(2008/03) March 2008

thanks adeline.

mummies, any lobang can share with me.

as i have no internet access at home, please sms me.

Kate u got my contact right, can help to inform me. thanks

Strawberry,
Congrats! Hope bb can come home soon.

I have some gals' shoes to be given away. If u keen, pls PM me & indicate that u r from March MTB. Priority will be given to you.
http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/449169/1219809.html?1201244221#POST4211369

Glad to hear that your baby is doing well. It must tiring for you to travel up and down home and hospital. TAKE CARE.

God Bless you and your baby

melissa,

On 15 Dec night, i'm having stomach pain at one side & the surface is very hard. thinking it might be stomach upset since i ate curry in the afternoon, so i go normal GP for consulation.

at around 4.30am (16 Dec), i was bleeding + the pain didnt go off so we quickly rush down to TMC. after checking by my gynae, i have early sign of giving birth & i already 1.5cm dilute. Failed to stop the contraction & heavy bleeding, i have to push in for c-section before any harm to both of us.

Conclusion is Placenta Abruption.

Please be careful, if you feel any pain...dont delay quickly rush down to hospital.

strawberry,
thanks for your story! u must be really bz right now and thinking of your baby all the time. i'm glad both of you are alright though. thanks for sharing yeah! was my previous assumption true? do babies need to be more than 2kg to be off the incubator?

take care hor! happy chinese new year to you too. so lucky can show off your prince to your visitors!

thanks ladies for your blessing.

melissa,
not....once baby is stable & can breathe on their own,he can be out of the incubator.

Once he reached 2kg, he can be home liao.

all,
It really very tiring for me cos got to bring him EGM(Breastmilk)every day.

I got to go liao, will try to log in if i'm back to my mum's place.

Bye bye mummies

<font color="0000ff">venus</font>

u r welcome

<font color="0000ff">bellebeins</font>

i donated #1 to the cord bank, will do so for 32 as well

OMG, <font color="0000ff">Srawberry</font>, U r fast !

Thanks for the warning

Congratulations !
happy that u &amp; bb are doing fine

Updated the Popped List

<table border=1><tr><td>Popped Date </TD><TD>NICK</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>DR</TD><TD>HOSP</TD><TD>ADD</TD><TD>CHILD</TD><TD>NAME</TD><TD>BBWt </TD></TR><TR><TD>16-Dec-07</TD><TD>Strawberry</TD><TD>11th</TD><TD>Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Kovan</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Prince</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>doink</TD><TD>29F</TD><TD>Heng TL</TD><TD>ESH</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Netanya</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>kais</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>SF Loh</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>1st/2nd/3rd</TD><TD>En Xi, En Le, En Yue</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>aly</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Princess</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>crystal</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Jen Shek Wei</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Princess</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>happygal29</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>CCK</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>vnc</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Han How Chuan</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Pasir Ris</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>pinniet</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Su Lin Lin</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Isaac Ng</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>happyface</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Suresh Nair</TD><TD></TD><TD>Bukit Batok</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Kelly</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>LeeHong</TD><TD>3rd</TD><TD>Toh Chin Keong</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD></TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>prefer surprise
</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Jellybean</TD><TD>3th</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>jennifur</TD><TD>3rd</TD><TD>Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Sembawang</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Josiah</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Linda</TD><TD>3rd</TD><TD>Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Ada</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Annie</TD><TD>3rd</TD><TD>Ann Tan</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>Woodlands</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Prince</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Aud</TD><TD>4th</TD><TD>Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Prince</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>abcdisney</TD><TD>6th</TD><TD>Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Woodlands</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Adriel Bertrand Chu </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Ginger</TD><TD>6th</TD><TD>Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>cjx</TD><TD>6th</TD><TD>KT Tan</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Lavender</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Princess </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>liewb</TD><TD>7th</TD><TD>Kek li Pin</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Prince </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Min</TD><TD>7th</TD><TD>Kek</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD></TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Princess </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Babe Dude</TD><TD>7th</TD><TD>Ann Tan</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>Central</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Alandria Winata </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Yu Tong</TD><TD>8th</TD><TD>Kowa</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>YCK</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Prince </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Chinoke</TD><TD>8th</TD><TD>Sim Lee Ngor</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Yishun</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Ashley </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Agapebaby</TD><TD>10th</TD><TD>Yvonne Chan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Yen</TD><TD>10th</TD><TD>Watt</TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Kyros </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Mtan</TD><TD>11th</TD><TD>Benjamin Tham</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Sembawang</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Princess </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>MinLi</TD><TD>11th</TD><TD>Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Isabel</TD><TD>11th</TD><TD>Lim Wen</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Shunfu Road</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Ian Gabriel Beins </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>riushiki</TD><TD>12th</TD><TD>YG Tan</TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD>Hougang</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>pancakechia</TD><TD>12th</TD><TD>Peter Chew</TD><TD>Gleng</TD><TD>Clementi</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Prince </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>katechow</TD><TD>12th</TD><TD>Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Brendan Mak </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>cat_tail</TD><TD>13th</TD><TD>Tan Hak Koon</TD><TD>SGH</TD><TD>Pine Close</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Mikel </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Melissa</TD><TD>13th</TD><TD>Brenda Low</TD><TD>Gleng</TD><TD>Woodlands</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Tricia </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>deNErmi</TD><TD>13th</TD><TD>Roy Ng</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Fionn </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>mummyboy</TD><TD>13th</TD><TD> Lim</TD><TD>MAH</TD><TD>Ang Mo Kio</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Prince </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Allessi</TD><TD>13th</TD><TD>Eunice Chua</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>net</TD><TD>13th</TD><TD>YG Tan</TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD>Siglap</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Citybank</TD><TD>14th</TD><TD>WK Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>HW&amp;K</TD><TD>14th</TD><TD>John Tee</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>UppBtTimah</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>sunnysun21</TD><TD>14th</TD><TD>Douglas Ong</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Bt Panjang</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Reena</TD><TD>15th</TD><TD>Heng TL</TD><TD>ESH</TD><TD></TD><TD>3rd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>chewwy</TD><TD>15th</TD><TD>Watt</TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD>Pasir Ris</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Princess </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Pearlyn Neo</TD><TD>16th</TD><TD>Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Admiralty</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Princess </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Twinklestar</TD><TD>16th</TD><TD>CH Koh</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Princess </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Diana</TD><TD>16th</TD><TD>Gordon Lim</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>Holland Close</TD><TD>1st </TD><TD>Princess </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Ling Yee</TD><TD>17th</TD><TD>KW Lee</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>Kovan</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Keira </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Eileen78</TD><TD>18th</TD><TD>Prof S C Ng</TD><TD>Gleng</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>3rd</TD><TD>Xania </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>babypink</TD><TD>18th</TD><TD>Tan Hak Koon</TD><TD>SGH</TD><TD>Bukit Batok</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Kyan</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Fei</TD><TD>18th</TD><TD>Brenda Low</TD><TD>Gleng</TD><TD>Tampines</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Princess</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Melody</TD><TD>18th</TD><TD>Fong Chuan Wee</TD><TD>Gleng</TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Princess</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Faith</TD><TD>18th</TD><TD>Dr Cliffton</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Rictoria</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Kell</TD><TD>19th</TD><TD>Han How Chuan</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Queenstown</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Phoebe Helena Teo</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>babe22</TD><TD>19th</TD><TD>SM Phua</TD><TD>Mt A/TMC</TD><TD>Serangoon North</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>jerejoy</TD><TD>19th</TD><TD>Alicia Constaneno</TD><TD>NMC</TD><TD>Bedok</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Jervis</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Cladi</TD><TD>19th</TD><TD>Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Prince</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Queen</TD><TD>20th</TD><TD>ML Yeap</TD><TD></TD><TD>Pine Close</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Princess</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Norman</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>3rd</TD><TD>Princess</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>babymouse</TD><TD>20th</TD><TD>Joceyln Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>blue_skies</TD><TD>21st</TD><TD>HK Ho</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Kembangan</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>James</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>jeangal</TD><TD>23rd</TD><TD>Lisa Chin</TD><TD>Gleng</TD><TD>Tiong Bahru</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Prince</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>dreamlife</TD><TD>24th</TD><TD>Eunice Chua</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Bt Panjang</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Princess</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>kevjul</TD><TD>24th</TD><TD>Suresh Nair</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Bukit Batok</TD><TD>1st/2nd</TD><TD>Xi Hui, Xi Zhen</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Adeline</TD><TD>24th</TD><TD>Lim Teck Beng</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Kathlyn</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>hb_precious</TD><TD>25th</TD><TD>Lawrence Ang</TD><TD></TD><TD>Admiralty</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>julyclover</TD><TD>25th</TD><TD>Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Alexander </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>summerdaze</TD><TD>25th</TD><TD>Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Bubble</TD><TD>26th</TD><TD>Kowa</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>Clementi</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Prince </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>babylush</TD><TD>26th</TD><TD>Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>CCK</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Prince </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Shalom</TD><TD>26th</TD><TD>Chen Li Han</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Aidan </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>eniale</TD><TD>26th</TD><TD>Eunice Chua</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Japan</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Petrina</TD><TD>26th</TD><TD>Chris Chong</TD><TD>Gleng</TD><TD>Holland Ave</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Ryan </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Ann</TD><TD>27th</TD><TD>Tan</TD><TD>Gleng</TD><TD></TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Red Tea</TD><TD>27th</TD><TD>Adrian Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Kai </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>cyberbabe</TD><TD>27th</TD><TD>Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Princess </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Ah Xue</TD><TD>27th</TD><TD>Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Woodlands</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Princess </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>niwa</TD><TD>28th</TD><TD>Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Braddell</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Princess </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>amulet</TD><TD>29th</TD><TD>Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Woodlands</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Darrielle </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>jamom</TD><TD>30th</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>3rd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>adeline loo</TD><TD>30th</TD><TD>Caroline Khi</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Yishun</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Thomas </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>jamie</TD><TD>31st</TD><TD>Gordon Tan</TD><TD>Gleng</TD><TD></TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Prince </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>gemini05</TD><TD>31st</TD><TD>Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Ang Mo Kio</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Prince </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Simp</TD><TD>lateM</TD><TD>AL Lim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Tiong Bahru/KL</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Princess </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>cheesycake</TD><TD>1stA</TD><TD>CH Koh</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Bukit Batok</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Cheyanne </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>bevweb</TD><TD>2ndA</TD><TD>Dolly Wee</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>Newton</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Poshies</TD><TD>3rdA</TD><TD>KH Wee</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Venus</TD><TD>3rdA</TD><TD>Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Prince </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Shirley</TD><TD>4thA</TD><TD>Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>Mt A </TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Princess </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>qoosan</TD><TD>6thA</TD><TD>Dr Lim</TD><TD>Mt A </TD><TD>CCK</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Princess </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Vonn</TD><TD></TD><TD>Lai</TD><TD></TD><TD>Central</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Agnes Yap</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

I full until cannot work.

Ate tapioca cake, mua chi, 1 glass ice milo and 1 big plate of fried rice..

Now so bloated.. AArghhh...

I eat to vent my frustration hahahahahahaha..

Adeline, you eat to vent your frustration. I bake to release my boredom... Juz baked an Orange cake coz i was SOOOOOOO bored.

Adeline, wanna eat Orange Cake?

Adeline,
u really pigging out man. i find it hard to eat a lot else i will kena heartburn again. so i must be careful now since my tummy is only going to grow bigger!

hey 36 weeks and baby is still below 2kg? what's wrong? that's really unusually small leh.

Strawberry,
thanks for the explanation and time!

hehe, <font color="0000ff">Crystal</font>, i dun wan to be fast leh :p

*noe wat u mean..just kidding :p

<font color="0000ff">kais</font>

sigh* y am i not ur neighbour!

babypink
It'd be wonderful to have a neighbour like you who is friendly and likes food
... sigh, my neighbours not the friendly sort and always keep to themselves. So sian.

Kais
I want!! but how do i collect from u leh? hehehehee :p i love cakes..
yday night had choco and durian cake..

melissa
i also concern about eating alot. cause i having my maternity shots soon and my CNY clothes all sleeveless.. later all fats go to shoulder so so ugly leh hahahaha..

baby small but developing well!

my neighbours all scare of my dog leh... how... they scream when she bark and they usually do the 100m sprin to cross my door...

liyun
lol hahaha your neighbour so funny. 100m sprin. lol.

kais
i also want be your neighbour too. orange cake so tempting lei !! hehe

babypink
haha i know la. not fast in that. keke

liyun
your dog does look aggressive due to her German Shepherd mix. Can imagine her bark must be very intimidating. Need to be careful.. If your neighbours complain to AVA, you have to give up your dog.

Wow Strawberry,
At least now you and baby are ok. Take good care!

Petrina,
Bodux is nicer. Material looks nicer.

The two MTBs in integra sounds very "dangerous". Hahaha. Better dun go disturb them on the roads!

Kais,
When I see the words "Orange Cake" I think I can smell it... Hallucinating about food again...

Its quite hot these few days and I started wearing sleeveless top. Then I saw my reflection while waiting for the train, I was like "Who is that!!" Lol. Exaggerating. But there are Flabby arms and saggy backside. :x

Just went to see the gynae this morning. My baby boy is above average size. I'm 32 weeks now and he's 2.5kg!! Doctor said normal delivery can still be possible but now too early to say also. He said will discuss that closer to the delivery date.

Petrina, pls help me to update. Thanks!
2500g@32wks. Weight gain: 13kg.

Aly, now you got kaki for big baby

abc, I was just thinking about the "cantaloupe" in my tummy when I read your description about pregnancy in 34 weeks. I think mine's more like a huge pumpkin :D

adeline

is it with david ?

crystal

of cos :p

kell

wow, ur bb is developing fast &amp; well

===========

The weather has turned really hot lately, i am sweating indoors..confinement with those heaty food confirmed will sweat like crazy

<font color="0000ff">Hi Strawberry,
Congrads...... wow that is a super news to us lah.... oh dear... yup placenta can be very harmful to both mummy and baby... luckily both are okie now... do rest well....

Hi Kai,
I don mind too.... learn to eat but not cooking.... heee hee

mine already 2kg... i'm only wk29 lah...</font>

Boh Liao BBpink :p

<font color="0000ff">March MTB CNY Reunion Dinner Gathering on 3 February 2008 at Signature Park Function Room at 6pm

<table border=1><tr><td>NICK</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>DR</TD><TD>HOSP</TD><TD>ADD</TD><TD>CHILD</TD><TD>NAME</TD><TD>Food </TD></TR><TR><TD>Liyun</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Su Lin Lin</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Isaac Ng</TD><TD>Spaghetti with tomato Sauce, minced meat, veg, mushroom </TD></TR><TR><TD>abcdisney</TD><TD>6th</TD><TD>Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Woodlands</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Adriel Bertrand Chu</TD><TD>Fnx Room, Utensils, Sauces </TD></TR><TR><TD>Yu Tong</TD><TD>8th</TD><TD>Kowa</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>YCK</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Prince</TD><TD>Fruits </TD></TR><TR><TD>katechow</TD><TD>12th</TD><TD>Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Brendan Mak</TD><TD>Fried Bee Hoon </TD></TR><TR><TD>babypink</TD><TD>18th</TD><TD>Tan Hak Koon</TD><TD>SGH</TD><TD>Bukit Batok</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Kyan</TD><TD>Red Bean Soup or Spring Rolls ( depends on her mum's presence) </TD></TR><TR><TD>Adeline</TD><TD>24th</TD><TD>Lim Teck Beng</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Kathlyn</TD><TD>Drinks </TD></TR><TR><TD>julyclover</TD><TD>25th</TD><TD>Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Alexander</TD><TD>Oreo Cheesecake </TD></TR><TR><TD>Petrina</TD><TD>26th</TD><TD>Chris Chong</TD><TD>Gleng</TD><TD>Holland Ave</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Ryan</TD><TD>Agar agar </TD></TR><TR><TD>cyberbabe</TD><TD>27th</TD><TD>Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Princess</TD><TD>Tibits/ CNY Goodies </TD></TR><TR><TD>adeline loo</TD><TD>30th</TD><TD>Caroline Khi</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Yishun</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Thomas</TD><TD>Nuggets </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

actually my dog's only problem is she bark at u only if u stand outside my house, there's no sound when u come in but everyone got scare. She has her "guard dog" instint so will bark when she sense ppl at the door. but at least.. I know if there is strangers lotiering outside my door at night. Lucky of my 5 neighbours, only 1 got into quarral with me (and he is at the other far end where don even walk pass my door). But if... my dog tio complain then he will know, the owner is worst than the dog.

<font color="aa00aa">hey mummies,
jus back from my regular checkup. currently gained 16kg at 31wk...my bb is fine n weigh 1550g.
my gynae told me my water bag is big got alot of water....no wonder i gained so much....hopefull is my water bag that make me so heavy. keke....

went to giant saw sealer n EQ diaper not really cheap. saw pureen got diaper too...
the price cheap each only $0.18 for s size. pureen got bb wipe cheap also but duno gd or not.</font>

so tired today, couldn't sleep past 3 plus last night and then finally fell asleep at 6plus but woken up by #1 at 7 plus looking for pacifier
....then trying to nap in the morning and just now from 2 plus but no luck
so like zombie....now just snacking on pineapple tarts....btw kais, wanted to reorder from you but my mum already went ahead and order tons from our neighbor so i just eat lor kekekek....pretty good tarts but not as good as the ones your MIL makes...

I wanna to update mine also.

bb at 34th week, 2.15kg. mummy gains 16kg.

i realise weight gain for mummy decrease towards the end, but luckily my bb is still gaining weight.

babyfion
pls dun ever try pureen diaper. Tried b4. In fact pureen and NTUC brand are the only 2 brand i used 1/3 n sold it off!

Strawberry
OMG. But am glad yr bb is safe and sound.. and u too. Do let us knw if ever u nd any support.

Bubox
Reena is doign the spree liao. If u all interested and cannot post let me knw. I can help u post. http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/cgi-bin/forumboard/show.cgi?590029/1205287

Orange cake
Yummy yummy... been craving on chocolate muffin a lot these days.. ahhahaha

abc,
why can't get ntuc and pureen brand? not so absorbent izzit. have u tried pet pet? i'm only using mamy poko or huggies now. i am contemplating drypers for my newborn.

babychan,
you're right, towards the end, our weight increase is not much but baby will gain weight rapidly.

blueskies,
wow your baby is really heavy liao! hope u can push him out soon kekeke.

nowadays my whole pelvis is really painful when i stand up (albeit slowly) and walk. it's really a nitemare to go to lunch or toilet in the office and i can't stand for very long else my body ache, think gynae can give me HL or not? i'm contemplating working from home and connect using VPN. but must discuss with boss first. probably need gynae letter oso.

hey strawberry, congrats! wat's the name of your little prince? hope he will be able to discharge from the hospital soon!

kais... u r making me drool. i shld learn baking from you.

Melissa
i find they r like tissue paper.. broken pieces of cotton when full. Not for my gal who pee a lot. Very fast wet... all in all.. LOUSY and will NEVER try again...

Bobux
Pls refer to this thread

http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/590029/1205287.html?1201249687

If we can secure 30 pairs, I hope to clear this before CNY.

Poshies,
I think I've joined one of your spree before. From NZ, the leathershop something right? Now no more leow :-( The cheapest I've paid is $26.50 and when exchange rate went up, I think I paid close to $30 for a pair then. That was like 1 - 2 years ago...

I do not know where my friend is buying from. She's a cabin crew, I suspect she's buying overseas and bringing it back. BTW, I'm not sure if she'e earning a little profit from here (my guess will be yes) so please only order if mommies here are ok with the pricing. I'm not in "cahoots" with her hor... Just sharing a lobang so that I can get cheap Bobux myself :p

abc,
She's not a member here. As explained, she's a cabin crew so I asked her to help me look around and she gave me this pricing.

Petrina,
Regardless of design, my vote still go to Bobux for it's quality.

Strawberry,
Wow! you have got a golden boar baby! Thats a good animal sign. Plus, come out before CNY 'tan teo ah' can take ang pao! Congrats! Congrats! Glad that all is well!

Liyun,
you driving manual Integera? How to drive man! You really good le! You going to 3rd Feb gathering? Shall see your manual Integera leh. Never imagine how to drive such car in manual.

Kell,
no la, we very nice drivers on the road one... Jus that those guys 'got green eyes' so wanna hog us when we are slow lor.

Clover
Can come over to my place anytime to bake together

Share with you a marinade i made for dinner's Baked Salmon:
Olive oil - minced garlic - dried bay leaves - fresh parsley - fresh rosemary - salt &amp; pepper

Marinade salmon for about an hour then bake. Oishi

Strawberry,
Congrats! Just to share with you, my sister's twins were born prematurely too at week 28. The girl's barely 1kg (she was only 800g+ then) and the boy was 1kg+. It was very tiring for my sister then as she needs to express and delivers ebm to hospital. Thank goodness she has very supportive hubby and inlaws so they take turns to deliver ebm to the hospital for the twins. They did this for 2 months (the boy was discharge after 1 month's stay but the girl stayed for 2 months). They are both in P5 now.

Liyun,
I also had heated arguement with my neighbour. My unit is along the corridor and this Malay ngbr is at the corner unit. Everytime they walk pass, they will make alot of noise, as if trying to tease my dog to bark, then "act" very scare and run away.

PS: I'm not saying all Malays are like that as my auntie has very nice Malay ngbrs and has no problems with my auntie's 2 dogs.