(2008/03) March 2008

Adeline
Yup u're right - the one on the right is En Le. She looks like her daddy

Thanks for all the advice everyone and the support. KEMPATEI!!!

SUPER COW time again

Congrats to YuTong and the mummies poping today! Approaching March in 3 more days. Getting more and more exciting.

Pet, ur hubby went reservist, no wonder you look sian ytd.

Maybe Poshies can add on the details from Bbpink and Pet list?

Btw, what's the webby for the March 08 Blog?

I think I encountered one BH contraction. Got a crampy feeling, like the sides are pushing into the tummy. I am thinking if I can tahan the real thing which lasts for 10mins...

ai yoh..i got so many jealous mummy ard.. hahaha

okok.. rewrite my post:

soo... mummies like
1) Kate
2) Ashley
3) ABC
4) BBfion
5) YT
6) Adeline Loo
7) Adeline Kim

do let me know if ur bb is ver smiely k!!

hahaha.. not left out anyone? :p

babe dude
hahahaha u made me laugh lol!..
I was thinking hmmm.. babe dude placed us under the etc category :p

Kais
Prized cow! loL...! En Le sleep soundly and i like en xi's eyes. so bright.. hehe..

babedude: ya.. i also become etc category...

kell: ya lor.. cause these 3mths he's been home, i kinda forgot he travels. too reliant on him liao.
hope he manages to book out tonight.

RedTea: i fell aslp ard 4am. too tired. squat n walk ard my rm to tire myself out.. then can slp.
i auto woke up at 8am, hb usual breaky time. check clock, then went back to slp..

Kais: so good supply...

melissa & kevjul today... 3 babies...

reena: noted. ur bb din gain much? 50g frm previous visit?

Nick/Username : Eileen78
Due date : 18/03/08
POP date : 11/03/08
Child # : 3
Hospital : Gleneagles Hospital
our babies' name (English and Chinese) : Xania Loh
Gender of baby : Female
Email : [email protected]
Msn add : as above
Facebook email account or friendster account : as above
our babies blog (if have) : www.lexloh.blogspot.com

Hi Mummies-to-be,

I have the some lightly used items for sale for confinement use:

1) Warming Body Wash for Confinement - more than 3/4 left! - $10(http://www.littledreamers.com.sg/catalog.html)
1266657.jpg

2) Warming Shampoo for Confinement - more than 3/4 left! - $10
(http://www.littledreamers.com.sg/catalog.html)
1266658.jpg

3) Dry Confinement Powder - used once only! - $12
1266659.jpg

4) Nipple Salve - used once only! - $12
1266660.jpg

5) Healing Bottom Spray - 3/4 left! - $10
1266661.jpg
1266662.jpg

6) 5 x Chinese herbal bath (2 sachets per pack) - brand new! - $1.50 each
1266663.jpg

pls pm me or sms me @ 90400090

dear all, most info babypink n i already have... only left email/msn/blog addy...
so anyone wanna add, can add. but dun need to relist the rest of the info

Selling Baby products at discounted price!
Great Bargains

Call me now!

1) Brand New Sealed Mummy Poko Pampers (Newborn)
52 pcs

Selling at discounted price at $15. Retail price at $17.80

2) Medela Pure Lan 100 Nipple Cream (39.3ml)
Used once only. Selling at $16. Retail price is $19.30.

Contact Fern Lim at 98276473(HP)

Petrina,
Yes, only gained 50g within a week. Still rem the last time my gynae said mine will be 3kg+ full term but look at her now, only 2.5kg coming week 38 soon.

Gynae also said I may pop anytime now. If I have contraction, I need to admit to hosp IMMEDIATELY. Problem is, hub works in the west and our house is in the east, hosp also in the east. Hope I pop during off-peak hours or when hub is home with me, else think I got to take taxi to hosp and meet hub there...

reena: dun worry. cause i also.. bb only gained 100g frm previous visit. gynae say machine not accurate de.
gynae more expert. they r a better weighing scale than machine... maybe eventually ur bb weighs near 3kg? mine is weighing @ 2.6kg only..

i also due to pop anytime soon. hope i pop after nxt monday. so hb dun need to repeat his reservist.

hi petrina,

regarding constipation,my gynae gave me paraffin,white in colour,it is very effective,make the stools softer..ard $4 per bottle.

goodbaby: not really constipation.. i lazy to push. last time i comes out fast.. now i need to push. so i dun go until i really need to.

babe_dude
hahaha it shows hw popular u r n tat we all love hang out w u..

bb smile
bb smile a lot too. very cute. today told him we gng home alr, he smile. when say bye bye to nurse, he frown.. so cute..

am i a magnet to hot water or what?

i went to amk hub this morning to walk walk. then
ordered my lunch... i didnt do anything, and the tray holding a cup of hot tea toppled and splashed on me.

luckily only wet my blouse n i didnt wet my pants. O_O haizzzzz

Clover
wah..!!! someone holding the tray never hold properly or what? Imagine if the thing never toppler over you but splash all over a kid!!!
Luckily you are alright.. never kena urself right.

babypink
the 2 8Rs are included in the package leh, only additional onles are chargable. i got my pics back too but of course i asked for more- so difficult to just choose 2 from >200 crazy shots in the studio!
got my pics on my flickr website http://www.flickr.com/photos/pancakechia

abc
SY was my group mate in uni, but after we graduated din see him so often already, only bump into him occ but he's still happily performing away!

Clover
it's 2008 not 2009 :p
when i saw ur 1st sentence.. i thought wah clover so fast think of 09 already ahhaha..
IT fair always so pack. better not go. not good for us hehee.. anything must ask HB go grab.
I also wanna be money magnet.. btu too bad no luck! lol!..

Pancake
Nice maternity shots there. Pretty mama! slim !!

ANyone who is in need to seach for a confinemnt lady or a gd massage lady. Do not hesistate to contact me at 98276473(HP)

SHe uses chinese herbs and is gd in post natal massges... friendly and afforadble rates. $55 per hour. Also good for confinment! Gd choice!

Do contact me at 98276473(HP) and I will give you her details.
Fern

Wah, clover pls be careful. I think you better dun go out lah. :x Eh, tot chinese believe water = fortune... Got buy 4D or something...

2009 is a good year yah. Loonngggg weekends! hahahaha. Must find a permanent job before 2009. lol.

adeline, planning ahead for next year. keke. maybe can go for a family holiday in sep or next year.

kell, yeah lor. u can consider. for me, my hubb wants me to stay home for 2 years!!

pancake

just went in to admire the pregnancy pictures and trying to find my face in the subsequent pages for ur wedding :p

very very nice shots
yupz, 2 8R included but of cos not enough

btw, Yiling Edd is 28 Feb but she has not popped too

Reena

sigh* tat is wat my gynae told me , abt contractions must go in immediately..i m a strep B case somemore ..

another wasted trip ..sad..and this is my second time..1st time no movement last thursday and now regular contraction today but cervix is closed

Updated Ming, kevjul, Yutong

<table border=1><tr><td>Popped Date </TD><TD>NICK</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>DR</TD><TD>HOSP</TD><TD>ADD</TD><TD>NAME</TD><TD>BBWt</TD><TD>Birth Mtd </TD></TR><TR><TD>16-Dec-07</TD><TD>Strawberry</TD><TD>11th</TD><TD>Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Kovan</TD><TD>Prince</TD><TD></TD><TD>c-sec </TD></TR><TR><TD>10-Feb-08</TD><TD>Ginger</TD><TD>6th</TD><TD>Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>Kylie</TD><TD></TD><TD>Nat epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>11-Feb-08</TD><TD>babyfionn</TD><TD>13th</TD><TD>Roy Ng</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>Fionn</TD><TD>2.09</TD><TD>emer c-sec </TD></TR><TR><TD>12-Feb-08</TD><TD>jennifur</TD><TD>3rd</TD><TD>Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Sembawang</TD><TD>Josiah</TD><TD>2.68</TD><TD>Nat </TD></TR><TR><TD>13-Feb-08</TD><TD>Annie</TD><TD>3rd</TD><TD>Ann Tan</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>Woodlands</TD><TD>Aloysius</TD><TD></TD><TD>c-sec epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>14-Feb-08</TD><TD>Babe Dude</TD><TD>6th</TD><TD>Ann Tan</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>Central</TD><TD>Alandria Winata</TD><TD>3.1</TD><TD>Nat epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>14-Feb-08</TD><TD>kais</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>SF Loh</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>Genevieve, Emilia, Matilda</TD><TD>1.98, 2.1, 1.6</TD><TD>c-sect </TD></TR><TR><TD>14-Feb-08</TD><TD>crystal</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Jen Shek Wei</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>Cheryl Aw</TD><TD>3.49</TD><TD>Nat </TD></TR><TR><TD>15-Feb-08</TD><TD>happygal29</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>CCK</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>18-Feb-08</TD><TD>abcdisney</TD><TD>6th</TD><TD>Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Woodlands</TD><TD>Adriel Bertrand Chu</TD><TD>2.9</TD><TD>Nat </TD></TR><TR><TD>25-Feb-08</TD><TD>Yu Tong</TD><TD>8th</TD><TD>Kowa</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>YCK</TD><TD>Prince</TD><TD>2.85</TD><TD>Nat </TD></TR><TR><TD>26-Feb-08</TD><TD>kevjul</TD><TD>24th</TD><TD>Suresh Nair</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Bukit Batok</TD><TD>Xi Hui, Xi Zhen</TD><TD></TD><TD>c-sect </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>doink</TD><TD>29F</TD><TD>Heng TL</TD><TD>ESH</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>Netanya</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>aly</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>Princess</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Sandra</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Paul Tseng</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Katong</TD><TD>Princess</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>vnc</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Han How Chuan</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Pasir Ris</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>pinniet</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Su Lin Lin</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>Isaac Ng</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>happyface</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Suresh Nair</TD><TD></TD><TD>Bukit Batok</TD><TD>Kelly</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>LeeHong</TD><TD>3rd</TD><TD>Toh Chin Keong</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD></TD><TD>prefer surprise
</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Jellybean</TD><TD>3th</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Linda</TD><TD>3rd</TD><TD>Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>Ada</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Aud</TD><TD>4th</TD><TD>Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>Prince</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Ming</TD><TD>5th</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>IAng</TD><TD>5th</TD><TD>Geraldine Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Prince</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>cjx</TD><TD>6th</TD><TD>KT Tan</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Lavender</TD><TD>Princess</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>katechow</TD><TD>6th</TD><TD>Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>Brendan Mak</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>liewb</TD><TD>7th</TD><TD>Kek li Pin</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>Prince</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Min</TD><TD>7th</TD><TD>Kek</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD></TD><TD>Princess</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Chinoke</TD><TD>8th</TD><TD>Sim Lee Ngor</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Yishun</TD><TD>Ashley</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Agapebaby</TD><TD>10th</TD><TD>Yvonne Chan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Yen</TD><TD>10th</TD><TD>Watt</TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>Kyros</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>cheryl tan</TD><TD>11th</TD><TD>Toh Chin Keong</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD></TD><TD>Ashlyn</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Mtan</TD><TD>11th</TD><TD>Benjamin Tham</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Sembawang</TD><TD>Princess</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>MinLi</TD><TD>11th</TD><TD>Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Isabel</TD><TD>11th</TD><TD>Lim Wen</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Shunfu Road</TD><TD>Ian Gabriel Beins</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>riushiki</TD><TD>12th</TD><TD>YG Tan</TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD>Hougang</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>pancakechia</TD><TD>12th</TD><TD>Peter Chew</TD><TD>Gleng</TD><TD>Clementi</TD><TD>Prince</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>cat_tail</TD><TD>13th</TD><TD>Tan Hak Koon</TD><TD>SGH</TD><TD>Pine Close</TD><TD>Mikel</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Melissa</TD><TD>13th</TD><TD>Brenda Low</TD><TD>Gleng</TD><TD>Woodlands</TD><TD>Tricia</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Allessi</TD><TD>13th</TD><TD>Eunice Chua</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>net</TD><TD>13th</TD><TD>YG Tan</TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD>Siglap</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Citybank</TD><TD>14th</TD><TD>WK Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>HW&amp;K</TD><TD>14th</TD><TD>John Tee</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>UppBtTimah</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>sunnysun21</TD><TD>14th</TD><TD>Douglas Ong</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Bt Panjang</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Reena</TD><TD>15th</TD><TD>Heng TL</TD><TD>ESH</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>chewwy</TD><TD>15th</TD><TD>Watt</TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD>Pasir Ris</TD><TD>Princess</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>mummyboy</TD><TD>16th</TD><TD> Lim</TD><TD>MAH</TD><TD>Ang Mo Kio</TD><TD>Prince</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Pearlyn Neo</TD><TD>16th</TD><TD>Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Admiralty</TD><TD>Princess</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Twinklestar</TD><TD>16th</TD><TD>CH Koh</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>Princess</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Diana</TD><TD>16th</TD><TD>Gordon Lim</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>Holland Close</TD><TD>Princess</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Ling Yee</TD><TD>17th</TD><TD>KW Lee</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>Kovan</TD><TD>Keira</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Eileen78</TD><TD>18th</TD><TD>Prof S C Ng</TD><TD>Gleng</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>Xania</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>babypink</TD><TD>18th</TD><TD>Tan Hak Koon</TD><TD>SGH</TD><TD>Bukit Batok</TD><TD>Kyan</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Fei</TD><TD>18th</TD><TD>Brenda Low</TD><TD>Gleng</TD><TD>Tampines</TD><TD>Princess</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Melody</TD><TD>18th</TD><TD>Fong Chuan Wee</TD><TD>Gleng</TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>Princess</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Faith</TD><TD>18th</TD><TD>Dr Cliffton</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>Rictoria</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Yasmin</TD><TD>18th</TD><TD>Yvonne Soong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Prince</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Serene </TD><TD>19th</TD><TD>Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Prince</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Kell</TD><TD>19th</TD><TD>Han How Chuan</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Queenstown</TD><TD>Phoebe Helena Teo</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>babe22</TD><TD>19th</TD><TD>SM Phua</TD><TD>Mt A/TMC</TD><TD>Serangoon North</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>jerejoy</TD><TD>19th</TD><TD>Alicia Constaneno</TD><TD>NMC</TD><TD>Bedok</TD><TD>Jervis</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Cladi</TD><TD>19th</TD><TD>Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Shawn</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Queen</TD><TD>20th</TD><TD>ML Yeap</TD><TD></TD><TD>Pine Close</TD><TD>Princess</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Norman</TD><TD>20th</TD><TD>Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Admiralty</TD><TD>Princess</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>babymouse</TD><TD>20th</TD><TD>Joceyln Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>blue_skies</TD><TD>21st</TD><TD>HK Ho</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Kembangan</TD><TD>James</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>jeangal</TD><TD>23rd</TD><TD>Lisa Chin</TD><TD>Gleng</TD><TD>Tiong Bahru</TD><TD>Prince</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>dreamlife</TD><TD>24th</TD><TD>Eunice Chua</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Bt Panjang</TD><TD>Princess</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Adeline</TD><TD>24th</TD><TD>Lim Teck Beng</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>Kathlyn</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Petrina</TD><TD>26th</TD><TD>Chris Chong</TD><TD>Gleng</TD><TD>Holland Ave</TD><TD>Ryan</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>hb_precious</TD><TD>25th</TD><TD>Lawrence Ang</TD><TD></TD><TD>Admiralty</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>julyclover</TD><TD>25th</TD><TD>Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>Alexander</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>summerdaze</TD><TD>25th</TD><TD>Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Bubble</TD><TD>26th</TD><TD>Kowa</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>Clementi</TD><TD>Prince</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>babylush</TD><TD>26th</TD><TD>Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>CCK</TD><TD>Prince</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Shalom</TD><TD>26th</TD><TD>Chen Li Han</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>Aidan</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>eniale</TD><TD>26th</TD><TD>Eunice Chua</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Japan</TD><TD>Princess</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Ann</TD><TD>27th</TD><TD>Tan</TD><TD>Gleng</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Red Tea</TD><TD>27th</TD><TD>Adrian Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>Kai</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>cyberbabe</TD><TD>27th</TD><TD>Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>Princess</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Ah Xue</TD><TD>27th</TD><TD>Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Woodlands</TD><TD>Princess</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>niwa</TD><TD>28th</TD><TD>Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Braddell</TD><TD>Princess</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>amulet</TD><TD>29th</TD><TD>Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Woodlands</TD><TD>Darrielle</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>jamom</TD><TD>30th</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>adeline loo</TD><TD>30th</TD><TD>Caroline Khi</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Yishun</TD><TD>Thomas</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Puffiet</TD><TD>31st</TD><TD>LN Sim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Bukit Batok</TD><TD>Prince</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Pauline Tham</TD><TD>31st</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>jamie</TD><TD>31st</TD><TD>Gordon Tan</TD><TD>Gleng</TD><TD></TD><TD>Prince</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>gemini05</TD><TD>31st</TD><TD>Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Ang Mo Kio</TD><TD>Prince</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Jenny</TD><TD>endM</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Prince</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Simp</TD><TD>lateM</TD><TD>AL Lim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Tiong Bahru/KL</TD><TD>Princess</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>cheesycake</TD><TD>1stA</TD><TD>CH Koh</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Bukit Batok</TD><TD>Cheyanne</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>bevweb</TD><TD>2ndA</TD><TD>Dolly Wee</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>Newton</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Poshies</TD><TD>3rdA</TD><TD>KH Wee</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Venus</TD><TD>3rdA</TD><TD>Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>Prince</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Shirley</TD><TD>4thA</TD><TD>Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>Mt A </TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>Princess</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>qoosan</TD><TD>6thA</TD><TD>Dr Lim</TD><TD>Mt A </TD><TD>CCK</TD><TD>Princess</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Vonn</TD><TD></TD><TD>Lai</TD><TD></TD><TD>Central</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Agnes Yap</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

My New wishlist:

to pop within half an hour upon admission! WOO HOOO! Dream on!!!!!

Then ABC can help me post big big already!! hahahaha

Kais babies look very good!!
Not exact replicas of each other, so will be easy for the parents to identify who is who!

I find it weird, how come people selling 'slightly' used bottles of personal toiletries here.... Like what we can find on US ebay - e.g. leftover burgers, or burnt bread is sold on ebay! Haha.

Pancakechia - luckily u r so smiley, cos some poses in those shots look suggestive. Nice overall shots. Anyway, u must have enjoyed alot!!

2009 calendar looks fantastic! Mabbe can try for #2. wahahaha during daddy mummy getaway. Haha.

Clover, you be careful ah! We need to be very alert nowadays, because everyone else in the crowd are not looking for pregnant ladies loh, so they won't be extra careful when they walk or shop or wat.. I'd encountered too many occasions where these people are simply blind loh! So we must take care ourselves de.

Adeline, hahahaha.. you're really going to realise your DREAM? You'll have your BB as your trophy! Haha.

Eh, who after lLinda?

Aly.. looks like you're carrying full term wor.

petrina/bbpink
pls update, just went to gynae
Wk 35, bb's weight 2.9kg, mum's wt gain 14.5kg

gynae said bb is pretty low, dunno if it means engaged, forgot to ask and guess what? I'm already 1cm dilated! Way too early cos this is only my wk 35! :p i think i better walk less and try to pass off taking care of #1 to my hubby to prevent bb being premature

think next will be Aly, Connie, Kate.. Either 1 of them hahaa..

Sheryl
i wanna realise my dream but like i say.. i can only dream on!!! hahahaa..
my baby will be our wedding anniversary present!! save me $$! yay.. but he better get me something hahahaha..

AdelineL, hope everything is fine for ya and family! Haven't hear from you for a wihle! And now you give us another shocker. Hehe.

Adeline u putting bets on three white horses. hehe.

Juz see Eileen's blog, wow so young and already 3!1 Envy envy.

Adeline L
Chelsea is so clingy to you. how to pass to ur hubby! in the end, u'll be the one doing the job.. hahaha.. u're already 1cm dilated at week 35!!! Oh dear.. but it's safe to deliver at this time! hehee.. baby weight 2.9kg already leh!

Sheryl
Smart right!! LoL!

Kais
tks for sharing bb's pics...they look so darling

babe_Dude
you're one happy mama, maybe dat's why Alandria is so smiley
....btw i think the heartburn and hair is true yah...Alandria has nice head of hair!

Clover
aiyo, must be more careful these days esp wif hot water, glad you didn't get scalded

Pancake
v. nice maternity shots. u look like the type after giving birth will lose all excess weight in 2 weeks one hehehe....i think i've got to get some laser lipo eventually, don't quite believe in massage and definitely don't think i can guai guai not eat all the unhealthy food :p

Melissa
All the best!!!! Hope to hear your good news soon

Adeline loo: ur bb already 2.9kg.. woah...

adeline: maybe not them. diana is opting c-sec.. 1st mar... another 4days niah..
but.. kate today din come in? dun tell me she in labour now?

connie &amp; aly seems to be comfy now.. haha. no signs yet..

Explain to your big big eye hubby. Haha..

If my hubby can do all the pushing instead of me, I will definitely buy him a BIG BIG present, without a shadow of doubt! Hahahhaa.. whatever he wants!

yah bb is on the big side! :p and might not be a such a bad idea to get him out early but rt now whole family is still sick wor, scared if he comes out now, kanna infected and somemore premature, not sure if all the development is fully mature despite the big size yah *haiz*...i'm usually v. relaxed one but this is stressful man!