RAR & Clover,
unfortunately im not a SAHM, tink it will drive me crazy..i wk 5 days week..my boi will stay at my ILS from Mon to Fri and from fri nite to sun nite will be wif me..i'm considering whether to bring home every nite except for nites where hubi works nite.Its difficult for me to manage him alone if hubi wks nite as his shift is not fixed.
I dun have much time left for myself every nite, reach home 10+, bathe, do hsework etc..by the time i sleep its around 12-1am, then next day wake up at 6+ to prepare to go work.
Once a mth I will take 1.5 day leave to go shopping with sis or hubi, I always feel guilty for not letting my mil know but I need to have some time to do my own thing as well..try to minimise any misunderstanding la..she's a v understanding mil tho.
RAR, why u not tinking of a 2nd one?My options are open but tink hubi scared liao, I told him its better to start planning 2nd one nw cos in 5 years time we will be too old to run after them, furthermore if my ils is willing to help me, y not?
My boi coming to 16mths tis week but he is still managing a few steps on his own, i aso worried but bopian, cun force him rite?