(2008/03) March 2008

Eileen
sure hope so. quite excited

ok loggin off now. Hv a good day ladies.

adeline: u so funny leh.. passed out.. then wake up, kimmy came out liao.. so u missed all the pain? hehe...

btw, i signing wif stemcord at my nxt gynae visit..
i need a referral to get $50 disc... of course referrer also get $100 disc... pls email me name n nric.

cladi

instant one high in sugar i think..dun take too much ( sad to say i dun practice wat i say..been drinking instant coffee :p0..hmm..i never heard of drinking b4 birth..maybe other ladies can help ?

petrina

hehe, i dun think mine wants to defer either ..his kakis all there, somemore last one already..so we just keep our fingers crossed that both our boys make tehir daddies' lives easier by coming out AFTER reservist :p they may be in such a situation themselves

strawberry, ginger, jenifur... if u're still reading this thread, pls update me ur popping details... bb's wt, ur total wt gain, bb's name...

haiz... babypink ya lor.. cause hb's last day is 8th mar. based on bb's size, edd is 11th mar. if he decides to pop earlier than 11th mar, then sure kenna mid reservist de...

i'm gorging myself wif CNY goodies... now eat like pig, after birth, gotta slim like hell...

so coincidental most 2nd time mummies din use epi

Neither did i..and ended up with bleeding lips cos was biting my lips due to the pain

PS: this time round , i make sure my #1 teether is inside my bag..i will bite on that

hehe, Pet, me too ..my colleagues brought their CNY goodies to office liao

btw, there is this Singkong brand of almond cookies..the almond taste really nice !

at 1st i tot cheap brand the quality not tat great..so i never buy this brand..after tasting really impress me

<font color="0000ff">HI evryone....log time din come here n yakyak.... nice seeing lotas of March MTB mummies had poped... mine is gng to pop soon.. on e 26th march =))

Wish all mummies have a smooth delivery ya!! =))
cheers!!</font>

adeline: initial... then this time u need to feel all... the real deal. haha

babypink: i'm eating crispy cuttlefish.. the tin one. hb bot for me. i ate lots of prawn roll n love letter this yr.. the rest din really touch..

adeline, like that knock out also good leh....wont feel much contraction pain.

babypink, dun bite own lips. bite husbnad hand! haha....

wah sei, Pet..i think we can shake hands lor..i love cuttlefish..whether crispy or red with sugar or lemon kind..i all like !

for me..my 2008 lunar sins r cuttlefish, bah kwa &amp; LOTS of pineapple tarts..which is weird, i have never been a fan of pineapple tarts b4

the jab at thigh din work for me...maybe i am waiting for my hb to come back...

yasmin..if u can bear the contractions pain w just the gas,u can do it..

Congrats to Kais!!! She just updated that her 3 girls are out. 2 in special care and 1 in NICU. All bbs are below 2kg.

Pls pray for her babies and her!

lol..bbpink..bite ur hb hands better like i grab my hb hands when it comes to pushing...

after that,he telling my fren..make sure ur wife cut short her fingernails..

babypink: i super love cuttlefish.. same.. all flavour, texture... i juz love the taste..
opp frm u, i only had 1 slice bakkwa n few tarts.. i ate almost 1 bottle of prawn roll n love letter... hehe
i like kueh bangkit also and almond soft cookie. but this yr ate very little. dunno y..

venus

nono..for #1, he capture the entire process- from my contraction pain to the pushing to the bb coming out ..this year i hope he does the same :p i dun like to miss a single moment one..i m very "cat' when taking pics &amp; video are concerned

<font color="0000ff">Kais

Congratulation !

hope all ur bb reach 2 kg fast !</font>

Dear Cordlife,

i am keen on signing up with cordlife. Can u tell me more abt the promo? If I have FBI card from tmc, any more further discount? When is the promo until?

the est. not accurate one lor...

my 1st 2 pregnancy est. my boys will not be big but ended up #1 birth weight 3.91kg @ wk39+5days and #2 3.81kg @ wk38!

Now #3 also say not big.. @ 35 percentile only but I still think my gal will be big lor

Dear cordblood,

I also interested, i've FBI card too. pls PM me.

Congratulation to both Kais and Kareen

wah, 4 bb girls lio....wonder how is Crystal now.

CNY goodies,

ai yo, i put on 2kg within two weeks during cny. eat so much of pineapletarts and bak kwa. this two are my favourite. now i c pineaple tarts i also scared

kate...not sure why so cheap...the ger say promotion package to me...

i going to pay via CDA account after prince no2 is out...

Venus

12 hrs of labour
but the initial not regular contraction he shot video on &amp; off ..

he started shooting intensely when the contraction starts getting regular at shorter interval :p

<font size="+2"><font color="ff0000">5th baby born on valentine's day!</font>

<font color="0000ff">Congrats to Crystal...Natural <font color="ff0000">WITHOUT</font> epidural! 3.49 kg... at 4.57pm!</font></font>

oic...my hb din do that...he starts video after bb is out cos gynae say can start video from then onwards.. meaning his hands is free for me to torture.. lol

wow....

march thread is getting super exciting!!!!!

crystals so brave...w/o epi..i don tink i can.....=/.....doc check my cervix, i arday OUCH!

crystal very fast. She sms me at 12 noon to say her water bag leak n on the way to gynae. At 2.50pm only 1 cm dilated. Jus got her sms say she delivered!

<font color="0000ff">venus</font>

u mean gynae said cannot shoot the whole process ?

hehe, we got show the process during her 1st bday and 1st month..as in those tat does not show my pte part :p

<font color="0000ff">Crystal

Congratulations !

so happy for you !

wow, 5 march babies in 1 day, such a romantic day somemore..

u r really gungho..bb big and no epi !</font>

Stemcord having promotion for the month of Feb. So with gst the one time payment would be $909.50 (b4 $1300+ with gst). yearly $250 ($50 off for the 2nd year - only for 1 year, if u hv friend's referral). I also just signed up with them ;p

Cordlife, if I remember correctly, b4 gst abt $1400. yearly also $250.

bbpink...i think gynae mean cannot shoot how the bb comes out from the pte part lah..anyway my hb dun have the guts to shoot that too...ha ha ..

kate..i pm u the stemcord contact..oh ya must sign up before week 36 lei..

diana..tat's the price i sign up for..