Baby Dude</TD><TD>79</TD><TD>7th</TD><TD>Ann Tan</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>Central</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>31/5/2007</TD><TD>16-Jul </TD></TR><TR><TD>abcdisney</TD><TD>79</TD><TD>7th</TD><TD>Lawrence Ang</TD><TD></TD><TD>Woodlands</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>17/5/2007</TD><TD>16-Jul </TD></TR><TR><TD>mummygirl</TD><TD>80</TD><TD>10th</TD><TD> Lim</TD><TD>MAH</TD><TD>Ang Mo Kio</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>2/6/2007</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Melissa</TD><TD>77</TD><TD>13th</TD><TD>Brenda Low</TD><TD>Gleng</TD><TD>Woodlands</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>30/5/2007</TD><TD>21-Jul </TD></TR><TR><TD>Shalom</TD><TD>80</TD><TD>17th</TD><TD>Chen Li Han</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>11/6/2007</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>sunnysun</TD><TD>79</TD><TD>20th</TD><TD>Tan Hak Koon</TD><TD>SGH</TD><TD>Bukit Batok</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>12/6/2007</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Agapebaby</TD><TD>76</TD><TD></TD><TD>Yvonne Chan</TD><TD></TD><TD>Hillview</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>28/5/2007</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>cat_tail</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Tan Hak Koon</TD><TD>SGH</TD><TD>Pine Close</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Angeline</TD><TD>80</TD><TD></TD><TD>Lawrence Ang</TD><TD></TD><TD>Admiralty</TD><TD>3rd</TD><TD>5/6/2007</TD><TD>16-Jul </TD></TR><TR><TD>Vonn</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Lai</TD><TD></TD><TD>Central</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Yen</TD><TD>78</TD><TD></TD><TD>Watt</TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>3/6/2007</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>riushiki</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>NA</TD><TD>NA</TD><TD>Hougang</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

Can i join in? Have a 9 mth old daughter and now preggy 6 weeks. EDD my gynae said is end march should be about 28th but to be confirmed again.

Hi everyone! I was just browsing some thread on maternity wear (very early, I know hehe) and found this thread! didnt expect to see a march 08 thread so early, its a pleasant surprise for me. Hope you guys dont mind me jumping right in. My EDD is supposedly 3 Mar, and we saw my bb's heartbeat very nicely today (I'm 7 weeks) at the gynea's. BTW, anyone getting morning sickness yet?? Mine is terrible, I am hoping that it will ease up soon.

ABC
Hi. I would love too join. I'm ok with both 9 & 10.

Melissa:
Hi, my next scan will be on the 6 Aug. Yes, my EDD is measure by the size of the sac.
kao_smile2.gif

Meet-up on National Day

4. Norman - 9 only
6.Sonnyson - Prefer 10 Aug
7. Shalom - 9 and 10 ok

A warm welcome to Adeline & Jellybean

The latest chart

<table border=1><tr><td>NICK</TD><TD>Yr </TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>DR</TD><TD>HOSP</TD><TD>ADD</TD><TD>CHILD</TD><TD>Last AF</TD><TD>Hbeat</TD><TD>Prefer</TD><TD>Guess </TD></TR><TR><TD>happyface</TD><TD>79</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Suresh Nair</TD><TD></TD><TD>Bukit Batok</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>vnc</TD><TD>78</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Han How Chuan</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Pasir Ris</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>15/5/2007</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>babychan</TD><TD>80</TD><TD>3rd</TD><TD>Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>24/5/2007</TD><TD>10-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Preggiesblue</TD><TD></TD><TD>3rd</TD><TD>?</TD><TD></TD><TD>?</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>katechow</TD><TD></TD><TD>3rd</TD><TD>Lawrence Ang</TD><TD></TD><TD>Central</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD></TD><TD>20-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>doink</TD><TD>76</TD><TD>3rd</TD><TD>Heng TL</TD><TD>ESH</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>11-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jellybean</TD><TD></TD><TD>3th</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>21-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Min</TD><TD></TD><TD>7th</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Baby Dude</TD><TD>79</TD><TD>7th</TD><TD>Ann Tan</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>Central</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>31/5/2007</TD><TD>16-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>abcdisney</TD><TD>79</TD><TD>7th</TD><TD>Lawrence Ang</TD><TD></TD><TD>Woodlands</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>17/5/2007</TD><TD>16-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>mummyboy</TD><TD>80</TD><TD>10th</TD><TD> Lim</TD><TD>MAH</TD><TD>Ang Mo Kio</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>2/6/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Melissa</TD><TD>77</TD><TD>13th</TD><TD>Brenda Low</TD><TD>Gleng</TD><TD>Woodlands</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>30/5/2007</TD><TD>21-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Shalom</TD><TD>80</TD><TD>17th</TD><TD>Chen Li Han</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>11/6/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sonnyson</TD><TD>79</TD><TD>20th</TD><TD>Tan Hak Koon</TD><TD>SGH</TD><TD>Bukit Batok</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>12/6/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Gal </TD></TR><TR><TD>Adeline</TD><TD></TD><TD>28th</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Agapebaby</TD><TD>76</TD><TD></TD><TD>Yvonne Chan</TD><TD></TD><TD>Hillview</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>28/5/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>cat_tail</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Tan Hak Koon</TD><TD>SGH</TD><TD>Pine Close</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Angeline</TD><TD>80</TD><TD></TD><TD>Lawrence Ang</TD><TD></TD><TD>Admiralty</TD><TD>3rd</TD><TD>5/6/2007</TD><TD>16-Jul</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Boy </TD></TR><TR><TD>Vonn</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Lai</TD><TD></TD><TD>Central</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Yen</TD><TD>78</TD><TD></TD><TD>Watt</TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>3/6/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD>Gal</TD><TD>Boy </TD></TR><TR><TD>riushiki</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>NA</TD><TD>NA</TD><TD>Hougang</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

any MTBs noticed some fine hair growth ard your tummy and belly button?? I cannot confirm if those are new hair growth ..hahah..but felt rather weird... coz it is getting more visible..

welcome the new members. Do join us in outings

Adeline: cannnot b 6 weeks end march la. I am currently 7 weeks EDD is 7th march ley. hehehee....

baby_dude: no ley.. i dun hv... hehehe....

Melissa,
My fibroid is also outside the womb that's why my gynae said is not danger.

I don't know why, everytime my nausea will gone after i eat some food but a while later come back again if i eat again and it gone again. keep on like this, die lah i sure grow fat. my height 1.65 and 49+ kg lio, before pregnant only 47kg. anyone have this problem too?

katechow,
alamak you're slim enough already liao! i am only 1.56cm and weighed 56kg before preggy. Now I'm down to 55kg due to loss of appetite. no matter how i try to eat, i still feel icky. it was like that in my first pregnancy too. only by 4th month, my weight starts to pick up.

cheryl and mummy,
think those are symptoms for baby boy? hmmm wish i could have those fine hair too ha!

kate

u r indeed very slim !

I am 10 cm shorter and 4 kg heavier ! so is now 53 kg

sigh* was 46 when last jan b4 i got pregnant
never did lose the wt.

abc
hahah ya i realised! Maybe i heard wrongly!

babe_dude
hair around tummy area is a norm. Mine is still there since 1st pregnancy. haha..

Melissa
Mine is baby girl but i am also hairy!

HI Ladies,

Just found out that I am pregnant today. Might call up the clinic to book an appointment tomorrow.

Maybe somone can add me in to the excel sheet?

Edd: from my estimation 30Mar
AF: 21st June
This is my 3rd pregnancy.First was a boy and second a girl.

Congratulations jamom

a warm welcome too!

<table border=1><tr><td>NICK</TD><TD>Yr </TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>DR</TD><TD>HOSP</TD><TD>ADD</TD><TD>CHILD</TD><TD>Last AF</TD><TD>Hbeat</TD><TD>Prefer</TD><TD>Guess </TD></TR><TR><TD>happyface</TD><TD>79</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Suresh Nair</TD><TD></TD><TD>Bukit Batok</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>vnc</TD><TD>78</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Han How Chuan</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Pasir Ris</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>15/5/2007</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>babychan</TD><TD>80</TD><TD>3rd</TD><TD>Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>24/5/2007</TD><TD>10-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Preggiesblue</TD><TD></TD><TD>3rd</TD><TD>?</TD><TD></TD><TD>?</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>katechow</TD><TD></TD><TD>3rd</TD><TD>Lawrence Ang</TD><TD></TD><TD>Central</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD></TD><TD>20-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>doink</TD><TD>76</TD><TD>3rd</TD><TD>Heng TL</TD><TD>ESH</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>11-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jellybean</TD><TD></TD><TD>3th</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>21-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Min</TD><TD></TD><TD>7th</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Baby Dude</TD><TD>79</TD><TD>7th</TD><TD>Ann Tan</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>Central</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>31/5/2007</TD><TD>16-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>abcdisney</TD><TD>79</TD><TD>7th</TD><TD>Lawrence Ang</TD><TD></TD><TD>Woodlands</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>17/5/2007</TD><TD>16-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>mummyboy</TD><TD>80</TD><TD>10th</TD><TD> Lim</TD><TD>MAH</TD><TD>Ang Mo Kio</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>2/6/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Melissa</TD><TD>77</TD><TD>13th</TD><TD>Brenda Low</TD><TD>Gleng</TD><TD>Woodlands</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>30/5/2007</TD><TD>21-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Shalom</TD><TD>80</TD><TD>17th</TD><TD>Chen Li Han</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>11/6/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sonnyson</TD><TD>79</TD><TD>20th</TD><TD>Tan Hak Koon</TD><TD>SGH</TD><TD>Bukit Batok</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>12/6/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Gal </TD></TR><TR><TD>Adeline</TD><TD></TD><TD>28th</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>jamom</TD><TD>76</TD><TD>30th</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>3rd</TD><TD>21/6/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Agapebaby</TD><TD>76</TD><TD></TD><TD>Yvonne Chan</TD><TD></TD><TD>Hillview</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>28/5/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>cat_tail</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Tan Hak Koon</TD><TD>SGH</TD><TD>Pine Close</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Angeline</TD><TD>80</TD><TD></TD><TD>Lawrence Ang</TD><TD></TD><TD>Admiralty</TD><TD>3rd</TD><TD>5/6/2007</TD><TD>16-Jul</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Boy </TD></TR><TR><TD>Vonn</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Lai</TD><TD></TD><TD>Central</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Yen</TD><TD>78</TD><TD></TD><TD>Watt</TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>3/6/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD>Gal</TD><TD>Boy </TD></TR><TR><TD>riushiki</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>NA</TD><TD>NA</TD><TD>Hougang</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

anyone have difficulty breathing so far? i just experience it. Don't know why suddenly like that.
I thought the breathing difficulty only comes in 3rd trimester? Any way to relieve the breathing difficulty?

<font color="0000ff">Adeline</font>: u 84 year old??? Think u born in 1984 bah.. hehehe.... When yr EDD?

<font color="0000ff">Mummyboy</font>: i oso feeling breathless. Fren say take pao shen gd ley. I feel very tired too.. like old woman like tat..

adeline... wow, i think u are so far the youngest MTB!! and somemore mum of one loh..

did u marry early?? :p KPO hor.. hee hee

Saw my gynae last sat - saw the little one, only 3.7mm. So small!!!!! Hubs and I saw and heard the heartbeat too... suddenly the pregnancy became so real to us. hehee....

Anyway my EDD is 10 Mar and at TMC. Sunnysun can update pls? Thanks!

mummygirl: yeah i also experienced breathing difficulties. first time it happened i was in church, then i realised i couldnt sing during worship without feeling breathless! but it's supposed to be ok lah. just don't overexert yourself!

the breathless very uncomfortable leh.. must breathe through the mouth then better.

i did not know 1st trimester also will have difficulty breathing.