(2008/03) March 2008

melody: latest by 35wks bah... otherwise no space to turn liao.. then need to c-sec. if head up still can natural birth. but if horizontal position confirm need to c-sec.

Pet
My EDD is 6 march. According to my calculation is 34 weeks.. Thanks a lot for yr effort.

Faith
I hope yr financaial adviser is doing a gd job for u. Also like wta other mummy says... conc on now.. nt when to hv #2. Even then u hv #2 will u be hving more problem? Will the father of yr #1 and #2 be the same? If not how r u going to handle the situation when they r older? A lot of things to wonder and ponder abt. Sorry but i guess we as mummies hv our maternal instinct in us and jus hope for the best for watever children (be it our own or others). Maternal instinct is when everything u do, u think for yr child instead of yrself. For me since 2005 my maternal instinct has been there. Haahaa...

Adeline L
Me too! Nw still looking at gal's clothing etc etc.. but been stopping myself on buying clothings for her.. so those who hving gal, i hv a lot of pretty clothes.. anyway wan hand me downs? hahaha..

Pet
I think Kais EDD is 1 march though she is 30 weeks cos she nd to be cesaran at 36 weeks...

Adeline
Noted. Btw if too heavy for u u can buy the drinks at the mini supermarket in the condo which is jus below the function room.

baby head down
Mine head has been dwn since 25 weeks. There has eben situation where head goes down but will turn up again. Luckily mine guai guai still there. ahhaha... if bb head nt down hv to go by cesaran. Faith, do check with yr gynae cos if nt it will means additional $ for cesaran.

abc : so does it mean if bb's head turns down, it may still be horizontal again? Or it will stay in that position unril we give birth?

melody
the head position may change again. I hv frens who bb head turn downwards at 35 weeks but turn upwards at 37 weeks thus no choice but cesaran

abc : Huh? okok then in this case, we cant really choose if we want natural or c-sec lor? Must wait for gynae's advise then...hmm..Cos i know if u choose natural then last min emergency c-sec will be another charge liao..

Melody
yes... sometimes complications may jus occur *touchwood* then hv to pay for both natural birth n cesaran equipment. Even forsep or vacuuming oso nd $ hor... so best is natural w/o anything!

<font color="aa00aa">thanks for ansing melody's q...
till now my bb head not yet turn down...hopfully tomolo my bb head will turn down...going to see gynae tomolo. pray hard.</font>

abc: kais EDD i understand. so i leave kais &amp; kevjul's EDD alone... i mean the single bb MTBs...

true abt the head turning.. but hor if 35wks head down, 37wks turn back really too bad manz...
mine also frm 24wk already head down.. so far so good... will noe this sat... if boy is guai or not...
he kick me so much manz... i think he'll be like his dad, super active baby... i can imagine myself being lost**...

I was just reading this phrase to my daughter. Thought that only a few words can really bring out life.

养不教 父之过
教不严 师之惰
人不学 不知义

bellebein
not sure when will reached. Will inform u once i received it. Btw u wan buy diaper bag express? I have one brand new one (black with red interior) to sell. Check yr email...

Been experiencing those heartburn for the past few nites... now, have some consolation for those bad experiences hahahah.. according to parenting.com. SO mummies who experienced heartburn last time.. Melissa.. ur bb's hair alot?? :p pls tell me yes, at least i feel better wahahahahah ...

read this:

True or false? If you have heartburn, your newborn will have a full head of hair.

True. Researchers at Johns Hopkins University set out to disprove this but were surprised by evidence supporting it. They found that 82 percent of women with moderate to severe heartburn delivered hairy babies; most women with little or no heartburn ended up with baldies. Makes sense, since the hormones responsible for heartburn also trigger fetal hair growth.

helo mummies, i am from Dec Thread. Just gave birth. Posting my medela pump for sale.. onli used it for 1 month.. not breastfeeding anymore.

Selling at $150 Nett. Pls contact me at 90680748 for quick deal / if you got any question.

1218295.jpg
1218296.jpg

babedude: ermm, hairy may not be good leh...
unless hairy on head only... cause my cousin got hairy hands n legs leh.. for gal not nice... boys ok.

babedude,
i heard about heartburn and hairy head baby (hehe can i use that term). it's true for me, although i refuse to relate them together. it makes no sense. i attribute my heartburn due to my built. i'm quite small built so having a baby push up all my internal organs close to the heart, hence the frequent heartburn and gastric. really recommend that you take the antacid tablets, no need to wait for my gynae's instruction. my recommendation is also based on my gynae's recommendation so don't worry, it's safe for both you and baby.

katechow,
that's what i thought too initially but that chart shows average, means there will be babies who're slightly heavier and slightly lighter. my 1st daughter is actually heavier than the chart indication even though she's not ang moh. close to birth, she's estimated to be 3kg heavy, but after delivery, actual weight is 3.2kg. she was born at 38 weeks. my gynae suspects that i might deliver even earlier this time since baby's weight progress is very good.

my baby is engaged since week 28, similar to her sister and stayed down there guai guai till birth. i suppose b'cos there's not much space to move around anymore. but this one is more active than her sister. i walked like a duck, a really slow duck. all my baby fat gone b'cos my baby really stretch my skin. strangely no stretch mark though.

Pet: http://www.nytimes.com/2007/02/20/health/20really.html?_r=1&amp;oref=slogin

the study shows hairy on head lah..i.e. full head of hair.. hahahaha.. but of coz..hairy on hands and legs.. can be sexy too..ur cousin's hair is not super long one right.. but hor usually hairy girls are prettier!! I am not hairy..thats why.. sob sob.. hahhahaha I have got hairy girlfriends..they are gorgeous!!

Melissa: SO its true??? hahaha.. i wan my bb to have more hair...esp head full of hair..coz bb with hair is cuter mah :p they look better with clothes too..

I think me too..maybe my bb too big, so push all my internal organs close to my heart too... furthermore, i kinda carry my bb quite high as compared to other mummies woh! hmm..maybe that explains.. but keeping fingers crossed for tonite!!

Melissa.. it makes sense for heartburn = hairy head baby..coz of estrogen..hormones.. mummies with more pregnancy hormones tend to have heartburn.. and those hormones are also the ones that helped fetal to develop hair!!! And..of coz..according to the study lah.. so, dun think its senseless k.. thinking abt hormones...i think i do have quite some since preg woh.. quite evident coz my complexion improves alot alot... :)

<font color="0000ff">Qoosan</font>

I have transferred the shipping charges
thanks for helping me get the liners

<font color="0000ff">Yu Tong, Melissa</font>

hb got the honda stream , can collect it soon i think , b4 end of the month

agree it is very frustrating to see the $ drops after one bought something, esp if we have yet to use it..i.e clothes in my case

i m a bega and iora fan myself..but sometimes atrium sales the $ drops to less than 50 percent.then i very dui if i av not wore yet
============================

oh yah, if u ladies buys fr bega, i hav the membership card number to share..send me a PM will do

<font color="0000ff">abc</font>

u mean $1 COE worth it only when owner owns the same car for 10 years ? how come ?

<font color="0000ff">Clover &amp; Pancake </font>

updated :}

<table border=1><tr><td>NICK</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>DR</TD><TD>HOSP</TD><TD>ADD</TD><TD>CHILD</TD><TD>NAME </TD></TR><TR><TD>doink</TD><TD>29F</TD><TD>Heng TL</TD><TD>ESH</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Netanya </TD></TR><TR><TD>kais</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>SF Loh</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>1st/2nd/3rd</TD><TD>En Xi, En Le, En Yue </TD></TR><TR><TD>aly</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Princess </TD></TR><TR><TD>crystal</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Jen Shek Wei</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Princess </TD></TR><TR><TD>happygal29</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>CCK</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>vnc</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Han How Chuan</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Pasir Ris</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>pinniet</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Su Lin Lin</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Isaac Ng </TD></TR><TR><TD>happyface</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Suresh Nair</TD><TD></TD><TD>Bukit Batok</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Kelly </TD></TR><TR><TD>LeeHong</TD><TD>3rd</TD><TD>Toh Chin Keong</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD></TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>prefer surprise
</TD></TR><TR><TD>Jellybean</TD><TD>3th</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>jennifur</TD><TD>3rd</TD><TD>Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Sembawang</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Josiah </TD></TR><TR><TD>Linda</TD><TD>3rd</TD><TD>Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Ada </TD></TR><TR><TD>Annie</TD><TD>3rd</TD><TD>Ann Tan</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>Woodlands</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Prince </TD></TR><TR><TD>Aud</TD><TD>4th</TD><TD>Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Prince </TD></TR><TR><TD>abcdisney</TD><TD>6th</TD><TD>Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Woodlands</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Adriel Bertrand Chu </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ginger</TD><TD>6th</TD><TD>Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>cjx</TD><TD>6th</TD><TD>KT Tan</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Lavender</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Princess </TD></TR><TR><TD>liewb</TD><TD>7th</TD><TD>Kek li Pin</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Prince </TD></TR><TR><TD>Min</TD><TD>7th</TD><TD>Kek</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD></TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Princess </TD></TR><TR><TD>Babe Dude</TD><TD>7th</TD><TD>Ann Tan</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>Central</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Alandria Winata </TD></TR><TR><TD>Yu Tong</TD><TD>8th</TD><TD>Kowa</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>YCK</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Prince </TD></TR><TR><TD>Chinoke</TD><TD>8th</TD><TD>Sim Lee Ngor</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Yishun</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Ashley </TD></TR><TR><TD>Agapebaby</TD><TD>10th</TD><TD>Yvonne Chan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Yen</TD><TD>10th</TD><TD>Watt</TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Kyros </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mtan</TD><TD>11th</TD><TD>Benjamin Tham</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Sembawang</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Princess </TD></TR><TR><TD>MinLi</TD><TD>11th</TD><TD>Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Strawberry</TD><TD>11th</TD><TD>Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Kovan</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Prince </TD></TR><TR><TD>Isabel</TD><TD>11th</TD><TD>Lim Wen</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Shunfu Road</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Ian Gabriel Beins </TD></TR><TR><TD>riushiki</TD><TD>12th</TD><TD>YG Tan</TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD>Hougang</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>pancakechia</TD><TD>12th</TD><TD>Peter Chew</TD><TD>Gleng</TD><TD>Clementi</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Prince </TD></TR><TR><TD>katechow</TD><TD>12th</TD><TD>Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Brendan Mak </TD></TR><TR><TD>cat_tail</TD><TD>13th</TD><TD>Tan Hak Koon</TD><TD>SGH</TD><TD>Pine Close</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Mikel </TD></TR><TR><TD>Melissa</TD><TD>13th</TD><TD>Brenda Low</TD><TD>Gleng</TD><TD>Woodlands</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Tricia </TD></TR><TR><TD>deNErmi</TD><TD>13th</TD><TD>Roy Ng</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Fionn </TD></TR><TR><TD>mummyboy</TD><TD>13th</TD><TD> Lim</TD><TD>MAH</TD><TD>Ang Mo Kio</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Prince </TD></TR><TR><TD>Allessi</TD><TD>13th</TD><TD>Eunice Chua</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>net</TD><TD>13th</TD><TD>YG Tan</TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD>Siglap</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Citybank</TD><TD>14th</TD><TD>WK Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>HW&amp;K</TD><TD>14th</TD><TD>John Tee</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>UppBtTimah</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>sunnysun21</TD><TD>14th</TD><TD>Douglas Ong</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Bt Panjang</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Reena</TD><TD>15th</TD><TD>Heng TL</TD><TD>ESH</TD><TD></TD><TD>3rd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>chewwy</TD><TD>15th</TD><TD>Watt</TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD>Pasir Ris</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Princess </TD></TR><TR><TD>Pearlyn Neo</TD><TD>16th</TD><TD>Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Admiralty</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Princess </TD></TR><TR><TD>Twinklestar</TD><TD>16th</TD><TD>CH Koh</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Princess </TD></TR><TR><TD>Diana</TD><TD>16th</TD><TD>Gordon Lim</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>Holland Close</TD><TD>1st </TD><TD>Princess </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ling Yee</TD><TD>17th</TD><TD>KW Lee</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>Kovan</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Keira </TD></TR><TR><TD>Eileen78</TD><TD>18th</TD><TD>Prof S C Ng</TD><TD>Gleng</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>3rd</TD><TD>Xania </TD></TR><TR><TD>babypink</TD><TD>18th</TD><TD>Tan Hak Koon</TD><TD>SGH</TD><TD>Bukit Batok</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Kyan </TD></TR><TR><TD>Fei</TD><TD>18th</TD><TD>Brenda Low</TD><TD>Gleng</TD><TD>Tampines</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Princess </TD></TR><TR><TD>Melody</TD><TD>18th</TD><TD>Fong Chuan Wee</TD><TD>Gleng</TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Princess </TD></TR><TR><TD>Faith</TD><TD>18th</TD><TD>Dr Cliffton</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Rictoria </TD></TR><TR><TD>Kell</TD><TD>19th</TD><TD>Han How Chuan</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Queenstown</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Phoebe Helena Teo </TD></TR><TR><TD>babe22</TD><TD>19th</TD><TD>SM Phua</TD><TD>Mt A/TMC</TD><TD>Serangoon North</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>jerejoy</TD><TD>19th</TD><TD>Alicia Constaneno</TD><TD>NMC</TD><TD>Bedok</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Jervis </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cladi</TD><TD>19th</TD><TD>Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Prince </TD></TR><TR><TD>Queen</TD><TD>20th</TD><TD>ML Yeap</TD><TD></TD><TD>Pine Close</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Princess </TD></TR><TR><TD>Norman</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>3rd</TD><TD>Princess </TD></TR><TR><TD>babymouse</TD><TD>20th</TD><TD>Joceyln Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>blue_skies</TD><TD>21st</TD><TD>HK Ho</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Kembangan</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>James </TD></TR><TR><TD>jeangal</TD><TD>23rd</TD><TD>Lisa Chin</TD><TD>Gleng</TD><TD>Tiong Bahru</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Prince </TD></TR><TR><TD>dreamlife</TD><TD>24th</TD><TD>Eunice Chua</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Bt Panjang</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Princess </TD></TR><TR><TD>kevjul</TD><TD>24th</TD><TD>Suresh Nair</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Bukit Batok</TD><TD>1st/2nd</TD><TD>Xi Hui, Xi Zhen </TD></TR><TR><TD>Adeline</TD><TD>24th</TD><TD>Lim Teck Beng</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Kathlyn </TD></TR><TR><TD>hb_precious</TD><TD>25th</TD><TD>Lawrence Ang</TD><TD></TD><TD>Admiralty</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>julyclover</TD><TD>25th</TD><TD>Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Alexander </TD></TR><TR><TD>summerdaze</TD><TD>25th</TD><TD>Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Bubble</TD><TD>26th</TD><TD>Kowa</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>Clementi</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Prince </TD></TR><TR><TD>babylush</TD><TD>26th</TD><TD>Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>CCK</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Prince </TD></TR><TR><TD>Shalom</TD><TD>26th</TD><TD>Chen Li Han</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Aidan </TD></TR><TR><TD>eniale</TD><TD>26th</TD><TD>Eunice Chua</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Japan</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Petrina</TD><TD>26th</TD><TD>Chris Chong</TD><TD>Gleng</TD><TD>Holland Ave</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Ryan </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ann</TD><TD>27th</TD><TD>Tan</TD><TD>Gleng</TD><TD></TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Red Tea</TD><TD>27th</TD><TD>Adrian Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Kai </TD></TR><TR><TD>cyberbabe</TD><TD>27th</TD><TD>Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Princess </TD></TR><TR><TD>niwa</TD><TD>28th</TD><TD>Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Braddell</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Princess </TD></TR><TR><TD>amulet</TD><TD>29th</TD><TD>Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Woodlands</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Darrielle </TD></TR><TR><TD>jamom</TD><TD>30th</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>3rd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>adeline loo</TD><TD>30th</TD><TD>Caroline Khi</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Yishun</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Thomas </TD></TR><TR><TD>jamie</TD><TD>31st</TD><TD>Gordon Tan</TD><TD>Gleng</TD><TD></TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Prince </TD></TR><TR><TD>gemini05</TD><TD>31st</TD><TD>Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Ang Mo Kio</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Prince </TD></TR><TR><TD>Simp</TD><TD>lateM</TD><TD>AL Lim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Tiong Bahru/KL</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Princess </TD></TR><TR><TD>cheesycake</TD><TD>1stA</TD><TD>CH Koh</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Bukit Batok</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Cheyanne </TD></TR><TR><TD>bevweb</TD><TD>2ndA</TD><TD>Dolly Wee</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>Newton</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Poshies</TD><TD>3rdA</TD><TD>KH Wee</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Venus</TD><TD>4thA</TD><TD>Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Shirley</TD><TD>4thA</TD><TD>Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>Mt A </TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Princess </TD></TR><TR><TD>qoosan</TD><TD>6thA</TD><TD>Dr Lim</TD><TD>Mt A </TD><TD>CCK</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Princess </TD></TR><TR><TD>Vonn</TD><TD></TD><TD>Lai</TD><TD></TD><TD>Central</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Agnes Yap</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

PS: Peter Chew is very famous..so he is ur hb's uncle ?

babedude: okok... head only... hehe... juz wondering mah. cause u say hairy baby...
i'm suffering frm vomiting n no appetite again... argh...
ribcage hurts so badly...

melody: u feel like duck, i feel like ball... penguin... i bath, need chair.. otherwise max i can reach is my butt...

btw, HL for me is def out..

today, my deputy boss was already telling people in my mgt tat i one month got work 12 days already very good..a pal of mine is part of the mgt, tat's how i noe

oh man..it is only this month tat i kena upper resp infection early in Jan so 2 days of MC, then lately 3 days of MC due to food poisoning, so in all 5 days MC already super buay song with me

i can't imagine i go on HL..

<font color="0000ff">Yu Tong</font>

no prob

yupz
7 seaters

thanks for collecting my liners

<font color="0000ff">Adeline</font>

thanks for the PJ

Crystal

MC issued by SGH too..

wat really annoyed me is the virus infection early in Jan..i was already having running nose and bad sorethroat b4 i went to see the doc, he saw me sneezing in office and talking in the breaking voice..

Then regarding yesterday morn, i was breaking out in cold sweat in the office itself and bending over in pain ! cos i still reported to office in the morn..he saw me going to his office telling him tat my hb has reached to fetch me to hosp

somemore i am pregnant..oh well..

maybe his wife has given birth more than 30 years ago and all his adult children have not married, so he has forgotten

this month 5 days of MC in all, 2 due to the virus and the recent 3 due to my food poisoning..

like tat already cannot take it...hope he dun go crazy during my 3 months of absence ..ha :p

Babypink,
No prob at all for the collection.
Wow!
7 seaters! Muz be very daring to drive leh. But its very convenient for the whole family. Also, for all the March mummies if we go out together! Kekekekeke!

oic oic.. hee hee

CYT!!! i driving a honda odyssey leh.. :p also 7 seater!! but driving it is not as tough as you tought, the handling is good, but... as time passes by.. the car dun seem to be as powerful as the first drive liao ...but very spacious!!

Good morning! What a wonderful day! on leave today, looking forward to long weekend! kekeke...

babypink &amp; baby dude
yeps, he's my hubby's uncle. greatful got lobang in family. =)

ohhh.. hi pancake.. wow, peter chew is ur hb's uncle?? gosh..lucky u! he is soo good and very responsible!!

My grandma was operated by him last time.. my MIL was his patient last time too... can see he is very dedicated to his work and very patient too..coz i did talked to him abt grandma's condition and he explained very carefully to me. Then..he also diligently did his rounds at the hospital to visit his patients... but, of coz.. must pay lah.. hahahaha.. he quite pricey hor..

Today i very blur..
i dun wanna drink kopi today so i told aunty i want milo c.. Then when aunty ask me again sry what u want.. i told her kopi c.. then when i came up office and drink happily, i thinking hw come milo become kopi!!

My col keep reminding me to bring things for her and i keep forgetting. Pregnancy symptoms haizzzz..

Morning girls! I smell a war in office with my boss kekeke..

mummy
honda odessey nt hard to manage?....i cant imagine driving mpv...sure bump....i drving altis...just nice...

Adeline
my bb diff...this rd seems to be the roughest...keep elbow me everywhere..else will go to an extreme corner...

the last visit, my bb is head down...i got a feeling she has went up....

babedude, I also think I very lucky! he even takes care of his whole family's gyn probs. Just last wk he delivereed his own grandson! =)

woa cyberbabe, ur baby quite big!! is there anything you're eating?! My mum keeps telling me to eat more beef, I scared when my own baby come out he'll be >4kg!! As it is now after every meal I already have difficulty breathing and can't lie down flat...

adeline
ur not the only one with poor memory... I nowadays also keep forgetting things.. Dunno if just due to pregnancy or just not interested in work anymore haha...

mummy norman..i like altis too ;-P used to drive altis too.. before honda odessey.. but honda odessey really not as tough to drive lah.. but i never can drive the car to The Cathay!! that is the scariest place ever!

adeline
i also gt the same preggy symptons as you. haha getting quite forgetful recently.

i very happy. cuz i tink my diahorrea had gone off completely alrdy. cuz last nite was hb ah ma bdae, and there was a huge buffet. i ate quite a fair bit and i had nothing wrong in the night. finally without taking any medication for diahorrea. and slept soundly till now! but still keeping my fingers cross for today!! but i still very happy. and somehow i tink my appetite has come back. hehehehehe

babypink
so how are you alrdy ?

<font color="0000ff">Morning all....

Hi Kell,
Nanny - My neighbour might be interested... will email u and check on the inform, she had gave birth, now at home on the 2nd month ML...

Re $$
I think most couple will have their own agreed forumla on decision on their finanical, it will be good u deciede before marriage itself... as $$ is always one of the biggest headache.... especially when it come to bread and love...

Hi Faith,
1 thing I learn from my co on marriage... it is always easy to get marry but difficult to divores, so please consider really carefully on your decision... it is really up to urself... don rush into thing just because we are in a Chinese Sociality that it is more healthy to be a completed family.... but unless u r sure that "man" can make it completed and not make it worst...

Hi Babypink,
u better now??? haha don take too much junk food hor...</font>

crystal: my 1st trimester probs r back... vomiting n hate for food... yest, mil ate prawn paste chicken wings - i smell like immed vomit...
ate only a meal a day. u good arh, can eat buffet...

whole nite i can't slp. cause my upper back is sprained.. cannot turn, cannot sit, cannot lie. cried myself to slp... woke up almost every hr cause my legs r cold... used heat pad whole nite..
now my eyes so swollen..

i feel like my bones gonna shatter anytime... moving like a 80yr old lady...
i'm in extreme pain constantly... feel like crying whole day.. legs also swollen.