(2008/03) March 2008

hi mums delivering at TMC
for preadmissions, my gynae simply gave me a short note and say on that day itself go to level 2 and they will admit me! really so senang?? maybe i misunderstood what i have to do?? what about all the documents to bring for bb bonus and birth cert etc....can mums delivering at TMC pls advise thanks!

AdelineL
u can just use the admission letter when u are in labour. Bring ur bank book, marriage cert.. both IC.

babypink/Melissa
aiyo.. why u all gynae so good one.. give MC.. Mine hor! nonononono.. so strict leh!! i heck la.. i take ML lol..

REgarding the massage lady
Anyone who wanna try can call her. personally i never try before hor.. she used to be my cousin's massage lady. Charges wise pls consult her.

sitimar - 96541203

I hope i can deliver early. My backache is killing me already. I cant sit for long, cant lie for long, cant bathe my girl, cant bend.. Hard to get to sleep..

for those deliverin in tmc, can advise how we do admission?? as i heard that if midnite, the entrance of door is diff etc?? shld go where and which level, which lift etc?

THanks adeline

Kea
good questions...that day sure in so much pain and panic, cannot think straight, better know which way to rush to hehe....i'm going to go for the hospital tour (bfor i deliver i hope kekeke) and i think that can allay some worries

adeline

i went for the TMC tour..but the nurse who guide us is horrbible..she mubble n mubble....also, that day she tell me all room and threatre full, cant view...gosh.......i like strolling ard in TMC that day..my hubby cant hear a single word...even when ask her qn, she mubble!...=/

u go liao, can advise me?? hee

adeline
at 1st i also want to deliver early, preferably 37 weeks lah but i'm thinking maybe bb benefits most by staying in our womb till 40 weeks?? after all, he/she is protected from most germs/disease and growing to optimum size and brain development happens mostly at 3rd trimester so we are providing the best environment for bb growth??? *just thinking out loud* hehe

kea
oh no :p thanks for the warning, I'll make sure to grill the nurse and make her repeat until I can understand what she is saying hahaha and I'll tell u what happened....wah what kind of a tour if you cannot see the rooms??

Kea..
hahaa i only letting AdelineL know the procedure BUT i am delivering in Mt A! ops :p

AdelineL
It would be best if they can be inside for 39/40 weeks lor. today my gynae tell me if this pregnancy is like kimberly's one that it will be ideal. 39weeks pop @ 3.1kg.
But seems like this time rd my backache is worse then the previous time leh. Is it cause we looking after #1? liek today after the visit, waiting for cab. i stand for 5 mins my back like breaking already cannot take it. Bah another 2 - 3 weeks only! must endure!! If i can endure till 10th March and over, it will be ard 28 going 39 weeks. This week i looking after kimberly myself. Just took time to accp her while i can now. If not later #2 come out, our time will be occupied.

adeline

i have no idea whether my gynae will give me mc on my next visit

The mc was issued to me last tuesday because this doc in the labour ward tot i will deliver soon lor..in SGH, the doc who check for dialtion in labour warsd is not our gyane..gynae will come only when bb is abt to pop

adelineL

ya lor, cant c room , i like ah?!..then my hubby oso say bo liao go there for nthing....sians....cant imagine me panic on tt day i wan deliver

Adeline Kim,
Oh i know that backache! Think b'cos we're still taking care of #1 that's why carrying #2 is tougher. Luckily I get help else I really can't tahan doing it alone. Really funny when u complain about why your gynae never give MC. The thing is, u already love your gynae leh, what can we do? LOL.

babypink,
u can ask to extend the MC. should be ok.

Adeline Loo,
I agree with you. I think it's best to let baby "cook" till she wants to come out herself. i didn't know that induction is kinda more painful than natural birth that's naturally due.

babies with jaundice,
is it true that giving water can cure their jaundice?

Adeline
i can understand your pain! haha but actually strange thing is I thought when pregnant for the first time, I actually experienced more pain and discomfort, despite now having to change diapers and shower Chelsea let alone carrying her, like just now up and down the escalators :p not to mention picking up after her ALL the time !#$@$@ haha....i think 1st time when I was pregnant, I was v. gu niang but now I'm used to working like a horse for chelsea so toughen up quite a bit kekeke

melissa
last time my lamaze coach (here is called antenatal) also said induction, they put you on a drug called oxytocin which is supposed to cause more painful contractions...i think unless bb is seriously overdue, no need to induce as long as still healthy inside us

Water and jaundice
i heard mixed comments leh...quite confusing

FEI: use hot water and towel press on ur boobs, rub in circular motion, press hard on the ducts esp when u see the blue veins!.. this will help to expand ur milk ducts a little and hopefully the milk can flow thru quick!

If still cannot.. ask ur hb for help.. ask him help to squeeze and squash ur boobs.. i know its pain.. but it is worth it.. coz i works for me.. 2nd day.. my darl squash those hard boobs and milk flowed thru.. bb stopped crying like crazy!!

After squashing then pumping will help.. otherwise.. breast pump without unblocking those ducts is useless!! massage massage massage...

melissa...

i dunno leh.. doc say no need water.. but nurse say water..
i also blur liao.. nurse say.. if FM then no need water coz FM is 80% water.. if TBF then need to feed a bit of water..
I tried to feed bb abit of water.. but she dun seem to like it.. but i understand the logic behind water is to help flush out the bilirubin which is build up in the bb.... but if bb urine alot..shld be fine and on right track bah!

Adeline: yuppi.. got waist liao.. but still got fats.. hahah.. quite disgusting looking.. but better than last time lah.. but her womb push up seem to work for me..coz i feel so much better as compared to last wk!! Tom is last session.. yippee.. although i miss her strokes.. but i HATE the wrap! hahahaha

I am back home now. Its second day since I discharged from Mt E hospital. It has been a dramatic week though.

Well, all is alrite now. TRYING to settle down everything now, at least trying to.

Here is my Little Prince photo:

1274837.jpg

He doesn't smile alot. Very cool bb i should say. But when he cries he will tear down the roof man! Looks like my Eucalyptus aromatherapy that I diffused throughout my stay at Mt E is really effectively for his lungs man! Hahahaha!

Melissa
i like him for being very straight forward in whatever things i ask him leh! hahahaha.. about the Mc.. i bo bian already lah hahaha.. he wont give means wont give..!!! noone can helP!! lol

AdelineL
Ya lor! When u bring chelsea out, does she follow u?
you know when i bring kim out. i need to chase her!! that contributes to the backache and when go to toys department she just refuse to leave like just now! Insist in wanting to bring the toys back then i have to grab and carry her away. She will be struggling and kicking me but what to do!!..

babedude
The wrap so jia lat meh! u say until like that i dun dare to do liao leh hahahaha.. u are waiting for kate's massage lady also right? Another round of wrap!!! hahahaa..

The old folks tend to say let baby drink water dun care about what doctor say.. haha..
My aunty always say let them drink! So taht they will get used to the 'taste' of the water.

<font color="aa00aa"><font size="+1">ALY just given BIRTH on her EDD!!! Her princess is finally offloaded today at 6.15pm, at a good 3.12kg size.</font></font>

Mummy had 15 hours of labour, which resulted in a natural birth, used epi.

Congrats to Aly!

Wow, sheryl, that's a surprise bit of news! Congrats to Aly! Her walking indeed helped her! And what's the chance of delivering on the EDD... only 5%!

CYT, yr prince looks very buay song! glad u made it home liao. How are you feeling?

Alo ladies !

Me popped on 23rd Feb and am home now!!

As I have low lying placenta so already planned my c-sect on March 1st (@38 weeks).

But on 22nd Feb night, while lying on bed, I felt very intense movements from bb and couldn't zz the entire night....

Then at abt 4am plus, went wee wee, went back to bed, then felt a gush below. Went to toilet and checked and found my panty liner soaked with blood.

For a moment I thought it was my mucus plug, but was wondering how come so much blood ah ??

Then later felt the flow again... and realized I'm bleeding... quickly woke my hubby up and we called the gynae. Then prepared to go to the hospital (lucky our place is very near to the hospital).

While changing, the blood flow down my legs.. (I always thought I can only see this on TV :-/)

And lucky I've packed my hospital bag too.

When I arrived @ the hospital, got changed and prepared to be wheeled into labour room.

As mine is emergency c-sect, only option is GA, so can't have epi as requested and my hubby go in with me either...

Went in at abt 6am, in less than 5min, knocked out and at 6.30am, my hubby heard our bb crying from outside the op theatre.

Nicole Chiang was borned on 23rd Feb at 6.15am @Gleneagles, weighs 2.66kg. ;p

Gynae later told me my placenta detached and was also in labour. So lucky was at home and also bb is healthy although abit small.

yutong
your bb is really v. cool hehe, a lot of character

u must share your birth story when got time k?

Adeline
although i'm not a strict mum but some things i won't let Chelsea do and one of it is to go running off in public areas....she better hold my hand or i will punish her on the spot and she better not hit me intentionally either hehe

Diana, congrats too! although your birth story is quite scary. :p

AdelineL, your hubby's getting better ya? TMC admission, mmh, I don't think you need to bring bank acct. Bring ur marriage cert if u want to make the Birth cert.

Ya, the lady who brought us ard at the TMC tour seems to be speaking to herself.. so softspoken and rather aloof. Since TMC delivers the MOST number of babies, the rooms are usually packed, so we did not get to see any delivery room/wards at all during the tour, and merely get to see the pictures! In any case, I attended TMC childbirth classes, so we get to see the delivery wards as part of a lesson. The delivery wards are pretty roomy and the delivery bed is like super single size. On delivery day, well, just go in from the main door and go to level 2 - delivery wards.

ALy
CONGRATZ!!! woww!!!! u did it! i remember she was still complaining why haven deliver yet! hahahaa..

Diana
Congraz congraz!!

Sheryl
bank book is for the baby bonus hehee..

CYT
u too stress while u preggy ah! baby so fierce hahaha.. kidding kidding.. no photos of him smiling ah :p but this photo is a nice one!! next time tell him!!

AdelineL
thats the good pt of looking after ur own kids. Haiz.. i cant lor.. we beat her, my aunty carry, kiss and sayang.. Lol

Anyone got CL to recommend still ah? I wanna change mine. I dun think she knows how to do confinement despite she said she knows leh.

First day she comes, she keep saying that I dun have milk while the nurses at the Mt E said I have alot! So demoralising. BB stay to cry alot at evening, I very gan cheong then she can still keep saying that I dun have milk. Damn it lor! Then i ask her " wat should I do now" guess wat she said? " give formula" Damn! I had a hard time to get my milk ducts unblocked and also a hard time to get my BB to suck my breast cos I din do it during the first two days of delivery due to my delivery!
I later managed to get the BB to calm down by sucking my breast as Abc told me that its like tat for BB and encourage me not to give up and give water in between feed. It works! Thanks Abc!
The CL continue to doubt and start saying that I dun have milk and say that he is using my breast as a pacifier. So smart she advised me to get a pacificer for the BB. I said " no, i wun"
After a while, BB calms down and sleep for a while. Wakes up again and cried loudly. Guess my CL says? " You give cold milk thats y BB stomach is not good. Any Ru Yi You?" I pass it to her and guess wat she says? " You dun have the Sq one ah?" Tis is very hot for BB"! Damn it! Wat the hell?!
Sorry I gotta vent a bit of temper!
Today, while i was feeding my BB in the morning, she would come to me and say " Wanna bath?" I told her " how to? I m feeding!" She tend say " I can carry for you". I dunno wat she wans man! I was feeding for a while and she came back to me again. " Do you wanna eat now? " Crazy! I told her off! " Ps dun disturb me when I am feeding!" She replied " Wait the food will be cold" I told her " then heat it up" I cannot imagine that she said this to me when I was feeding BB.
Came afternoon today, I went on to feed my BB when he cries. She would then stand beside me and BB and keep looking at me then the BB then me then the BB again. My hubby was not around at all. I was so scare. She is not the type that gives you back face but keep smiling. That is wat is scary man!
Came evening today, I was wondering when she wanna bath my BB cos she said yesterday that BB needs to be bath every morning. So I asked her. She said " In the morning, I asked you then you say you were feeding ( in a smiley face )." Then I told her I tot she was asking me. So we proceede to preparation for the wiping of BB. She took the bathtub filled with water. Then she tells me this " the water is not hot leh" I looked at her. " Then we should put hot water rite?" She said " yes, I know but the heater juz on so not how" she continued by asking " where are the towels, shampoo and handkerchief?" I told her why dun you go and fix the water and I will get the rest of the things" She replied " I know I know but I wanna find the things mah" Sigh... no energy liao.
She then put the shower gel into the bathtub on into the hot so cold water and put the handkerfchief in, take out and wanna wipe my BB face. I screamed at her " NO!!! You mus go get the hot water first!" Then smiley face she goes. Sigh...
Next, I ask her to continue will i stand one side and observe. Guess wat she do? She take the handkerchief out of the bathtub of shower gel, wanna wipe my BB face. Guess how she wipes? You mummies wun believe it! She treats my BB face like table put the whole handkerchief on his face wanna to start wiping! I screamed at her! " Stop!!! Auntie, I hate to say this but it seems like you dunno how to do it even though you said you know leh!" I asked her to step aside. While I was wiping my BB body, guess wat? CL wanna take out the diapers! I shouted back " R U sure you know wat you are doing?" she said "ya ya I know!" SIgh.. We are tot not to take out the diapers while wiping the face, hands and body of BB. Only take out jus before putting BB into the bathtub. Reason being, BB may pee and shit while you are wiping them or may catch a cold. In the end, I do all the cleaning while she is observing me. SIgh... Really no energy liao..
Backache after bending so long...

I REALLY WANNA CHANGE A CONFINEMENT LADY!!!

If not i will go crazy!!! Dunno why but seems like temper very bad and also very tempermanental.Sigh...

YT, yes, this forum is for us to let off some steam. And oso for learning from one another's experience and to share info.

Meanwhile do watch out for your bb before u find a replacement CL.

Let the CL does the work, while u command her so that you will get more rest.

got a Safety 1st Funtime Froggy Bath Cradle for sale. bought at $24.90. willing to let go at $15. brand new and unopened. interested parties please pm me.

1274993.jpg

Jaundice vs water
According to my PD and LC, there is a NEED to feed water for jaundice esp when our milk supply is not established yet. BB hv jaundice becos they do nto hv enuff fluid to pass out the bilillium. So... conclusion, feed water in between feed, using either syringe or spoon if u r afraid of nipple confusion.

YT
understand how u feel. For me i oso. In fact i find my maid take too logn to bath and scare he catch cold. But then again i think is becos this possessive mummy dun wan maid to touch him. hahaha... i admit i am very possessive when comes to maid one. But nw bo pian.. hv to spend more time with #2 thus #1 hv to leave to maid.

Congrats to Aly and diana... Thus lesson learn for those who havent gv birth and waiting.. dun despair.. yr bb may surprise u!

sheryl
tks for asking and my hubby is getting better meaning he's not puking but still not eating much food cos of mouth pain :p but he's a lot better than bfor

YT
wah your CL so bad, was she recommended? maybe u can get your mum or hubby to help out until u find another CL ?? last time wif Chelsea, I did it by myself wif my husband's help and it was tough but we managed....maybe can also set your CL some rules about what u like/dislike and just get her to do mainly cooking and light chores

AdelineL, glad that your hubby is getting better. I can imagine it's tough to take care of Chelsea and hubby and also getting prepared for newborn all at the same time. So it's good news he's getting better. For me, I'm really relying alot on hubby to get things done for me - if i'm in the reverse role - will much tougher.

Thks, abc, this reminds me that I've nt get a syringe!

sheryl
even in normal days, i cannot rely on hubby to get things done haha...don't trust men to buy the right things kekeke

can get syringe from any clinic....i have tons when chelsea gets sick, they just hand out syringes for the medication

tks abc on the tip on jaundice....hopefully won't have to worry about jaundice, last time chelsea had a mild case and just went away on its own

hi babedude,

may i have the contact of ur massage lady?
from what u said,she is very effective

hi abc,

how much water should bb drink?how many times a day?50ml??

hi aly and diana,

congrats!aly's ur ikea trip was fruitful

hi everyone~ me was busy after popping, still trying to cope... Thanks Clover &amp; cyberbabe for visiting me &amp; little Isaac, my little fart prince~ Also everyone else for your well-wishes!
kkekekeee

<font color="0000ff">my new update:
Hi babypink, please help me change, my pop date is 27th February, bb is 3.585kg at birth.
Thanks!</font>

YT:
Your CL is horrible! She's even more impatience than u. Ignore her, I think you should change, but if cant get a CL in time now, ask for an elderly's help first like mother, mil or aunt while u look for another.

FInally..... I finished reading the past few posts from 26th Feb....

cos now at 2.25am, bb is finally sleeping after BF-ing. Was first telling abc how sad I was cos my breast not working hard and milk supply little bb crys every 30mins to an hour for more milk.
Hb heartbreak to see me trying hard, nipple bleed that end up we have to use some FM cos I didnt get to sleep for more than a day.

TODAY yesh!!!! Hard work pays off!!! I can feel engorgement liao!!! So happy, and first time for so many days after BF-ing, bb is sleeping longer than 30mins (I am timing... going an hour soon). So took me almost 4 days to get my milk factory to get to production.

wow, i m really excited to see Yutong's prince and liyun's prince

Yuting, urs really a very classic pic
guess he is deep in tots

Liyun, handsome prince indeed

Congrats to Diana &amp; Aly

<table border=1><tr><td>Popped Date </TD><TD>NICK</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>DR</TD><TD>HOSP</TD><TD>ADD</TD><TD>NAME</TD><TD>BBWt</TD><TD>Birth Mtd </TD></TR><TR><TD>16-Dec-07</TD><TD>Strawberry</TD><TD>11th</TD><TD>Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Kovan</TD><TD>Prince</TD><TD></TD><TD>c-sec </TD></TR><TR><TD>10-Feb-08</TD><TD>Ginger</TD><TD>6th</TD><TD>Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>Kylie</TD><TD></TD><TD>Nat epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>11-Feb-08</TD><TD>babyfionn</TD><TD>13th</TD><TD>Roy Ng</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>Fionn</TD><TD>2.09</TD><TD>emer c-sec </TD></TR><TR><TD>12-Feb-08</TD><TD>jennifur</TD><TD>3rd</TD><TD>Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Sembawang</TD><TD>Josiah</TD><TD>2.68</TD><TD>Nat </TD></TR><TR><TD>13-Feb-08</TD><TD>Annie</TD><TD>3rd</TD><TD>Ann Tan</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>Woodlands</TD><TD>Aloysius</TD><TD></TD><TD>c-sec epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>14-Feb-08</TD><TD>Babe Dude</TD><TD>6th</TD><TD>Ann Tan</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>Central</TD><TD>Alandria Winata</TD><TD>3.1</TD><TD>Nat epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>14-Feb-08</TD><TD>kais</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>SF Loh</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>Genevieve, Emilia, Matilda</TD><TD>1.98, 2.1, 1.6</TD><TD>c-sect </TD></TR><TR><TD>14-Feb-08</TD><TD>crystal</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Jen Shek Wei</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>Cheryl Aw</TD><TD>3.49</TD><TD>Nat </TD></TR><TR><TD>15-Feb-08</TD><TD>happygal29</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>CCK</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>18-Feb-08</TD><TD>abcdisney</TD><TD>6th</TD><TD>Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Woodlands</TD><TD>Adriel Bertrand Chu</TD><TD>2.9</TD><TD>Nat </TD></TR><TR><TD>20-Feb-08</TD><TD>Min</TD><TD>7th</TD><TD>Kek</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD></TD><TD>Prince</TD><TD>3.18</TD><TD>Nat </TD></TR><TR><TD>23-Feb-08</TD><TD>Diana</TD><TD>16th</TD><TD>Gordon Lim</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>Holland Close</TD><TD>Nicole</TD><TD>2.66</TD><TD>emer c-sec </TD></TR><TR><TD>25-Feb-08</TD><TD>Yu Tong</TD><TD>8th</TD><TD>Kowa</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>YCK</TD><TD>Prince</TD><TD>2.85</TD><TD>emer c-sec </TD></TR><TR><TD>26-Feb-08</TD><TD>kevjul</TD><TD>24th</TD><TD>Suresh Nair</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Bukit Batok</TD><TD>Rachelle, Janelle</TD><TD>2.33, 2.42</TD><TD>c-sect </TD></TR><TR><TD>26-Feb-08</TD><TD>Melissa</TD><TD>13th</TD><TD>Brenda Low</TD><TD>Gleng</TD><TD>Woodlands</TD><TD>Tricia</TD><TD>3.1</TD><TD>nat </TD></TR><TR><TD>27-Feb-08</TD><TD>Liyun</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Su Lin Lin</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>Isaac Ng</TD><TD>3.585</TD><TD>nat </TD></TR><TR><TD>27-Feb-08</TD><TD>Fei</TD><TD>18th</TD><TD>Brenda Low</TD><TD>Gleng</TD><TD>Tampines</TD><TD>Princess</TD><TD>3.18</TD><TD>Nat epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>28-Feb-08</TD><TD>Linda</TD><TD>3rd</TD><TD>Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>Ada</TD><TD>2.74</TD><TD>nat </TD></TR><TR><TD>1-Mar-08</TD><TD>aly</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>Princess</TD><TD>3.12</TD><TD>Nat epi </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>doink</TD><TD>29F</TD><TD>Heng TL</TD><TD>ESH</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>Netanya</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Sandra</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Paul Tseng</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Katong</TD><TD>Princess</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>vnc</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Han How Chuan</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Pasir Ris</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>happyface</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Suresh Nair</TD><TD></TD><TD>Bukit Batok</TD><TD>Kelly</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>LeeHong</TD><TD>3rd</TD><TD>Toh Chin Keong</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD></TD><TD>prefer surprise
</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Jellybean</TD><TD>3th</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Aud</TD><TD>4th</TD><TD>Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>Prince</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Ming</TD><TD>5th</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>IAng</TD><TD>5th</TD><TD>Geraldine Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Prince</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>cjx</TD><TD>6th</TD><TD>KT Tan</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Lavender</TD><TD>Princess</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>katechow</TD><TD>6th</TD><TD>Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>Brendan Mak</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>liewb</TD><TD>7th</TD><TD>Kek li Pin</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>Prince</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Chinoke</TD><TD>8th</TD><TD>Sim Lee Ngor</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Yishun</TD><TD>Ashley</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Agapebaby</TD><TD>10th</TD><TD>Yvonne Chan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Yen</TD><TD>10th</TD><TD>Watt</TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>Kyros</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>cheryl tan</TD><TD>11th</TD><TD>Toh Chin Keong</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD> </TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Mtan</TD><TD>11th</TD><TD>Benjamin Tham</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Sembawang</TD><TD>Princess</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>MinLi</TD><TD>11th</TD><TD>Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Isabel</TD><TD>11th</TD><TD>Lim Wen</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Shunfu Road</TD><TD>Ian Gabriel Beins</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>riushiki</TD><TD>12th</TD><TD>YG Tan</TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD>Hougang</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>pancakechia</TD><TD>12th</TD><TD>Peter Chew</TD><TD>Gleng</TD><TD>Clementi</TD><TD>Prince</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>cat_tail</TD><TD>13th</TD><TD>Tan Hak Koon</TD><TD>SGH</TD><TD>Pine Close</TD><TD>Mikel</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Allessi</TD><TD>13th</TD><TD>Eunice Chua</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>net</TD><TD>13th</TD><TD>YG Tan</TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD>Siglap</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Citybank</TD><TD>14th</TD><TD>WK Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>HW&amp;K</TD><TD>14th</TD><TD>John Tee</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>UppBtTimah</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>sunnysun21</TD><TD>14th</TD><TD>Douglas Ong</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Bt Panjang</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Reena</TD><TD>15th</TD><TD>Heng TL</TD><TD>ESH</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>chewwy</TD><TD>15th</TD><TD>Watt</TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD>Pasir Ris</TD><TD>Princess</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>mummyboy</TD><TD>16th</TD><TD> Lim</TD><TD>MAH</TD><TD>Ang Mo Kio</TD><TD>Prince</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Pearlyn Neo</TD><TD>16th</TD><TD>Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Admiralty</TD><TD>Princess</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Twinklestar</TD><TD>16th</TD><TD>CH Koh</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>Princess</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Ling Yee</TD><TD>17th</TD><TD>KW Lee</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>Kovan</TD><TD>Keira</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Eileen78</TD><TD>18th</TD><TD>Prof S C Ng</TD><TD>Gleng</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>Xania</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>babypink</TD><TD>18th</TD><TD>Tan Hak Koon</TD><TD>SGH</TD><TD>Bukit Batok</TD><TD>Kyan</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Melody</TD><TD>18th</TD><TD>Fong Chuan Wee</TD><TD>Gleng</TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>Princess</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Faith</TD><TD>18th</TD><TD>Dr Cliffton</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>Rictoria</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Yasmin</TD><TD>18th</TD><TD>Yvonne Soong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Prince</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Serene </TD><TD>19th</TD><TD>Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Prince</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Kell</TD><TD>19th</TD><TD>Han How Chuan</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Queenstown</TD><TD>Phoebe Helena Teo</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>babe22</TD><TD>19th</TD><TD>SM Phua</TD><TD>Mt A/TMC</TD><TD>Serangoon North</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>jerejoy</TD><TD>19th</TD><TD>Alicia Constaneno</TD><TD>NMC</TD><TD>Bedok</TD><TD>Jervis</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Cladi</TD><TD>19th</TD><TD>Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Shawn</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Queen</TD><TD>20th</TD><TD>ML Yeap</TD><TD></TD><TD>Pine Close</TD><TD>Princess</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Norman</TD><TD>20th</TD><TD>Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Admiralty</TD><TD>Princess</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>babymouse</TD><TD>20th</TD><TD>Joceyln Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>blue_skies</TD><TD>21st</TD><TD>HK Ho</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Kembangan</TD><TD>James</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>jeangal</TD><TD>23rd</TD><TD>Lisa Chin</TD><TD>Gleng</TD><TD>Tiong Bahru</TD><TD>Prince</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>dreamlife</TD><TD>24th</TD><TD>Eunice Chua</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Bt Panjang</TD><TD>Princess</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Adeline</TD><TD>24th</TD><TD>Lim Teck Beng</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>Kathlyn</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Petrina</TD><TD>26th</TD><TD>Chris Chong</TD><TD>Gleng</TD><TD>Holland Ave</TD><TD>Ryan</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>hb_precious</TD><TD>25th</TD><TD>Lawrence Ang</TD><TD></TD><TD>Admiralty</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>julyclover</TD><TD>25th</TD><TD>Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>Alexander</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>summerdaze</TD><TD>25th</TD><TD>Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Bubble</TD><TD>26th</TD><TD>Kowa</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>Clementi</TD><TD>Prince</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>babylush</TD><TD>26th</TD><TD>Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>CCK</TD><TD>Prince</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Shalom</TD><TD>26th</TD><TD>Chen Li Han</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>Aidan</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>eniale</TD><TD>26th</TD><TD>Eunice Chua</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Japan</TD><TD>Princess</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Ann</TD><TD>27th</TD><TD>Tan</TD><TD>Gleng</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Red Tea</TD><TD>27th</TD><TD>Adrian Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>Kai</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>cyberbabe</TD><TD>27th</TD><TD>Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>Princess</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Ah Xue</TD><TD>27th</TD><TD>Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Woodlands</TD><TD>Princess</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>niwa</TD><TD>28th</TD><TD>Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Braddell</TD><TD>Princess</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>amulet</TD><TD>29th</TD><TD>Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Woodlands</TD><TD>Darrielle</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>jamom</TD><TD>30th</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>adeline loo</TD><TD>30th</TD><TD>Caroline Khi</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Yishun</TD><TD>Thomas</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Puffiet</TD><TD>31st</TD><TD>LN Sim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Bukit Batok</TD><TD>Prince</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Pauline Tham</TD><TD>31st</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>jamie</TD><TD>31st</TD><TD>Gordon Tan</TD><TD>Gleng</TD><TD></TD><TD>Prince</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>gemini05</TD><TD>31st</TD><TD>Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Ang Mo Kio</TD><TD>Prince</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Jenny</TD><TD>endM</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Prince</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Simp</TD><TD>lateM</TD><TD>AL Lim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Tiong Bahru/KL</TD><TD>Princess</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>cheesycake</TD><TD>1stA</TD><TD>CH Koh</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Bukit Batok</TD><TD>Cheyanne</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>bevweb</TD><TD>2ndA</TD><TD>Dolly Wee</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>Newton</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Poshies</TD><TD>3rdA</TD><TD>KH Wee</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Venus</TD><TD>3rdA</TD><TD>Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>Prince</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Shirley</TD><TD>4thA</TD><TD>Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>Mt A </TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>Princess</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>qoosan</TD><TD>6thA</TD><TD>Dr Lim</TD><TD>Mt A </TD><TD>CCK</TD><TD>Princess</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Vonn</TD><TD></TD><TD>Lai</TD><TD></TD><TD>Central</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Agnes Yap</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

Yutong

ur CL really sound very scary ..being smiley and doing all those farni things..

geez, must get a replacement fast

worst come to worst look at websites of confinemnet agencies

Liyun
congrats again on such a handsome prince
so far yours come out tops on the weight department hehe...somemore you did natural no epi...*kow tow to u* kekeke