(2008/03) March 2008

WOW, more and more mummies to be are talking abt delivering!! So exciting! Jenifur and Kais all the best and smooth delivery!

I've finally seen my gynae after 5 wk's wait! Bb's head is down, and gynae says that i'm gg to have a normal delivery, with medium size bb. I see my bb's face is so CHUBBY now... and the mystery has been uncovered! the hard thingy on the left side of my bump is my bb's BUTT! Haha, she has a solid butt! Haha. I'd complained to my gynae abt the pain I suffered, and for the 3rd time she told me that abt the difference between contraction pain and other pregnancy pain.. hahaha.. I think she's super patient, and i think I definitely will know what's contraction pain when it comes. Anyway, she said I can slowly pack my hospital bag liao!! WAH! 33rd wk and start packing, it's seems too early.

Pet please update for me, 33rd wk, bb weight 2004grams, and now 9.8kg gain.. Wahhaha, just say that i've 10kg weight gain bah!

Abc, wish that your arielene will recover soon! rem to pass Kate my cream :D Thanks!

Took some photos during cny period, and realised that i'm quite BLOATED NOW! Didn't know I've grown so BLOATED until I see those photos, gosh... omg!

Ling Yee, don't work too hard, esp now nearing full term! Learn to take it easy

Adeline, me oso definitely later than most!! I'm 33rd.x day. We are the last few.. I think we will get to hear about the good news about the other mtbs popping, while we wait in anticipation... haha.. mabbe get some popcorns while we wait?!!?

abc
OH YA!!! i've been recalling what am i passing you and what will u be passing me.. Finally!! it's the shawl hehehehe... yea yea i will be going after my photoshoot.
Btw do i pass u bbpink's pj? Hopefully u'll only deliver after she recovers. Kim ok already today.. heheh...

Sheryl
yea lets wait for our turn...! The worse thing is i've no internet connection!! think i'll ask HB to copy and paste everything u all say and let me see hahahaha..
Then whatever i wanna say ask him post ofr me LOL...

adeline, got 1 mth internet one?? so good.. haha.. ya, please ask ur hubby to subscribe, else v boring! Haha

Those delivering this week or next, have you listed your push rewards?!

Guess what, my hubby says he wants to get me a baby bag (aka diaper bag) wah piang, how come not something like diamond or marie france slimming package! Hahaa.. I've received so many diaper bags as gift already!!

sheryl,

still have push award??? so good... my wish list is to get my hubby into the delivery ward with me. he is so scare of blood

Linda, i dun think that's my push reward, i think that's my V day pressie..
so unromantic to get baby bag leh.

mabbe you gotta chain your hubby to you on delivery day.. kekeke

abc i will chk my mobile (which is next door in bed room)..in a while..time for mummy-sleep, (no more beauty sleep... boohuhu))

Enjoy the gathering tmr, ladies!!!

Oei why can't the thread be alive like this during office hours when I'm trying to survive the monday blues huh?!! :p

Jenifur,
woooot 5cm dilated?!!!! so fast??!!! are you ready?? I don't even think that baby's engaged yet although I can feel her head hitting my bladder at times and give me some sharp pain at times.

Adeline,
I remember being swollen all over about 2 weeks before I'm due. Swollen nose, elephant feet aiyoh so damn ugly! I will be 36 weeks this week. Aiyoh so fast! Can't wait for my appointment this Saturday. Gynae will probably check how dilated am I and strap me on CTG machine. Oh no another 100 bucks to my bill!

Speaking of dreams I just had my delivery dream a few nights ago. I dreamt that I woke up with cesarean scar in my tummy. I was so shocked to learn that I have delivered. Reason I had a c-sect was that I delivered a 5kg baby! Wah piang!

melissa
dr say 2nd preg cannot rely on whether bb enageed. Some of my fren's bb dun engaged until the day in labour! Even mine has nt enagaed yet

abc,
you don't scare me leh. i haven't even cleared my work in the office and pack my hospital bag! I'm in denial!!! still feel sad about sharing love with my 1st girl. *sob sob*

i juz got home abt 10pm... so tired today... went gynae appt... then went raffles, then robinsons...

doing my final few bb laundry now... bb is not engaged yet. gynae say is definately a mar baby... if nothing goes wrong, i shld be able to carry till full term.. yay!!

babedude: hb n i went to the old man for our this yr's fortune... he also told me i shld have a passing fortune.. so i told him abt yest.. n he was sure my bb was a male cause based on my fortune, i shld have a boy this yr...
rooster mummies shld avoid cold drinks to avoid future complications.. so damn zun... i was telling hb, too late. i already drowned myself in ice water for the past few mths liao.

abc: today we met, u din bring my drugstore stuffs.. now then i recalled...

now my gynae checks r no longer seeing bb... it's more of checking bb... head, tummy/wt, legs/bone, private part... so i already forgot how my boy looks like liao...

i had a fall last nite after shower... my butt so painful... hb so scared i bleed... but i stood up myself like nothing happened.. then this morn i realised tat my butt blue black liao... no wonder today i couldn't walk much... i couldn't even last 2hrs outside w/o resting...

I'm back!

ABC
Hope ur gal is doing better. Poor thing she must be traumatised by all that medicine

Melissa
Dun worry about sharing love
Bet you've all the love to give.

Sheryl
Push rewards or VDay present, I think its quite nice of him to buy u something
Personally, I also don't want a push present. As long as hubby helps me with the kid and make life easy, good enough for me. But I'll like some flowers though
Cheer me up!

Jenifur
u quite cool ah? 5 cm dilated still so calm. Like I told Pet today, think I'll go into anxiety attack if my gynaeeven told me bb's engaged..lol..Go gal!

Kais
Looking forward to seeing pic of ur triplets

Ling Yee
I'm jealous of your 6.4 kg increase :p Damn those donuts from donut factory. Make me put on excess 3kg!

<table border=1><tr><td>NickName</TD><TD>Week</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>BB's Name</TD><TD>BB's Wt</TD><TD>Mum's Wt Gain </TD></TR><TR><TD>Alynn</TD><TD>38</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Yun Xuan</TD><TD>2700g @ 37wks</TD><TD>10kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>Crystal</TD><TD>38</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Princess</TD><TD>2500g @ 35wks</TD><TD>15kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>Happyface</TD><TD>38</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Kelly</TD><TD>2200g @ 34wks</TD><TD>12kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>Liyun</TD><TD>38</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Issac Ng</TD><TD>2033g @ 31wks</TD><TD>14kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sandra Chu</TD><TD>38</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Princess</TD><TD>3200g @ 34wks</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Linda</TD><TD>37</TD><TD>3rd</TD><TD>Ada</TD><TD>2600g @ 36wks</TD><TD>17kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>Babe Dude</TD><TD>37</TD><TD>6th</TD><TD>Alandria Winata</TD><TD>2800g @ 35wks</TD><TD>17.5kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>Abcdisney</TD><TD>37</TD><TD>6th</TD><TD>Adriel Bertrand Chu</TD><TD>2011g @ 33wks</TD><TD>10.4kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>Liewb</TD><TD>37</TD><TD>7th</TD><TD>Prince</TD><TD>508g @ 21wks</TD><TD>8.5kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>Pancake</TD><TD>37</TD><TD>12th</TD><TD>Prince</TD><TD>2200g @ 34wks</TD><TD>8kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>Katechow</TD><TD>37</TD><TD>12th</TD><TD>Brendan Mak</TD><TD>2200g @ 35wks</TD><TD>8kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>CaiYuTong</TD><TD>36</TD><TD>8th</TD><TD>Prince</TD><TD></TD><TD>6kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>Melissa</TD><TD>36</TD><TD>13th</TD><TD>Tricia</TD><TD>2075g @ 33wks</TD><TD>7kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>Reena</TD><TD>36</TD><TD>15th</TD><TD>Princess</TD><TD>2200g @ 34wks</TD><TD>8.9kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>Diana</TD><TD>36</TD><TD>16th</TD><TD>Princess</TD><TD>2300g @ 34wks</TD><TD>10kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>Bellebeins</TD><TD>35</TD><TD>11th</TD><TD>Ian Gabriel Beins</TD><TD>2000g @ 33wks</TD><TD>20kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mummyboy</TD><TD>35</TD><TD>13th</TD><TD>Prince</TD><TD>2200g @ 34wks</TD><TD>10kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>Babyfion</TD><TD>35</TD><TD>29th</TD><TD>Fionn</TD><TD>1550g @ 31wks</TD><TD>16kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>Kell</TD><TD>35</TD><TD>16th</TD><TD>Phoebe Helena Teo</TD><TD>2400g @ 32wks</TD><TD>12.1kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lingyee</TD><TD>35</TD><TD>17th</TD><TD>Keira</TD><TD>1943g @ 34wks</TD><TD>6.4kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>Fei</TD><TD>35</TD><TD>18th</TD><TD>Princess</TD><TD>2200g @ 32wks</TD><TD>12kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>Melody</TD><TD>35</TD><TD>18th</TD><TD>Princess</TD><TD>1440g @ 30wks</TD><TD>12kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>Babypink</TD><TD>35</TD><TD>18th</TD><TD>Kyan</TD><TD>1400g @30wks</TD><TD>11kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>Eileen</TD><TD>35</TD><TD>18th</TD><TD>Xania</TD><TD>1934g @ 32wks</TD><TD>9.5kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cladi</TD><TD>35</TD><TD>19th</TD><TD>Prince</TD><TD>2354g @ 33wks</TD><TD>14kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>Serene Yeo</TD><TD>35</TD><TD>19th</TD><TD>Prince</TD><TD>1400g @ 29wks</TD><TD>14kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>Blue_skies</TD><TD>35</TD><TD>21st</TD><TD>James</TD><TD>2500g @ 32wks</TD><TD>13kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>Dreamlife</TD><TD>35</TD><TD>24th</TD><TD>Princess</TD><TD>1100g @ 29wks</TD><TD>9kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>Yasmin</TD><TD>35</TD><TD>18th</TD><TD>Prince</TD><TD>1950g @ 33wks</TD><TD>11kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>jeangal</TD><TD>35</TD><TD>23rd</TD><TD>Prince</TD><TD>2400g @ 33wks</TD><TD>13kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>Kevjul -Twins</TD><TD>34</TD><TD>24th</TD><TD>Xi Hui</TD><TD>1500g @ 31wks</TD><TD>20kg </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Xi Zhen</TD><TD>1600g @ 31wks</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Adeline</TD><TD>34</TD><TD>24th</TD><TD>Kathlyn</TD><TD>1923g @ 31wks</TD><TD>8kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>Norman_mum</TD><TD>34</TD><TD></TD><TD>Princess</TD><TD>1000g @ 29wks</TD><TD>13kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>Clover</TD><TD>34</TD><TD>25th</TD><TD>Alexander</TD><TD>1800g @ 31wks</TD><TD>9kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>Petrina</TD><TD>34</TD><TD>25th</TD><TD>Ryan Pang</TD><TD>2500g @ 34wks</TD><TD>9.4kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>Shalom</TD><TD>34</TD><TD>26th</TD><TD>Aidan</TD><TD>1600g @ 31wks</TD><TD>15.5kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>Babylush</TD><TD>34</TD><TD>26th</TD><TD>Prince</TD><TD>1887g @ 32wks</TD><TD>8kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cyberbabe</TD><TD>34</TD><TD>27th</TD><TD>Princess</TD><TD>1900g @ 31wks</TD><TD>5kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>RedTea</TD><TD>34</TD><TD>27th</TD><TD>Kai</TD><TD>1700g @ 31wks</TD><TD>11kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sheryl</TD><TD>34</TD><TD>28th</TD><TD>Princess</TD><TD>2004g @ 33wks</TD><TD>9.8kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>Kais - Triplets</TD><TD>33</TD><TD>14thF</TD><TD>En Xi</TD><TD>1900g @ 31wks</TD><TD>22kg </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>En Le</TD><TD>1300g @ 31wks</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>En Yue</TD><TD>2200g @ 31wks</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>AdelineLoo</TD><TD>33</TD><TD>30th</TD><TD>Thomas</TD><TD>2360g @ 32wks</TD><TD>13kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>AhXue</TD><TD>32</TD><TD>27th</TD><TD>Princess</TD><TD>1068g @ 27wks</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Simp</TD><TD>32</TD><TD></TD><TD>Princess</TD><TD>1428g @ 29wks</TD><TD>14.8kg</td></tr></table>

<font size="+2"><font color="0000ff">congratulaions to Jenifur for her birth in baby boy Josiah this morning at 1am!</font></font>

Talking about giving birht... anyone recording bb's DOB? hehe....

Pet
i brought but forgotten to pass to u! Anyway will u b home today? If so can meet me at HV? Thanks

WAH!!! ABC.. Jenifur msged u?? I tot she only be prepare to go hospital like tom?? Wow!! CONGRATS CONGRATS c.... she told u how heavy the bb is??

Your turn next manzz.. ABC!! :p

Morn Linda.. I realise Jennifur has abt the same EDD as yourself.. So, how are you feeling?? Gynae mentioned abt dilation for yourself?? BB engaged??

morning babe dude, Jennifur has the same edd as me. my bb is engaged. my gynae told me earliest this week, if not next week or 39th week. ehhee
i have the same gynae as Jennifur but my gynae didnt check for dilation when i c her last week.. onli check whether the bb is engaged or not.

melissa,
i also read before sec time mummies dont need to wait for bb to be engaged. bb may onli engaged when u r in labour also.

Wow, congrats to <font color="0000ff">Jennifur</font> !

<font color="0000ff">Pet</font>

we shared the same "fate"..i have been falling on consecutive days, sunday evening down a flight of stairs in the coffee shop, yesterday nite inside the toilet..

my back has still hurting since last nite

Jenifur, congrats! Soon it will be the turn for the rest of us. So nervous yet excited!

Everyone packed their hosp bag already? I have not packed le.

my edd (1 mar) is earliest for march but baby's head is not engaged. haiz. i wish to have it in the 39th week or 40th week but not past my edd cos i hv applied for my maternity leave, starting 21st feb. seeing gynae 21 feb, hope she will tell me that baby is engaged. but by the looks of it, my baby is still very high and active.

<font color="0000ff">abc</font>

thanks for the sembucol..still owe u the shipping charges of $1.40..hb ibg ( is it called tat) cannot work on cny eve..

wow, giving birth next week..very exciting !

<font color="0000ff">melissa</font>

i oso hope mine dun pop in eraly march..cos hb in reservist then

<font color="0000ff">gathering</font>

sad i cannot join..gotta work late today

<font color="0000ff">wed</font>

TV mobile called to say i have won a pair of tickets for a romance show tmr..submitted some pics to them for this valentine day contest

BUT tmr nite got meeting..sigh*

heh..dun noe whteher my boss is kind enough to cover me tmr..see how later..my co-colleagues all have chu qi celebration dinner

if he good mood, i will ask../

somemore..need to produce ic..so cannot pass to any1

<font color="0000ff">abc</font>

hehe, i will record lah

<table border=1><tr><td>Popped Date </TD><TD>NICK</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>DR</TD><TD>HOSP</TD><TD>ADD</TD><TD>CHILD</TD><TD>NAME</TD><TD>BBWt </TD></TR><TR><TD>16-Dec-07</TD><TD>Strawberry</TD><TD>11th</TD><TD>Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Kovan</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Prince</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>12-Feb-08</TD><TD>jennifur</TD><TD>3rd</TD><TD>Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Sembawang</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Josiah</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>14-Feb-08</TD><TD>kais</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>SF Loh</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>1st/2nd/3rd</TD><TD>En Xi, En Le, En Yue</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>doink</TD><TD>29F</TD><TD>Heng TL</TD><TD>ESH</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Netanya</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>aly</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Princess</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Sandra</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Princess</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>crystal</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Jen Shek Wei</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Princess</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>happygal29</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>CCK</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>vnc</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Han How Chuan</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Pasir Ris</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>pinniet</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Su Lin Lin</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Isaac Ng</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>happyface</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Suresh Nair</TD><TD></TD><TD>Bukit Batok</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Kelly</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>LeeHong</TD><TD>3rd</TD><TD>Toh Chin Keong</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD></TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>prefer surprise
</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Jellybean</TD><TD>3th</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Linda</TD><TD>3rd</TD><TD>Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Ada</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Annie</TD><TD>3rd</TD><TD>Ann Tan</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>Woodlands</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Prince </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Aud</TD><TD>4th</TD><TD>Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Prince </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>abcdisney</TD><TD>6th</TD><TD>Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Woodlands</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Adriel Bertrand Chu </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Ginger</TD><TD>6th</TD><TD>Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>cjx</TD><TD>6th</TD><TD>KT Tan</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Lavender</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Princess </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>liewb</TD><TD>7th</TD><TD>Kek li Pin</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Prince </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Min</TD><TD>7th</TD><TD>Kek</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD></TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Princess </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Babe Dude</TD><TD>7th</TD><TD>Ann Tan</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>Central</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Alandria Winata </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Yu Tong</TD><TD>8th</TD><TD>Kowa</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>YCK</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Prince </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Chinoke</TD><TD>8th</TD><TD>Sim Lee Ngor</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Yishun</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Ashley </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Agapebaby</TD><TD>10th</TD><TD>Yvonne Chan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Yen</TD><TD>10th</TD><TD>Watt</TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Kyros </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Mtan</TD><TD>11th</TD><TD>Benjamin Tham</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Sembawang</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Princess </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>MinLi</TD><TD>11th</TD><TD>Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Isabel</TD><TD>11th</TD><TD>Lim Wen</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Shunfu Road</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Ian Gabriel Beins </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>riushiki</TD><TD>12th</TD><TD>YG Tan</TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD>Hougang</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>pancakechia</TD><TD>12th</TD><TD>Peter Chew</TD><TD>Gleng</TD><TD>Clementi</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Prince </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>katechow</TD><TD>12th</TD><TD>Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Brendan Mak </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>cat_tail</TD><TD>13th</TD><TD>Tan Hak Koon</TD><TD>SGH</TD><TD>Pine Close</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Mikel </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Melissa</TD><TD>13th</TD><TD>Brenda Low</TD><TD>Gleng</TD><TD>Woodlands</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Tricia </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>deNErmi</TD><TD>13th</TD><TD>Roy Ng</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Fionn </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>mummyboy</TD><TD>13th</TD><TD> Lim</TD><TD>MAH</TD><TD>Ang Mo Kio</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Prince </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Allessi</TD><TD>13th</TD><TD>Eunice Chua</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>net</TD><TD>13th</TD><TD>YG Tan</TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD>Siglap</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Citybank</TD><TD>14th</TD><TD>WK Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>HW&amp;K</TD><TD>14th</TD><TD>John Tee</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>UppBtTimah</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>sunnysun21</TD><TD>14th</TD><TD>Douglas Ong</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Bt Panjang</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Reena</TD><TD>15th</TD><TD>Heng TL</TD><TD>ESH</TD><TD></TD><TD>3rd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>chewwy</TD><TD>15th</TD><TD>Watt</TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD>Pasir Ris</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Princess </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Pearlyn Neo</TD><TD>16th</TD><TD>Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Admiralty</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Princess </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Twinklestar</TD><TD>16th</TD><TD>CH Koh</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Princess </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Diana</TD><TD>16th</TD><TD>Gordon Lim</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>Holland Close</TD><TD>1st </TD><TD>Princess </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Ling Yee</TD><TD>17th</TD><TD>KW Lee</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>Kovan</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Keira</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Eileen78</TD><TD>18th</TD><TD>Prof S C Ng</TD><TD>Gleng</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>3rd</TD><TD>Xania</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>babypink</TD><TD>18th</TD><TD>Tan Hak Koon</TD><TD>SGH</TD><TD>Bukit Batok</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Kyan</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Fei</TD><TD>18th</TD><TD>Brenda Low</TD><TD>Gleng</TD><TD>Tampines</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Princess</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Melody</TD><TD>18th</TD><TD>Fong Chuan Wee</TD><TD>Gleng</TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Princess</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Faith</TD><TD>18th</TD><TD>Dr Cliffton</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Rictoria</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Serene </TD><TD>19th</TD><TD>Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Prince</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Kell</TD><TD>19th</TD><TD>Han How Chuan</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Queenstown</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Phoebe Helena Teo</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>babe22</TD><TD>19th</TD><TD>SM Phua</TD><TD>Mt A/TMC</TD><TD>Serangoon North</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>jerejoy</TD><TD>19th</TD><TD>Alicia Constaneno</TD><TD>NMC</TD><TD>Bedok</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Jervis</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Cladi</TD><TD>19th</TD><TD>Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Prince</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Queen</TD><TD>20th</TD><TD>ML Yeap</TD><TD></TD><TD>Pine Close</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Princess</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Norman</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>3rd</TD><TD>Princess</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>babymouse</TD><TD>20th</TD><TD>Joceyln Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>blue_skies</TD><TD>21st</TD><TD>HK Ho</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Kembangan</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>James</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>jeangal</TD><TD>23rd</TD><TD>Lisa Chin</TD><TD>Gleng</TD><TD>Tiong Bahru</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Prince</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>dreamlife</TD><TD>24th</TD><TD>Eunice Chua</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Bt Panjang</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Princess </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>kevjul</TD><TD>24th</TD><TD>Suresh Nair</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Bukit Batok</TD><TD>1st/2nd</TD><TD>Xi Hui, Xi Zhen </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Adeline</TD><TD>24th</TD><TD>Lim Teck Beng</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Kathlyn </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>hb_precious</TD><TD>25th</TD><TD>Lawrence Ang</TD><TD></TD><TD>Admiralty</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>julyclover</TD><TD>25th</TD><TD>Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Alexander </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>summerdaze</TD><TD>25th</TD><TD>Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Yasmin</TD><TD>26th</TD><TD>Yvonne Soong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Prince </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Bubble</TD><TD>26th</TD><TD>Kowa</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>Clementi</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Prince </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>babylush</TD><TD>26th</TD><TD>Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>CCK</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Prince </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Shalom</TD><TD>26th</TD><TD>Chen Li Han</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Aidan </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>eniale</TD><TD>26th</TD><TD>Eunice Chua</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Japan</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Petrina</TD><TD>26th</TD><TD>Chris Chong</TD><TD>Gleng</TD><TD>Holland Ave</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Ryan </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Ann</TD><TD>27th</TD><TD>Tan</TD><TD>Gleng</TD><TD></TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Red Tea</TD><TD>27th</TD><TD>Adrian Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Kai </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>cyberbabe</TD><TD>27th</TD><TD>Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Princess </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Ah Xue</TD><TD>27th</TD><TD>Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Woodlands</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Princess </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>niwa</TD><TD>28th</TD><TD>Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Braddell</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Princess </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>amulet</TD><TD>29th</TD><TD>Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Woodlands</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Darrielle </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>jamom</TD><TD>30th</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>3rd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>adeline loo</TD><TD>30th</TD><TD>Caroline Khi</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Yishun</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Thomas </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>jamie</TD><TD>31st</TD><TD>Gordon Tan</TD><TD>Gleng</TD><TD></TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Prince </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>gemini05</TD><TD>31st</TD><TD>Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Ang Mo Kio</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Prince </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Jenny</TD><TD>endM</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Prince </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Simp</TD><TD>lateM</TD><TD>AL Lim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Tiong Bahru/KL</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Princess </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>cheesycake</TD><TD>1stA</TD><TD>CH Koh</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Bukit Batok</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Cheyanne </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>bevweb</TD><TD>2ndA</TD><TD>Dolly Wee</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>Newton</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Poshies</TD><TD>3rdA</TD><TD>KH Wee</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Venus</TD><TD>3rdA</TD><TD>Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Prince </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Shirley</TD><TD>4thA</TD><TD>Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>Mt A </TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Princess </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>qoosan</TD><TD>6thA</TD><TD>Dr Lim</TD><TD>Mt A </TD><TD>CCK</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Princess </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Vonn</TD><TD></TD><TD>Lai</TD><TD></TD><TD>Central</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Agnes Yap</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

<font color="0000ff">abc and adeline</font>

thank for the PJ
abc, thanks for the help

do sms me when u r at ur mum's..

================

PS: adeline, i tried to call ur hp yesterday cos me at toa payoh..but cannot reach u

aly,
even my bb is engaged, i still feel her butt above the navel leh.

think i will start my ML next week also. Dr Wong onli give me MC till tmr. if I not well, she said can give me till i see her on tues, but after that i may have to start my ML earlier le.

<font color="0000ff">Hi ABC,
Hope Arielene is getting better now.... my boy was on Neb also before the CNY.... haha... we had con him that his Barney will be on Neb together with him... and I let him on his own Neb... since the set is mine.... not too much worry if he spoilt it.... haiz.... on the eve of CNY... his dad bot him to see a doc again.... since there is still greenish phlegm... now he is on Space chamber type of Neb...... it have to be on slightly long term... to avoid asthma.

Hi Jenifur,
Congrats.... 2nd mummy on the thread....

I will be joining all on the late Mar since my due is 2 April.... unless this Valentine Day my gyn decided I need to go for C-section then it will be 15 Mar so I can completed my confinement before my Exam...

Hi Pertina/babypink,
Be more careful hor.... that must hurt...</font>

<font color="0000ff">to share with the choco lovers
yummy

having this as dessert after my bfast :p

1243517.jpg

1243518.jpg

<font color="0000ff">The first row is now inside my tummy :p</font>

No la, company dun have such rights. If yes, mummies will complain to Govt den Govt coz they wan more babies will help u one! hee...

babe_dude,

i read from other thread, some mummies bb engage at 34 weeks and they are still waiting, i think depend on dilation. once dilate, then quite fast le

but the problem is we dunno whether we are dilated or not unless check by gynae and V check may trigger labour also.

true true also.. to check for dilation.. HMmm.. just to share with u... i try a disgusting way everynite before i sleep, so that i can kinda have a piece of mind.. i use a mirror to see my down under.. and feel alittle..if it is still kinda tight, i have no pain, no show, no water gushes.. i should be fine for the nite?? :p Hee Hee.. hope i am not making the mummies disgusted with my nitely ritual!

Yest nite was werid.. i got 2 weird dreams.. No. 1: Dreamt of Edison Chen!! Wahahaha.. er.. u know why lah... maybe i read too much into his sex saga.. wahahahhaa ... and yes..dreamt of his little dicky too! wahahahahah ...

Dream no 2. dreamt of my old old fren.. not sure wat the hell happened and i kinda ended up in a haunted toilet.. then i leg cramp and woke up!!

Wahahhahaa.. stupid dreams and soo weird!

wah ... ur innovative way of self check...

i got nightmare also. i dreamt i m making coffin for myself. damned scarey. i dreamt of 4D nos also. hahaa came out in toto and 4D starters but somehow not my luck, didnt win anything. maybe the nightmare too scarey for me to win anything.

i have dreams this week that i wet myself then i woke up to check whether i have indeed wet my bed. luckily no... i think it's my mind telling me it's time to wake up n pee! hahahaha.

Linda
checking cervix nd not cause quickening of dilation. U jus let yr gynae knw u dun wish to gv birth yet. It depends on gynae's skill.

Babypink
wat $1.40 shipping??

Yea jenifur sms me this morning abt her birth. Din say the weight. Jus say congratulations to her. I think her #1 is premature thus able to tong until nw is very gd le. rmb she has to be on bed rest since dec?

Mummyboy
i oso hvnt pack my hospital bag.

wah making coffin?? thats very scary linda... u sure u making coffin or making coffee?? wahahhaha..

but again.. it is really something to be able to make a coffin woh.. coz workmanship not easy! Wahahahhaha ... kidding!!!

Perhaps.. we are all so tensed up manzzz... gosh.. GOtta meet up with the mummies and share more of our anxieties.. urge u to do so.. if u can manage to come out.. coz, can help relax abit and talk cock with us.. :p i will be the joker k!!

Sorry ladies, I didnt have time to login and forgot about the outing on Monday @ Raffles Place :p

Kea,
I think the shops have no names... At least not that I took notice of when I was there.. Are you working? Want to join me this Friday?

abc

for the First Toothpaste
correct ?

linda

tat's a scary dream man

<font color="0000ff">dreams</font>

i dreamt 2 nites ago tat i delivered at 36th weeks which is like next week and bb needs to be put inside NICU..woke up in cold sweat

oh yah, hope i deliver not so soon..after all the falls, my back feeling very weak..not ready to deliver

now still hurting..

to share.in labour, the back will hurts like hell..at least when i was in labour for #1

in my dream, bb less than 2kg also ..dun noe leh..

in the dream, doc said must must inside NICU :p

hope dreams opp fr reality

hehe, i oso noe y i hav this dream, cos i was reading Motehrhood Dec issue..they talk abt premature bbies ..was reading this b4 i dozed off