(2008/03) March 2008

poshies
i kia su mama.. hehee.. i rather be safe then sorry. though i know hard on my girl.. have to endure jabs and then go thru the fever.. >.<

adeline
you helped me to collect the liners from qoosan alrdy right ?

last nite did managed to slp well ( finally ) aftr some medication. my pregnancy so sian one, like keep taking medicine. haiis.

poshies

talking abt blurness..i worse..

for last potluck, shalom said potato salad and i posted she is bringing potato sandwich !

who has ever heard of potato sandwich :p

babypink
pei fu pei fu you. i used to be like you also. but ever since my diahorrea, i cnt take so much alrdy. have to take bit by bit if not i will be feeling so terrible. nowadays have been abstaining from food, really no appetite. how i miss those gobbling days. haha

kate,
ya.. now i understand wat you meant.

For those mummies who wan me to collect the playtex, ps clear the freight wif Qoosan before i collect it from her. Its easier for her and me. Thanks for your co-operation.

huh... baby fan tai shu ar? ah yo... siao liao...

My TURN again : SAYONARA!!!
*where got so good, I take half day leave lah*

yutong
adeline just sms me say you would be collecting on our behalf. i am home bound for this few days currently. i'll do the tsf to qoosan tmr. sorry abt it.

qoosan
please take note that i will be doing the tsf of the freight charges to you tmr. thank you.

yutong
thanks for your concern. because i am having early contractions which nearly leads to early birth so gynae wants me to stay home bed rest. if not he would not let me get discharge from the hosp.
so now no choice, have to stay home rest. alrdy have not stepped into any shpping malls for a wk alrdy except yest finally stepped out of my doorstep for the gynae visit. haha

Yu Tong

i will transfer to Qoosan 1st, thanks for helping me collect

Crystal

r u feeling better

========

shucks, i am very hungry AGAIN..wat's wrong with me i wonder

the tummy growling kind of hunger

haha yalo. just keep resting at home lor. slp if not read magazines. but can be bored at times. quite disheartening that why my pregnancy lydat. but i just dowan think so much la lest it develops into pre-natal depression. haha

crystal,
i seen worse kind. I got a friend in Perth who vomit throughout her 2 pregnancy and stayed home for 9 months! She also survived from it. So dun think so much. Many would envy you that you can stay at home to rest leh.

thanks babypink
i am doing fine currently. but i still do feel tightness on and off. and the diahorrea dont seems to go away. last nite i woke up at 5am to go toilet, after that had bad pain like diahorrea again. then i so tired and feel so pain so i took medicine to stop it and finally can go back to slp. very agony.

and really very envy you for all the good foods. my gynae asked me to abstain from ALL dairy pdts. !!!!

yutong
sometimes i tink i siao also? used to keep hoping to stay home then now finally wish come true but i am so grumpy. and i am feeling so weepy nowadays. can like cry over no reason??

crystal
that time i diarrhea *touch wood lucky nothing happen* doc also ask me to refrain from dairy products until i give birth.. but i cannot resist to no coffee days.. so i gave in.. Hehehe.. but luckily now still okm.

I think for Rats this year not 'fan tai shui' leh. Horse is the one 'fan tai shui'. Go to pray only after 4th day of CNY and within the 15days of CNY. This yr Rat, Horse and Hare needs to pray to Ta Shui.

babypink,
seem like u still need do ur chkup on weekdays.

talking abt bai bai, my IL family must go Shi Ma Lu GuanYin temple pray on new yr day 12midnite. so damn crowded.. this yr.. i'm excused.. can sit at home watch tv and sleep.. haha... but don't think can escaped the morning praying session at TPY Shuang Lin Shi.. sigh~ pray pray non-stop.. CNY go visit temples..

Bai Bai
my MIL say unborn child dun need to bai bai... unless born within 15days of CNY leh... I also told her wat adeline said abt fan tai shui...

I juz finished mopping n cleaning n washing the kitchen... Took me whole morning to do it. So darn tired now. Juz finished cold shower, too sweaty...
Tmr i'm embarking on the cupboards... Arrange n dispose of anything i deem useless...
Hope i can finish the entire house by CNY...

Babypink: I haven't eaten anything since morning leh... But i not hungry...

Adeline: i'm gg chinatown tonight. Getting my bakkwa for grandparents n my family... 2 more wks to CNY... Wan meet me 4 light shopping?

Hi girls!!

Anybody watched The Golden Path this morning?
Can tell mi the story, i went to eat buffet missed the last episode!!

Btw, This morning I called in to 95FM and won 5 tickets to rides on the GX-5 Extreme Swing!! Actually have no idea wat it was but just called in anyway since I knew the answer to the riddle that Flying Dutchman asked ....

hahaha... dont think preggy woman can go for the ride. maybe hubby can go..

Am home... tired... went to collect that GOO.N diapers &amp; wet wipes... CUTE!! hahaha
*anyone who intends to go for self-collect, please take note that industry building's multi story carpark is not very friendly to cars... so many huge humps.. took me awhile to go up and come down. And the carpark gentry (parking) is right at the entence and it didnt state grace period too!

Ya I cant ride...

Dont know wat kind of ride this I check on the internet..

They told down my details...then also dont know how they will let mi know when to collect tickets... anyway they got my number.

LIYUN,

Where you went to get the Goo.n Diapers ah?

crystal:
Don think so much, there are others who stay in bed for 9 months of their pregnancy due to health as well. Just take it as having a good rest now. Relax... Remember take herbal soup if u can....

abc
so HL is on top of ML? how many days of HL can one take?..

anygals knw how to calcalate hsing related $$...say if i buy my flat 189k...and sell 300k, then all in all i need return hdb how much?...and how much can be used for a new flat i bought?....

HL:
depending on companies....
My company got a stupid way of calculating HL. I have "60" days of HL shown BUT actually inside the 60 days, 14 is my ML. SO as long I don use my ML it remains as HL, BUT if I finish my ML, I cannot use my HL to replace loh!!! I was just asking my HR the other day, "then u should put as 46 days mah!!! *chey...*

we have to do another detailed scanning? coz i jus c my gynae on sat , and i ask anymore scanning, he say no wor..jus normal u/s.....hmmm

kea,
think no more detail scanning b'cos by this time our baby is big enough to be very visible using normal scan. always very happy to go for scan. i got one this saturday! hubby very excited too!

goon diapers,
the free sample is only for newborn ah? how about older babies or pull-ups? what kinda of a "goondu" name is that? haha. but luckily it's jap. japs make good diapers.

kea: 8mth detailed scanning... some gynaes have it, some deem not necessary.. it depends.
i have also...

liyun: u search google then type the web name. google have a function to translate webpage..

Hi Mummy_Norman,

If you are going to sell your flat, you'll need to take into account the following:

- Repay loan from bank/ HDB for purchase of flat
- How much you have used from CPF + interest (if you use CPF for monthly loan instalments)
- Resale Levy (if applicable)

Then you take selling price minus the above and that's how much you would have left.

You may want to check out this link at the HDB website. They have detailed info on how to estimate your cash proceeds when you sell your flat.
http://www.hdb.gov.sg/fi10/fi10203p.nsf/WPDis/Selling%20Your%20FlatOverview?OpenDocument

PJ
i just now wanted to buy but OOS already =/ so fast meh..
Have another stall sellling $8 per piece for 1 piece type. Also same material.. i saw just now also limited stocks already..

crystal
i can fully understand what u r gg thru as i've been house bound since end Dec. although it is really suffocating, guess it's still better than working.

i spend most of my time in bed as i cant walk or sit up for too long. less than 5 minutes must lie down already. can only cry to let out frustration n feelings of entrapment.

to prevent myself from gg insane, i hooked myself onto korean dramas n movies. brainless activity. This website if u r into korean n jap drama http://www.mysoju.com is loaded with the lastest.