(2008/03) March 2008

that's why mine so funny, they always sure scream and RUN pass.. then my dog also enjoy dashing to the door and bark THEN she walk away... *I feel she knew they scare and enjoys scareing them back too*

manual car good for "exercising" both legs. As long u don drive along CTE during peak hours....

babyFion
same.. like small car.. tat explains my small toyota starlet

Reena
No problem. I oso like bobux cos it is really comfy. Looking at the blue duckling. Hope she has the design.. hahaa... Buying tat for a fren's baby shower too.

abc: Starlet is powerful car... *no power stearing* super arm power one! but too small for me, my legs hit the compartment the last time I sat in one.

i've updated all... tmr i'll post updated list after my gynae appt... anymore? bb's names chosen? bb's sex (for missing ones)?
Tmr i'm gonna shop for the balance bb stuffs... Gripe water, cotton wool roll, ru yee oil, etc...

Juz finished arranging all red packets for CNY... this is my first yr giving APs.. so very messy for me... hehe... Realised tat i gotta spend so much $$ every yr on APs... heartpain...

strawberry: take care... very scary.. i read tat 3rd trimester can happen even w/o bleeding?? 1 in 200 preg? so common...

ntuc now gt sale on petpet diapers. i happened to walk past and saw it just now.
30plus smth for 3packs.

those getting petpet can go get it since got promotion now.

pet, CNY will burn a big hole in our pocket. this is my 3rd yr giving out angpows liao. well next year, our bb will start collecting angpows. heh.

yutong: my mom lor... b4 marriage she already reminded me tat i need to have bb by following yr after wedding. I got married after 2007 CNY. so last yr skipped. so this yr is first yr giving APs.

Clover: still bo hua... most of my cousins r still studying over my mom's side n hb's side. N my dad's side nieces n nephews super many... My son receive 1AP, i gotta give out 3APs per family...

Ang Baos:
Kids are sooooo smart, just over smart. I held my wedding dinner in Jan 06, which these children (nieces, nephews) already all getting excited, I overheard children telling their parents "ya.... got more ang baos this year". My God, so although first year, I still end up giving out ang baos at my very first year. *cry...*

morning ladies...

my sleepless nite comes back again.... wake up at 4am and sleep at 6am...

good morning everyone!

yesterday night, kena heartburn not because of over-eating but because the bra has become too tight!! My feet also started to swell already...look like pig trotters! Time to go shopping for new shoes and CNY clothes!

Me too give ang pow also super boh hua. Husband and I are the eldest. Siblings and cousins all havent married yet wor. this year, I am so lazy, havent go buy CNY goodies and deco, ang pow $ also havent withdraw from bank yet.

I was "packing" ang bao last night, just got the new notes from my office's finance ladies.... This year the OCBC ang bao papers so colorful and nice. UOB's a very dull red....

I have tried and tested liyun's driving. My HB also say she is a dare devil in driving hahahahaha See the way she cut cars!!!!! doesnt seem to be like a preggy lady driver.. and she can curse and swear one leh =X Ops !!!! :p

my 2nd year giving APs...!!

Liyun
i gave AP during 1st year of marriage also wor..

Pureen diapers i dislike also. Always leak. I use less then half then throw away liao.. not good.

kais, i just rem of a baked salmon i made.

i marinate the salmon steak with lotsa honey mustard, coarse black pepper n paparika. i also add panko on top and then bake it. very nice too~~~

petrina,
lastest update.
BB weight: 1.7kg @31wks 4days
total weight gain: 11kg

jus went chkup tdy.. find out tat the weighting machine at gynae's clinic need calibration.. weight at home is 59kg(w/o breakfast) but weight at gynae's 500g(w breakfast) lesser.. piangz*

regarding driving; have not driven since my DH chg car from Honda Jazz to Peuguot.. a slightly bigger in size car.. hee.. din dare to drive.. cos new and bigger.. and handling maybe much more different.. somemore signal is at the opp side..

so i really saluate those ladies that drive big car very swiftly..

sigh~ my appetite is very lousy now.. don't have feeling of eating anythings and got feeling of wanna throw up.. hope my ms is not coming back to haunt me..

Rena,

my malay neighbour also vr nice leh, she got a big cat n my dog always bark at her cat but she is ok and vr nice to us. sometimes make desserts and give us lor. pass by my house sometimes greet my dog's name. hehehehe

<table border=1><tr><td>NickName</TD><TD>Week</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>BB's Name</TD><TD>BB's Wt</TD><TD>Mum's Wt Gain </TD></TR><TR><TD>Alynn</TD><TD>35</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Yun Xuan</TD><TD>2375g @ 34wks</TD><TD>10kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>Crystal</TD><TD>35</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Princess</TD><TD>2000g @ 31wks</TD><TD>12kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>Happyface</TD><TD>35</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Kelly</TD><TD>2200g @ 34wks</TD><TD>12kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>Liyun</TD><TD>35</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Issac Ng</TD><TD>2033g @ 31wks</TD><TD>14kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>Linda</TD><TD>34</TD><TD>3rd</TD><TD>Ada</TD><TD>2150g @ 34wks</TD><TD>16kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>Abcdisney</TD><TD>34</TD><TD>6th</TD><TD>Adriel Bertrand Chu</TD><TD>2011g @ 33wks</TD><TD>10.4kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>Liewb</TD><TD>34</TD><TD>7th</TD><TD>Prince</TD><TD>508g @ 21wks</TD><TD>8.5kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>Pancake</TD><TD>34</TD><TD>12th</TD><TD>Prince</TD><TD>2200g @ 34wks</TD><TD>8kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>Katechow</TD><TD>34</TD><TD>12th</TD><TD>Brendan Mak</TD><TD>1800g @ 32 wks</TD><TD>7kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>CaiYuTong</TD><TD>33</TD><TD>8th</TD><TD>Prince</TD><TD></TD><TD>6kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>Melissa</TD><TD>33</TD><TD>13th</TD><TD>Tricia</TD><TD>2075g @ 33wks</TD><TD>7kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>Reena</TD><TD>33</TD><TD>15th</TD><TD></TD><TD>1500g @ 32wks</TD><TD>8kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>Diana</TD><TD>33</TD><TD>16th</TD><TD>Princess</TD><TD>1800g @ 31wks</TD><TD>8.5kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>Bellebeins</TD><TD>32</TD><TD>11th</TD><TD>Ian Gabriel Beins</TD><TD>1300g @ 30wks</TD><TD>11kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mummyboy</TD><TD>32</TD><TD>13th</TD><TD>Prince</TD><TD>1700g @ 32wks</TD><TD>8kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>Fei</TD><TD>32</TD><TD>18th</TD><TD>Princess</TD><TD>1453g @ 30wks</TD><TD>10kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>Melody</TD><TD>32</TD><TD>18th</TD><TD>Princess</TD><TD>1440g @ 30wks</TD><TD>12kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>Babypink</TD><TD>32</TD><TD>18th</TD><TD>Kyan</TD><TD>1400g @30wks</TD><TD>11kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>Eileen</TD><TD>32</TD><TD>18th</TD><TD>Xania</TD><TD>1934g @ 32wks</TD><TD>9.5kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cladi</TD><TD>32</TD><TD>19th</TD><TD>Prince</TD><TD>1649g @ 30wks</TD><TD>12kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>Kell</TD><TD>32</TD><TD>19th</TD><TD>Phoebe Helena Teo</TD><TD>2000g @ 31wks</TD><TD>9.5kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>Blue_skies</TD><TD>32</TD><TD>21st</TD><TD>James</TD><TD>2500g @ 32wks</TD><TD>13kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>Dreamlife</TD><TD>32</TD><TD>24th</TD><TD>Princess</TD><TD>1100g @ 29wks</TD><TD>9kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>Kevjul -Twins</TD><TD>32</TD><TD>24th</TD><TD>Xi Hui</TD><TD>1500g @ 31wks</TD><TD>20kg </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Xi Zhen</TD><TD>1600g @ 31wks</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lingyee</TD><TD>31</TD><TD>17th</TD><TD>Keira</TD><TD>1277g @ 29wks</TD><TD>4kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>Babyfion</TD><TD>31</TD><TD>13th</TD><TD>Fionn</TD><TD>1550g @ 31wks</TD><TD>16kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>Adeline</TD><TD>31</TD><TD>24th</TD><TD>Kathlyn</TD><TD>1923g @ 31wks</TD><TD>8kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>Norman_mum</TD><TD>31</TD><TD></TD><TD>Princess</TD><TD>1000g @ 29wks</TD><TD>13kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>Clover</TD><TD>31</TD><TD>25th</TD><TD>Alexander</TD><TD>1800g @ 31wks</TD><TD>9kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>Petrina</TD><TD>31</TD><TD>26th</TD><TD>Ryan Pang</TD><TD>2031g @ 31wks</TD><TD>8.9kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>Shalom</TD><TD>31</TD><TD>26th</TD><TD>Aidan</TD><TD>1600g @ 31wks</TD><TD>15.5kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>Babylush</TD><TD>31</TD><TD>26th</TD><TD>Prince</TD><TD>1411g @ 29wks</TD><TD>8kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cyberbabe</TD><TD>31</TD><TD>27th</TD><TD>Princess</TD><TD>1900g @ 31wks</TD><TD>5kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>RedTea</TD><TD>31</TD><TD>27th</TD><TD>Kai</TD><TD>1700g @ 31wks</TD><TD>11kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sheryl</TD><TD>31</TD><TD>28th</TD><TD>Princess</TD><TD>1328g @ 29wks</TD><TD>8.5kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>Kais - Triplets</TD><TD>30</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>En Xi</TD><TD>1000g @ 29wks</TD><TD>22kg </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>En Le</TD><TD>1300g @ 29wks</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>En Yue</TD><TD>1300g @ 29wks</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>jeangal</TD><TD>30</TD><TD>23rd</TD><TD>Prince</TD><TD></TD><TD>11kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>AdelineLoo</TD><TD>30</TD><TD>30th</TD><TD>Thomas</TD><TD>1627g @ 28wks</TD><TD>10.5kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>AhXue</TD><TD>29</TD><TD>27th</TD><TD>Princess</TD><TD>1068g @ 27wks</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Simp</TD><TD>29</TD><TD></TD><TD>Princess</TD><TD>1428g @ 29wks</TD><TD>14.8kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>Venus</TD><TD>29</TD><TD>3rd A</TD><TD>Prince</TD><TD>1450g @ 29wks</TD><TD>7kg </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

Yutong: u haven't give me ur bb's wt...

all updated...

i had the worst feet swell ever...

I was at gynae @ 9am... juz reached home @ 11pm... walked whole day, frm glens hosp till PS... stopped at every shopping ctr...
Robinsons having additional 10-20% storewide. On top of sale price... Bot so many clothes for darling hb...

was having normal swell till 12mid... while talking to MIL n hb in living rm, suddenly i felt my feet tearing apart... i was semi paralysed at the point of time... hb helped me raise my legs on another chair... 1hr ltr, my feet went back to normal swell size... then i can finally walk... damn painful juz now... now it's juz numb n tired...

anyone felt the same?

wah.. pet, u indeed walked such a long way.. better be careful manzz, dun walk so much! I am not like used to be manzz..cannot walk so much liao.. :-( so sad... must always find place to sit.

Ganna woke up by leg cramp! gosh.. so painful, then trying to make good the cramp, found my hb's heavy leg on mine..making movement worst!! gosh.. he was soooo sound asleep manzz! anyway, got to shout to ask him get his leg away.. but he still abit blur and went back to bed! haizzz.. my hb jialat..hahahahaha!

Morning!!!
My appetite is increasing day by day!! I ate half bow mee rubus, half bowl Mee siam, share porridge with kimberly, you tiao and 1 cup of soya bean! And i am only feeling just nice. Yum yum..

Leg cramp yday i also had once.. but kim was sleeping in my arms so i couldnt bend up to massage.. have to endure the paiN!!..

Pet
aiyo try not to walk so much liao.. now most of the time i sitting cause of backache..

abc: abt the same... juz tat ctrpoint robinson more convenient for most shoppers... 1 stop location. so city hall not so crowded.

i elevated my legs for the whole nite... now only feel 50% recovered... damn painful..

babedude: needed to shop 4 hb's CNY stuffs mah.. men dun shop w/o wifes de...

Bobux,
I'm waiting for my gf to revert on the models. I just bought the Pink Duckie for my bb, so cute!

Appetite
My appetite's increasing too but for the past few days, I've been vomitting (again!?)

Braxton Hicks
Lots of BH lately, worry I may deliver early. I hope bb can endure until after CNY, at least till week 37 as I've tonnes of work not done, haven't sort out the bb clothes, not to mention wash them. No time for spring cleaning too.. aiyoh!!

Good afternoon to all!
I have leg cramp last night too! the night before was worst, left leg cramp den right leg cramp!! super jialat!

Bah! Reena!
You just reminded me that I haven't prepared anything too. My world is still focused on my 1st girl, she's everything to me right now. I feel guilty for my 2nd but I just don't have time to prepare yet. Don't have time to prepare for hospital bag too!

Leg cramp,

I had a few leg cramps last weeks i think... now i am vr scared so recenlty has been asking my maid to massage my legs before sleep to prevent leg cramp.

Braxton Hicks

vr vr pain....last few days were the worst. walk pains, sit at the toilet bowls also pains.It goes away quite fast just like leg cramps but can be happen a few times a day. scary.....

I can't walk much too...bb keep pressing my bladder while i'm walking n the urge going toilets, i hate it...also feel pain on my lower abdominal if walk too fast , now walk super slow like turtle and need to hold my belly when walk if nv wear my support belt. so heavy, like carrying a 10kg watermelon walking around. heheheh

Petrina,
better dn't tired urself too much.. hee.. tmr take leave go shopping with my friends.. my turn to walk alot.. but i will definitely rest wherever there's seats.
i agree with u tat DH only shop with us. they only shop when they need something.. like for cny clothes.. and their options is very pitiful.. most of the time my DH shop for clothes at those sport shop only.. Nike, Adidas.. etc.

regarding leg cramps,
think i'm the few luck one tat have not encountered one. i only got toes cramps when i walk too much..

now very sian, cannt go out. got to wait for bed delivery. somemore timing at 3-7pm.. sigh~

last week my hubb and i walked the whole vivocity in search of CNY clothes for him. in the end only bot a tee shirt at rip curl just before they closed! yeah, men clothes are hard to get.

Almost had leg cramp last night when I turn from right to left, lucky I was awake at that time so manage to counter it... *phew*
Just now went to this Chinese Medical shop (those tradditional types), the uncle suggest that we should start eating fresh walnut from the 4th month of our pregnancy as it prevents water retention. He says take now still got some effect BUT if early it would have been better.

1 of my itnernity for shopping tmr is to help my DH buy CNY clothes.. haha.. his requirement very easy.. as long as it's a white t-shirt with the design he like can liao.. then most properly i will go chk out rip curl shop too.. haha...

it's has been 2 weekends since amk central hawker food center open.. and it still CROWDED and Bowls and plates everywhere not enough cleaner to keep.. i really very scared will get food poisoning after eating there.. cos my DH said tat the washing area oso very messy.. last night ate the HUp Hup minced meat noodle there and tdy got abit sign of diarrea.. lucky after 2 toliet session.. now ok liao..

I have a le blooming chic voucher (maternity &amp; nursing wear shop at delfi orchard) to let go. value at $60. going on sale for $50.

anyone interested can let me know.