(2008/03) March 2008

Hi all, have not participate in this March group for a long long time but have been following up with what u all have posted. I have delivered my baby boy on 20th Feb. Natural without epi because when waterbag burst suddenly at home, I was already 5 cm dilated! This is my second baby.

Just got my two babies out from icu to nursery this morning.
staying in Mt E. big sister, Rachelle weighs 2.33kg, little sister, Janelle weigh 2.42kg.
1268448.jpg

I was sleeping when I have the urge to go toilet to relief myself. When I was walking to the toilet halfway through, my waterbag burst. Gushes of water came out every 10 mins, it was so embarrassing. I am thinking lucky I am not working halfway when my waterbag burst!!

I reached the hospital at around 3 a.m. with my pants all wet. Doesn't help even I wear the pad. My gynae happened to be in the hospital for another emergency C operation. So she came over to examine me and discovered that I am already 5 cm dilated. I was prepared to give birth anytime because for my first baby, the dilation starts from 1 cm to 10 cm within 2 hours.

However, there was no contractions. So gynae decided to put me on drip at 6 a.m. At 6.15 a.m., I started to feel intense contraction and at 7.30 a.m., after 2 or 3 pushes, my baby came out.

<font color="aa00aa">kevjul,
my PIL saw ur twin babies during they visit my bb gal, she still in ICU now. u also delivered at MT.E.
ha...got alot of babies from ICU already discharged come n go...

min,
congrats.

I am not sure. I ask my gynae the same question. She told me it's to fasten contraction and not induction as I am already in labour. I do not have the contraction to push out the baby initially even though waterbag had burst.

<font color="0000ff">for those who want to update their MSN/Facebook or other can PM me... i will update from the list given.....

congrats to all mummies that had pop... waited for a couple days.... suddenly all the mummies pop at once.... hee that is interesting hor..</font>

Hi Mar mommies! congratulations on ur delivery! i'm from april mtb and would like to ask any mummy here gave birth in TMC? i wanted to know wat is the total bill size like for natural birth? thanks!

Aiyo! all bb(s) are so cute..

Congrats to all mommies that have popped. seem like most of the march mommies has a easy birth.. hope mine's too..

Wow!!!
All same dates that popped!! hehehe..

Congratz to liyun, Melissa, Min and KevjuL!!!

This morning 8am receive a short msg from liyun only.
She said "Issac is finally out"!! hahaha..

I guess the same birthday will be for liyun, melissa, fei and linda?? hehehe

DEFgal,
Yeah, my two babies gals are in icu yesterday for overnight monitoring. how long has your bb gal stayed in icu already?

some more pictures. Me and my hubby got our first taste of panic when they started to cry at the same time. took the younger gal to BF first then elder gal cried even loudly. *sob* pity her but need to wait for her turn.

1268593.jpg
1268594.jpg

wow congrats to min and kevjul!

kevjul
i read in a book u can use double football hold to BF twins at the same time! sounds difficult but dunno maybe some experienced nurse or lactation consultant at hospital can show u hehe

<font color="aa00aa">kevjui,
my gal can be out this wk but duno which day yet. the doc said if she can drink finish one bottle milk then can go bk home loh...

ur babies really cute...

I need to vent... Aly I can high five you. I have been contracting for weeks and I'm so tired of doctor telling me that I am due any time since 3 weeks ago. My baby's engaged and I am 1 and a half cm dilated for 2 weeks already. Contractions painful but always not established. Had a show last monday also BUT still NO BABY.... I think the baby will not come. I actually begged my gynae to induce me first thing on Monday if baby still not here BUT all he can say is we'll see first... aaaaaaarrrrrgggghhhh.... It's strange how my first one actually arrived 1 week earlier and this one doesn't show any intention to do so. She's stuck in me... *sob* If I don't vent, I think I'll go crazy. I've tried everything to trigger labour but still nothing. Even considering bursting my own waterbag... Cannot tahan another week of sleepless nights and discomfort.... =( Very, very down...

My CL stood me up! I just called to inform her that I may be due anytime now... but she told me she's now working in Sgp and her last day is mid March. She can't work for 2 months consecutively as it'll be too tiring for her! She's recommending her relative to come instead! I've heard of so much nasty stories about CL but didn't expect it to happen to me!

For those whom have booked Msian CL, you better call your CL first to make sure she's really free for you!

Reena
lets say ur edd is mid march n then the CL agreed....but who knws u are due 37 weeks and she has not complete her last assinment..then how?...

Sandra
i knw what u are feeling....
my first 2 came abt 36 weeks....now thrid one no signs, instead alot of pain n irregular contractions....i m cfmin having the bb regardless bb wan cme out anot...cos bb cant be birth after 7th of march so if my bb still no sign...i will make her cme out...

u dun feel down...try to eat things u like do things u wan....take it as a break before bb cmes along...n dun think too much...not easy....cos of all the uncomfort u feeling...if really cannot just insist to gynae u wan induce....

ohmigosh!!! so many have popped!!! so exciting to hear so much good news in a day! =)

CONGRATULATIONS TO ALL AND YOUR LOVELY BABIES!!!

Re: Malaysian CL
My CL also stood me up, only told me 2 wks back she couldn't make it... Gave me her friend's contact instead. Her reason was tt now the immigration very strict, clamping down on malaysians who keep coming to singapore.
Apparently they used to allow entry for 1 whole month each time, but recently they cut down on the time allowable for stays in Singapore to as short as 4 days only for those who frequently re-enter singapore... So she can't come, got me to ask her friend instead sigh...

wow! so many mummies popped today! congrats!!

I just went to gynae visit. Was put on the CTG machine but show no signs of contractions at all. I guess my baby still like my tummy..

My updates: at 37th week, baby is 2.6kg, my weight increase is 12kg.

thanks for the compliments for my photos =)

lingyee
my gowns were from Tan Yoong. Gorgeous, yah, i refused to go anywhere else to get my gowns after trying on his creations!

kea
my photographer is eugene from chris ling photographers. They're having a promo for the studio till march, $150 for his time, skills n 2x8Rs. any extra photos are chargeable. u do your own makeup n clothes. the shoot was quite fun! he'll even do demi moore cover-boob shots if ur game for it haha. ;)

MummyNorman,
She told me this lady paid her well and she pre-mature.. 1.5 months earlier... I think it's all BS! I booked her for March, assuming I deliver 10 March, by the time she ends her job with me, it'll be early April. She says she will end her job with current employer mid March, she's due 1.5 months earlier... if I calculate, she's supposed to be due early April. If she did not pop earlier, then when the CL is working for me, the CL will not be able to take on her job, you know what I mean?

Reena
oh yeah....i think i knw what u mean...meaning this CL should not take up the offer at all since she by rite shld be doing for u....how unprofessional..i think she meant to stood u up in the first place...

eileen
ur job too demanding har?

kevjul
so vute... they do look very much alike. enjoy yr princesses! they're so adorable.

IUD
today went for postnatal check. IUD is $200. but gt to wait till 3-4 day of 1st period . hw to wait? I bfing ley.. sigh... anyone closinG shop?

the thread is getting more n more excited... with so many bb due. btw anyone knw d date for expo bb fair?

kate,yutong
glad u both like d financial services my hb provide. anyone needs any advice on bb/personal insurance or investments do let me knw so tat i'm able to link u up with my hb. :) no obligations .. jus offering help to those who nd advices in these areas.

EXCITING POPPING DAY!

Liyun, Melissa, congrats too!

Kevjul ur princesses are beautiful! *send flying kisses*

Min's birth sounds so easy, like the baby slided out! Hahaa

Congrats to all!!!

I think Linda should be in labour now. Linda Jiayou!!

abc,

only gave her some filing to do this morning leh... but she did see me busy e whole morning lor... frankly speaking, my duties can be very complicated to understand lor... I also took a few mths to really get e hang of my duties ah!

AdelineL, hope your hubby is fine, sounds like a bad case.. am glad your contractions were irregular and had gone away!

CL play u out? My mum is gg to be my CL, and my standby CLs are FIL, Dad and Bro.. omg - all men. Hahaha. Anyway, my colleague did her own confinement - so she gave me alot of confidence that it's not as bad as it seems so long there's are support from family.

In any case, there is truth in the immigration law - therefore affecting the CL's availability. Do check out their permits in advance!

Thanks Mummy_Norman. I'm just kinda bumped as I know my moodswings is affecting my temper and patience. Hubby getting alot of shit from me. =\ And Im starting to feel like a horrible mother to my girl as I cannot play with her as much as I like to due to all the stupid back pains and all. I'm also no longer driving her to her playgroups because I don't know when my false contractions will become real ones, so have to rely on my MIL to take her. Feel really sad that I cannot be there to guide her in her mandarin and art classes. I know that she doesn't listen to anyone else apart from me, so I think these recent weeks she's just wasting time there... MIL and maid will indulge in her naughty behaviour. My little girl knows who she can tekan.

I know I should just lighten up and try to find things to occupy my time and distract me from thinking too much about when I'ld have this baby-but Murphy's Law has it that the more I tell myself not to think about it, the more I obsess about it. So pek chek.

I did ask my gynae about inducing but he highlighted that if inducing fails, I'ld have to go thru c-section. That's what is stopping me from insisting. *SIGH* These must be the longest days of my life. =(

congratulations to liyun, Kevjul and Mellisa...still waiting for fei's good news.

see gynea today, tomorrow i 39th weeks but still not dilute. gynea said wont let me suffer for long, will induce on the 6th march. i got braxton hicks yest nite...cant sleep..at all

Pet

update pls....39th weeks bb 3kg, mummy total weight gain 11 kg

AdelineL
wat happen to yr hubby? How come like tat?

Went for postnatal appt today...
Left 5-6kg to lose to get back to pre-preg weight!

Guess a few of 2nd time mummies here take only abt 1 n half hr to gv birth . Mummy_norman, maybe yours is even faster?

<font color="0000ff">wow, congrats to min, kevjul, liyun &amp; melissa !</font>

<table border=1><tr><td>Popped Date </TD><TD>NICK</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>DR</TD><TD>HOSP</TD><TD>ADD</TD><TD>NAME</TD><TD>BBWt</TD><TD>Birth Mtd </TD></TR><TR><TD>16-Dec-07</TD><TD>Strawberry</TD><TD>11th</TD><TD>Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Kovan</TD><TD>Prince</TD><TD></TD><TD>c-sec </TD></TR><TR><TD>10-Feb-08</TD><TD>Ginger</TD><TD>6th</TD><TD>Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>Kylie</TD><TD></TD><TD>Nat epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>11-Feb-08</TD><TD>babyfionn</TD><TD>13th</TD><TD>Roy Ng</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>Fionn</TD><TD>2.09</TD><TD>emer c-sec </TD></TR><TR><TD>12-Feb-08</TD><TD>jennifur</TD><TD>3rd</TD><TD>Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Sembawang</TD><TD>Josiah</TD><TD>2.68</TD><TD>Nat </TD></TR><TR><TD>13-Feb-08</TD><TD>Annie</TD><TD>3rd</TD><TD>Ann Tan</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>Woodlands</TD><TD>Aloysius</TD><TD></TD><TD>c-sec epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>14-Feb-08</TD><TD>Babe Dude</TD><TD>6th</TD><TD>Ann Tan</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>Central</TD><TD>Alandria Winata</TD><TD>3.1</TD><TD>Nat epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>14-Feb-08</TD><TD>kais</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>SF Loh</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>Genevieve, Emilia, Matilda</TD><TD>1.98, 2.1, 1.6</TD><TD>c-sect </TD></TR><TR><TD>14-Feb-08</TD><TD>crystal</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Jen Shek Wei</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>Cheryl Aw</TD><TD>3.49</TD><TD>Nat </TD></TR><TR><TD>15-Feb-08</TD><TD>happygal29</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>CCK</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>18-Feb-08</TD><TD>abcdisney</TD><TD>6th</TD><TD>Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Woodlands</TD><TD>Adriel Bertrand Chu</TD><TD>2.9</TD><TD>Nat </TD></TR><TR><TD>20-Feb-08</TD><TD>Min</TD><TD>7th</TD><TD>Kek</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD></TD><TD>Prince</TD><TD>3.18</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>25-Feb-08</TD><TD>Yu Tong</TD><TD>8th</TD><TD>Kowa</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>YCK</TD><TD>Prince</TD><TD>2.85</TD><TD>emer c-sec </TD></TR><TR><TD>26-Feb-08</TD><TD>kevjul</TD><TD>24th</TD><TD>Suresh Nair</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Bukit Batok</TD><TD>Xi Hui, Xi Zhen</TD><TD></TD><TD>c-sect </TD></TR><TR><TD>26-Feb-08</TD><TD>Melissa</TD><TD>13th</TD><TD>Brenda Low</TD><TD>Gleng</TD><TD>Woodlands</TD><TD>Tricia</TD><TD>3.1</TD><TD>nat </TD></TR><TR><TD>26-Feb-08</TD><TD>Liyun</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Su Lin Lin</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>Isaac Ng</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>doink</TD><TD>29F</TD><TD>Heng TL</TD><TD>ESH</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>Netanya</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>aly</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>Princess</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Sandra</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Paul Tseng</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Katong</TD><TD>Princess</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>vnc</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Han How Chuan</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Pasir Ris</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>happyface</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Suresh Nair</TD><TD></TD><TD>Bukit Batok</TD><TD>Kelly</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>LeeHong</TD><TD>3rd</TD><TD>Toh Chin Keong</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD></TD><TD>prefer surprise
</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Jellybean</TD><TD>3th</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Linda</TD><TD>3rd</TD><TD>Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>Ada</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Aud</TD><TD>4th</TD><TD>Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>Prince</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Ming</TD><TD>5th</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>IAng</TD><TD>5th</TD><TD>Geraldine Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Prince</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>cjx</TD><TD>6th</TD><TD>KT Tan</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Lavender</TD><TD>Princess</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>katechow</TD><TD>6th</TD><TD>Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>Brendan Mak</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>liewb</TD><TD>7th</TD><TD>Kek li Pin</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>Prince</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Chinoke</TD><TD>8th</TD><TD>Sim Lee Ngor</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Yishun</TD><TD>Ashley</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Agapebaby</TD><TD>10th</TD><TD>Yvonne Chan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Yen</TD><TD>10th</TD><TD>Watt</TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>Kyros</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>cheryl tan</TD><TD>11th</TD><TD>Toh Chin Keong</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD></TD><TD>Ashlyn</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Mtan</TD><TD>11th</TD><TD>Benjamin Tham</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Sembawang</TD><TD>Princess</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>MinLi</TD><TD>11th</TD><TD>Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Isabel</TD><TD>11th</TD><TD>Lim Wen</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Shunfu Road</TD><TD>Ian Gabriel Beins</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>riushiki</TD><TD>12th</TD><TD>YG Tan</TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD>Hougang</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>pancakechia</TD><TD>12th</TD><TD>Peter Chew</TD><TD>Gleng</TD><TD>Clementi</TD><TD>Prince</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>cat_tail</TD><TD>13th</TD><TD>Tan Hak Koon</TD><TD>SGH</TD><TD>Pine Close</TD><TD>Mikel</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Allessi</TD><TD>13th</TD><TD>Eunice Chua</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>net</TD><TD>13th</TD><TD>YG Tan</TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD>Siglap</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Citybank</TD><TD>14th</TD><TD>WK Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>HW&amp;K</TD><TD>14th</TD><TD>John Tee</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>UppBtTimah</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>sunnysun21</TD><TD>14th</TD><TD>Douglas Ong</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Bt Panjang</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Reena</TD><TD>15th</TD><TD>Heng TL</TD><TD>ESH</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>chewwy</TD><TD>15th</TD><TD>Watt</TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD>Pasir Ris</TD><TD>Princess</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>mummyboy</TD><TD>16th</TD><TD> Lim</TD><TD>MAH</TD><TD>Ang Mo Kio</TD><TD>Prince</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Pearlyn Neo</TD><TD>16th</TD><TD>Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Admiralty</TD><TD>Princess</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Twinklestar</TD><TD>16th</TD><TD>CH Koh</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>Princess</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Diana</TD><TD>16th</TD><TD>Gordon Lim</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>Holland Close</TD><TD>Princess</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Ling Yee</TD><TD>17th</TD><TD>KW Lee</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>Kovan</TD><TD>Keira</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Eileen78</TD><TD>18th</TD><TD>Prof S C Ng</TD><TD>Gleng</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>Xania</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>babypink</TD><TD>18th</TD><TD>Tan Hak Koon</TD><TD>SGH</TD><TD>Bukit Batok</TD><TD>Kyan</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Fei</TD><TD>18th</TD><TD>Brenda Low</TD><TD>Gleng</TD><TD>Tampines</TD><TD>Princess</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Melody</TD><TD>18th</TD><TD>Fong Chuan Wee</TD><TD>Gleng</TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>Princess</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Faith</TD><TD>18th</TD><TD>Dr Cliffton</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>Rictoria</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Yasmin</TD><TD>18th</TD><TD>Yvonne Soong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Prince</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Serene </TD><TD>19th</TD><TD>Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Prince</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Kell</TD><TD>19th</TD><TD>Han How Chuan</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Queenstown</TD><TD>Phoebe Helena Teo</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>babe22</TD><TD>19th</TD><TD>SM Phua</TD><TD>Mt A/TMC</TD><TD>Serangoon North</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>jerejoy</TD><TD>19th</TD><TD>Alicia Constaneno</TD><TD>NMC</TD><TD>Bedok</TD><TD>Jervis</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Cladi</TD><TD>19th</TD><TD>Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Shawn</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Queen</TD><TD>20th</TD><TD>ML Yeap</TD><TD></TD><TD>Pine Close</TD><TD>Princess</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Norman</TD><TD>20th</TD><TD>Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Admiralty</TD><TD>Princess</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>babymouse</TD><TD>20th</TD><TD>Joceyln Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>blue_skies</TD><TD>21st</TD><TD>HK Ho</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Kembangan</TD><TD>James</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>jeangal</TD><TD>23rd</TD><TD>Lisa Chin</TD><TD>Gleng</TD><TD>Tiong Bahru</TD><TD>Prince</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>dreamlife</TD><TD>24th</TD><TD>Eunice Chua</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Bt Panjang</TD><TD>Princess</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Adeline</TD><TD>24th</TD><TD>Lim Teck Beng</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>Kathlyn</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Petrina</TD><TD>26th</TD><TD>Chris Chong</TD><TD>Gleng</TD><TD>Holland Ave</TD><TD>Ryan</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>hb_precious</TD><TD>25th</TD><TD>Lawrence Ang</TD><TD></TD><TD>Admiralty</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>julyclover</TD><TD>25th</TD><TD>Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>Alexander</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>summerdaze</TD><TD>25th</TD><TD>Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Bubble</TD><TD>26th</TD><TD>Kowa</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>Clementi</TD><TD>Prince</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>babylush</TD><TD>26th</TD><TD>Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>CCK</TD><TD>Prince</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Shalom</TD><TD>26th</TD><TD>Chen Li Han</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>Aidan</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>eniale</TD><TD>26th</TD><TD>Eunice Chua</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Japan</TD><TD>Princess</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Ann</TD><TD>27th</TD><TD>Tan</TD><TD>Gleng</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Red Tea</TD><TD>27th</TD><TD>Adrian Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>Kai</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>cyberbabe</TD><TD>27th</TD><TD>Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>Princess</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Ah Xue</TD><TD>27th</TD><TD>Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Woodlands</TD><TD>Princess</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>niwa</TD><TD>28th</TD><TD>Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Braddell</TD><TD>Princess</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>amulet</TD><TD>29th</TD><TD>Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Woodlands</TD><TD>Darrielle</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>jamom</TD><TD>30th</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>adeline loo</TD><TD>30th</TD><TD>Caroline Khi</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Yishun</TD><TD>Thomas</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Puffiet</TD><TD>31st</TD><TD>LN Sim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Bukit Batok</TD><TD>Prince</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Pauline Tham</TD><TD>31st</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>jamie</TD><TD>31st</TD><TD>Gordon Tan</TD><TD>Gleng</TD><TD></TD><TD>Prince</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>gemini05</TD><TD>31st</TD><TD>Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Ang Mo Kio</TD><TD>Prince</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Jenny</TD><TD>endM</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Prince</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Simp</TD><TD>lateM</TD><TD>AL Lim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Tiong Bahru/KL</TD><TD>Princess</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>cheesycake</TD><TD>1stA</TD><TD>CH Koh</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Bukit Batok</TD><TD>Cheyanne</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>bevweb</TD><TD>2ndA</TD><TD>Dolly Wee</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>Newton</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Poshies</TD><TD>3rdA</TD><TD>KH Wee</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Venus</TD><TD>3rdA</TD><TD>Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>Prince</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Shirley</TD><TD>4thA</TD><TD>Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>Mt A </TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>Princess</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>qoosan</TD><TD>6thA</TD><TD>Dr Lim</TD><TD>Mt A </TD><TD>CCK</TD><TD>Princess</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Vonn</TD><TD></TD><TD>Lai</TD><TD></TD><TD>Central</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Agnes Yap</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

<font color="0000ff">Pet</font>

dun ask me when i am going to deliver..i am super paiseh abt this

went labour ward twice and have NOT delivered..

hb going reservist next monday ..poor man would have to defer and cannot be with his pals, unless i deliver after 10 March

<font color="0000ff">Kevjul</font>

ur gals are of a good wt and so pretty !

<font color="0000ff">Min</font>

do share ur son's picture with us..ur labour is quick &amp; good
i wish mine too

<font color="0000ff">abc</font>

Prince is looking very handsome..so fast wana be MIL :p

<font color="0000ff">Sandra. aly</font>

i can high 5 with u both..i am also tired of all the false signals and i keep taking urgent mc, hb take urgent leave etc etc..

somemore #1 arrive at 36th week plus..

I have went labour ward twice this month also..

if not for my strep B, i wun be so gan cheong to go in once the signals started

can understand how u felt