Anyone got CL to recommend still ah? I wanna change mine. I dun think she knows how to do confinement despite she said she knows leh.
First day she comes, she keep saying that I dun have milk while the nurses at the Mt E said I have alot! So demoralising. BB stay to cry alot at evening, I very gan cheong then she can still keep saying that I dun have milk. Damn it lor! Then i ask her " wat should I do now" guess wat she said? " give formula" Damn! I had a hard time to get my milk ducts unblocked and also a hard time to get my BB to suck my breast cos I din do it during the first two days of delivery due to my delivery!
I later managed to get the BB to calm down by sucking my breast as Abc told me that its like tat for BB and encourage me not to give up and give water in between feed. It works! Thanks Abc!
The CL continue to doubt and start saying that I dun have milk and say that he is using my breast as a pacifier. So smart she advised me to get a pacificer for the BB. I said " no, i wun"
After a while, BB calms down and sleep for a while. Wakes up again and cried loudly. Guess my CL says? " You give cold milk thats y BB stomach is not good. Any Ru Yi You?" I pass it to her and guess wat she says? " You dun have the Sq one ah?" Tis is very hot for BB"! Damn it! Wat the hell?!
Sorry I gotta vent a bit of temper!
Today, while i was feeding my BB in the morning, she would come to me and say " Wanna bath?" I told her " how to? I m feeding!" She tend say " I can carry for you". I dunno wat she wans man! I was feeding for a while and she came back to me again. " Do you wanna eat now? " Crazy! I told her off! " Ps dun disturb me when I am feeding!" She replied " Wait the food will be cold" I told her " then heat it up" I cannot imagine that she said this to me when I was feeding BB.
Came afternoon today, I went on to feed my BB when he cries. She would then stand beside me and BB and keep looking at me then the BB then me then the BB again. My hubby was not around at all. I was so scare. She is not the type that gives you back face but keep smiling. That is wat is scary man!
Came evening today, I was wondering when she wanna bath my BB cos she said yesterday that BB needs to be bath every morning. So I asked her. She said " In the morning, I asked you then you say you were feeding ( in a smiley face )." Then I told her I tot she was asking me. So we proceede to preparation for the wiping of BB. She took the bathtub filled with water. Then she tells me this " the water is not hot leh" I looked at her. " Then we should put hot water rite?" She said " yes, I know but the heater juz on so not how" she continued by asking " where are the towels, shampoo and handkerchief?" I told her why dun you go and fix the water and I will get the rest of the things" She replied " I know I know but I wanna find the things mah" Sigh... no energy liao.
She then put the shower gel into the bathtub on into the hot so cold water and put the handkerfchief in, take out and wanna wipe my BB face. I screamed at her " NO!!! You mus go get the hot water first!" Then smiley face she goes. Sigh...
Next, I ask her to continue will i stand one side and observe. Guess wat she do? She take the handkerchief out of the bathtub of shower gel, wanna wipe my BB face. Guess how she wipes? You mummies wun believe it! She treats my BB face like table put the whole handkerchief on his face wanna to start wiping! I screamed at her! " Stop!!! Auntie, I hate to say this but it seems like you dunno how to do it even though you said you know leh!" I asked her to step aside. While I was wiping my BB body, guess wat? CL wanna take out the diapers! I shouted back " R U sure you know wat you are doing?" she said "ya ya I know!" SIgh.. We are tot not to take out the diapers while wiping the face, hands and body of BB. Only take out jus before putting BB into the bathtub. Reason being, BB may pee and shit while you are wiping them or may catch a cold. In the end, I do all the cleaning while she is observing me. SIgh... Really no energy liao..
Backache after bending so long...
I REALLY WANNA CHANGE A CONFINEMENT LADY!!!
If not i will go crazy!!! Dunno why but seems like temper very bad and also very tempermanental.Sigh...