(2008/03) March 2008

pancake

hope u r alrite now ..

and abc, i am indeed glad to be online..so bored at my mum's place

babe_dude

hehe..i miss u all very much too ! mon is my boy's 2nd hep b jab..if no fever, i will come along too on tuesday

Pet

hehe, yupz, i do wana learn!

<font color="0000ff">btw, anyone has this issue of severe dif in amot of milk produced by the breasts, one is like 80ml, the other is like 20 ml</font>

Reena

actually i m still spotting..din noe spotting cannot do it..

looks like i should defer this pap smear ..see how it goes then..cos gynae scheduled me 4 weeks after birth leh...maybe i check this out when i bring Kyzac back for his one month bb checkup on 14 Apr..both on the same day :p

<font color="0000ff">hubby's precious: so... got discount in buying LV?</font> kekeeee

<font color="ff0000">babypink: wow... u're back in action liao hor</font>

hubby's precious.. hahahah i know ur hb lah.. your boy soooo handsome with big eyes! and ur hb sooo nice!! He is night shift make milk right?? :p Very nice guy, ur hubby. He should know me.. tell him alandria and he shld know who i am.. coz he was shock by the size of my girl when i brought her to the store! :p

Liyun... no discount for LV one loh.. haizz... even the staff only selected items i think.

<font color="0000ff"> hubby's precious: if only they emboss my initials on it.. kekekeeeee But hor.. if u don wana buy anything let me know... then I can aim wallet, but roughly how many percent off? The last time I ask a SQ friend to help me buy from Paris, quite cheap... &amp; I don buy all the time, cant even tell fakes!</font>

babe_dude, yeah, my hubby told me about your baby girl.. hee.. thanks for commenting that my hubby is a nice guy.. hee.. he's my good hubby.. haha.

they got staff discount on products at least 6 months old.. but embossing will be done on the product...

babe_dude: ya... big baby that no one believes is still less than 3 months old. Don worry, its good if she becomes a tall gal, pretty leh... *I'll make sure my boy grows taller, hahahaaaa*

hubby's precious: I am actually a "branded" idiot, know NUTS about them, just see see wat I like then I buy BUT err... I only buy 1 every 2 years. =P cos I end up using the same bag and the new bags are always somewhere in the wardrob

liyun, haha.. me too.. i always end up using the same bag, wearing that same few pairs of shoes even though I have many other new ones..
don't have to buy so many of branded stuf la, one or two to pamper yourself once in awhile is good enough.. =)

reena: my lochia finish liao... but i having abit yellowish discharge... not sure if it's bacteria infection manz...

wah... LV... nice to have embossed name on ur bag... i think i'll wait for my hb to strike toto* then can buy LV bag... wallet maybe no need strike can buy liao... haha...

dear mummies, pls furnish the below missing details in order for the chart to be completed.. thks

reena / fei: ur gal's name?

Pearlyn / yen: mode of delivery?

cat_tail / queen: ur baby's wt @ birth?

Serene Yeo: ur boy's name? ranking # wat?

dreamlife: ur gal's name? mode of delivery?

jeangal / poshies / qoosan / Iang / venus: all details pls?

Hubby's precious... u soo pretty!! eyes so big.. ur next project if is a girl girl sure very pretty like u!! ur boy boy eyes so big like u too!..but again, ur hubby also has nice eyes too right.. hee hee ..

World so small..

Pet,
You delivered after me right? Your lochia very fast stopped leh.. I started spotting in 3rd week after delivery, then on the 4th week, it became bloody red again :-(

My girl's name is Renée. Thanks for updating.

reena: eh? i also spotting then kenna red again.
but now stopped liao... 1wk already. milk coffee coloured then yesterday totally nothing. today also. *hope it stays this way*
u delivered abt 3wks earlier than me leh.. u still spotting? i c-sec so lesser lochia compared to normal delivery.

serene: noted.

hb precious: alamak! ur birth story exactly like mine!! so sad hor... waiting for miracle to happen...

except that my hb nv stay wif me...

liyun, thanks! hee.. alot of hair, tmr we celebrating his full month, we will only snip off abit, not shaving his hair.. hehe.

babe_dude, haha.. ya, i hope my next one is a girl girl too.. hee.. yeah, world so small.. =)

petrina, haha.. ya, so sad. Dr Ang even told me for my case, wait another 1 or 2 weeks, down there also wun open.. haha.. but anyway c-section also never mind la.. fast and painless process.. i was lucky, wound didnt give me any problem.. i'm very dependent on my hubby, plus i'm a timid little woman.. haha.. so he stayed with me.. u independent woman.. =P i cannot imagine what would happen to me if my hubby didnt stay over.. when i was breastfeeding at TMC before I could get out of bed, he was the one who carried my baby to me.. helped me change etc.. hehe..

Hi Pet,

mine is natural with epi. thanks thanks ...

i did my pap smear even though still have spotting. thot my lochia went away le but yest became red again. why is mine so long???

Lochia,
tot lochia shouldn't be red again? it will be red at first then tapered off to become yellowish then whitish. first red blood cells come off then white blood cell, then u're cleared. mine is officially cleared. takes about 40 days. i feel sooo free!

reena,
my gynae set my next appt in 6 weeks (actually 7 b'cos she's not available at 6 weeks). that's for pap smear as well.

Hi morning Pet :p

looks like we r super early birds ;)

Hi hubby precious

u r really very pretty..the title of the blog is very apt..you two look very good together ! very Kawaii look !

========================

PS: hubby just slept at 4 plus am..poor guy

bad move to lovenest one day b4 1st month celebration ..bb can't sleep due to new environment ?

bb has been drinking expressed milk , fm, and shitting from 11plus pm to nearly 4 am ..drink a bit, then shit..the cycle continue 4 times

linda: ya. by right... by there is still a chance tat ur body regulates faster than others. meaning ur hormones r stable already. time to take precautions liao.. hehe

babypink: since delivery, ard 5am is my usually morning time liao

then slp time is 9pm

i hv 1 tin of enfalac (big one) which i just opened and only used once and wanted to give away(i forgot to bring fm to mum's place that day so buy 1 tin). Now, baby dun like it. Any one wants?

Clover,

Thanks for showing the kangaroo method. It works so well. Managed to coax him to sleep and he did not wake up when I put him down in his bed. Appreciate it so much!

pet
my princess' name is megan. thanx for updating!

kate
i've a 20% discount voucher for mothercare packed sleepsuits and bodysuits. so dont have to get the buy 3 get 1 free if you dont want to...let me know if u interested. i cant make it for the 15th april gathering....i can get for u first when i'm out on weekends

<font size="+2"><font color="ff0000"> Due to circumstances , the wet wipes supplier can no longer do direct sales. (Just received his sms!) He mentioned his wipes will be available from JL...

Anyway pls email me your posb account number and the amount I need to refund to you. I will do so asap by next week.

Sorry for the patience and understanding and d inconvenience caused.</font></font>

<font size="+2"><font color="0000ff">Recall:
Per pack of 3x80s is $3.85 only! Each bundle of travel pack is (6x30s) is $4.20.

Interested:
1. abcdisney - 1 bundle 3 x 80s (paid) + 4 bundle 3 x 80s (paid)
2. kate - 1 bundle of 3 x 80s and 1 bundle 6x30s (paid) + 1 bundle 3 x 80s (paid)
3. YT - 5 bundle of 3 x 80s (paid)
4. babypink - 2 bundle 3 x 80s and 1 bundle 6 x 30s (paid)
5. ling yee - 5 bundle 3 x 80s (paid)
7. Clover - 1 bundle 3 x 80s and 1 bundle 6 x 30s (paid)
8. twinklestars - 1 bundle of 3 x 80s (paid)
9. Babe_Dude - 2 bundle 3 x 80s and 2 bundles 6 x 30s (paid)
10. mummyboy - 1 bundle of 3 x 80s (paid)
11. Pearl - 3 bundle of 3 x 80s (paid)
12. adeline - 2 bundle 3x80s and 2 bundle 6x30s (paid)
13. Emily - 2 bundle of 3x80s (paid)
14. Liyun - 1 carton (8 bundle) (paid) + 2 bundle (paid)
15. serene yeo - 1 bundle of 6x30s (paid)
16. Linda - 3 bundle of 3 x 80s (paid)</font>

<font color="ff0000">Email to [email protected] your posb account number and the amount to transfer back to u.</font></font>

sorry to barge in here.. but is anyone interested in buying "PAMPERS BABY DRY DIAPERS - S (3-8KG)"?

Im letting go of 4 packets of PAMPERS BABY DRY DIAPERS - S (3-8KG)46 S as my baby can no longer wear S.

Usual selling price at NTUC: $11.90 each

Selling for $38 for 4 packets or $10 per packet

Pls sms me at 96810386 for quick deal.

petrina, babypink,
Wah.. you gals are very early. kekeke... I also wakes up about 6am to pump milk ;) Next time can join you all if my gals and boy dun wake up so early.

hubby precious,
Wah... your hubby is so sweet... stay over with you and change for you.

Reena,
Wah... 21 April gathering again ah... sobs.. I still under confinement
Some more might be busy sending out invitation and preparing full month celebration.

Post natal checkup:
I went to see gynae 3 days after discharged, then to remove stitches a week later. Next one is 2 months later for papsmear.

Any of you has experience with Myanmar maids? Can share with me your experience?

Hi Lyn

i heard so much bad stuff abt Myanmar maids..a lot of them have degrees and came to singapore for better options, alto thru maid agency

the latest ones abt myanmar maids i read from the newspapers : demand employers to let her work in daytime elsewhere, maid at nite. Employer refuses and maid accuses them of abuse. Lucky employers were not wrongly charged. maid sent back to Myanmar..from Xin Min Papers on Friday

<font color="0000ff">First Month Celebration</font>

finally i am done with mine =p

http://davluvjo.multiply.com/photos/album/224

hubby precious,
You are a very beautiful mommy. Alvis is very handsome too... Really admire your courage to say out your feelings for your hubby. You both are so in love. Are you SAHM?

babypink,
Wah... Got like that one ah...

Saw your photos... Your living room is very spacious. Can accommodate so many people.

How old is your #1? How is she coping with Kyzac? My #1 is a boy and he's coming to 2 in June

I just received my order from babycenter, and it's too loose for me @ the
underbust area.

This is the Original Nursing Bra -Plus, in S.
On the product info, it says that S is good for 32-36, C-D. But I think it's
will be quite loose
for 32 (i'm a 32).

You can view the product at
http://store.babycenter.com/product/maternity/the+original+nursing+bra+-+plus.do?

Designed with care in Canada, Made with pride in Mexico.

Would like to sell at SGD$50.