(2008/03) March 2008

making coffin alreadi freaks me out. somemore for myself...

abc, think i will need to wait till next week to check for dilation le if i havent give birth this week.

reena

i working wor...and bedok is v far away from me..hee....sunday is becoz hubby drivin co. car then i can go....keke.......is ok..thx newae =)

abc

does it happen for ur case..the back is the most painful area..for my labour..

<font color="0000ff">kais</font>

2 days to go b4 delivery, i am so excited for u..somemore is 3 miracles at one go

====================================

PS: talking abt our little miracles, tat day i was quite boh liao on chu san, was admiring my #1 sleeping :p

then i was telling hb..imagine all the little miracles tat are gone when we use contraceptives..like very wasted hor

baby pink.. u r right.. my MIL also told me her experiences.. her back super duper pain!!! the chinese sinsei also told me when my back starts to pain..means labor is on the way liao ...

coffin
isn't coffin guan1 cai2 in mandarin? it suppose to bring cai2 (wealth) to the person who dreams abt it. if it's my mom, she sure will buy 4D. hahaha.

Morning mommies..

Not feeling very good this morning when i wake up. mom just got back from mj session. She ask me where am i going later so i told her photoshoot and she yell at my for not bringing kimberly there!! And say i am crazy to take photo this and that.. What the hell man!!!! Some of you know that i would love to bring kimberly along and she is always in my plan. Why my mom and aunty feel that i am being unfair to kimberly?? Really feel like crying man. In the end she bang her door at me. I done something wrong meh?!?!?!?!?!??!

Last night i had 2 dreams. 1 was my brother pong tang school and the school send absence of letter to us then family alot problem.
2nd was i dreamt that i went to work today early in the morning. Earlier then usual and i had a video cam at home which i can view from the phone.
My HB brought the girl I HATE MOST BACK TO OUR HOUSE!!!!!! and i saw it thru my phone. I quickly rush home and say them had sex on my bed.
Yet HB treat as nothing happen and i file immediate divorce.

After those dreams, my leg had minor cramp and i woke up. HB help me massage.
I think too much in the day lah.. now having such dreams.

Damn it man.. really a bad day to start with.

heading to SGH once my gynae is ard in the afternoon..back hurting really badly

do take care ladies, dun end up like me

watch ur steps and beware of slipperly toilet floors

jenifur,
congrats!!!! now she made me nervous! i'm not ready! aaaaargghh!

babypink,
i read somewhere that back labor can be caused by baby not being in optimal position at birth. you should lie on all four and rock your body to and fro to make baby turn to the optimal position. i remember doing this a lot last time so i didn't get the back pain during #1 delivery. try it now every night. i almost forgot to do this myself. and thanks for updating the table. if got time can make the font smaller? heeheee. else i can convert to graphic and make it smaller. easier to upload.

Adeline,
wah lao you're so stressed bah! i had almost similar second dream like you too. i was so enraged! it certainly sucks to learn that your life partner violated your trust. i don't have to go through the real thing to feel THAT angry and disappointed haha.

mummyboy,
i have no time to pack my hospital bag oso. i will do so this weekend after my gynae appointment.

babedude,
your dreams caught me laughing all the way hahahaha. are you somehow sexually deprived?? i know a lot of mommies here remain abstinent throughout.

lindachan,
i think when you're full term, some gynae will strip your membranes so that you can dilate faster and go for labor sooner. my gynae did that last time. i gave birth at 38 weeks. i was 1.5cm dilated then. reached hospital 2 days later, i was 3cm dilated. i think from 1-5cm some people don't feel much. but from 7-10cm, u will feel like u wanna pangsai.

aly,
wah your turn next ah?! jiayou!

abc,
you're cooked! you're about to pop anytime soon! jiayou!

yasmin,
sounds like your bb is a bit on the small side yeah? are you small-framed? b'cos usually baby boys are bigger.

Adeline
cool off. It is normal to feel sensitive. i oso mah.. soemtimes as long as hb nt ard or din come back i begin to anyhow think le.. hhahaha.... Enjoy yr fotoshoot n join us for dinner tonight. We will CHEER u up... or at least i am very sure babe_dude will.... heehee

<font color="0000ff">adeline</font>

ur mum must have lost heavily in her mj and take it out on u lah ..we r all humans and tend to take out our frustrations on our loved ones..so dun take it to heart and enjoy ur Photoshoot

============================

oh yah, taking abt sex on the bed..LUCKY tat nite i only dream of premature babies afer reading motherhood and dozing off ..the dec or jan issue of motherhood also talk abt this husband of 6 years having sex with the maid on the bed, the wife file for immediate divorce

oppsss... hee hee.. btw.. mummies..i will bring my "sexy" semi naked pics to show u all later k.. wahahahhahaha .. make sure dun puke all the yusheng and abalone k! :p

SO exciting to meet u all again.. so happy.. i will go earlier to YT's place if possible.. anyone needs to hitch a ride from orchard?? I can swing by to "grab" u!! wahahahah

oh yah,<font color="0000ff">adeline</font> how much do i owe u for the pj ?

<font color="0000ff">abc</font>

do u mind paying adeline on my behalf and i pay u when i collect the pj from u ?

babypink,
eee u know what, if i ever caught my hubby doing it with another woman, i will never ever SLEEP with him again! b'cos i scared that other woman got disease, hiv, aids, std whatever. so it's as good as filing for divorce. hmm nevermind. haha.

Halo all,
Hope all enjoyed the long break. But I am getting more and more lethargic and sleepy. :p

At my last chkup, my aminotic fluid totalled 61cm only. ohoh. Suddenly like all the space took up by bb. Hope I won't have to be induced...

Updates: Today is the start of 35 weeks, bb weigh 2.7kg, my weight didn't change.

Abc,
This only the first time my weigh didnt really change lah. Cos 2 weeks ago also 58.xxkg. Lol. In total I also put on 12+kg.

Maybe cos the water level went down.
Or I got no appetite due to heartburn...

I think ur weigh gain still around 10+kg, still considered average ba.
or you took too much CNY goodies? lol

anyways, the weigh will more or less stablise towards the end right?

hi all, morning... i juz woke up..

funny topic today arh.. hb, divorce etc...

congrats to jenifur.. last nite i whole nite had the want to pangsai dream... felt tat bb is trying to pop n i did the kegel exercise to prevent bb frm popping.. haha..
whole nite, n i din wake up. haiz... juz kept holding my shit in to prevent feb bb... i was telling bb in my dreams, if u wan to come out, pls do it on feb 14. otherwise, be guai n come out in mar...

babypink: my hb also reservist till mar 8th. i hope bb dun be naughty n choose early march to pop. but on the other hand, hb was telling me yest afternoon, it bb choose to pop in midst reservist, he can exit early n also considered finished tat round of reservist liao.. haha

this is his last.. so he din wan to defer...

Jenifur
big big congrats!!!!

babypink
$7.50. Thanks ah.. Dunno she lost or win la.. come back home keep nagging nagging.. then slam the door on me.. I hate that..

Melissa
I also dunno i stress over what leh lol! I hate such dreams!

babedude
i will wait to see the photos!!! hehehee.. Later u girls can see mine also bah i think.. cause on the spot take back ma..

abc
ya i joining u girls later together with my HB.
i will be bringing carrot + thousand island sauce then go yt's house boil.

adeline

me oso like u...tink alot...alway tink hubby gt woman outside..and if he say other woman pretty, i wld feel like shit .....(jus like ystrdae)...haiz......i feel lyk shit till now......

<font color="0000ff">melissa</font>

same here lor !

ok, so i ask abc to pay u $7.50 ?

paiseh hor..so i pay u the total sum when i meet u ?

so far now is $1.40 (shipping for toothpaste) + $7.50 (pj), how abt shipping for sambuccol ?
so i will collect 12 bottles of sambuccol, 1 pj and 1 osim when we next meet ?

<font color="0000ff">babe_dude</font>

aiyoh, y must i miss ur pictures ! can bring it for next gatherin ?

dun stress..opp fr reality one lah the dreams

<font color="0000ff">Yen &amp; kell</font>

wow, ur bb wts are good..above 2 kg..i hope mine too when i see my gyane later..then even if come out early, i not so worried

hehe, u have me for comapny..my wt gain is horrible i bet..so much tarts, so much tibits and so much hunger

later after seeing my gynae , I will know my latest development , then can share with u gals

my mum &amp; sis just scolded me over fone for being so careless..keep falling..they said what if bb comes out earlier thanks to my fall ..and soemmore today is only my 35th week

<font color="0000ff">Petrina</font>

<font color="0000ff">Very COINCIDENTAL!

r our hbs in the same resrvist ? mine born in 1976..his also last round !

Dream
Just had a scary dream last night - terrorist attack!!

Jenifur
Didn't know you've delivered! Congrats!

Weight Gain
Think I won't be putting on too much since I've been vomitting what I've consumed...

bbpink,
You ah, should walk slowly. Make sure ur foot is properly on the floor then take the next step.

Better check w gynae too. Take care.

babypink: same... 1976.. last round. ur hb wat name? confirm campmates manz.... i think they call surname in camps... mine's LCP Pang.. urs? my hb's gg jurong camp this reservist.. urs also?

i fell because my MIL n BIL not considerate.. not my fault. after exiting shower rm, there's always a floor mat as my kitchen is abit slippery when wet. but tat day when i exited the shower, the
floor mat was very far away. they always have the tendency to drag the mat away, then i always have to put mat back in plc for my safety... so tat day no mat, i took a step outside n i slipped.
i've always been very careful, but they r not considerate. after i fell, hb scolded mil for not replacing mat. she juz tiam tiam go away after seeing i fell. so sickening.. say i careless.

machiam like my fault.. i already so careful lor.

last time while she is mopping kitchen, *she got habit for super wet mop type. thinking tat her kitchen tiles can absorb water, then flr will be cleaner*
happened b4 i was preg, b4 marriage...
i went to kitchen, taking a step at a time, wif my mug, trying to get hot water to make milo... then i also slipped. cause the flr was way too slippery.. then she also say i careless. luckily i haven't gotten to the flask yet. otherwise the hot water would have been on me...

Petrina,
kanna sai.. hate this kind of old people. always claim they're right. who leaves wet floor behind? even my mom will wring the mop dry and re-wipe again to make it dry! she even put a chair on the kitchen entrance to tell anyone not to step in. caution wet floor! think my mom will be a better MIL lor b'cos she's not the kind to blame anyone else for mistakes. she's very chin chai one.

Hello ladies !!

Happy chinese new year !!!

Was talking to a friend who was preggie too. She was telling me she would want to keep her placenta, for what use, she hasn't decide.

Anyone of u planning to keep your placenta ?? ;p