Kate
even if u get her 10000000 spoons also no use.. hahaha.. cause she finds it troublesome.. and hor u know lah.. aunty wont change mind one..
aiyooooo celia!! *Arbish* removed my name from the gathering list
Gathering at my place @ Kovan
Date: depends on majority. (Either 1 oct or 5 oct)
Interested in 1 Oct
1) Ling Yee and Keira
2) Ling and 2 abcs
3) Babypink, Hubby, and 2ks( depends on timing, if ok, will drop for a short while }
4) Celia and 2 princess
5) Ivy, Hubby(maybe) & Aidan
6) Adeline, hubby + 2ks
OR...
Interested in 5 Oct
1) Ling Yee and Keira
2) crystal and cheryl
3) Adeline Loo & bb Tommy
4) Liyun & Isaac
Melissa
ya lor.. thats why i just let her look after and close my eyes as long as baby safe and sound..
When i carry kathlyn, she keep facing my breast also.. but i am slowly weaning so introducing more FM already instead of the usual 1 feed at night (for my aunty).
Weekends usually i tend to TBF but last sunday i fed FM..
My milk supply is decreasing and way not enuff for her and dun wanna stress myself so gave FM
think she latch also not enuff milk so keep struggling and asking for more!!!
Gosh.. she is drinking 8oz 2 half to 3 hrs.. and i pump only 6oz every 4 hrs.. hhahahaa..