(2008/03) March 2008

Gathering at my place @ Kovan

Date: depends on majority. (Either 1 oct or 5 oct)

Interested in 1 Oct
1) Ling Yee and Keira
2) Ling and 2 abcs
3) Babypink, Hubby, and 2ks( depends on timing, if ok, will drop for a short while }

OR...
Interested in 5 Oct
1) Ling Yee and Keira
2) crystal and cheryl

short list looks neater.. hehe

i realised tat i got not many khakis in the same hosp/gynae.. haha.. mostly mt a / tmc.
only kell same Dday as mine..

so tired recently.. clover, tmr maybe i'll go over.. u stay where again??

bbpink, weekend chance very slim. cause hb like to nuah at home wif ryan.. hehs...

wednesday is holi.. yay!!

Gatherings
Am interested in both timing.. But too bad, baby and me are down with cough again... Haiz~ Can't go for any gathering at the time being~

Gathering
SAHMs and those not working/on leave. Anyone wants to meet up on Fri in town? Says Raffles City since it's very centralised?

Interested in 1 Oct
1) Ling Yee and Keira
2) Ling and 2 abcs
3) Babypink, Hubby, and 2ks( depends on timing, if ok, will drop for a short while }
4) Dreamlife, Ruth and Renae pending respond from hubby.

OR...
Interested in 5 Oct
1) Ling Yee and Keira
2) crystal and cheryl

My girl has been crying at night for past few weeks and not sleeping well.

Has saw one of the mummies mentioned abt pai "chuan mu". Can anyone advise that.

Wld appreciate greatly cos me and my hb have been falling sick due to lack of sleep cos taking care of my girl. Tks

this morning is my unlucky day!!!
i carried Brendon out as usual early in the morning after he wakes up, accidenlty slipped down outside of my room, the stupid maid mopped the floor too wet. arrgggggggg lucky my Brendon's not hurt...cause he cries for short while only then i checked on him. but mummy's leg and hand hurt lor... O che lio

babypink,
can add mine to the list?

baby name : Ainsley Ong
dob: 09 March 2008
delivery : week 39@ 3190gr (natural with epi) - KKH
gynae : Dr. HC Han
home location : Upper Thomson

no one's bb birth date same as mine??
**sob sob**

MTAN:
my MIL did bai bai "chuang mu" when bb's 1mth old..then should bai again at 4mths..but she forgot and a few weeks back my gal was sick..and she cried incessantly at night..so my MIL bai chuang mu again..the next day she got better..But i don't really believe in chuang mu thingy..but old ppl wants to bai i have no choice..

happy face

u also 2rd march?hehehe next time we can celebrate together hor...urs what time har? mine delivered at noon leh.

bb pink

Brendon not Brendan, and Mt A hospital not TMC..hehehe

redarding nestle:
mine is made in malaysia..
but my friend told me that info so i just let mummies here know..i think it's ok actually since not made in china..

Interested in 1 Oct
1) Ling Yee and Keira
2) Ling and 2 abcs
4) Dreamlife, Ruth and Renae pending respond from hubby.
5) adeline n 2Ks

OR...
Interested in 5 Oct
1) Ling Yee and Keira
2) crystal and cheryl

vulgarities 101,
haha very interesting. yeah i sometimes go to talkingcock.com for some help with hokkien that i don't understand.

yasmin,
i sometimes oso say wah lao but if i speak to elders i try to refrain haha. it's not we're saying it with bad intentions. as long as no one gets offended then that's where i drew the line. alamak yasmin u live so far else i dun mind collecting those from u.

adeline k,
you and me same same lah. if we let others take care of our kids, must learn to close one eye lah. i'm not so hard up about what should be and what should not. i mean if we look out outside of singapore, in global terms, many babies are fed many things and they all turn out ok. my bb was fed rice in a bottle from my mom, but when i'm back, i'll spoon feed her. but in the end, bb dun like to spoon feed nor bottle. if she sees me, she wants to latch!

zentan,
you beat me to it about nestle. nestle only import dairy from malaysia and indonesia i think. so they're generally safe.

babyheng,
hey u oso under dr brenda low ah? hahaha she oso convinced me to deliver in glenE. i wanted to try TMC but she mentioned the same, if emergency then ley chey leh. luckily for 2nd pregnancy i delivered in GlenE on a weekday. b'cos i went from 6cm to 10cm dilation in 30 mins! she quickly went up and didn't even have time to tie the apron poply the baby has crowned oredi! but she's nice lah always smiling. always wanted to try other gynae but she's too nice so keep coming back to her kekeee.

Hi Zentan

Can ask yr mil how to go abt it to ba "chuan mu"
Me hv no choice to believe cos for the sake of my girl. She has not been growing very well since not enough sleep

isabella
mine is davluvjo.multiply.com

Kate & Zen

noted

<table border=1><tr><td>NickName</TD><TD>Actual DOB</TD><TD>Baby's Name</TD><TD>Hosp</TD><TD>Residence </TD></TR><TR><TD>Strawberry</TD><TD>16th Dec 07</TD><TD>Prince</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Kovan </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ginger</TD><TD>10th Feb 08</TD><TD>Kylie</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Sengkang </TD></TR><TR><TD>Babyfion</TD><TD>11th Feb 08</TD><TD>Fionn</TD><TD>MAH</TD><TD>Sengkang </TD></TR><TR><TD>Bellebeins</TD><TD>12th Feb 08</TD><TD>Ian Gabriel Beins</TD><TD>MAH</TD><TD>Shunfu Road </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jenifur</TD><TD>12th Feb 08</TD><TD>Josiah</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Sembawang </TD></TR><TR><TD>Annie</TD><TD>13th Feb 08</TD><TD>Aloysius</TD><TD>MEH</TD><TD>Woodlands </TD></TR><TR><TD>Babe Dude</TD><TD>14th Feb 08</TD><TD>Alandria Winata</TD><TD>MEH</TD><TD>Central </TD></TR><TR><TD>Kais - Triplets</TD><TD>14th Feb 08</TD><TD>Chan En Xi Genevieve</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Bishan </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Chan En Le Emilia</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Chan En Huan Matilda</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Crystal</TD><TD>14th Feb 08</TD><TD>Cheryl Aw</TD><TD>MAH</TD><TD>AMK </TD></TR><TR><TD>happygal29</TD><TD>15th Feb 08</TD><TD>Rayne Lim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>CCK </TD></TR><TR><TD>Abcdisney</TD><TD>18th Feb 08</TD><TD>Andrae Brendan Chu Yi Hao</TD><TD>MAH</TD><TD>Woodlands </TD></TR><TR><TD>Min</TD><TD>20th Feb 08</TD><TD>Princess</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Diana</TD><TD>23rd Feb 08</TD><TD>Nicole</TD><TD>GlenH</TD><TD>Holland Close </TD></TR><TR><TD>CaiYuTong</TD><TD>25th Feb 08</TD><TD>Li Jun Kang</TD><TD>MEH</TD><TD>YCK </TD></TR><TR><TD>Kevjul -Twins</TD><TD>26th Feb 08</TD><TD>Xi Hui Rachelle</TD><TD>MEH</TD><TD>Bukit Batok </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Xi Zhen Janelle</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Yen</TD><TD>26th Feb 08</TD><TD>Kyros</TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD>Sengkang </TD></TR><TR><TD>Melissa</TD><TD>26th Feb 08</TD><TD>Tricia</TD><TD>GlenH</TD><TD>Woodlands </TD></TR><TR><TD>Liyun</TD><TD>27th Feb 08</TD><TD>Issac Ng</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>Jurong West </TD></TR><TR><TD>Fei</TD><TD>27th Feb 08</TD><TD>Princess</TD><TD>GlenH</TD><TD>Tampines </TD></TR><TR><TD>Pearlyn Neo</TD><TD>27th Feb 08</TD><TD>Princess</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Admiralty </TD></TR><TR><TD>Boon</TD><TD>28th Feb 08</TD><TD>Felicia Low</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Woodlands </TD></TR><TR><TD>Linda</TD><TD>28th Feb 08</TD><TD>Ada</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Sengkang </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sandra Chu</TD><TD>29th Feb 08</TD><TD>Sonia Rae Loke Jia En</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Iang</TD><TD>29th Feb 08</TD><TD>Lucien</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Reena</TD><TD>29th Feb 08</TD><TD>Renee</TD><TD>ESH</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Celia</TD><TD>29th Feb 08</TD><TD>Alethea Toh</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Kovan </TD></TR><TR><TD>Alynn</TD><TD>1st Mar 08</TD><TD>Yun Xuan Melody</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Bishan </TD></TR><TR><TD>Queen</TD><TD>1st Mar 08</TD><TD>Genevieve</TD><TD></TD><TD>Pine Close </TD></TR><TR><TD>Katechow</TD><TD>2nd Mar 08</TD><TD>Brendon Mak</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Bishan </TD></TR><TR><TD>Happyface</TD><TD>2nd Mar 08</TD><TD>Kelly</TD><TD></TD><TD>Bukit Batok </TD></TR><TR><TD>Twinklestars</TD><TD>3rd Mar 08</TD><TD>Princess</TD><TD>MAH</TD><TD>Sengkang </TD></TR><TR><TD>Norman_mum</TD><TD>3rd Mar 08</TD><TD>Princess</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Admiralty </TD></TR><TR><TD>Yasmin</TD><TD>3rd Mar 08</TD><TD>Zayed</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mtan</TD><TD>3rd Mar 08</TD><TD>Princess</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Sembawang </TD></TR><TR><TD>Chinoke</TD><TD>3rd Mar 08</TD><TD>Ashley</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Yishun </TD></TR><TR><TD>cat_tail</TD><TD>3rd Mar 08</TD><TD>Mikel</TD><TD>SGH</TD><TD>Pine Close </TD></TR><TR><TD>Pancake Chia</TD><TD>4th Mar 08</TD><TD>Aidan James</TD><TD>GlenH</TD><TD>Clementi </TD></TR><TR><TD>Babylush</TD><TD>6th Mar 08</TD><TD>Jayden</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>CCK </TD></TR><TR><TD>Adeline</TD><TD>7th Mar 08</TD><TD>Kathlyn</TD><TD>MAH</TD><TD>Sengkang </TD></TR><TR><TD>LeeHong</TD><TD>7th Mar 08</TD><TD>Princess</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>HW&amp;K</TD><TD>7th Mar 08</TD><TD>Matthew Seah</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>UppBtTimah </TD></TR><TR><TD>Vonn</TD><TD>7th Mar 08</TD><TD>Kaleb</TD><TD></TD><TD>Central </TD></TR><TR><TD>Zentan</TD><TD>9th Mar 08</TD><TD>Ainsley Ong </TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Upper Thomson </TD></TR><TR><TD>Kell</TD><TD>10th Mar 08</TD><TD>Phoebe Helena Teo</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Queenstown </TD></TR><TR><TD>Petrina</TD><TD>10th Mar 08</TD><TD>Ryan Pang</TD><TD>GlenH</TD><TD>Holland Ave </TD></TR><TR><TD>Melody</TD><TD>11th Mar 08</TD><TD>Charlene</TD><TD>GlenH</TD><TD>AMK </TD></TR><TR><TD>Eileen</TD><TD>11th Mar 08</TD><TD>Xania Loh</TD><TD>GlenH</TD><TD>Jurong West </TD></TR><TR><TD>Shalom</TD><TD>11th Mar 08</TD><TD>Aidan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Sengkang </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cladi</TD><TD>12th Mar 08</TD><TD>Shawn</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Isabellali</TD><TD>12th Mar 08</TD><TD>Rhys Tudore Chiang Yan Wen </TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>AMK </TD></TR><TR><TD>Blue_skies</TD><TD>13th Mar 08</TD><TD>James</TD><TD>MAH</TD><TD>Kembangan </TD></TR><TR><TD>Babypink</TD><TD>14th Mar 08</TD><TD>Kyzac Kai Zhi</TD><TD>SGH</TD><TD>Bukit Batok </TD></TR><TR><TD>Faith</TD><TD>14th Mar 08</TD><TD>Destiny</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Jurong West </TD></TR><TR><TD>hb_precious</TD><TD>18th Mar 08</TD><TD>Alvis Seah</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Admiralty </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lingyee</TD><TD>16th Mar 08</TD><TD>Keira</TD><TD>GlenH</TD><TD>Kovan </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mummyboy</TD><TD>18th Mar 08</TD><TD>Javier</TD><TD>MAH</TD><TD>Ang Mo Kio </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cyberbabe</TD><TD>18th Mar 08</TD><TD>Chloez</TD><TD>GlenH</TD><TD>Jurong West </TD></TR><TR><TD>Shaz17</TD><TD>19th Mar 08</TD><TD>Tristan Emmanuel Heng </TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Woodlands </TD></TR><TR><TD>jerejoy</TD><TD>19th Mar 08</TD><TD>Jervis</TD><TD>NMC</TD><TD>Bedok </TD></TR><TR><TD>RedTea</TD><TD>19th Mar 08</TD><TD>Eugene</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>AMK </TD></TR><TR><TD>chewwy</TD><TD>19th Mar 08</TD><TD>Princess</TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD>Pasir Ris </TD></TR><TR><TD>AdelineLoo</TD><TD>20th Mar 08</TD><TD>Thomas</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Yishun </TD></TR><TR><TD>Venus</TD><TD>20th Mar 08</TD><TD>Prince</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Jurong West </TD></TR><TR><TD>Serene Yeo</TD><TD>21st Mar 08</TD><TD>Bryan Wee Jia Yi</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sheryl Niwa</TD><TD>21st Mar 08</TD><TD>Kyla</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Braddell </TD></TR><TR><TD>Bubble</TD><TD>25th Mar 08</TD><TD>Javier</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>Clementi </TD></TR><TR><TD>Eniale</TD><TD>26th Mar 08</TD><TD>Matsumoto Le Eleanor</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Singapore </TD></TR><TR><TD>Dreamlife</TD><TD>26th Mar 08</TD><TD>Lee Si Ying Renae</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Bt Panjang </TD></TR><TR><TD>Clover</TD><TD>27th Mar 08</TD><TD>Alexander Chia</TD><TD>MAH</TD><TD>AMK </TD></TR><TR><TD>Simp</TD><TD>27th Mar 08</TD><TD>Shevon Shan Le</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Tiong Bahru/KL </TD></TR><TR><TD>Shirley</TD><TD>28th Mar 08</TD><TD>Isabelle Xu Yong Le</TD><TD>Mt A </TD><TD>Sengkang </TD></TR><TR><TD>jeangal</TD><TD></TD><TD>Prince</TD><TD>GlenH</TD><TD>Tiong Bahru </TD></TR><TR><TD>Dor</TD><TD>31st Mar 08</TD><TD>Shannon</TD><TD>MAH</TD><TD>Upper Thomson </TD></TR><TR><TD>Poshies</TD><TD></TD><TD>Germaine</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Jurong West </TD></TR><TR><TD>qoosan</TD><TD></TD><TD>Princess</TD><TD>Mt A </TD><TD>CCK </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

for those how wan to service or repair ur medela pump. i just called their service centre, they said their repair and service takes 40-45mins. unit can be take back on the day depend on parts available.

Hi babypink

I have moved to SengKang. thks in advance for the update!

Ytd jus bring Javier for his 1st swim at Anchorvale Swimming Pool. At 1st he keep crying cos of the water is really cold but slowly he get used to the temp of the water, he play and sit on his float to float in the pool.

Thanks Zen for clarifying. I got really confused about the Nestle thingy. Anyway, there are news reports that its safe as well.

RedTay,
thanks for the info.

abc,
I m going 5th Oct wif my hubby n bb. Tot dun need to register. Muz we register?
I rather my son not crawl yet lor. Headache ah... Now he is sooo... active! Gosh!

Gathering,
Would like to join but 1st Oct has outing afternoon n evening liao. 5th Oct have got the outing that abc sent.

Chuan Mu,
easy... jus buy a stack incense paper, a pair of candles, 2 joss sticks, 2 pieces of incense paper specially for Chuan Mu, 3 vege dishes n a bowl of cooked rice.
When praying Chuan Mu, put 3 vege in a tray on the bed that bb sleeps. A condensed milk tin to put the 2 joss sticks n candle ( ps make sure that this is steady on the bed ). Light the candles n joss stick. Tell Chuan Mu your issue n tell her to help you on your kid. Then burn the joss stick n tell Chuan Mu to go get it Best is burning it beside the bed or jus outside the house. Once the incense paper is burnt, blow the candle away n keep everything fast. Incense can stil continue to burn.
For Chuan Mu, you mus fast fast one hor. Heard Liyun say, cannot wait til Chuan Mu finish the food if not she will eat snake n dun do work. Hahhahaha...
This is wat I done. If you need anymore info, I will try to help wat I can hor. I also newbie in this. I ask alotsa people then I manage to know how to do.

Interested in 1 Oct
1) Ling Yee and Keira
2) Ling and 2 abcs
4) Celia and 2 princess

OR...
Interested in 5 Oct
1) Ling Yee and Keira
2) crystal and cheryl

Interested in 1 Oct
1) Ling Yee and Keira
2) Ling and 2 abcs
4) Celia and 2 princess

OR...
Interested in 5 Oct
1) Ling Yee and Keira
2) crystal and cheryl
3) Adeline Loo and bb tommy

clover
i should be free next tues if there's a gathering at your place
...anyway can go NTUC extra to shop shop afterwards
i really like that place, esp the food has more varieties

YT
same here, bb tommy can pull himself to a standing position but he only has opportunity to do it in his playpen so sometimes he turns around and only uses one hand to hold on and he will fall down. i always laugh at him when i see that so i think he thinks it's funny too haha

Interested in 1 Oct
1) Ling Yee and Keira
2) Ling and 2 abcs
4) Celia and 2 princess

OR...
Interested in 5 Oct
1) Ling Yee and Keira
2) crystal and cheryl
3) Liyun &amp; Isaac

Babypink,

Pls add on my details below:

Baby Name: Mikael Tjiterosampurno
DOB : 08 March 2008
Hospital : Indonesia
Home residence: Sengkang

Thanksssss

Interested in 1 Oct
1) Ling Yee and Keira
2) Ling and 2 abcs
4) Celia and 2 princess
5) Ivy, Hubby(maybe) &amp; Aidan

OR...
Interested in 5 Oct
1) Ling Yee and Keira
2) crystal and cheryl
3) Adeline Loo &amp; bb Tommy
4) Liyun &amp; Isaac

Btw what time is the gathering?

bbpink:thanks for updating

Woodlands/North mummies: Woodlands gathering sounds fun. mayb can organize hor.

bbheng:yup u mention b4. u near La casa rite? me opposite northoaks.

abc/clover:mayb we really met b4

btw after upon seeing the list then realise alot of babies not strictly "MARCH bbs" hor.

mummies, how to thaw frozen bb food without a microwave? do I steam it again?

for myself, I will leave the frozen food in the chiller overnight to thaw... not sure when it comes to bb.

Kate
even if u get her 10000000 spoons also no use.. hahaha.. cause she finds it troublesome.. and hor u know lah.. aunty wont change mind one..

aiyooooo celia!! *Arbish* removed my name from the gathering list :p

Interested in 1 Oct
1) Ling Yee and Keira
2) Ling and 2 abcs
4) Celia and 2 princess
5) Ivy, Hubby(maybe) &amp; Aidan
6) Adeline, hubby + 2ks

OR...
Interested in 5 Oct
1) Ling Yee and Keira
2) crystal and cheryl
3) Adeline Loo &amp; bb Tommy
4) Liyun &amp; Isaac

Melissa
ya lor.. thats why i just let her look after and close my eyes as long as baby safe and sound..
When i carry kathlyn, she keep facing my breast also.. but i am slowly weaning so introducing more FM already instead of the usual 1 feed at night (for my aunty).
Weekends usually i tend to TBF but last sunday i fed FM..
My milk supply is decreasing and way not enuff for her and dun wanna stress myself so gave FM :p
think she latch also not enuff milk so keep struggling and asking for more!!!
Gosh.. she is drinking 8oz 2 half to 3 hrs.. and i pump only 6oz every 4 hrs.. hhahahaa..

Adeline K,
When you mention about milk supply it reminds me of some things - that babies are always fuller with FM, doesn't seem satisfied with FM or they don't know how to stop with FM haha. With latching or EBM, we seem to always produce a lot lesser than what they can take. Hence giving the impression that bb is always well-fed with FM. I read somewhere that BM is like that by nature, once baby suck in the hind milk, they tend to not empty it. That's because by the time the hind milk comes in, it makes them sleepy and they go to sleep. BM is supposed to prevent bb from becoming obese in future too, hence they learn to stop feeding before they're full. This is based on personal observation and reading. I have also experienced a bad drop in MS since Tricia started solids and worse if my menses came, I get very low yield. But maybe b'cos I'm still determined to BF, my supply reinstated on other days. I only give FM if I'm stressed and can't produce enough BM otherwise, I'll find her latching every 2 hours when I'm at home, but that will help to re-establish my MS eventually.

Melissa/adeline
due to my FAILED expereince in bfing for my #1 i am DETERMINED to BF as long as possible. Even if my supply is low i will pump more. I will latch more at home. Even if he choose not to latch i will jus pump it out. So far 7.5mth i am PROUD to say that i have NOT bought or fed any FM. I must say my hb is very proud of my achievement. hahaha...

Now though my little one is already 7 mth plus, i jus invested on a GOOD MEDELA freestyle after renting a PISA.. Though ex but i feel it is worth it. At least come to think of it, FM cost much more. hahaha... somemore with BM no nd to spend $ on supplements, less dr fees, and also less water n soap use to wash the bottles and to buy bottles. hahaha...

MORNING mummies!

Liyun: oic. me not aware of the motherhood forum till Felicia pops out :p was also some sort of a workaholic last time so is veri "outdated" in preggy/bbs know-how.. But changing lah. c not worth to work so hard. better work harder for little Felicia instead!

hb flying off on 5Oct. Ask him where is Kovan? ok i go Kovan join gathering. he says veri far n i blur blur *SOB* so he bu fang xin... But think i still "earning" my credits to bring little Felicia out lah coz family members all super protective of her. Think in the gd sense, they all treat her like precious bah.. But i did sneak out once to causeway pt with Felicia all alone. Hb veri shock when he finish household chores. give me a "boh pian" look then say i very determined.. haha. If next time gathering at places i noe how to go, will try to meet u gals. Hope 2 noe u all better
or if i buck up n tidy my haus can invite u all over &amp; "open haus". now a little small "pig sty" lah so cannot have "open exhibition" :p

celia
i am refering to supplement for the kids. Not the adult. Also when we bf we tend to keep puself in gd shape n gd health too. At least for me i now knw myself better. i knw when i am stress and when i am not. hahaha

Boon
U can always join me on sundays. I go causeway point every sunday.

my ms also dipping like mad these few days leh. dunno is stress or "auntie" coming again. but "auntie" like visit not long ago leh...

i also got buy supplements wor. coz fearful my diet not healty enuff then either me or bb may suffer. me= brittle bones, bb=brian growth..

still drinking the Similac bf milk &amp; eating DHA &amp; fenugreek. not so certain of saving $ but at least think the anti-bodies working well. so save Dr fees hor.