(2008/03) March 2008

I am damn bloody freaking piss off now.. Almost burst at my boss but i controlling..

that bitch is trying to prove to my new AM that SHE IS SO DAMN HARDWORKING AND WE ALWAYS DO MISTAKE... what the hell is she trying to do?????????????????????????????????????????

Just because yday me and my col went training, not enuff staff and service level affected. She's not happy and trying to be funny now.

ah i feel like slapping her tightly in her face to ask her to WAKE UP.

I guess its pregnancy, and hope this poor memory don stay with me after I pop... I am so forgetting that I can wonder for a very long time what is it I wana do , just stare blankly into the air and wait for "it" to return to my brain. Horrible!

She already wanted to get me out of her department long ago and change the whole process as i am the longest staff here and she cant make changes to the things which i am doing.

Now for all new staffs, she controlling them and ordering them to do this and that but not for me.

then today she not good mood. Pattern alot alot again.

Anyone interested to get Bobux shoes for your little ones? My gf has a lobang but needs to get min 30 pairs for special price @ $33. Retail price is $42.

pet
my 1-2 meal per day lasted me for one wk lei ! you know i was in agony that time. lost my appetite and mood was terribly affected cuz of all the medication and the stupid constant pain i keep having and the stupid many many toilet visits. and yah the sleepless nights with the pain and waking up in pain days. haha i am so full of complaints.
actually last nite i don dare to eat so much one but i was really hungry so i don care so much. tell myself to just eat first and see how. then i was worrying at night whether the diahorrea will strike at me again anot. but then, when i opened my eyes today, it's alrdy morning. so i am quite happy for now. but not sure for latr on. kekeke. and i assume my appetite is back because i gt mood for breakfast today.

i guess you have to bed rest more. please do take care.

Adeline:
And she wanted u to take new position or some new scope? Ask her to go fly kite ba!

I also feel abit angry today cos... drove myself to work. Kana 3 idot drivers that make me chase after them (my colleague whom i pick up was trying to cool me down...). Complain to hubby:"I don wana drive lah! very angry leh".... Mood Swingssssssss

<font color="0000ff">Hi Adeline,
Relax cool down.....

Hi Reena,
Where is ur friend ordering the bobux from? I did bobux spreed before.... don know whether it is still the same promotion if we have enough pair i can get it..
can't recall how much I paid before... but they hare super nice... btw last time I siao.. .already bot 2 pair for my no2.... haha so I would not be getting but if u all interested i can do it for u all..

Hi Venus,
U remember how much we paid previously anot? U did get from me rite??</font>

Your pregnancy: 34 weeks

Your baby now weighs about 4 3/4 pounds (like your average cantaloupe) and is almost 18 inches long. Her fat layers — which will help regulate her body temperature once she's born — are filling her out, making her rounder. Her skin is also smoother than ever. Her central nervous system is maturing and her lungs are continuing to mature as well. If you've been nervous about preterm labor, you'll be happy to know that babies born between 34 and 37 weeks who have no other health problems generally do fine. They may need a short stay in the neonatal nursery and may have a few short-term health issues, but in the long run, they usually do as well as full-term babies.

Note: Every baby develops a little differently — even in the womb. Our information is designed to give you a general idea of your baby's development.

How your life's changing:
By this week, fatigue has probably set in again, though maybe not with the same coma-like intensity of your first trimester. Your tiredness is perfectly understandable, given the physical strain you're under and the restless nights of frequent pee breaks and tossing and turning, while trying to get comfortable. Now's the time to slow down and save up your energy for labor day (and beyond). If you've been sitting or lying down for a long time, don't jump up too quickly. Blood can pool in your feet and legs, causing a temporary drop in your blood pressure when you get up that can make you feel dizzy.

If you notice itchy red bumps or welts on your belly and possibly your thighs and buttocks as well, you may have a condition called pruritic urticarial papules and plaques of pregnancy (PUPPP for short). Up to one percent of pregnant women develop PUPPP, which is harmless but can be quite uncomfortable. See your practitioner so she can make sure it's not a more serious problem, provide treatment to make you more comfortable, and refer you to a dermatologist if necessary. Also be sure to call her if you feel intense itchiness all over your body, even if you don't have a rash. It could signal a liver problem.

Hi Yasmin Welcome~~~ You might wanna provide your details to the two tables we currently have.
NICK, EDD, DR, HOSP, ADD, CHILD NAME, Week, BB's Wt, Mum's Wt Gain

Adeline/Connie, cool down, your bb will feel your anger!

pancake

hehe, how nice to be delivered by the grandfather himself !

crystal, poshies..

crystal

how long does it take for ur tummy to resume to its old self..as in feel as normal again ?

still waiting for my tummy to resume its old self soon

venus

updated

<table border=1><tr><td>NICK</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>DR</TD><TD>HOSP</TD><TD>ADD</TD><TD>CHILD</TD><TD>NAME </TD></TR><TR><TD>doink</TD><TD>29F</TD><TD>Heng TL</TD><TD>ESH</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Netanya </TD></TR><TR><TD>kais</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>SF Loh</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>1st/2nd/3rd</TD><TD>En Xi, En Le, En Yue </TD></TR><TR><TD>aly</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Princess </TD></TR><TR><TD>crystal</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Jen Shek Wei</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Princess </TD></TR><TR><TD>happygal29</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>CCK</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>vnc</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Han How Chuan</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Pasir Ris</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>pinniet</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Su Lin Lin</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Isaac Ng </TD></TR><TR><TD>happyface</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Suresh Nair</TD><TD></TD><TD>Bukit Batok</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Kelly </TD></TR><TR><TD>LeeHong</TD><TD>3rd</TD><TD>Toh Chin Keong</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD></TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>prefer surprise
</TD></TR><TR><TD>Jellybean</TD><TD>3th</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>jennifur</TD><TD>3rd</TD><TD>Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Sembawang</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Josiah </TD></TR><TR><TD>Linda</TD><TD>3rd</TD><TD>Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Ada </TD></TR><TR><TD>Annie</TD><TD>3rd</TD><TD>Ann Tan</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>Woodlands</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Prince </TD></TR><TR><TD>Aud</TD><TD>4th</TD><TD>Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Prince </TD></TR><TR><TD>abcdisney</TD><TD>6th</TD><TD>Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Woodlands</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Adriel Bertrand Chu </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ginger</TD><TD>6th</TD><TD>Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>cjx</TD><TD>6th</TD><TD>KT Tan</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Lavender</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Princess </TD></TR><TR><TD>liewb</TD><TD>7th</TD><TD>Kek li Pin</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Prince </TD></TR><TR><TD>Min</TD><TD>7th</TD><TD>Kek</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD></TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Princess </TD></TR><TR><TD>Babe Dude</TD><TD>7th</TD><TD>Ann Tan</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>Central</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Alandria Winata </TD></TR><TR><TD>Yu Tong</TD><TD>8th</TD><TD>Kowa</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>YCK</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Prince </TD></TR><TR><TD>Chinoke</TD><TD>8th</TD><TD>Sim Lee Ngor</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Yishun</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Ashley </TD></TR><TR><TD>Agapebaby</TD><TD>10th</TD><TD>Yvonne Chan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Yen</TD><TD>10th</TD><TD>Watt</TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Kyros </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mtan</TD><TD>11th</TD><TD>Benjamin Tham</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Sembawang</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Princess </TD></TR><TR><TD>MinLi</TD><TD>11th</TD><TD>Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Strawberry</TD><TD>11th</TD><TD>Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Kovan</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Prince </TD></TR><TR><TD>Isabel</TD><TD>11th</TD><TD>Lim Wen</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Shunfu Road</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Ian Gabriel Beins </TD></TR><TR><TD>riushiki</TD><TD>12th</TD><TD>YG Tan</TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD>Hougang</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>pancakechia</TD><TD>12th</TD><TD>Peter Chew</TD><TD>Gleng</TD><TD>Clementi</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Prince </TD></TR><TR><TD>katechow</TD><TD>12th</TD><TD>Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Brendan Mak </TD></TR><TR><TD>cat_tail</TD><TD>13th</TD><TD>Tan Hak Koon</TD><TD>SGH</TD><TD>Pine Close</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Mikel </TD></TR><TR><TD>Melissa</TD><TD>13th</TD><TD>Brenda Low</TD><TD>Gleng</TD><TD>Woodlands</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Tricia </TD></TR><TR><TD>deNErmi</TD><TD>13th</TD><TD>Roy Ng</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Fionn </TD></TR><TR><TD>mummyboy</TD><TD>13th</TD><TD> Lim</TD><TD>MAH</TD><TD>Ang Mo Kio</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Prince </TD></TR><TR><TD>Allessi</TD><TD>13th</TD><TD>Eunice Chua</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>net</TD><TD>13th</TD><TD>YG Tan</TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD>Siglap</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Citybank</TD><TD>14th</TD><TD>WK Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>HW&amp;K</TD><TD>14th</TD><TD>John Tee</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>UppBtTimah</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>sunnysun21</TD><TD>14th</TD><TD>Douglas Ong</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Bt Panjang</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Reena</TD><TD>15th</TD><TD>Heng TL</TD><TD>ESH</TD><TD></TD><TD>3rd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>chewwy</TD><TD>15th</TD><TD>Watt</TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD>Pasir Ris</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Princess </TD></TR><TR><TD>Pearlyn Neo</TD><TD>16th</TD><TD>Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Admiralty</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Princess </TD></TR><TR><TD>Twinklestar</TD><TD>16th</TD><TD>CH Koh</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Princess </TD></TR><TR><TD>Diana</TD><TD>16th</TD><TD>Gordon Lim</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>Holland Close</TD><TD>1st </TD><TD>Princess </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ling Yee</TD><TD>17th</TD><TD>KW Lee</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>Kovan</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Keira </TD></TR><TR><TD>Eileen78</TD><TD>18th</TD><TD>Prof S C Ng</TD><TD>Gleng</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>3rd</TD><TD>Xania </TD></TR><TR><TD>babypink</TD><TD>18th</TD><TD>Tan Hak Koon</TD><TD>SGH</TD><TD>Bukit Batok</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Kyan </TD></TR><TR><TD>Fei</TD><TD>18th</TD><TD>Brenda Low</TD><TD>Gleng</TD><TD>Tampines</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Princess </TD></TR><TR><TD>Melody</TD><TD>18th</TD><TD>Fong Chuan Wee</TD><TD>Gleng</TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Princess </TD></TR><TR><TD>Faith</TD><TD>18th</TD><TD>Dr Cliffton</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Rictoria </TD></TR><TR><TD>Kell</TD><TD>19th</TD><TD>Han How Chuan</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Queenstown</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Phoebe Helena Teo </TD></TR><TR><TD>babe22</TD><TD>19th</TD><TD>SM Phua</TD><TD>Mt A/TMC</TD><TD>Serangoon North</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>jerejoy</TD><TD>19th</TD><TD>Alicia Constaneno</TD><TD>NMC</TD><TD>Bedok</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Jervis </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cladi</TD><TD>19th</TD><TD>Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Prince </TD></TR><TR><TD>Queen</TD><TD>20th</TD><TD>ML Yeap</TD><TD></TD><TD>Pine Close</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Princess </TD></TR><TR><TD>Norman</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>3rd</TD><TD>Princess </TD></TR><TR><TD>babymouse</TD><TD>20th</TD><TD>Joceyln Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>blue_skies</TD><TD>21st</TD><TD>HK Ho</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Kembangan</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>James </TD></TR><TR><TD>jeangal</TD><TD>23rd</TD><TD>Lisa Chin</TD><TD>Gleng</TD><TD>Tiong Bahru</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Prince </TD></TR><TR><TD>dreamlife</TD><TD>24th</TD><TD>Eunice Chua</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Bt Panjang</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Princess </TD></TR><TR><TD>kevjul</TD><TD>24th</TD><TD>Suresh Nair</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Bukit Batok</TD><TD>1st/2nd</TD><TD>Xi Hui, Xi Zhen </TD></TR><TR><TD>Adeline</TD><TD>24th</TD><TD>Lim Teck Beng</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Kathlyn </TD></TR><TR><TD>hb_precious</TD><TD>25th</TD><TD>Lawrence Ang</TD><TD></TD><TD>Admiralty</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>julyclover</TD><TD>25th</TD><TD>Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Alexander </TD></TR><TR><TD>summerdaze</TD><TD>25th</TD><TD>Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Bubble</TD><TD>26th</TD><TD>Kowa</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>Clementi</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Prince </TD></TR><TR><TD>babylush</TD><TD>26th</TD><TD>Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>CCK</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Prince </TD></TR><TR><TD>Shalom</TD><TD>26th</TD><TD>Chen Li Han</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Aidan </TD></TR><TR><TD>eniale</TD><TD>26th</TD><TD>Eunice Chua</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Japan</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Petrina</TD><TD>26th</TD><TD>Chris Chong</TD><TD>Gleng</TD><TD>Holland Ave</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Ryan </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ann</TD><TD>27th</TD><TD>Tan</TD><TD>Gleng</TD><TD></TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Red Tea</TD><TD>27th</TD><TD>Adrian Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Kai </TD></TR><TR><TD>cyberbabe</TD><TD>27th</TD><TD>Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Princess </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ah Xue</TD><TD>27th</TD><TD>Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Woodlands</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Princess </TD></TR><TR><TD>niwa</TD><TD>28th</TD><TD>Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Braddell</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Princess </TD></TR><TR><TD>amulet</TD><TD>29th</TD><TD>Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Woodlands</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Darrielle </TD></TR><TR><TD>jamom</TD><TD>30th</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>3rd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>adeline loo</TD><TD>30th</TD><TD>Caroline Khi</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Yishun</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Thomas </TD></TR><TR><TD>jamie</TD><TD>31st</TD><TD>Gordon Tan</TD><TD>Gleng</TD><TD></TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Prince </TD></TR><TR><TD>gemini05</TD><TD>31st</TD><TD>Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Ang Mo Kio</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Prince </TD></TR><TR><TD>Simp</TD><TD>lateM</TD><TD>AL Lim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Tiong Bahru/KL</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Princess </TD></TR><TR><TD>cheesycake</TD><TD>1stA</TD><TD>CH Koh</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Bukit Batok</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Cheyanne </TD></TR><TR><TD>bevweb</TD><TD>2ndA</TD><TD>Dolly Wee</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>Newton</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Poshies</TD><TD>3rdA</TD><TD>KH Wee</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Venus</TD><TD>3rdA</TD><TD>Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Shirley</TD><TD>4thA</TD><TD>Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>Mt A </TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Princess </TD></TR><TR><TD>qoosan</TD><TD>6thA</TD><TD>Dr Lim</TD><TD>Mt A </TD><TD>CCK</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Princess </TD></TR><TR><TD>Vonn</TD><TD></TD><TD>Lai</TD><TD></TD><TD>Central</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Agnes Yap</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>
yasmin

yupz, let me have the details to update ;) welcome to march family

adeline

take care
forget abt lousy bosses

wa this thread is so active!

Babypink my details are as follows:

Nick : Ahxue
Edd : 27 March
Dr : Adrian B Woodworth
Hospital: TMC
Add : Woodlands
1st baby girl and I have yet to come up with a name.. keke

I have pple commenting that my tummy is relatively small for one who is 29 weeks pregnant. The last time I went for check up on the 27th week, baby weighed 1.068kg. Is she too light? I asked my gynae but he said it was ok.

crystal

oh dear..haiz, 2 day only my 3rd day

and my maid is down with a bad flu..i so scared either my gal or me will kenna

can't take any more leave already, dun wan to incur any more wrath

ah xue

will update above ur post

Qoosan

thanks for your understanding

<table border=1><tr><td>NickName</TD><TD>Week</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>BB's Name</TD><TD>BB's Wt</TD><TD>Mum's Wt Gain </TD></TR><TR><TD>Alynn</TD><TD>35</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Princess</TD><TD>2375g @ 34wks</TD><TD>10kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>Crystal</TD><TD>35</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Princess</TD><TD>2000g @ 31wks</TD><TD>12kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>Happyface</TD><TD>35</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Kelly</TD><TD>2200g @ 34wks</TD><TD>12kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>Liyun</TD><TD>35</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Issac Ng</TD><TD>2033g @ 31wks</TD><TD>14kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>Abcdisney</TD><TD>34</TD><TD>6th</TD><TD>Adriel Bertrand Chu</TD><TD>2011g @ 33wks</TD><TD>10.4kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>Liewb</TD><TD>34</TD><TD>7th</TD><TD>Prince</TD><TD>508g @ 21wks</TD><TD>8.5kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>Pancake</TD><TD>34</TD><TD>12th</TD><TD>Prince</TD><TD>1400g @ 32wks</TD><TD>8kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>Katechow</TD><TD>34</TD><TD>12th</TD><TD>Brendan Mak</TD><TD>1800g @ 32 wks</TD><TD>7kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>CaiYuTong</TD><TD>33</TD><TD>8th</TD><TD>Prince</TD><TD></TD><TD>6kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>Melissa</TD><TD>33</TD><TD>13th</TD><TD>Tricia</TD><TD>2075g @ 33wks</TD><TD>7kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>Reena</TD><TD>33</TD><TD>15th</TD><TD></TD><TD>1500g @ 32wks</TD><TD>8kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>Diana</TD><TD>33</TD><TD>16th</TD><TD>Princess</TD><TD>1800g @ 31wks</TD><TD>8.5kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>Bellebeins</TD><TD>32</TD><TD>11th</TD><TD>Ian Gabriel Beins</TD><TD>1300g @ 30wks</TD><TD>11kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mummyboy</TD><TD>32</TD><TD>13th</TD><TD>Prince</TD><TD>1700g @ 32wks</TD><TD>8kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>Fei</TD><TD>32</TD><TD>18th</TD><TD>Princess</TD><TD>1453g @ 30wks</TD><TD>10kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>Melody</TD><TD>32</TD><TD>18th</TD><TD>Princess</TD><TD>1440g @ 30wks</TD><TD>12kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>Babypink</TD><TD>32</TD><TD>18th</TD><TD>Kyan</TD><TD>1400g @30wks</TD><TD>11kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>Eileen</TD><TD>32</TD><TD>18th</TD><TD>Xania</TD><TD>1934g @ 32wks</TD><TD>9.5kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cladi</TD><TD>32</TD><TD>19th</TD><TD>Prince</TD><TD>1649g @ 30wks</TD><TD>12kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>Kell</TD><TD>32</TD><TD>19th</TD><TD>Phoebe Helena Teo</TD><TD>2000g @ 31wks</TD><TD>9.5kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>Blue_skies</TD><TD>32</TD><TD>21st</TD><TD>James</TD><TD>1700g @ 28wks</TD><TD>12kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>Dreamlife</TD><TD>32</TD><TD>24th</TD><TD>Princess</TD><TD>1100g @ 29wks</TD><TD>9kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>Kevjul -Twins</TD><TD>32</TD><TD>24th</TD><TD>Xi Hui</TD><TD>1500g @ 31wks</TD><TD>20kg </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Xi Zhen</TD><TD>1600g @ 31wks</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lingyee</TD><TD>31</TD><TD>17th</TD><TD>Keira</TD><TD>1277g @ 29wks</TD><TD>4kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>Babyfion</TD><TD>31</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>1050g @ 29wks</TD><TD>14kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>Adeline</TD><TD>31</TD><TD>24th</TD><TD>Kathlyn</TD><TD>1923g @ 31wks</TD><TD>8kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>Norman_mum</TD><TD>31</TD><TD></TD><TD>Princess</TD><TD>1000g @ 29wks</TD><TD>13kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>Clover</TD><TD>31</TD><TD>25th</TD><TD>Alexander</TD><TD>1800g @ 31wks</TD><TD>9kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>Petrina</TD><TD>31</TD><TD>26th</TD><TD>Ryan Pang</TD><TD>1287g @ 29wks</TD><TD>8kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>Shalom</TD><TD>31</TD><TD>26th</TD><TD>Aidan</TD><TD>1200g @ 29wks</TD><TD>15kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>Babylush</TD><TD>31</TD><TD>26th</TD><TD>Prince</TD><TD>1411g @ 29wks</TD><TD>8kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cyberbabe</TD><TD>31</TD><TD>27th</TD><TD>Princess</TD><TD>1900g @ 31wks</TD><TD>5kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>RedTea</TD><TD>31</TD><TD>27th</TD><TD>Kai</TD><TD>1200g @ 28wks</TD><TD>10kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sheryl</TD><TD>31</TD><TD>28th</TD><TD>Princess</TD><TD>1328g @ 29wks</TD><TD>8.5kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>Kais - Triplets</TD><TD>30</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>En Xi</TD><TD>1000g @ 29wks</TD><TD>22kg </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>En Le</TD><TD>1300g @ 29wks</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>En Yue</TD><TD>1300g @ 29wks</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>jeangal</TD><TD>30</TD><TD>23rd</TD><TD>Prince</TD><TD></TD><TD>11kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>AdelineLoo</TD><TD>30</TD><TD>30th</TD><TD>Thomas</TD><TD>1627g @ 28wks</TD><TD>10.5kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>AhXue</TD><TD>29</TD><TD>27th</TD><TD>Princess</TD><TD>1068g @ 27wks</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Simp</TD><TD>29</TD><TD></TD><TD>Princess</TD><TD>824g @ 25wks</TD><TD>13.4kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>Venus</TD><TD>29</TD><TD>3rd A</TD><TD>Prince</TD><TD>1450g @ 29wks</TD><TD>7kg </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

Pls check for missing details... lots mummies still haven't get back to me yet...

All the babies' stuff damn cute. So I am very scared to go shopping! Lol.

Think now we are all very "hot", weather also hot, so tempers flare. Lol. Think can take coconut juice to douse fire liao.

Adeline, dun get so worked up! Not worth ah. Pay little little work many many. So "bo hua" to stress brain and heart some more. LOL. Now is 2 brains and 2 hearts hor.

Liyun, erm, better chk w gynae on coconut. I think can take lah, but just to be sure.

liyun: i already taking happily... 2cans a wk... hehe...

ahxue: will post updated list after i receive more details frm other mummies....

Babypink n Mummy_dude,
you gals are really admire your courage! Lady driving 7 seaters? Put most guys who dunno how to drive to shame man!
I think I m not mentally prepared yet. Right now I m driving only a coupe and hubby dun intend to sell his "limited edition car" so most likely will get a four door sedan.

Adeline n Liyun.
I know sometime things jus got into your way and you feel like slapping those idiots. But cool down cool down. There must have idiots or devils around so that we can appreciate angels mah. Smile.
. Haf a great day!

gd morning ladies !!

wanna ask if all MTBs still taking vitamins from gynae ?

everyday i see the whole stack of vitamins i hv to take..... *faint* ... folic acid, DHA, iron pills, calcium pills, obimin &amp; utrogestan....

luckily there are quite colorful ;p i treat them like sweets... everytime will make a funny face with the vitamins and take them "part by part"... *self entertain* ;p hehe

Diana
bravo u taking so many!!!!! i did not take calcium anymore cause i feel like vomitting after taking them hahaa.. my gynae say dun take supplements if you do not feel comfortable with it.. so now i taking DHA and multi vits but not diligently.

dianA
Folic acid need not be taken anymore by 2nd trimester. It's important in 1st trimester during the formation months.

On driving, I still like small cars like the old march. Such a breeze to manage, easy to find parking, can go into crampy MSCP and easy to slots in "holes" left by drivers who stop too far away. Lol.

Wow, Diana, I only taking calcium and Obimin, Sometimes forget to take calcium. Oops.

venus

paiseh, here it goes again

<table border=1><tr><td>NICK</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>DR</TD><TD>HOSP</TD><TD>ADD</TD><TD>CHILD</TD><TD>NAME </TD></TR><TR><TD>doink</TD><TD>29F</TD><TD>Heng TL</TD><TD>ESH</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Netanya </TD></TR><TR><TD>kais</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>SF Loh</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>1st/2nd/3rd</TD><TD>En Xi, En Le, En Yue </TD></TR><TR><TD>aly</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Princess </TD></TR><TR><TD>crystal</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Jen Shek Wei</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Princess </TD></TR><TR><TD>happygal29</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>CCK</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>vnc</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Han How Chuan</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Pasir Ris</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>pinniet</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Su Lin Lin</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Isaac Ng </TD></TR><TR><TD>happyface</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Suresh Nair</TD><TD></TD><TD>Bukit Batok</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Kelly </TD></TR><TR><TD>LeeHong</TD><TD>3rd</TD><TD>Toh Chin Keong</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD></TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>prefer surprise
</TD></TR><TR><TD>Jellybean</TD><TD>3th</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>jennifur</TD><TD>3rd</TD><TD>Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Sembawang</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Josiah </TD></TR><TR><TD>Linda</TD><TD>3rd</TD><TD>Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Ada </TD></TR><TR><TD>Annie</TD><TD>3rd</TD><TD>Ann Tan</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>Woodlands</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Prince </TD></TR><TR><TD>Aud</TD><TD>4th</TD><TD>Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Prince </TD></TR><TR><TD>abcdisney</TD><TD>6th</TD><TD>Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Woodlands</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Adriel Bertrand Chu </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ginger</TD><TD>6th</TD><TD>Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>cjx</TD><TD>6th</TD><TD>KT Tan</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Lavender</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Princess </TD></TR><TR><TD>liewb</TD><TD>7th</TD><TD>Kek li Pin</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Prince </TD></TR><TR><TD>Min</TD><TD>7th</TD><TD>Kek</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD></TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Princess </TD></TR><TR><TD>Babe Dude</TD><TD>7th</TD><TD>Ann Tan</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>Central</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Alandria Winata </TD></TR><TR><TD>Yu Tong</TD><TD>8th</TD><TD>Kowa</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>YCK</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Prince </TD></TR><TR><TD>Chinoke</TD><TD>8th</TD><TD>Sim Lee Ngor</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Yishun</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Ashley </TD></TR><TR><TD>Agapebaby</TD><TD>10th</TD><TD>Yvonne Chan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Yen</TD><TD>10th</TD><TD>Watt</TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Kyros </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mtan</TD><TD>11th</TD><TD>Benjamin Tham</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Sembawang</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Princess </TD></TR><TR><TD>MinLi</TD><TD>11th</TD><TD>Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Strawberry</TD><TD>11th</TD><TD>Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Kovan</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Prince </TD></TR><TR><TD>Isabel</TD><TD>11th</TD><TD>Lim Wen</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Shunfu Road</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Ian Gabriel Beins </TD></TR><TR><TD>riushiki</TD><TD>12th</TD><TD>YG Tan</TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD>Hougang</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>pancakechia</TD><TD>12th</TD><TD>Peter Chew</TD><TD>Gleng</TD><TD>Clementi</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Prince </TD></TR><TR><TD>katechow</TD><TD>12th</TD><TD>Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Brendan Mak </TD></TR><TR><TD>cat_tail</TD><TD>13th</TD><TD>Tan Hak Koon</TD><TD>SGH</TD><TD>Pine Close</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Mikel </TD></TR><TR><TD>Melissa</TD><TD>13th</TD><TD>Brenda Low</TD><TD>Gleng</TD><TD>Woodlands</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Tricia </TD></TR><TR><TD>deNErmi</TD><TD>13th</TD><TD>Roy Ng</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Fionn </TD></TR><TR><TD>mummyboy</TD><TD>13th</TD><TD> Lim</TD><TD>MAH</TD><TD>Ang Mo Kio</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Prince </TD></TR><TR><TD>Allessi</TD><TD>13th</TD><TD>Eunice Chua</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>net</TD><TD>13th</TD><TD>YG Tan</TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD>Siglap</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Citybank</TD><TD>14th</TD><TD>WK Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>HW&amp;K</TD><TD>14th</TD><TD>John Tee</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>UppBtTimah</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>sunnysun21</TD><TD>14th</TD><TD>Douglas Ong</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Bt Panjang</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Reena</TD><TD>15th</TD><TD>Heng TL</TD><TD>ESH</TD><TD></TD><TD>3rd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>chewwy</TD><TD>15th</TD><TD>Watt</TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD>Pasir Ris</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Princess </TD></TR><TR><TD>Pearlyn Neo</TD><TD>16th</TD><TD>Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Admiralty</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Princess </TD></TR><TR><TD>Twinklestar</TD><TD>16th</TD><TD>CH Koh</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Princess </TD></TR><TR><TD>Diana</TD><TD>16th</TD><TD>Gordon Lim</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>Holland Close</TD><TD>1st </TD><TD>Princess </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ling Yee</TD><TD>17th</TD><TD>KW Lee</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>Kovan</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Keira </TD></TR><TR><TD>Eileen78</TD><TD>18th</TD><TD>Prof S C Ng</TD><TD>Gleng</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>3rd</TD><TD>Xania </TD></TR><TR><TD>babypink</TD><TD>18th</TD><TD>Tan Hak Koon</TD><TD>SGH</TD><TD>Bukit Batok</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Kyan </TD></TR><TR><TD>Fei</TD><TD>18th</TD><TD>Brenda Low</TD><TD>Gleng</TD><TD>Tampines</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Princess </TD></TR><TR><TD>Melody</TD><TD>18th</TD><TD>Fong Chuan Wee</TD><TD>Gleng</TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Princess </TD></TR><TR><TD>Faith</TD><TD>18th</TD><TD>Dr Cliffton</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Rictoria </TD></TR><TR><TD>Kell</TD><TD>19th</TD><TD>Han How Chuan</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Queenstown</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Phoebe Helena Teo </TD></TR><TR><TD>babe22</TD><TD>19th</TD><TD>SM Phua</TD><TD>Mt A/TMC</TD><TD>Serangoon North</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>jerejoy</TD><TD>19th</TD><TD>Alicia Constaneno</TD><TD>NMC</TD><TD>Bedok</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Jervis </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cladi</TD><TD>19th</TD><TD>Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Prince </TD></TR><TR><TD>Queen</TD><TD>20th</TD><TD>ML Yeap</TD><TD></TD><TD>Pine Close</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Princess </TD></TR><TR><TD>Norman</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>3rd</TD><TD>Princess </TD></TR><TR><TD>babymouse</TD><TD>20th</TD><TD>Joceyln Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>blue_skies</TD><TD>21st</TD><TD>HK Ho</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Kembangan</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>James </TD></TR><TR><TD>jeangal</TD><TD>23rd</TD><TD>Lisa Chin</TD><TD>Gleng</TD><TD>Tiong Bahru</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Prince </TD></TR><TR><TD>dreamlife</TD><TD>24th</TD><TD>Eunice Chua</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Bt Panjang</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Princess </TD></TR><TR><TD>kevjul</TD><TD>24th</TD><TD>Suresh Nair</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Bukit Batok</TD><TD>1st/2nd</TD><TD>Xi Hui, Xi Zhen </TD></TR><TR><TD>Adeline</TD><TD>24th</TD><TD>Lim Teck Beng</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Kathlyn </TD></TR><TR><TD>hb_precious</TD><TD>25th</TD><TD>Lawrence Ang</TD><TD></TD><TD>Admiralty</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>julyclover</TD><TD>25th</TD><TD>Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Alexander </TD></TR><TR><TD>summerdaze</TD><TD>25th</TD><TD>Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Bubble</TD><TD>26th</TD><TD>Kowa</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>Clementi</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Prince </TD></TR><TR><TD>babylush</TD><TD>26th</TD><TD>Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>CCK</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Prince </TD></TR><TR><TD>Shalom</TD><TD>26th</TD><TD>Chen Li Han</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Aidan </TD></TR><TR><TD>eniale</TD><TD>26th</TD><TD>Eunice Chua</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Japan</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Petrina</TD><TD>26th</TD><TD>Chris Chong</TD><TD>Gleng</TD><TD>Holland Ave</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Ryan </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ann</TD><TD>27th</TD><TD>Tan</TD><TD>Gleng</TD><TD></TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Red Tea</TD><TD>27th</TD><TD>Adrian Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Kai </TD></TR><TR><TD>cyberbabe</TD><TD>27th</TD><TD>Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Princess </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ah Xue</TD><TD>27th</TD><TD>Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Woodlands</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Princess </TD></TR><TR><TD>niwa</TD><TD>28th</TD><TD>Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Braddell</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Princess </TD></TR><TR><TD>amulet</TD><TD>29th</TD><TD>Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Woodlands</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Darrielle </TD></TR><TR><TD>jamom</TD><TD>30th</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>3rd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>adeline loo</TD><TD>30th</TD><TD>Caroline Khi</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Yishun</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Thomas </TD></TR><TR><TD>jamie</TD><TD>31st</TD><TD>Gordon Tan</TD><TD>Gleng</TD><TD></TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Prince </TD></TR><TR><TD>gemini05</TD><TD>31st</TD><TD>Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Ang Mo Kio</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Prince </TD></TR><TR><TD>Simp</TD><TD>lateM</TD><TD>AL Lim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Tiong Bahru/KL</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Princess </TD></TR><TR><TD>cheesycake</TD><TD>1stA</TD><TD>CH Koh</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Bukit Batok</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Cheyanne </TD></TR><TR><TD>bevweb</TD><TD>2ndA</TD><TD>Dolly Wee</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>Newton</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Poshies</TD><TD>3rdA</TD><TD>KH Wee</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Venus</TD><TD>3rdA</TD><TD>Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Prince </TD></TR><TR><TD>Shirley</TD><TD>4thA</TD><TD>Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>Mt A </TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Princess </TD></TR><TR><TD>qoosan</TD><TD>6thA</TD><TD>Dr Lim</TD><TD>Mt A </TD><TD>CCK</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Princess </TD></TR><TR><TD>Vonn</TD><TD></TD><TD>Lai</TD><TD></TD><TD>Central</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Agnes Yap</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

Yu Tong: Coupe is that small small round round, cute 2 door car with convertable (hard top) isit?

I'm driving a manual car, I guess that's why I hate it when ppl road hog on me (cos I need to change gear).

<font color="0000ff">Reena: So can update us how to go about the bobux shoes? We give size &amp; model isit?</font>