(2008/03) March 2008

<font color="0000ff">Horror Movie - The House</font>

caught it yday..sucks

NOT horrifying but horrifyingly boring :p

not scary and i also dun understand .hb has to explain to me using his own deductions..

so hard to find a good movie lately..sigh*

<font color="0000ff">abc</font>

yupz, 1st time i see her ignore i oso taken aback.

as in my gal waves her at her, say hi, wan to play..she just ignores lor

but since her main role is household chore, we close one eye

PS: the best part is whenever i misplace my things, she noe where is it and can find for me ..tat makes me happy also

<font color="0000ff">Updating</font>

paiseh, no time to access my pc yday..will update asap

Petrina,
no problem for the vege wash. Like I always say i m very blessed to know this forum and I benefitted alot here. So will keep sharing so long I know someone may benefit.

Lucky got this forum to chat on though I m physically alone. I m not handling it alone, I got some many of you here with me! Thats y i was saying, Its Blessing in Disguise!!

Thanks mummies once again for all the encouragements!! I am fine so dun wori. Wat cannot kill me make me stronger!! Haf a great day!

morning ladies
i woke up early to take breakfast with hb. haha ate ALOT. porridge, carrot cake and 2 soft boiled eggs. almost wanted to order roti prata too. crazy alrdy!

yutong
hope you are okay now.

RE: maid issue
i am also same like babedude. always also damn angry with my maid. cant stand them! but i still very scared of them cuz they can poison our food and drinking water. haha i tink i heard too much maid stories too.

kea: use pigeon cleanser.. dun use ur normal hse 1. cause too strong. later got residue. if u find it troublesome, then juz use normal water to wash. then steri. better than using ur normal detergent.

yutong: paiseh, cause kea ask, so i think maybe i suggest using standard products outside... no harm intended...

ahxue: ya lor... tats y i can't bear to eat. cause eat liao make my own body so miserable... so i rather endure my food cravings...

Maids
hehe, u all say liao make me feel luckily i din hire maid.

babypink: if u like horror shows, then u go watch Rambo4. but it's too gory for me... my bb cannot take it either. kept kicking n punching throughout the 15mins fighting scene...
so much so tat hb regretted bringing me to this movie...

sigh* maids are my biggest gambles but can't do without them..wat a to do..

guess need to pray 1st b4 going to choose the next one

bottle cleaner/detgernet
i suggest using the one YT has as it contains vegi and natural products. Edible as well. Pigeon tend to be a little too drying anf tollyjoy has a very strong bubble gum smell! Like wat she say i use the vegi wash for bottle. i witness the person who sold me tat she drink the detergent so i guess it is safe..

Petrina,
dun be pai say la. We all do things to benefit other people la. Dun be so ke qi leh. Dun wori k?

Crystal,
I am okay, thanks. Amazingly cool, I thot. Maybe i stil enjoy the days of privacy whereby I can dun wear anything inside or ' even outside '( tats wat my hubby says) n running about it my house. Hahhahahah!

Thanks abc,

yup! its natural and definitely safe. Its really the conviction for the products we use thats y dare to do that.

But I am not encouraging that all mummies drink the water after every wash of the milk bottles. I was just thinking its very funny scene if all mummies starts to drink the water each time after they clean the bottles.

Some mummies use it to water the plants after washing using the vege wash cos it has enzymes from natural plant extract that can rejuvenate vege or plants. Next time, if got a chance I will show you the experiment on it.
My hubby's eyes opened wide and say this innocently when he saw the experiment " Wow! This thing can rejuvenate and make the vege stand again, it means that those that has erectile dysfunction maybe can also soak themselves in bathtub with the whole bottle!" wahahhaha!

Petrina: yup. Now whenever I think of what to eat, i get a headache cos I do not really feel like eating anything except for fruits. But somehow got to eat a bit else the baby will suffer. Worried that if she is nt growing well then my gynae will suggest to have an early delivery through C-section.

nowadays durian turn me off... hahaha....

ahxue
i din get from YT but u can try getting from her. i kiasu, bought 2 bottles tat time when they hv a rdshow at my school. Very gd to wash veg and fruits too. Esp grapes...

Yutong,

My maid has been with me for 5 yrs. recenlty just cought her stealing my money and my mum jewelery. Before working with me, she work for my hubby's aunties for more than 5 yrs too. i hv not confront her abt stealing money cause she has done a good job in my house. she cook really well..so i think i just keep my mouth shut at the moment as i still need her. cant imagine employ a new maid, start teaching her all over again and i scare those nw one normally miss home vr much and want to do funny things just to go back. sigh....
My maid vr good life also, i treat her well..she nap in the noon and watch tv after cook dinner. and once a while i let her go out. I think we cannot be too fierce also cause their r still human and they leave their family just to work here and find money. can tell her what's wrong with her job but in a good way, dun any how scold them or throw temper lor cause u wont know when they will strike back. scary....

Ahxue,
you coming the gathering? I am bring fruits. Any preference for any kinda fruits you like?

Vege wash,
I can help you get it. Its not off the counter brand. Mummies, rem you got the Anti-aging cream from the Professor? Its from the same creator.

abc: orh ok. Thanks! Can it be found in supermarkets or something? pai seh, a bit sua ku, first time I heard of this.

Hi yutong,

No, I am not going for the gathering.. keke..I just joined this thread nt long.. but the pple here are all very friendly and helpful..

Kate,
ya... its the never know when they will strike back that is really scary.

Ahxue,
dun wori. jus let me know i can either deliver to you or post to you. I am quite mobile so dun wori about it.

Ahxue
yea jus call YT and she will get it for u. dun even hv to go supermarket to buy.. hahaha....

Kate
i agree... tat y nw i oso scare she got too much job... housework, 2 kids, cook etc... i tried to be nice to her too but sometimes.. sigh.. my temper jus gt the better of me. hahaha....

yutong: maybe i also try 1 bottle bah...

ahxue: i also juz eat more fruits n drink water... furthermore i seem to have more output than intake.. but my bb is big - so the gynae says...

Ahxue,
yup! it can wash vege n milk bottles. something like 2-in-1.
ok, i will get one bottle for you. where do you stay? Will send you when i on my way. sms me your address, 97461185.

Anyone else wanna get let me know so that i can arrange for it.

Vege wash for milk bottles,
1. Ahxue

Yutong, thanks. Do we credit the $ to yr account or something? You see whichever way is the most convenient for you and let me know. Thanks a million!

YT, hope the maid thing will resolve for you soon. It could be a change of heart from your maid, and nothing to do with how you treat her. It's also a matter of luck finding the right person (maid)!

kekekkeke! Adeline,
I m bored sometime at home alone so i would be a kaypoh and drive everywhere lor. Oh, talking about that I better send Kais her playtex today since i will pass by her house today.

Vege wash for milk bottles n vegetables,
1. Ahxue
2. Petrina

I jus went for my check up yty. Bb head down le.. Prince weight 2.354kg @33wks n I gain abt 14kg liao.. *sian*

Pet
Pls update for me.. Thanks..

Dear all..
My day started at 7am... wking till now.. Yest i had a nitemare, dreamt that i have contractions and den super pain. Then i realised i have yet to pack the hospital bag!! panick like crazy!

Clover,
Thanks for the concern. Things not totally resolve yet. Today gotta send my mum to MOM for interview wif the officer. MOM will then look into the case. Meanwhile, I cannot apply any maid as things are under investigation n my case is pending.

Well... I will have a few more weeks of privacy with my hubby before i deliver my bb and another maid comes.

my colleague just called to say he is on mc for another 2 days this week..

as u all noe, my sup has complained to people regarding my initial 2 days mc of bad flu this month and 3 days of food poisoning mc last week..in all 5 days in jan

this colleague was on mc on mon &amp; tue as well..tog with the 1 day he took before he pass his virus to me b4 my 2 days of bad flu..

we have the same number of days now..so i m not so conspicious liao :p

Hi Yu Tong, Sorry to hear abt your unpleasant incident. You wanna drop by my place for lunch?

The issue with Burmese maids i was told is that they have very unrealistic expectations when they come over as maid unlike Filipinos &amp; Indonesians. They think they come over as nanny. Also Burmese people have a very relax outlook of life.

But it's true, getting a good helper is like playing Russian roulette. Heng Suay...

lingyee: i also haven't pack my hosp bag... procrastinating now..
delivery dreams - common amongst us here... hehe, i have so many times liao...

<font color="0000ff">bobux shoes: off tread abit... Reene, where did u post the list? sorry, also update me can? cos my sil also interested so we wana be in the loop~ although our quantity not alot. kekeke [email protected] thanks!</font>

Kais
i want to drop by ur place for lunch :p hehehehe..

Liyun
hahahahah dream of work!!! gosh.. Ur boss must have scare u badly? Recently sleep at 12mn and seems like i slept a while only and it's morning already!!