(2008/03) March 2008

Aly : Exactly that feeling, cos i think my sofa is too low, i have difficulty getting up..I feel my tummy is very heavy..hmm
Kais : ok thanks! I tot of gg Amk hub also, cos i suddenly the top level sell bb's stuffs..I go there find since im living at amk..

1245021.jpg
1245022.jpg
1245023.jpg

Melody,
Think there's an advert selling the Pink stuff. I can't remember the product name, but think Watson's carry it. Can apply on lips and cheeks and nipple to make it pink. Wonder if anyone here knows what I am talking about. :p

Happygal29,
I shortlisted Combi and Graco. See other threads listed the brand Peg Perego...

Kais
If I'm not wrong, this won the America's Funniest Home Videos some years back. The Dad was making funny faces when he took the video. Adorable!

Maybe you can try too when ur darlings come out in 2 days time

Thanks Yu Tong! For the use of your house and the nice pictures
Oh also for the yu sheng cos we are going to FA-FA-FA! kekeke

Chelsea and I had a great time as usual
Good night ladies zzzzz

YT
Thanks for opening up and letting us mess up ur house! Had a great chit chat session and my HB was saying we AUNTIES can really TALK TALK TALK about EVERYTHING!! hehehehe.. i enjoyed it!

Damn the thought of working tomorrow is so tiring hahahaha..

Morning everyone!

babypink
i brought yr stuff along. Can i pass it to anyone at yr home? i scare i early delivery then duno hw to pass to u...

abc, oh great !

i will be at bukit batok today

u sms me when u coming ?

or u can leave at ur mum's palce, if u r going there, i can pick up

great gathering pictures, so sad i cannot go ..

wah sei, did i see <font color="0000ff">hao peng you</font>..i very scared of this kind of things

btw, <font color="0000ff">crystal &amp; Linda</font>, u have reminded me abt my 2006 sep placenta..feel like throwing away now :p cannot consume fr sure..and is really taking up place since i wana store breastmilk for #2

BUT will take a pic b4 i throw away..

hope i wun see any worms though :p

The thing is when i was delivering, people said the placenta is useful, so i decide to keep it..then after tat it kind of stayed in the freezer ..i am very karung guni one lor..reluctant to dispose things :p

<font color="0000ff">Pet</font>

hb not in jurong camp, in lim chu kang camp
so think they are dif

At 35th week, bb is slightly more than 2kg, BUT i m now 65 kg..a wt gain of 13..

expected to come out in 3-4 weeks only..

jialat..can hit a gain of 18 -20 kg liao

<font color="0000ff">sheryl</font>

agreed tat wet floor is very risky ! i m always glad i din hit my head after a fall

<font color="0000ff">aly</font>

melody is very nice

YT!! Thanks for being such great host!!.. enjoyed soo much as usual! ... The kiddos really so adorable hor.. :) We kinda lack boy boy running ard during gathering leh.. hee hee..

ANyway.. till the next gathering.. hmm, dunno when hor..sob sob... since many of us will be popping soonzzz..

GOin to see gynae soon.. see BB, see how fatty and chubby she is.. so exciting.. seeya..

Melody: im fine... into 33wks now. like u, my leg is swelling. if stand too long my leg sure ache &amp; got the suan feeling. u got do the 3D/4D scan? can see how ur little one look like. saw mine, guess she will be the junior version of my DH. me might be starting my ML ard 38wks too. 5 more wks to endure before my bb pop if she choose to come out earlier

<font color="0000ff">abc</font>

So i will tt this

1) Shipping Charges for Toothpaste : 1.40
2) Shipping Charges for Sambuccol : 26.94
3) Pyjamas : 7.50

tt $35.84 in total => Correct ?

then ur mum still at signature park or bt batok..i pick up from her my osim, pyjamas and sambucol this weekend ok or not ?

Damn it's only wednesday, i tot thursday leh. Really have to drag myself to work today. That and my pubic symphysis, i practically have to take cab everyday. Argghh.. just two more weeks to endure i hope! Maybe i should really ask my gynae to issue me HL or MC till the day i deliver!

babypink,
ohmigod, sept 2006 placenta?? you BETTER take a pic and let us see. i've never seen my own placenta myself! haha!

kareen sms'd me that she is 3cm dilated and she has "show"! her bb will arrive anytime soon! Wooooo!

this is a bit scary for me, coz ppl are starting to pop one by one.
kao_confused.gif

wah, kareen delivering today?? very scary... i already having nightmares abt cramps n pangsai feeling...
now i have cramps, my hb so scared i delivering soon... argh...

melissa: so scary rite... so far i only had 3 such attacks... started on CNY Eve.. almost everyday one leh...
but my gynae assured me tat mine will be march bb leh... but i still very scared...
i juz saw him on monday... based on bb's head size, he's already 36wks... tummy size - 35wks.. so prob i'll pop ard mid march instead...

Petrina,
I popped at 38 weeks for my first delivery oso. Although it's induction, I am already naturally dilated and effaced so even if i'm not induced, I'll deliver in the same week anyway. Now other than menses-cramp, i poop often too. Think cannot tahan till March liao haha.

Hey my hubby just called. His camp just booted him off! He can go home liao! Last minute deferment approved! So happy!!!

babypink,
did u request for my massage lady huh? i just realised lei. but one thing she has retired so I dunno if she wants to do it or not and she speaks malay only so get your mom or auntie or whoever is able to speak malay to tell her hor. her number is 64725551. her style is old fashion so no such thing as thigh wrap and stuff like that. request for the jamu as well if want. at least it tastes better than TCM herbs.

melissa: so good... my hb refused to defer. he say last reservist liao. defer very ker xi...

i hope my bb is kuai...
kareen's in hosp liao... i so gan cheong for her...

yutong

thank's for hosting....

kareen just sms me, her bb not engaged yet but got show...hmm, maybe still can tahan till valentine's day. wah...can celebrate birthday together with kais's bbs.i also same EDD with kareen. yest i visited my gynea, he said i wont be delivery this week....ask my hubby no need to rush. but i started feeling mild contractions. nite time cant sleep well too, keep going toilets and having mild cramps....

kate: dun scare urself.... i think recently too many popping... we all scaring each other liao. esp first time mummies.. i also feeling menses cramps n appendices pains... but gynae so such i wun deliver in feb...

dunno kareen's hb wif her or not hor?

Yasmin,
my hubby's surname is Kwok.

We were thinking of "Melody" cos that time when i met up with kate, kareen and clover, we were talking about names. One of them suggested Melody as my baby gal's chinese name will be Yun Xuan. (like musical rhythm.)

As for Fiona, we were watching the tv when we saw the Shrek advertisement. Tot of Princess Fiona, checked on the internet. Fiona means "fair and beautiful"

Now the disadvantages of these two names.
Melody: 3 syllables hard to call; might be too kiddish a name for her when she grows up; what if she is not musically inclined?
Fiona: too common; some say it sounds very vain.

Aly
Have voted for Melody. Think it sounds nice with the surname. Whether she'll be musically inclined or not, we won't know what. So dun fret about it
Most prob ur gal would shorten it to Mel when she grows up.