Adeline Sia,
do take care. You n family will be fine and get well soon.
Mikael,
ok, my boy jus look down from the side of his walker as though he is stretching to pick things on the floor from his walk. Then stretch n stretch using his stomach muscle, he finally slipped down from the walker and turn n fall on his back. You watch the Japanese movie " The Ring". Hope its clear to you.
But anyways, now when I need to put him in his walker, I make sure the walker is stationary n my eyes are also on him. Scare liao.
Babyheng,
you boy is so handsome since birth.
Liyun,
you siao liao. I m going to keep Issac nude photos to blackmail him next time. hahahhaha! Jus joking la.
Welcome Chua!
do take care. You n family will be fine and get well soon.
Mikael,
ok, my boy jus look down from the side of his walker as though he is stretching to pick things on the floor from his walk. Then stretch n stretch using his stomach muscle, he finally slipped down from the walker and turn n fall on his back. You watch the Japanese movie " The Ring". Hope its clear to you.
But anyways, now when I need to put him in his walker, I make sure the walker is stationary n my eyes are also on him. Scare liao.
Babyheng,
you boy is so handsome since birth.
Liyun,
you siao liao. I m going to keep Issac nude photos to blackmail him next time. hahahhaha! Jus joking la.
Welcome Chua!