Reena,
yup, was a cabin crew but I left before I got married. Few reasons why I quit, I dread the job n travelling. You mus be wondering " Why Join Then?" The standard answer " See The World". I think I see Airports all around the world more than "Seeing The World".
The day I stepped into the training center, SIA plane crashed at the Taiwan airport (SQ 006). One year later, 911 happens. About one year after 911, SARS breakout. Fligths cut or rescheduled. So I end up doing alotsa short flights ( or wat we call turnaround flights) where by you dun alight from the plane but fly back to Singapore on the same day we arrived at the airport. Call its jinx or wat, I think I better quit for the sake of everyone in SQ. Half a yr after I tendered resignation, bonus is 7 months! Hahahahah!
Happymummy,
ya lor. My son wanna feed fast fast lor.
Linda Chan,
my son put his fingers in his mouth too. Guess all babies are similiar.
Isabellali,
its ok. thanks for telling me that your bb is telling porridge. Now I know can skip cereal n go straight to porridge.
Mikael,
hope your son recover soon. Any reason for his conditions?
Clover,
your son will be better. Dun wori.
Ling Yee,
Happy Birthday! I got many friends there in Perth. R you near Jundalop? Nice place... oh.. I m missing Perth liao. Went there last yr during Nov n enjoyed it so much. Guess its the company that counts.
Clover/babyheng,
how do you know its reflux or not? My bb regurgitate alot. Is it reflux? Alex vomit gastric acid, how to tell gastric acid?